Tipard 3D Converter

تحويل أي أفلام 2D / 3D إلى مقاطع فيديو 3D أو مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى في 3D Modes

برنامج Tipard 3D Converter هو برنامج تحويل 3D الاحترافي الذي يحتوي على وظائف تحويل فيديو 3D إلى 2D ، وتحويل أي أفلام 2D إلى تأثير 3D أو تحويل فيديو 3D إلى وضع 3D آخر على Windows 10 / 8 / 7 بكل سهولة.

  • بسهولة تحويل ملفات الفيديو بين 2D وتأثير الفيديو 3D
  • تغيير تأثير 3D من أفلام 3D
  • ميزات تحرير متعددة مجانية لإتقان تأثير إخراج الفيديو
  • دعم أجهزة متنوعة مثل iPhone XS / XS Max و iPhone XR و iPhone X و iPhone 8 / 8 Plus و iPhone 7 / 7 Plus و iPad Pro / mini 4 و iPod وما إلى ذلك
دي في دي الخالق

لماذا اختيار Tipard 3D Converter؟

إنها عبارة عن برنامج شامل مصمم لتحويل مقاطع الفيديو بين تنسيقات 2D و 3D بسرعة البرق. كما تعمل أداة 3D كمحرر 3D و 3D Player لتخصيص تأثيرات الفيديو وتشغيل أي فيديو 3D / 2D بوضوح.

قم بتحويل أي فيديو 2D إلى تأثير 3D

يحتوي محول Tipard 3D على وظائف رائعة لتحويل فيلم 2D إلى فيديو 3D. ويدعم أي تنسيق فيديو تقريبًا ، على سبيل المثال ، MPG و MPEG و MP4 و RM و RMVB و TS و MOV و WEBM و WMA و AVI و MKV و FLV و VOB وغيرها. كما أنه يدعم أيضًا مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة مثل TS و M2TS أو إذا كان لديك بعض مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت أو مجلد DVD / Blu-ray المحلي باستثناء تنسيقات الفيديو مثل .vob و .mts ، يمكنك استخدام أداة 3D لتغيير DVD / Blu-ray والفيديو إلى تأثير 3D .

وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم تصميم برنامج التحويل هذا مع العديد من تنسيقات 3D للإختيار ، بما في ذلك النقش الأحمر / السماوي ، جنبًا إلى جنب كامل أو نصف عرض ، علوي أو سفلي كامل أو نصف ارتفاع. مسموح لك بالاستمتاع بأفلام 3D بسهولة على التلفزيون أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي لأن هذا المحول 3D يوفر لك طريقة أرخص وأكثر ملاءمة للاستمتاع بأفلام 3D من الذهاب إلى السينما. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بها على أجهزتك المحمولة مثل iPhone و iPad وأجهزة Android وما إلى ذلك أينما ذهبت.

خلق دي في دي

تحويل ملفات الفيديو بين تنسيقات 3D

يتيح لك محول الفيديو 3D تغيير تنسيق 3D الخاص بفيديو 3D الأصلي. إنه يقدم العديد من صيغ 3D للإخراج ، بما في ذلك النقش الأحمر / السماوي ، جنباً إلى جنب كامل أو نصف عرض ، علوي أو سفلي كامل أو نصف ارتفاع. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مواقف اليمين واليسار هي أيضا قابلة للتغيير. إذا كان مقطع الفيديو 3D الذي قمت بتنزيله أو شراؤه غير متوافق مع مشغل 3D أو نظارات 3D ، فيمكنك تحويله إلى الفيديو المناسب والاستمتاع به مرة أخرى. كما يوفر 3D Video Maker العديد من الملفات الشخصية المختلفة ، مما يتيح تشغيل 3D على الأجهزة المحمولة. لضمان أن يكون إخراج الفيديو بالتنسيق الصحيح ، يمكنك ارتداء نظارات 3D ومشاهدته في نافذة المعاينة. بالنسبة لمعظم محبي 3D ، هذه وظيفة عملية ومفيدة للغاية.

تخصيص إخراج دي في دي

تحويل 3D إلى فيديو 2D مثل MP4 و AVI و FLV ، وما إلى ذلك

يمكنك اختيار مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو 2D بدلاً من 3D نظرًا للراحة نظرًا لأنها غير معتادة على ارتداء نظارات أثناء مشاهدتها. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر العديد من الأفلام الساخنة هي أفلام 3D ، وتوفير تأثير بصري رائع حتى الآن يسبب الكثير من المتاعب. يعمل هذا التطبيق تحويل 3D كمستكشف أخطاء مرة أخرى. تمكنك من تصدير فيديو 3D إلى فيديو 2D شائع للاستمتاع به على الأجهزة المحمولة. الأحمر / السماوي ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، أعلى وأسفل ، مقاطع الفيديو 3D من جميع الأشكال تقريبًا قابلة للتحويل. يمكنك أيضًا تحقيق التحويل عن طريق اختيار صورة العين اليسرى أو العين اليمنى.

في الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يوفر ملفات تعريف مختلفة مثل VOB ، WMV ، MP4 ، AVI ، FLV ، MKV ، MOV وهلم جرا لتختار. لذلك ، يصبح من الممكن مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو 3D بتنسيق 2D على جهاز iPad و iPhone و PSP و iPod و Apple TV والهاتف المحمول مثل Samsung و HTC وغيرها في أي وقت وأي مكان أو مشغلات وسائط محمولة أخرى.

تحرير الفيديو

العمل كمحرر 3D و 3D Player للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمستخدم

توفر لك أداة 3D Converter ميزات تحويل متعددة وجودة عالية وبسرعة أكبر من تطبيقات تحويل 3D الأخرى. يوفر لك العديد من الخيارات ، وليس فقط يشير إلى ملف التعريف ، ولكن أيضا تأثير قابل للتعديل ، وطول ، ومسارات الصوت وحتى ترجمات.

تم تصميم 3D Video Converter خصيصًا ، لذلك فإن العملية بسيطة بما يكفي للجميع. يمكن أن يساعدك بضع نقرات فقط في إنهاء التحويل بأكمله. سرعة التحويل فائقة عالية ، وتأثير الفيديو 3D عالية الجودة ، وظائف التحرير الشاملة والمعاينة قبل التحويل ، عملية بسيطة واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وهلم جرا. ستعطيك كل عوامل التصميم الأنسنة هذه تجربة المستخدم الأكثر روعة.

أفضل تجربة للمستخدم
لقطة شاشة
ابدء تحويل 2D إلى 3D تحويل 3D إلى 3D
المزيد من الميزات

معاينة قبل التحويل

أنت قادر على معاينة أي فيديو أو صوت مضاف أو مُعد مع مشغل مدمج قبل بدء التحويل.

حدد المسارات الصوتية والترجمات

يتيح لك هذا المحول 3D اختيار المسار الصوتي المفضل لديك والعنوان الفرعي وفقًا لإرادتك.

لقطة مشهدك المفضل

بمساعدة وظيفة Snapshot ، يمكنك التقاط اللحظات المفضلة وحفظها كملف صورة.

اضبط ملف الفيديو والصوت

تتيح لك وظيفة إعدادات الملف الشخصي ضبط الفيديو والصوت للاستمتاع بشكل أفضل.

المراجع

متطلبات النظام

  • نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows XP (SP2 أو أحدث) ، Windows Vista ، Windows 7 ، Windows 8 ، Windows 10
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية: 1.2GHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى
  • RAM: 1G RAM أو أعلى مستحسن

وصلنا حديثاً !

  • تحديث النواة لتعزيز الكفاءة.
  • تحسين بعض المعلمات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم.
  • إصلاح الخلل طفيفة.
فيديو تنسيقات الفيديو القياسية:
MPG و MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 و MPEG-4 و H.264 و H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC و DivX و XviD و AVI و FLV و MP4 و M4V و MKV و MOV و 3GP و 3G2 و MTV و SWF و WMV و ASF و DPG و TS و DV و VOB و AMV و WebM
تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة:
MTS و TS و M2TS و MPG و MPEG و MP4 و WMV و QuickTime HD MOV
فيديو 3D:
MP4 جنبًا إلى جنب 3D و MP4 أعلى وأسفل 3D و MKV جنبًا إلى جنب 3D و MKV أعلى وأسفل 3D و TS جنبًا إلى جنب 3D و TS أعلى وأسفل 3D و AVI جنبًا إلى جنب 3D و AVI أعلى وأسفل 3D و FLV by Side 3D، FLV Top and Bottom 3D
مراجعات المستخدم

كيفن: انها حقا مذهلة. لا يمكنك تخيل مدى قوة ذلك قبل استخدامه. لقد أنقذ لي الكثير من المال لشراء أقراص 3D. أنا مجرد تحويل الفيديو 2D تنسيقها في MP4 إلى تأثير 3D بنقرة واحدة. أنت تستحق أن تجرب.

ريتشارد: الاطفال مغرمون من أفلام الرسوم المتحركة. مشاهدة أفلام الرسوم المتحركة 3D أمر مثير للاهتمام ولكن يكلف الكثير. الآن يتم حل المشكلة مع برنامج محول 3D هذا. يمكنني تغيير أي فيديو إلى 3D للتمتع. شكرا يا رفاق للحصول على الفوائد!

إميلي: يبدو أن الوظائف المهنية للغاية. لقد حولت الفيديو عبر الإنترنت الذي تم تنزيله من قبل إلى 3D بكل سهولة ، كما أقوم بتخصيص مؤثرات الفيديو قبل الإخراج باستخدام وظيفة المحرر. العملية سهلة بما فيه الكفاية حتى بالنسبة لكبار السن مثلي. تصميم مدروس جدا! هذا هو حقا اختراع جيد!

قد يعجبك هذه المنتجات

تحويل وسائل الإعلام الكلي

قم بتحويل أي فيديوهات 2D و DVD إلى مقاطع الفيديو 2D / 3D بدون قيود وسرعة عالية.

دي في دي الممزق

نسخ قرص DVD ، مجلد ، ملفات iso إلى تنسيقات الفيديو 2D / 3D وتعيين تحرير الفيديو 2D / 3D في تفضيلاتك.

محول الفيديو

قم بتحويل أي فيديو 2D إلى تنسيق الفيديو 2D / 3D الشهير واضبط تأثيرات الفيديو 2D / 3D ، إلخ.

Tipard 3D Converter

Convert any 2D/3D movies to 3D videos or other 3D Modes videos

Tipard 3D Converter is the professional 3D converting software which has functions of converting 3D video to 2D, converting any 2D movies to 3D effect or converting 3D video to other 3D mode on Windows 10/8/7 with ease.

  • Easily convert videos between 2D and 3D video effect
  • Change the 3D effect of 3D movies
  • Free multiple editing features to perfect the output video effect
  • Support various devices like iPhone SE, iPhone 6s/6s plus/6/6 plus, iPad Pro/Air 2/Air/mini, iPod, etc.
DVD Creator

Why Choose Tipard 3D Converter?

It's comprehensive software which is designed to convert videos between 2D and 3D formats at lightning converting speed. Also, the 3D tool works as 3D Editor and 3D Player to customize video effects and play any 3D/2D videos clearly.

Convert any 2D video to 3D effect

Tipard 3D Converter has great functions of converting 2D movie to 3D video. Almost any video format is supported, for example, MPG, MPEG, MP4, RM, RMVB, TS, MOV, WEBM, WMA, AVI, MKV, FLV, VOB, etc. It also highly supports HD videos, such as TS, M2TS, TRP, TP etc. Or if you have some online YouTube videos or local DVD/Blu-ray folder save as video formats like .vob, .mts, you can use 3D tool to change your DVD/Blu-ray and YouTube video to 3D effect.

Meanwhile, this conversion software is designed with several output 3D formats to choose, including Red/cyan anaglyph, side by side full or half width, top and bottom full or half height. You are allowed to enjoy 3D movies easily on TV or personal computer because this 3D Converter provides you a cheaper and more convenient way to enjoy 3D movies than going to cinema. You can even enjoy them on your portable devices like iPhone, iPad, Android devices and so on wherever you go.

Create DVD

Convert videos between 3D formats

This 3D Video Converter allows you to change the 3D format of the original 3D video. It offers several output 3D modes, including Red/cyan anaglyph, side by side full or half width, top and bottom full or half height. Meanwhile, the positions of the right and left image are also changeable. If the 3D video you downloaded or bought is not compatible with your 3D player or 3D glasses, you could convert it to the suitable one and enjoy it over again. Also, the 3D Video Maker provides many different profiles, making it possible to play 3D on portable devices. In order to guarantee that the output video is in the right format, you can wear your 3D glasses and watch it in the preview window. For most 3D fans, this is a very practical and useful function.

Customize output dvd

Convert 3D to 2D video like MP4, AVI, FLV, etc.

You may choose to watch 2D videos instead of 3D in consideration of convenience due to they are not used to wearing glasses while watching. However, nowadays many hot movies are 3D movies, providing brilliant visual effect yet causing much trouble. This 3D Conversion app acts as troubleshooter again. It enables you to export 3D video to a common 2D video for enjoy on portable devices. Red/cyan, side by side, top and bottom, 3D videos of virtually all formats are convertible. You are also allowed to fulfill the conversion by choosing the left-eye or right-eye image.

Meanwhile, it provides different profiles like VOB, WMV, MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, MOV and so on for you to choose. Therefore, it becomes possible for you to watch 3D videos in 2D format on your iPad, iPhone, PSP, iPod, Apple TV, mobile phone like Samsung, HTC, etc. anytime and anywhere or other portable media players.

Edit video

Work as 3D Editor and 3D Player for best user experience

The 3D Converter tool provides you with multiple converting features and high quality at faster speed than other 3D converting application. It provides many options for you, not only refers to the profile, but also the adjustable effect, the length, audio tracks and even subtitles.

The 3D Video Converter is specially designed, so the operation is simple enough for everyone. Just a few clicks can help you finish the whole conversion. Super-high conversion speed, high-quality 3D video effect, comprehensive editing functions and preview before conversion, simple operation and user-friendly interface and so on. All these humanized design factors will give you the most wonderful user experience.

Best user experience
Screenshot
Getting Started Convert 2D to 3D Convert 3D to 3D
More Features

Preview before conversion

You are capable of previewing any video or audio added or edited with built-in player before the conversion starts.

Select audio tracks and subtitles

This 3D Converter allows you to select your favorite audio track and subtitle according to your own will.

Snapshot your favorite scene

With the help of Snapshot function, you can grab your favorite moment and save it as image file.

Set the video and audio profile

Profile settings function allows you to set the video and audio for a better enjoyment.

References

System Requirements

  • OS Supported: Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2GHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above
  • RAM: 1G RAM or higher recommended

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Optimize some parameters to improve user experience.
  • Fix minor bugs.
Video Standard video formats:
MPG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, H.264, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, DivX, XviD, AVI, FLV, MP4, M4V, MKV, MOV, 3GP, 3G2, MTV, SWF, WMV, ASF, DPG, TS, DV, VOB, AMV, WebM
HD video formats:
MTS, TS, M2TS, MPG, MPEG, MP4, WMV, QuickTime HD MOV
3D video:
MP4 Side by Side 3D, MP4 Top and Bottom 3D, MKV Side by Side 3D, MKV Top and Bottom 3D, TS Side by Side 3D, TS Top and Bottom 3D, AVI Side by Side 3D, AVI Top and Bottom 3D, FLV Side by Side 3D, FLV Top and Bottom 3D
User Reviews

Kevin: It is really amazing. You can't imagine how powerful it is before you use it. It has saved me a lot of money buying 3D discs. I just convert a 2D video formatted in MP4 to 3D effect with one click. You deserve to have a try.

Richard: Kids are fond of cartoon movies. Watching 3D cartoon movies is quite interesting but it costs too much. Now the problem is solved with this 3D converter software. I can change any videos to 3D for enjoyment. Thank you guys for the benefits!

Emily: It seems that functions are very professional. I converted online YouTube video downloaded before to 3D with ease, and I also personalize the video effects before outputting with editor functionality. The operation is easy enough even for seniors like me. Very thoughtful design! This is really a good invention!

You May Like These Products

Total Media Converter

Convert any popular 2D videos and DVD to 2D/3D videos with zero limitation and fast speed.

DVD Ripper

Rip DVD disc, folder, iso files to 2D/3D video formats and set 2D/3D video editing at your preference.

Video Converter

Convert any 2D video to popular 2D/3D video format and adjust 2D/3D video effects, etc.

Back to top