دي في دي Tipard لتحويل AVI لنظام التشغيل Mac

تحويل دي في دي لافي مع صفر جودة الانتاج صفر على ماك

يوفر Tipard DVD إلى AVI Converter for Mac للمستخدمين واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بالإضافة إلى وظائف تحويل قوية. يمكن أن يساعد مستخدمي Mac على تحويل DVD إلى AVI و H.264 AVI (.avi) و DivX (.avi) و XviD (.avi) وما إلى ذلك. كما يدعم تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق MP3 أو AAC أو M4A على Mac.

  • تحويل دي في دي لافي فيديو بصيغة عالية الجودة
  • وظائف تحرير الفيديو مذهلة ، وتقليم ، والمحاصيل ، العلامة المائية ، وما إلى ذلك
  • تخصيص إخراج الفيديو - التشفير ، معدل الإطار ، وما تحتاج إليه
السعر $39.00 $27.30
دي في دي Tipard لتحويل AVI لنظام التشغيل Mac

وظائف تحويل قوية

يمكن لـ DVD AVI Converter for Mac تحويل DVD إلى AVI والعديد من تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى على Mac ، مثل H.264 AVI و DivX و XviD ، إلخ. كما أنه قادر على تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة ، مثل HD H.264 ، HD AVI ، HD MPEG 4 ، إلخ. Mac DVD إلى AVI Converter يمنحك القدرة على استخراج الصوت من DVD إلى MP3 ، AAC ، WAV ، إلخ ويجعل الصوت متوافق مع مشغلات MP3. إلى جانب ذلك ، يُسمح لك بإدخال ملف مصدر واحد بشكل متكرر وتعيين تنسيقات إخراج مختلفة. ثم سيتم تحقيق تنسيقات مختلفة للفيديو / الصوت مع تحويل واحد فقط. يمكن التقاط الصور التي تحبها عند تشغيل الفيديو ويمكن حفظها بتنسيقات JPEG أو PNG أو BMP. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار مجلد الوجهة أو سيتم حفظه تلقائيًا في المجلد الافتراضي.

تحويل دي في دي لافي على ماك

وظائف تحرير رائعة

تتيح لك وظيفة "العلامة المائية" إضافة علامة مائية مختلفة ، بما في ذلك العلامات المائية للنصوص والصور. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن تخصيص الخط - الأسرة ، والأسلوب واللون ، وما إلى ذلك من العلامة المائية. يمكنك إما ضبط وقت البدء والانتهاء بالضبط في مربع الإعداد أو مجرد سحب كتلة الشريحة لتقليل طول الفيديو. يمكن لـ Mac DVD إلى AVI Software ضبط منطقة تشغيل الفيديو لتلائم المشغل الخاص بك عن طريق "Crop". إذا كنت تتوق للتمتع بفصول عديدة من قرص DVD بدون انقطاع مزعج ، يمكن تحقيقه من خلال وظيفة "دمج" والتي يمكن أن تجعل عدة ملفات في واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكّنك محول DVD AVI من تحسين تأثير الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق إعداد Brightness و Contrast و Saturation وما إلى ذلك.

تحرير الفيديو

تجربة مستخدم ودية

يعمل برنامج Tipard DVD to AVI Converter for Mac على جعل الحياة الرقمية المعقدة أكثر سهولة وبساطة. إنه برنامج مثالي لتحويل البرامج مع وظائف تحرير رائعة ، ويوفر البرنامج الرائع للمستخدمين واجهة بسيطة ، فمن السهل تعلم وتشغيلها لأنه لا يتطلب معرفة مهنية على الإطلاق. حتى الهواة قادرون على تحويل وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة عن طريق اتباع تعليمات سهلة الفهم.

السرعة العالية ، الراحة ، المعاينة ، التحويل البرمجي

متطلبات النظام

OS المدعومة: Mac OS X 10.6 أو أعلى (دعمًا كبيرًا لنظام MacOS Mojave)

المعالج: PowerPC® G4 / G5 أو معالج Intel ®

متطلبات الأجهزة: 512MB RAM أو Super VGA (800 * 600) دقة أو بطاقة رسومات 16-bit أو أعلى

المزيد من الميزات

معاينة قبل التحويل

قبل التحويل ، يُسمح لك بمعاينة فيلم DVD في نافذة المعاينة.

تشغيل في الخلفية

يمكن تشغيل البرنامج في الخلفية أثناء التحويل دون إبطاء الكمبيوتر.

خذ لقطة

عندما ترى مشهد فيديو محبوبًا ، التقط لقطة واحفظها كصورة في JPG و PNG و BMP لحفظها على الكمبيوتر.

التحديث التلقائي

عند إصدار أحدث إصدار ، سيذكرك البرنامج بالترقية ، وستظل دائمًا تملك الإصدار الأخير.

قد يعجبك هذه المنتجات

مجموعة أدوات برامج DVD لنظام التشغيل Mac

تحويل دي في دي / فيديو ، ونقل iPhone واستنساخ دي في دي على ماك.

DVD Ripper Pack for Mac

برنامج شامل لنسخ DVD وتحويل الفيديو على Mac

ماك محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف

قم بتحويل فيديو 4K إلى أي فيديو 4K / 1080p HD ، وقم بتحويل أي قرص DVD على Mac.

Tipard DVD to AVI Converter for Mac

Convert DVD to AVI with zero loss quality output on Mac

Tipard DVD to AVI Converter for Mac provides users with friendly interface as well as strong converting functions. It can assist Mac users to convert DVD to AVI, H.264 AVI (.avi), DivX (.avi), XviD (.avi), etc. And it supports converting DVD to MP3, AAC, or M4A format on Mac.

  • Convert DVD to AVI video format with high quality
  • Amazing video editing functions, trim, crop, watermark, etc
  • Customize output video- Encoder, Frame Rate, etc as you need
Price: $39.00  $27.30 
Tipard DVD to AVI Converter for Mac

Powerful converting functions

This DVD AVI Converter for Mac can convert DVD to AVI and many other popular video formats on Mac, such as H.264 AVI, DivX, XviD, etc. It is also able to convert DVD to HD video formats, like HD H.264, HD AVI, HD MPEG 4, etc. Mac DVD to AVI Converter gives you the ability to extract audio from DVD to MP3, AAC, WAV, etc and makes your audio compatible with MP3 players. Besides, you are allowed to input one source file repeatedly and set different output formats. Then different output video/audio formats will be realized with only one conversion. The pictures you like can be captured when video being played and they can be saved as JPEG, PNG or BMP formats. You can also choose the destination folder or it will be saved automatically in the defaulted folder.

Convert DVD to AVI on Mac

Fantastic editing functions

The function of "Watermark" allows you to add different watermark, including text and image watermarks. At the same time, the font-family, style and color, etc of watermark can be customized. Either you can set the exact start and end time in the setting box or just drag the slide block to trim the video length. This Mac DVD to AVI Software can adjust the playing region of the video to fit for your player by "Crop". If you yearn for enjoying several chapters of the DVD without annoying interruption, it can be realized by the function of "Merge" which can make several files into one. In addition, this DVD AVI Converter enables you to improve your video effect by setting Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and so forth.

Edit Video

Friendly user experience

Tipard DVD to AVI Converter for Mac really makes complicate digital life more convenient and simple. It is perfect converting software with great editing functions, and the fantastic program provides users with simple interface, it is easy to learn and operate for it does not require professional knowledge at all. Even amateurs are able to convert and edit the videos easily by following the easy-to- understand instructions.

High speed, convenience, preview, batch conversion

System Requirements

OS Supported: Mac OS X 10.6 or above (highly support macOS Mojave)

Processor: PowerPC® G4/G5 or Intel ® processor

Hardware Requirements: 512MB RAM, Super VGA(800*600) resolution, 16-bit graphics card or higher

More Features

Preview before conversion

Before converting, you are allowed to preview the DVD movie in the preview window.

Run in Background

The program can be run in the background while converting without slowing your computer down.

Take snapshot

When you see a loved video scene, take a snapshot and save it as a picture in JPG, PNG and BMP for keeping on computer.

Auto -update

When a newest version released, the program will remind you to upgrade, and you will always own the lasted version.

You May Like These Products

DVD Software Toolkit for Mac

Convert DVD/video, transfer iPhone and clone DVD on Mac.

DVD Ripper Pack for Mac

Comprehensive software of DVD ripping and video converting on Mac

Mac Video Converter Ultimate

Convert 4K video to any 4K/1080p HD video, and convert any DVD on Mac.