كيفية التقاط مكالمات Skype دون إبلاغ أعضاء المجموعة

كيفية التقاط مكالمات Skype دون إبلاغ أعضاء المجموعة

قام Skype بترقية النظام الأساسي باستخدام وظيفة تسجيل المكالمات في 2018. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون لديك اجتماع عائلي أو دورة أكاديمية مهمة أو مؤتمر عمل على مكالمة Skype وتريد تسجيلها وحفظها لإعادة التشغيل. لذا كيف يمكنك سجل مكالمة سكايب ؟ ستمنحك هذه المقالة طريقتين تم التحقق منهما لتسجيل مكالمات فيديو Skype وحفظها.

سجل مكالمات Skype

الجزء 1. كيفية تسجيل Skype بميزة مدمجة

بعيدا عن مشاركة شاشة سكايب، يمكنك استخدام ميزة التسجيل المدمجة.

الخطوة1إذا كنت تستخدم إصدار سطح المكتب من Skype ، فيمكنك العثور على الزر + أسفل الواجهة. ثم اختر ملف ابدأ التسجيل. ثم ستظهر لافتة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة لإبلاغ كل عضو بأنه يتم تسجيل مكالمة Skype.

ابدأ سكايب ريكورد

الخطوة2انقر على إيقاف التسجيل على اللافتة أو الزر + لإنهاء الالتقاط. يمكنك أيضًا إنهاء المكالمة وسينتهي التسجيل تلقائيًا. بعد ذلك ، يتم حفظ التسجيل الخاص بك على خادم Skype. يمكنك العثور عليه في نافذة الدردشة في Skype الخاص بك ويمكن لأي شخص في هذه المكالمة عرضه وحفظه ومشاركته. يمكنك عرض فيديو Skype المسجل بواسطة جهاز التنظيف. يمكنك الانتقال إلى أي نقطة زمنية للفيديو للتحقق من التسجيل.

أوقف سكايب ريكورد

الخطوة3يجب أن تعلم أن مكالمة Skype المسجلة تبقى فقط في نافذة الدردشة لمدة 30 يومًا. لحفظ الفيديو المسجل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب النقر فوق ثلاث نقاط القائمة على يمين الفيديو. ثم اختر ملف حفظ للتنزيل. يمكنك العثور على الفيديو المحفوظ في مجلد التنزيل بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أو يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ ك زر لتنزيل الفيديو المسجل إلى مواقع أخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيتم حفظ الفيديو بتنسيق MP4. إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على الملف بسرعة ، يمكنك النقر فوق أظهر ذلك في الملف وستظهر النافذة.

قم بتنزيل Skype Call

الخطوة4(اختياري). إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة الفيديو المسجل ، يمكنك النقر فوق قائمة النقاط الثلاث الموجودة بجوار الفيديو في واجهة الدردشة. ثم اختر ملف إلى الأمام في القائمة. يمكنك إرسال هذا الفيديو إلى أي مستخدم في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات المماثلة لتسجيل مكالمات Skype على Mac.

ميزة التسجيل المدمجة في Skype بسيطة وواضحة للاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا يسمح لك بتسجيل مكالمة سراً. سيتم إبلاغ جميع الأعضاء عند بدء التسجيل.

الجزء 2. كيفية تسجيل Skype دون علم الطرف

تحتوي وظيفة التسجيل المضمنة في Skype على ميزات محدودة فقط ولا يمكنك تسجيل المكالمات دون إبلاغ الأعضاء. عندما تحتاج إلى تسجيل مكالمة Skype سراً ، فقد تحتاج إلى مسجل شاشة احترافي لتلبية طلبك. Tipard التقاط الشاشة هي مكالمات فيديو وصوت من Skype لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يحتوي على أداة تسجيل شاشة متعددة الاستخدامات مع ميزات مختلفة.

  • 1. سجل مكالمات الفيديو سكايب دون علم الطرف.
  • 2. تسجيل مكالمات سكايب في فيديو عالي الوضوح دون تحديد الطول.
  • 3. تصدير وحفظ المكالمة المسجلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد التسجيل بنقرة واحدة.
  • 4. تحرير مكالمة فيديو Skype في الوقت الحقيقي.

الخطوة1قم بتنزيل وتشغيل Screen Capture. قبل التسجيل ، يمكنك اختيار مجلد لحفظ الفيديو بتنسيق الناتج القائمة في التفضيلات واجهه المستخدم. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط معلمات أخرى مثل التنسيق الموجود فيه.

إخراج التفضيلات

الخطوة2انقر على جهاز تسجيل فيديو زر على الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكنك اختيار العرض أو كاميرا الويب للتسجيل على الواجهة. أيضًا ، يمكنك ضبط الدقة وحجم فيديو مكالمة Skype. يمكنك إدخال الدقة يدويًا في الحقل.

REC

الخطوة3ثم يجب عليك اختيار مصدر الصوت للتسجيل. يمكنك استخدام صوت النظام أو صوت الميكروفون أو كليهما. فقط قم بتشغيل المفتاح الموجود على الواجهة. ثم يمكنك سحب النقطة للتحكم في مستوى الصوت.

تعيين مصدر الصوت ويندوز

الخطوة4إذا كنت تريد بدء التسجيل ، فانقر فوق اللون الأحمر REC زر على الجانب الأيمن. يمكنك ضبط حجم النافذة أثناء التسجيل.

لإضافة ملاحظات إلى الفيديو ، يمكنك اختيار جميع الأدوات في النافذة الصغيرة. يمكنك إضافة مربعات ودوائر وخطوط بأحجام وألوان مختلفة. هناك أدوات قلم رصاص ونص في الواجهة أيضًا. إذا كنت تريد إبطال الملاحظة ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز السهم المتجه للخلف أو رمز الممحاة.

أضف ملاحظة في التسجيل

الخطوة5لإنهاء التسجيل ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق المربع الأحمر. ثم سيتم تشغيل معاينة مكالمة Skype المسجلة على الواجهة تلقائيًا. لقص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، يمكنك تعيين نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية. يمكنك عرض مقطع الفيديو عن طريق سحب النقطة على شريط التقدم. إذا كنت تريد حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك ، انقر فوق الزر حفظ. يمكنك العثور على مكالمة Skype المسجلة في المجلد الذي قمت بتعيينه.

لمزيد من مسجلات سكايب، يمكنك تعلمها هنا.

تقليم الفيديو المسجل

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تسجيل فيديو سكايب

1. هل يمكنني تسجيل مكالمة Skype على هاتف iPhone أو Android؟

نعم تستطيع. يمكنك العثور على زر + أسفل الشاشة في تطبيق Skype. انقر فوقه ثم ابحث عن ملف ابدأ التسجيل زر. لإنهاء التسجيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق إيقاف التسجيل زر على اللافتة.

2. ما هي المدة التي يمكنني خلالها التسجيل لمكالمة Skype؟

وفقًا لـ Skype ، يمكنك تسجيل مكالمة فيديو لمدة 24 ساعة على الأكثر. باستخدام برنامج تسجيل تابع لجهة خارجية ، يمكنك التسجيل دون قيود على الطول.

3. هل يمكنني استعادة مكالمة Skype مسجلة بعد 30 يومًا؟

لا ، لا يمكنك ذلك. ما لم يقم المشاركون الآخرون بتسجيل وحفظ فيديو المكالمة هذا ويمكنك الحصول على واحد منهم. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن استرداد مكالمة Skype المحذوفة.

خلاصة

عندما تريد أن تعرف كيفية تسجيل مكالمة Skype، يمكنك العثور على طريقتين تم التحقق منهما في هذه المقالة. يمكنك تسجيل مكالمات Skype عبر ميزة التسجيل المضمنة فيه ، وكذلك تسجيل مقاطع فيديو Skype والمكالمات الصوتية سراً باستخدام Tipard Screen Capture. نظرًا لأنه يحتوي أيضًا على ميزات تحرير متعددة ، فإن Tipard Screen Capture يعد خيارًا أفضل لك لتسجيل مكالمات Skype. يمكنك تنزيله والبدء في تسجيل مكالمات Skype الخاصة بك.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تسجيل الفيديو
نيسان 25 و 2021 08: 13
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Capture Skype Calls without Informing Party Members

How to Capture Skype Calls without Informing Party Members

Skype upgraded the platform with the call recording function in 2018. Sometimes, you may have a family meeting, important academic course or a business conference on Skype call and you want to record and save it for replay. So, how can you record a Skype call ? This article will give you 2 verified ways to record and save Skype video calls.

Record Skype Calls

Part 1. How to Record Skype with Built-in Feature

Apart from sharing Skype screen, you can use its built-in recording feature.

Step 1If you are using the desktop version of Skype, you can find the + button on the bottom of the interface. Then choose the Start Recording. Then a banner will be showed up on the top of the screen to inform every member that the Skype call is being recorded.

Start Skype Record

Step 2Click the Stop Recording on the banner or the + button to finish the capturing. You can also end the call and the recording will end automatically. After that, your recording is saved on Skype’s server. You can find it in the chat window of your Skype and everyone in that call can view, save, and share it. You can view the recorded Skype video by the scrubber. You can jump to any time point of the video to check the recording.

Stop Skype Record

Step 3You should know that the recorded Skype call only stays in the chat window for 30 days. To save your recorded video on your computer, you should click the three-dot menu on the right of the video. Then choose the Save to Download. You can find the saved video in the Download folder of your computer. Or you can click the Save as button to download the recorded video to other locations. Besides, the video will be saved in MP4 format. If you want to find the file quickly, you can click the Show in folder and the window will appear.

Download Skype Call

Step 4(optional). If you want to share the recorded video, you can click the three-dot menu next to the video in the chat interface. Then choose the Forward in the menu. You can send this video to any user in your contact list.

For Mac users, you can follow the similar steps to record Skype calls on Mac.

The built-in recording feature of Skype is simple and clear to use. However, it doesn’t allow you to record a call secretly. All the members will be informed when you start recording.

Part 2. How to Record Skype without Party Knowing

The Skype built-in recording function only has limited features and you can’t record calls without informing the members. When you need to recorded Skype call secretly, you may need a professional screen recorder to meet your demand. Tipard Screen Capture is Skype video and audio call for Windows and Mac. It has a versatile screen recording tool with various features.

  • 1. Record Skype call video without party knowing.
  • 2. Recording Skype calls in a high-definition video without length limitation.
  • 3. Export and save the recorded call on your computer after the recording with one click.
  • 4. Edit Skype video call in real-time.

Step 1Download and launch Screen Capture. Before the recording, you can choose a folder to save the video in the Output menu in the Preferences interface. You can also adjust other parameters like the format in it.

Preferences Output

Step 2Click the Video Recorder button on the main interface. You can choose display or webcam to record on the interface. Also, you can adjust the resolution and the size of the Skype call video. You can manually enter the resolution in the field.

REC

Step 3Then you should choose the audio source to record. You can use system sound, microphone sound, or both of them. Just turn on the switch on the interface. Then you can drag the dot to control the volume.

Set Audio Source Windows

Step 4If you want to begin the recording, click the red REC button on the right side. You can adjust the size of the window during the recording.

To add notes to the video, you can choose all the tools on the small window. You can add squares, circles, lines of different sizes and colors. There are pencil and text tools in the interface too. If you want to revoke the note you can click the backward arrow icon or the eraser icon.

Add Note in Recording

Step 5To end the recording, you need to click the red square. Then the preview of the recorded Skype call will play on the interface automatically. To trim your video, you can set the start point and the end point. You can view the clip of the video by dragging the dot on the progress bar. If you want to save your video, click the Save button. You can find the recorded Skype call in the folder you set.

For more Skype recorders, you can learn it here.

Trim Recorded Video

Part 3. FAQs about Record Skype Video

1. Can I record Skype call on iPhone or Android phone?

Yes, you can. You can find the + button at the bottom of the screen in the Skype app. Click it and then find the Start Recording button. To finish the recording, you can click the Stop Recording button on the banner.

2. How long can I record for a Skype call?

According to Skype, you can record a call video for 24 hours at most. With third-party recording software, you can record without length limitation.

3. Can I recover a recorded Skype call after 30 days?

No, you can’t. Unless other participants record and save that call video and you can get one from them. Otherwise, the deleted Skype call can’t be recovered.

Conclusion

When you want to know how to record a Skype call, you can find 2 verified methods in this article. You can record Skype calls via its built-in recording feature, and also capture Skype videos and audio calls secretly with Tipard Screen Capture. Since it also has multiple editing features, Tipard Screen Capture is a better choice for you to record Skype calls. You can download it and start recording your Skype calls.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Record Video
April 25, 2021 08:13
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments