أفضل DVD لتحويل MP3 - كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MP3 مع أفضل جودة

دي في دي ل mp3

DVD إلى MP3

أفضل محول DVD إلى MP3 - كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MP3 مع أفضل جودة MP3 هو تنسيق صوت للموسيقى الرقمية. يعتبر MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3 ، الأكثر شيوعًا باسم MP3 ، هو تنسيق ترميز الصوت الرقمي باستخدام أحد أشكال ضغط البيانات الفاسدة. لذلك هو الشكل الأكثر شعبية لتنزيل الموسيقى وتخزينها. ويدعم MP3 من قبل جميع أنظمة الكمبيوتر ، وجميع المشغلات المحمولة (iPod ، iPhone ، Apple TV ، Zune ، PSP ، PS3 ، Creative Zen ، iRiver ، الهاتف المحمول ، إلخ) ، وجميع مشغلات DVD وبعض أجهزة ستريو السيارة. لذلك ، من المستحسن تحويل DVD إلى MP3 باستخدام محول Tipard DVD عند العثور على موسيقى أو أغاني رائعة في أفلام DVD وتريد إخراجها من قرص DVD للاستمتاع بها على مشغلات الموسيقى الخاصة بك في أي وقت في أي مكان.

الطريقة المحترفة لتحويل / نسخ DVD إلى MP3 لـ Win / Mac

Tipard DVD Ripper هو أداة المستخدم الصادقة التي هي أفضل DVD إلى MP3 تحويل البرامج إلى أسئلة مثل "كيف يمكنني تحويل / نسخ DVD إلى MP3؟" أو "كيف يمكنني الاستمتاع بموسيقى DVD في iPhone أو Android؟" مع هذا البرنامج السهل التحويل ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق MP3 أو استخراج صوتيات من DVD بجودة عالية وسرعة عالية. وبعد ذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بموسيقى DVD العصرية أو الكلاسيكية على هاتفك في أي وقت.

الميزات الرئيسية ل DVD Ripper

ا. دي في دي التمزق الحرة لتنسيق MP3
ب. تحويل / نسخ أي قرص DVD إلى MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و WMV و MKV و MPEG و H.264 و H.265 والمزيد من تنسيقات 300 + مجانًا
ج. دعم أجهزة تقريبًا مثل iPhone و iPad و iPod و Samsung و HTC والمزيد من أجهزة Android
د. قم بتحسين الفيديو بوظائف تحرير متعددة
ه. واجهة ودية وسهلة الاستخدام

كمحترف دي في دي لتحويل MP3 ، يمكن لـ Tipard DVD Ripper استخراج الصوت من أقراص DVD بجودة ممتازة وسرعة فائقة. يمكنك بسهولة استخراج جزء جميل من الموسيقى أو الحوار من ملف فيديو DVD وحفظها كملفات MP3. يمكنك الحصول على ملفات mp3 المثالية كملفات أصلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يعتبر Tipard DVD Ripper مجرد قرص DVD احترافي إلى محول MP3؛ لأنها تدعمك أيضًا في التمزق DVD إلى MP4, دي في دي لافي، DVD إلى WMV ، DVD إلى MPEG ، DVD إلى فيديو عالي الدقة والمزيد من تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الأخرى. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لنسخ قرص DVD إلى ملف الموسيقى MP3 ، فما عليك سوى اتباع الدليل أدناه.

خطوة 1

تنزيل Tipard دي في دي ل MP3 تحويل

هذا DVD إلى MP3 تحويل البرمجيات لا يوجد لديه برامج التجسس أو ادواري. انها آمنة تماما وواضحة لتثبيت وتشغيل. لديها نسختين بما في ذلك وين وماك.

خطوة 2

تحميل ملف دي في دي

بعد تثبيته ، انقر فوق الزر Load Disk في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى ، ثم حدد تحميل قرص DVD ، أو تحميل مجلد DVD أو تحميل ملفات IFO في القائمة المنسدلة.

تحميل دي في دي ل mp3
خطوة 3

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج مثل MP3 من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد مسار الصوت المفضل لديك.

اختر ملف الإخراج mp3
خطوة 4

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة برنامج DVD Ripper هذا من أجل ضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومعدل الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الانتاج
خطوة 5

تحويل دي في دي ل MP3

الخطوة الأخيرة هي بنقرة واحدة فقط على زر تحويل. تحتاج فقط لبضع دقائق لتمزيقها. الآن يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى أو الأغنية الرائعة على هاتفك عند الجري أو المشي للاسترخاء.

تحويل دي في دي ل mp3

The Best DVD to MP3 Converter - How to Converter DVD to MP3 with Best Quality

Dvd to mp3

DVD to MP3

The Best DVD to MP3 Converter - How to Converter DVD to MP3 with Best Quality MP3 is an audio format for digital music. MPEG-1 Audio Layer 3, more commonly referred to as MP3, is a digital audio encoding format using a form of lossy data compression. So it is the most popular format for downloading and storing music. MP3 is supported by all computer systems, all portable players (iPod, iPhone, Apple TV, Zune, PSP, PS3, Creative Zen, iRiver, Mobile Phone, etc.), all DVD players and some car stereos. Therefore, it's a good idea to convert DVD to MP3 with Tipard DVD Converter when you find nice music or songs in DVD movies and want to extract them out of DVD to enjoy on your own music players anytime anywhere.

The professional way to convert/rip DVD to MP3 for Win/Mac

Tipard DVD Ripper is user's sincere tool that is the best DVD to MP3 converting software to questions like "How can I convert/rip DVD to MP3?" or "How can I enjoy DVD music in my iPhone or Android?" With this handy converting software, users can convert DVD to MP3 format or extract audios from DVD with high quality and high speed. And then you can enjoy your DVD fashionable or classic music on your phone at anytime.

Main features for DVD Ripper

a. Free rip DVDs to MP3 format
b. Convert/rip any DVD to MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, WMV, MKV, MPEG, H.264, H.265 and more 300+formats free
c. Support almost devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, Samsung, HTC and more Android devices
d. Optimize the video with multiple editing functions
e. Friendly interface and easy to use

As a Professional DVD to MP3 Converter, Tipard DVD Ripper can extract audio from DVDs with excellent quality and super high speed. You can easily extract a certain beautiful section of music or dialog from your DVD video file and save them as MP3 files. You can get perfect output mp3 files as the originals. However, Tipard DVD Ripper is not merely a professional DVD to MP3 Converter; because it also supports you to rip DVD to MP4, DVD to AVI, DVD to WMV, DVD to MPEG, DVD to HD video and more other video/audio formats. If you are looking for a way to rip DVD to MP3 music file, then just follow the guide below.

Step 1

Download Tipard DVD to MP3 Convert

This DVD to MP3 converting software has no spyware or adware. It is absolutely safe and clear to install and run. It has two versions including Win and Mac.

Step 2

Load DVD file

After installing it, click the Load Disc button in the upper left corner, select Load DVD Disc, Load DVD Folder or Load IFO Files in the drop-down list.

Load dvd to mp3
Step 3

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format such as MP3 from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track.

Choose mp3 output file
Step 4

Adjust output settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this DVD Ripper for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Adjust output settings
Step 5

Convert DVD to MP3

The last step is just one click on the button of Convert. It just needs few minutes to rip. Now you can enjoy nice music or song on your phone when you run or walk for relaxation.

Converting dvd to mp3
Back to top