All Music Converter

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 REVIEWSAdd Your Review
2016-3-6 15:04:29

Various performance

Charles

This All Music Converter is just like its name. It can convert all music to other popular audio formats, making it possible to play any music piece on my iPod.

2016-3-19 13:05:29

Turn a YouTube video piece into music

Eli

Really useful software! It has the ability to turn a YouTube video piece into music. And I can enjoy it on my MP3 player.

2015-09-19 11:08:39

Turn a YouTube video piece into music

Caron

The good impression lasts from the trial stage till now. I haven't found any problem in operation. Easy design and powerful function!

2014-10-27 05:23:14

Almighty music converter!

Paula

Tipard Studio is very professional and I trust them from the bottom of my heart. This All Music Converter is very easy to use and multifunction. Love you and your products

2013-5-2 09:23:11

Great product

Miranda

Tipard All Music Converter is very useful for me. Now I can convert my video files to any audio format, and it’s really good to enjoy my favorite audio files on my iPhone in the lovely afternoon.

2013-3-25 10:15:10

Tipard All Music Converter

Shawn

I love Tipard products. I’ll support your product forever. Your product is good and I do not want others.

2013-3-9 15:34:08

You’ve done a great job!

Beatrice

I find it's very easy to use and I like it very much.

2013-2-27 21:05:37

Very stable

Timothy

It's very stable and always works very well. I’ve used it for 3 weeks and it never fails. Before I purchased it, I thought it’s just an audio converter, but now it means much to me. I appreciate your work to produce such wonderful music converter.

2013-2-16 9:11:07

Powerful invention!

Suwea

I'm a music fan. This All Music Converter really helps me a lot. It provides a great way to compress a video of large size to a smaller sized music piece. Now I save dozens of movies in my iPod!

2013-2-6 17:05:29

Personalized design, very thoughtful inventor!

Tidy

As a song converter, this Tipard product offers diverse functions, including edit and snapshot. I think these are thoughtful designs, not just converting ability!

Write a Review