كيفية حرق موفي دي في دي مع أو بدون iDVD

موفي دي في دي

iMovie هو محرر الفيديو المجاني لنظام التشغيل Mac ، والذي يمكنك العثور عليه لكافة إصدارات OSX. بعد إنشاء أو تحرير مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام iMovie ، قد ترغب في تصدير الفيديو إلى التلفزيون أو مشغل DVD. ما هو أكثر أهمية ، حرق iMovie إلى DVD هو وسيلة جيدة للنسخ الاحتياطي لبعض أشرطة الفيديو الهامة. فكيف لحرق موفي دي في دي؟ ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول حلول 3 لإنشاء ملفات DVD من المقالة الآن. ثم اختيار أفضل حل وفقا لمتطلباتكم وفقا لذلك.

الطريقة 1: استخدم DVD Creator لحرق iMovie على DVD

في الواقع هناك حلول أخرى لحرق مشروع iMovie إلى DVD على سييرا. برنامج Tipard دي في دي الخالق لماك يجب أن يكون الحل الأكثر مهنية لجعل DVD مع أي ملف فيديو أو صوت على Mac. تمكنك من تخصيص قائمة DVD بالإضافة إلى ملفات الفيديو.

خطوة 1

تصدير مشاريع iMovie إلى ملف

لحرق iMovie إلى DVD ، يجب عليك تصدير مشاريع iMovie إلى ملف الفيديو أولاً عند الانتهاء من صناعة الأفلام. تحقق من مشروع iMovie الذي تريده ، وانقر على زر "مشاركة" واختر "ملف" لتصدير iMovie إلى ملف فيديو لحرق DVD. بالنسبة إلى iMovie '11 أو إصدار سابق ، انقر على "مشاركة" في شريط القائمة واختر "تصدير ملف".

موفي دي في دي
خطوة 2

أضف فيديو iMovie إلى DVD Burner

قم بتشغيل برنامج Mac DVD burner ، قم بسحب ملفات الفيديو iMovie إلى البرنامج أو انقر فوق الزر "Add Files" لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو المصدرة من iMovie للنسخ على قرص DVD بدون iDVD.

أضف فيديو iMovie إلى DVD Burner
خطوة 3

إضافة قائمة DVD ، وتخصيص فيديو DVD (اختياري)

يسمح لك برنامج نسخ DVD هذا بإنشاء قائمة DVD من أجل التنقل خلال فيلم DVD الخاص بك بسهولة. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "القائمة" أعلى نافذة المعاينة ، ثم اختر "تحرير القائمة". في نافذة تحرير قائمة DVD المنبثقة ، حدد قائمة DVD المفضلة لديك لمقطع فيديو iMovie الخاص بك. يمكنك تحديد بحرية أزرار القائمة والإطارات والعناوين والموسيقى الخلفية والصورة وافتتاح الفيلم. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك ضبط تأثيرات الفيديو ، تقليم طول الفيديو ، الفيديو المحاصيل وإضافة العلامة المائية قبل حرق iMovie إلى DVD.

إضافة قائمة DVD
خطوة 4

بدء حرق iMovie إلى DVD

قم بإدخال قرص DVD قابل للكتابة فارغ في محرك أقراص DVD الخاص بك؛ ثم اختر محرك أقراص DVD الذي تضع فيه القرص الفارغ من مربع القائمة المنسدلة "الوجهة". بعد تعيين الوجهة ، قم بتسمية فيلم DVD الخاص بك في المربع "تسمية وحدة التخزين". إذا كنت تريد فقط حفظ iMovie إلى مجلد DVD أو ملف ISO ، يجب عليك تحديد مسار الإخراج من "Destination".

بعد تعيين كافة المعلمات ، انقر فوق الزر "حرق" كبير في أسفل iMovie إلى محول DVD. ستظهر نافذة بها عملية إنشاء DVD. سيبدأ Mac DVD Burner بتحويل ملفات الفيديو وإنشاء قرص DVD من iMovie. سيتم إكمال iMovie إلى DVD النسخ في وقت قصير.

بدء حرق iMovie إلى DVD

طريقة 2: كيفية حرق iMovie إلى DVD بواسطة iDVD

الحل الأول الذي نوصي به هو حرق iMovie إلى DVD عبر iDVD ، لأن iDVD هو برنامج DVD أساسي لمستخدمي Mac. وهو المكون المثالي الذي ستحتاجه لحرق مشروعك على قرص بسهولة في وقت محدود.

حرق iMovie إلى DVD بواسطة iDVD
خطوة 1

شارك iMovie إلى QuickTime

افتح مشروعًا في iMovie وانقر على القائمة "مشاركة". اختر "iDVD" وانقر على "مشاركة" لبدء عملية التصدير. ستستمر هذه العملية لعدة دقائق حسب حجم مشروعك.

خطوة 2

اختر الموضوع والإطار

سيتم فتح iDVD تلقائيًا بعد أن يتم تصدير الملف ، ثم اختر مظهرًا يعجبك. عن طريق اختيار إطارات مختلفة من الفيديو وإدخالها على صفحات مختلفة من الموضوع ، يمكنك تخصيص مشروعك.

خطوة 3

حرق iMovie إلى DVD على ماك

بعد الخطوة الأخيرة ، يمكنك النقر فوق "معاينة" لرؤية المشروع قبل أن تقوم بنسخه على قرص DVD. أيضا ، يمكنك التأكد من أن تذهب من خلال تفضيل حرق من خلال علامات التبويب "قائمة المشروع"> "معلومات المشروع". غيّر جودة الفيديو والشكل هنا.

خطوة 4

مشاهدة الفيديو iMovie على DVD

انقر على زر "حرق" من نافذة "معلومات المشروع" أو انقر فوق "ملف"> "حرق دي في دي" لحرق iMovie إلى DVD. إذا قام iDVD بإعلامك بوجود أخطاء في مشروعك ، فيمكنك تجاهلها. بمجرد اكتمالها ، يمكنك مشاهدتها في مشغل DVD متوافق مع نوع الملف.

طريقة 3: حرق iMovie إلى DVD مع Wondershare DVD Burner

مع iMovie 11 الإصدارات السابقة ، يمكنك حرق iMovie إلى DVD مع iDVD. ولكن منذ 2011 ، أوقفت Apple صيانة iDVD و OS X الأحدث بعد أن لم يعد Lion يدعم برنامج حرق DVD لنظام Mac. ما يلي هو الحل على كيفية حرق iMovie إلى DVD دون iDVD.

Wondershare دي في دي الموقد
خطوة 1

اختر مشروع iMovie الذي تريده وانقر على القائمة "مشاركة" ، ثم اختر "ملف" لتصدير iMovie إلى ملف فيديو لحرق DVD.

خطوة 2

قم بتشغيل Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب نسخ في أعلى النافذة.

خطوة 3

اسحب ملف iMovie الذي قمت بتصديره في وقت سابق داخل النافذة. أعط قرص DVD اسمًا واختر تنسيق الإخراج الذي تريده.

خطوة 4

اضغط على زر "حرق" في الجزء السفلي من النافذة لبدء حرق دي في دي.

النتيجة

يعد إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك طريقة جيدة لتسجيل ذاكرتك الهامة. خاصة عند التقاط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام iPhone أو iPad. وبعد ذلك يمكنك تعديل مقاطع الفيديو أو نقل الفيديو إلى iMovie. لإنشاء ملفات DVD أو نسخ احتياطية من iMovie ، يجب أن تعرف كيفية نسخ iMovie إلى DVD. تشرح المقالة 3 التي يتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر لإنشاء أقراص DVD من ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بـ iMovie ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية للحصول على قرص DVD. إذا كان لديك أي حلول أخرى لحرق iMoive على قرص DVD ، فيمكنك إبلاغ مزيد من التفاصيل في التعليق.

How to Burn iMovie to DVD With or Without iDVD

iMovie to DVD

iMovie is the free video editor for Mac, which you can find for all versions of OSX. After creating or editing videos with iMovie, you may want to export the video to TV or DVD Player. What is more important, burning iMovie to DVD is a good way to backup some important videos. So how to burn iMovie to DVD? Just learn more detail about 3 solutions to create DVD files from the article now. And then choose the best solution according to your requirement accordingly.

Method 1: Use DVD Creator to burn iMovie to DVD

Actually there are other solutions to burn an iMovie project to DVD on Sierra. Tipard DVD Creator for Mac should be the most professional solution to make DVD with any video or audio file on Mac. It enables you to customize DVD menu as well as the video files.

Step 1

Export iMovie projects to file

To burn iMovie to DVD, you have to export iMovie projects to video file firstly when the movie making is done. Check the iMovie project you want, click "Share" button and choose "File" to export iMovie to video file for DVD burning. For iMovie '11 or earlier, click "Share" on menu bar and choose "Export File".

iMovie to DVD
Step 2

Add iMovie video to DVD Burner

Launch the Mac DVD burner, simply drag the iMovie videos into the program or click "Add Files" button to load the videos exported from iMovie to burn to DVD without iDVD.

Add iMovie video to DVD Burner
Step 3

Add DVD menu, customize DVD video (optional)

This DVD burning software allows you to create DVD menu in order to navigate through your DVD movie easily. Click "Menu" tab on top of the preview window, then choose "Edit menu". In the pop-up DVD menu editing window, select your preferred DVD menu for your iMovie video. You can freely define the menu buttons, frames and titles, background music, picture and opening film. By the way, you can adjust video effects, trim video length, crop video and add watermark before burning iMovie to DVD.

Add DVD Menu
Step 4

Start burning iMovie to DVD

Insert a blank writable DVD disc into your DVD drive; then choose the DVD drive in which you put the empty disc from "Destination" dropdown box. After the destination is set, name your DVD movie in "Volume Label" box. If you just want to save iMovie to DVD folder or ISO file, you have to define the output path from "Destination".

After all parameters are set, click the big "Burn" button at the bottom of iMovie to DVD converter. A window with DVD creating process will pop up. The Mac DVD Burner will start converting the video files and creating DVD from iMovie. The iMovie to DVD burning will complete in a short time.

Start burning iMovie to DVD

Method 2: How to burn iMovie to DVD by iDVD

The first solution we recommend is to burn iMovie to DVD via iDVD, because iDVD is a default DVD Creator for Mac users. And it is the perfect component that you will need to burn your project to a disc easily in limited time.

Burn iMovie to DVD by iDVD
Step 1

Share iMovie to QuickTime

Open a project in iMovie and click the "Share" menu. Choose "iDVD" and click "Share" to begin the exporting process. This process will last for several minutes depending on the size of your project.

Step 2

Choose theme and frame

iDVD will automatically open after the file has been exported, then choose a theme you like. By selecting different frames of the video and inserting them onto different pages of the theme, you can customize your project.

Step 3

Burn iMovie to DVD on Mac

After the last step, you can click "Preview" to see your project before you burn it to DVD. Also, you can make sure that you go through the burning preference through the "Project Menu" > "Project Info" tabs. Change the quality of the video and the format here.

Step 4

Watch iMovie video on DVD

Click "Burn" button from the "Project Info" window or click "File" > "Burn DVD" to burn iMovie to DVD. If the iDVD notify you that there are errors in your project, you can ignore them. Once complete, you can watch it in DVD player that is compatible to the file type.

Method 3: Burn iMovie to DVD with Wondershare DVD Burner

With iMovie 11 earlier versions, you can burn iMovie to DVD with iDVD. But since 2011, Apple discontinued the maintenance of iDVD and newer OS X after Lion no longer supports the DVD burning software for Mac. So following is the solution on how to burn iMovie to DVD without iDVD.

Wondershare DVD Burner
Step 1

Choose the iMovie project you want and click the "Share" menu, then choose "File" to export iMovie to video file for DVD burning.

Step 2

Launch Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, click the Burn tab at the top of the window.

Step 3

Drag the iMovie file you exported earlier inside the window. Give the DVD a name and select the output format you want.

Step 4

Hit the "Burn" button at the bottom of the window to start burning the DVD.

Conclusion

Making your own videos is a good way to record your important memory. Especially when you capture the videos with iPhone or iPad. And then you can further edit the videos or simply transfer the video to iMovie. In order to create DVD or backup iMovie files, you should know how to burn iMovie to DVD. The article explains the 3 frequently used to create DVD from iMovie videos, you can learn more detail about the process to get the DVD disc. If you have any other solutions to burn iMoive to DVD, you can inform more detail in the comment.

Back to top