من نحن

من نحن

برنامج Tipard Studio ، المتخصص في مجال الفيديو الرقمي والبرامج الصوتية ، مخصص لتصميم برنامج الوسائط المتعددة سهل الاستعمال. نحن نطور قنوات متعددة للسوق تعتمد على الإنترنت إلى الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أنشطتنا

تتميز منتجات Tipard بالجودة الممتازة. استمرار advanpcement هو خطنا دليل مدى الحياة. نتأكد من أن كل منتج متعدد الوظائف يعتمد على حاجتك.

يتم فحص جميع منتجات Tipard بدقة. دي في دي الممزق يساعدك على مزق دي في دي لاحتياجاتك. محول الفيديو هو أيضًا مساعد متعدد الاستخدامات في تحويل أي تنسيقات فيديو واستخراج الصوت من الفيديو. برنامج Tipard للوسائط المتعددة يضم DVD Ripper / Creator / Cloner ، Blu-ray Player / Creator ، محول / مسجل الفيديو / محسن وأكثر من ذلك. Tipard هو أيضًا خبير حلول الجوّال ، مما يساعدك على استرداد / نقل / حذف / الاحتفاظ بنسخة احتياطية من ملفات بيانات iOS / Android مع برنامج ممتاز.

يبذل Tipard Studio دائما جهودا كبيرة لتوفير حلول أكثر فائدة لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين من خلال توسيع أنواع برامج الوسائط المتعددة والحفاظ على تحسين وظائف وتصور منتجاتنا. نحن متأكدون تماما أنه مع الدعم الكامل لعملائنا المخلصين ، يمكن أن يكون Tipard Studio دائما الأفضل.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بك على أي أسئلة واقتراحات ، ونعد بالتعامل مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في غضون 24 ساعة بعد استلامها. لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا: support@tipard.com

About Us

Who We Are

Tipard Studio, specialized in the field of digital video and audio software, is dedicated to design the user-friendly Multimedia software. We develop multiple market channels based on the Internet to the people all over the world.

What We Do

Tipard products have the excellent quality. Consistently advanpcement is our life-long guide line. We make sure that every product is multifunctional based on your need.

All products of Tipard are checked strictly. DVD Ripper helps you to rip DVD for your need. Video Converter is also a versatile assistant in converting any video formats and extracting audio from video. Tipard Multimedia software includs DVD Ripper/Creator/Cloner, Blu-ray Player/Creator, Video Converter/Downloader/Recorder/Enhancer and more. Tipard is also a Mobile Solution Expert, helping you recover/transfer/delete/backup iOS/Android Data files whit excellent software.

Tipard Studio always makes great efforts to provide more helpful solutions to meet users' needs by expanding the kinds of multimedia software and keeping improving the functions and perception of our products. We are quite sure that with the full supports of our faithful customers, Tipard Studio can be always the best.

We warmly welcome your any questions and suggestions, and promise to deal with your emails within 24 hours after receiving them. Please do not hesitate to contact us: support@tipard.com