محول Tipard AVI

قم بتحويل أي فيديو إلى AVI بسرعة فائقة

Tipard AVI Converter هو محول فيديو متعدد الوظائف سهل الاستخدام AVI والذي يمكنه بسهولة تحويل جميع صيغ الفيديو وملفات الفيديو عالية الدقة إلى AVI و HD AVI و HD MPG و HD TS وغيرها من أجل الاستخدام مع 6X أسرع سرعة تحويل وأفضل جودة الفيديو والصوت .

  • تحويل الفيديو العادي والفيديو عالية الدقة لافي
  • تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك كما تريد
  • ميزات تعديل متعددة لتحسين أداء الفيديو
  • استخراج الصوت من الفيديو HD / SD إلى MP3 ، WAV ، AAC ، الخ
Aviconverter

لماذا تختار Tipard AVI Converter؟

إنه برنامج AVI Video Converter الرائع ، والذي يهدف إلى تحويل ملفات الفيديو المختلفة إلى تنسيق AVI للتشغيل على PSP ، Blackberry ، الخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه لتحويل الفيديو إلى صيغ الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى: MP4 ، WMV ، TS و Webm. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخراج الصوت المضمنة في الفيديو ، يعمل هذا المحول أيضًا.

تحويل الفيديو المختلفة (SD / HD) إلى تنسيق AVI

بفضل مساعدة محول AVI هذا ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل أي ملف إلى تنسيق AVI دون أي فقدان للجودة ، بما في ذلك MPG و MPEG و MPEG 2 و VOB و DAT و MP4 و M4V و TS و RM و RMVB و WMV و ASF و MKV و AVI و 3GP و 3G2 و FLV و SWF و MPV و MOD و TOD و QT و MOV و DV و HD TS و HD MTS و HD M2TS وما إلى ذلك. في الواقع ، يُسمح لك بتحويل الفيديو إلى H.264 / MPEG -4 AVC و H.264 و MPEG-1 و MPEG-2 و DivX و XviD و MPG و 3GP و MP4 و WMV و MOV و FLV باستثناء AVI. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن تحويل ملفات الفيديو دفعة واحدة ، مما يوفر لك المزيد من الراحة.

فيديو لافي

استخراج الصوت من الفيديو وتحويل

يمكن لهذا الفيديو إلى تطبيق avi استخراج مقاطع صوتية من جميع أنواع ملفات الفيديو إلى AAC و AC3 و M4A و MP2 و MP3 و WAV. ومع محول AVI ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل جميع أنواع الصوت ، بما في ذلك MP3 ، MP2 ، AAC ، AC3 ، WAV ، WMA ، M4A ، RM ، RAM ، OGG ، AU ، AIF ، AIFF ، APE ، FLAC ، NUT. ثم يمكن الاستمتاع بملفات المخرجات على PSP و PS3 و Wii و Xbox360 و Sansa و Archos و Creative Zen و iRiver و BlackBerry. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد فقدان جودة الصوت والتحويل يستغرق وقتًا أقل.

استخراج الصوت

تجربة سريعة ومريحة

يوفر لك Tipard DVD Cloner أكثر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية ، والتي لا توفر فقط خطوات واضحة للنسخ ولكنها أيضًا تصنف أنماط النسخ بوضوح للمستخدمين لتخصيص نسخ واستنساخ أقراص DVD. هناك أربعة لغات واجهة لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة ، ويمكنك اختيار لغة الواجهة مثل الألمانية ، الإنجليزية ، الفرنسية أو اليابانية. تجعل الواجهة البسيطة عملية الاستنساخ سهلة لدرجة أنه حتى الهواة يمكنهم إكمال إجراءات النسخ بسرعة وبشكل مثالي من خلال عدة نقرات فقط. باستخدام برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD هذا ، يمكنك عمل نسخ DVD سريعة وسهلة بجودة ممتازة. يتوافق Tipard DVD Cloner بدرجة كبيرة مع DVD-R (W) و DVD + R (W) و DVD-R DL و DVD + R DL بالإضافة إلى مجلد DVD وملفات صور ISO.

تجربة مستخدم ودية
لقطة شاشة
اختر ملفات الإخراج تحول

المزيد من الميزات

CUDA

أسرع محول AVI مع CUDA

Tipard AVI Converter هو محول AVI رائع يتميز بتقنيات CUDA لتسريع تحويل الفيديو.

واجهة بديهية

واجهة بديهية

لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، ثم سوف تكون عن دهشتها لمعرفة أن واجهة التطبيق سهلة الاستخدام.

دمج

حجم المصدر وحجم الهدف

يظهر حجم المصدر على شريط اللون ، والذي يوفر مقياسًا للحجم المستهدف.

دينترلاسينغ

دينترلاسينغ

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين جودة الفيديو ، فإنه يمكنك من تغيير الفيديو المتشابك إلى فيديو متدرج عن طريق فحص Deinterlacing.

المراجع

متطلبات النظام

Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / XP / Vista

Mac OS X 10.5 أو أعلى (يدعم بدرجة كبيرة نظام التشغيل MacOS Catalina)

جديدنا

  • تحديث النواة لتعزيز الكفاءة.
  • واجهة بديهية مع تصميم مذهل.
مراجعات المستخدم
سائق الكارة

سائق الكارة: إنه أفضل فيديو لتحويل AVI ويمكنه تحويل كل من SD و HD الفيديو إلى AVI بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة الأخرى مثل MP4 ، WMV ، TS ، WebM ، إلخ. يتم تحويل الفيديو الخارجي بجودة فائقة.

سامانثا

سامانثا: يتيح لك هذا المحول تحويل أي تنسيق فيديو تقريبًا إلى AVI ، وهو أحد تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو الأكثر شيوعًا ويمكن العثور عليه في كل مكان عبر الإنترنت وفي وضع عدم الاتصال. لدهشتي ، هذا التطبيق لا يحتاج إلى أي معرفة فنية مطلوبة في الواقع.

والت

والت: Tipard AVI Converter هو محول فيديو قوي والذي يتخصص في تحويل AVI. انها تسمح لك بتحويل MPG ، MPEG ، MPEG 2 ، VOB ، DAT ، MP4 ، M4V ، TS وما إلى ملفات AVI. باستخدام محول AVI هذا ، يمكنك توسيع موارد الفيديو للتحرير والترفيه.

قد يعجبك هذه المنتجات

تحويل وسائل الإعلام الكلي

قم بتحويل أقراص DVD ومقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الشائعة ، ثم تقوم بمزامنتها مع الجهاز الرقمي للتشغيل.

مجموعة أدوات برامج DVD

مزق دي في دي ، تحويل الفيديو ، عمل DVD ، نسخ ملفات DVD ونقل ملفات iPhone بين ملف IOS و PC / iTunes.

محول الفيديو

قم بتحويل أي فيديو 2D إلى تنسيق الفيديو 2D / 3D الشهير واضبط تأثيرات الفيديو 2D / 3D ، إلخ.

Tipard AVI Converter

Convert any video to AVI with ultra-fast speed

Tipard AVI Converter is a multifunctional yet easy AVI video converter which can easily convert all popular video formats and HD video files to AVI, HD AVI, HD MPG, HD TS, etc for further use with 6X faster conversion speed and best video and audio quality.

  • Convert normal video and HD video to AVI
  • Customize your video as you like
  • Multiple editing features to perfect the output video
  • Extract audio from HD/SD video to MP3, WAV, AAC, etc
Aviconverter

Why choose Tipard AVI Converter?

It is wonderful AVI Video Converter, which is aimed to convert various video files to AVI format for playback on PSP, Blackberry, etc. Besides, users can use it to convert videos to other popular video formats: MP4, WMV, TS and Webm. If you need to extract audio embeded in the video, this converter also works.

Convert various video (SD/HD) to AVI format

With the help of this AVI Converter, you can easily convert any file to AVI format without any loss of quality, including MPG, MPEG, MPEG 2, VOB, DAT, MP4, M4V, TS, RM, RMVB, WMV, ASF, MKV, AVI, 3GP, 3G2, FLV, SWF, MPV, MOD, TOD, QT, MOV, DV, HD TS, HD MTS, HD M2TS, etc. In fact, you are allowed to convert your video to H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, H.264, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, DivX, XviD, MPG, 3GP, MP4, WMV, MOV, FLV except AVI. What's more, the video files can be converted in batch, which offers you more convenience.

Video to avi

Extract audio from video and convert

This video to avi app can extract audio tracks from all kinds of video files to AAC, AC3, M4A, MP2, MP3, WAV. And with AVI converter, you can easily convert all types of audio, including MP3, MP2, AAC, AC3, WAV, WMA, M4A, RM, RAM, OGG, AU, AIF, AIFF, APE, FLAC, NUT. Then the output files can be enjoyed on your PSP, PS3, Wii, Xbox360, Sansa, Archos, Creative Zen, iRiver, BlackBerry. Moreover, there is no audio quality loss and the conversion just takes less time.

Extract audio

Fast and convenient experience

Tipard DVD Cloner provides you the most user-friendly and intuitive interface, which not only provides a clear copy steps but also classifies copy modes clearly for users to customize DVD cloning and copying. There are four interface languages to meet your different needs, and you can choose the interface language as Deutsch, English, French or Japanese. The simple interface makes the cloning operation so easy that even amateur can complete the copy procedure quickly and perfectly by only several clicks. With this DVD cloning program, you can make quick and easy DVD copies with excellent quality. Tipard DVD Cloner is highly compatible with DVD-R (W), DVD+R (W), DVD-R DL, DVD+R DL as well as DVD folder and ISO image files.

Friendly user experience
Screenshot
Choose output files Convert

More Features

CUDA

Fastest AVI Converter with CUDA

Tipard AVI Converter is a wonderful AVI converter which features CUDA technologies for the fastest video conversion.

Intuitive Interface

Intuitive Interface

It has very user-friendly interface, then you will be amazed to find out that the interface of the application is simple to use.

Merge

Source Size & Target Size

Source size is shown on the color bar, which provides a measure for the target size.

Deinterlacing

Deinterlacing

If you want to improve video quality, it enables you change interlaced video to a progressive one by checking Deinterlacing.

References

System Requirements

Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista

Mac OS X 10.5 or above (highly support macOS Mojave)

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Intuitive Interface with Stunning Design.
User Reviews
Carter

Carter: It is a best video to AVI converter and it can convert both SD and HD video to AVI as well as other popular video formats like MP4, WMV, TS, WebM, etc. The outptu video is converted with super-high quality.

Samantha

Samantha: This Converter enables you convert almost any video format to AVI, which is one of the most popular video file formats and can be found everywhere online and offline. To my surprise, this application doesn't need any technical knowledge required indeed.

Walt

Walt: Tipard AVI Converter is a powerful video converter which specializes in AVI conversion. It allows you convert MPG, MPEG, MPEG 2, VOB, DAT, MP4, M4V, TS and so on to AVI files. With this AVI Converter, you can expand the video resources for editing and entertainment.

You May Like These Products

Total Media Converter

Convert DVDs and videos to popular video/audio formats, then you sync them to digital device for playback.

DVD Software Toolkit

Rip DVD, convert video, make DVD, copy DVD files and transfer iPhone files among IOS file and PC/iTunes.

Video Converter

Convert any 2D video to popular 2D/3D video format and adjust 2D/3D video effects, etc.