Comment pouvez-vous convertir AVI en MP4 efficacement

Convertisseur Avi en MP4

En tant que format vidéo hautement compressé, AVI peut être lu par différents lecteurs multimédia. Mais faites attention à cela, tous les joueurs ne peuvent pas prendre en charge le format AVI. Ce format n'est pas compatible avec certains appareils portables largement utilisés tels que iPhone, iPad, PSP et certains autres. Vous souhaiterez peut-être convertir AVI à un autre format vidéo commun. Quel genre de format qui vous apparaît en premier? Oui, MP4, le format vidéo le plus populaire et le plus favorable, est supporté par presque tous les lecteurs multimédias. Vous voulez convertir gratuitement AVI en MP4? Cet article est préparé pour vous lorsque vous recherchez un convertisseur AVI vers MP4 gratuit. Nous aimerions ici vous présenter un convertisseur AVI en MP4 en ligne et professionnel.

Partie 1. Top 2 Meilleur logiciel de conversion AVI en MP4 gratuit

Dans cette partie, nous vous présenterons principalement trois meilleurs convertisseurs vidéo AVI vers MP4 gratuits.

Tipard Free-Maker Video Converter (pour Mac)

Tipard Free-Maker Video Converter est un programme de conversion vidéo exceptionnel, qui peut vous aider à convertir facilement vos vidéos AVI en MP4 avec la meilleure qualité. En outre, il peut également vous aider à convertir des vidéos SD / HD / 4K UHD téléchargées depuis YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion et d'autres sites de partage de vidéos sociaux vers d'autres formats audio / vidéo préférés, tels que MP4, FLV, AVI, WMV, VOB. , WebM, SWF, MOV, MP3, M4A et plus. Le programme fournit également des fonctionnalités d'édition vidéo puissantes afin que vous puissiez personnaliser la vidéo cible en fonction de vos besoins. Et ce qui suit est un tutoriel simple de Tipared Free Video Converter pour vous aider à convertir gratuitement AVI en MP4.

Étape 1

Chargez une vidéo AVI sur le logiciel MP4 Video Converter.

Étape 2

Cliquez sur "Profil" et tapez "MP4" pour trouver le fichier MP4 préféré.

Étape 3

Cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir" pour convertir gratuitement AVI en MP4.

Convertir AVI en MP4

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter (pour Windows)

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter est un autre convertisseur vidéo gratuit réputé, qui vous permet de convertir AVI en MP4 sans aucune perte de qualité. Le programme a une interface très propre et vous propose de nombreux formats vidéo ou audio. Avec l'outil, vous pouvez également convertir AVI en MP4, M4A en MP4, MP4 en MP3 comme vous le souhaitez.

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

Partie 2. Top 3 Meilleur Convertisseur AVI en MP4 en ligne gratuit

Zamzar Video Converter

Zamzar Video Converter est un convertisseur de vidéos en ligne facile à utiliser qui peut vous aider à convertir facilement des fichiers AVI en documents MP4. Ce que vous devez faire est de charger le fichier AVI, choisissez le format de sortie MP4, tapez l'adresse email pour recevoir le fichier converti MP4 et enfin cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir". Mais le convertisseur en ligne a une limite de taille de fichier allant jusqu’à 50 MB. Si vous avez une vidéo AVI plus grande, nous vous suggérons de télécharger un convertisseur AVI en MP4, nous vous recommandons ci-dessus.

Zamzar

Free Video Converter en ligne

Comme son nom l'indique, vous pouvez compter sur cela Free Video Converter en ligne libérer toute vidéo. Donc, si vous avez un fichier AVI, vous pouvez utiliser ce convertisseur en ligne gratuit pour vous aider à transformer AVI en MP4. Il est facile à utiliser. Cliquez sur le bouton "Choisir un fichier" et chargez le fichier AVI jusqu'à 100 MB. Sélectionnez MP4 comme format de sortie. Entrez l'adresse e-mail pour récupérer le fichier MP4 converti. Enfin, cliquez sur le bouton "Convertir".

Free Video Converter en ligne

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter fournit également un convertisseur de vidéo en ligne pour la conversion vidéo gratuite. Le programme en ligne propose des formats de sortie 21 adaptés à vos besoins. En outre, vous pouvez également personnaliser les paramètres de sortie vidéo / audio, tels que la résolution, le birate, etc. Mais notez bien que si vous voulez convertir un fichier vidéo AVI plus grand, vous devrez peut-être attendre plus longtemps pour la conversion.

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Outre Zamzar, Free Online Video Converter et Apowersoft Video Converter, il existe également d'autres convertisseurs vidéo en ligne comme Benderconverter, Convertisseur vidéo Convertfiles et plus.

Partie 3. MP4 Video Converter professionnel pour convertir AVI en MP4

Tipard MP4 Video Converter est un convertisseur vidéo professionnel capable de convertir en MP4 des formats vidéo tels que AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, M4V, MPEG, VOB, etc., ainsi que de convertir facilement des vidéos HD en MP4. En outre, il peut convertir toutes les vidéos YouTube en ligne téléchargées et les convertir en audios généraux et en audios sans perte. Il existe également des fonctions d'édition puissantes telles que la fusion, le découpage, le rognage, l'ajout de filigrane et autres. Avec les fonctions gratuites, vous pouvez optimiser les vidéos personnalisées comme vous le souhaitez. Pour l'utilisateur Mac, vous pouvez utiliser Tipard MP4 Video Converter pour Mac.

Qu'est-ce que vous avez besoin?

Logiciel: Tipard MP4 Video Converter

Prise en charge du système d'exploitation: Windows NT4 / 2000 / 2003 / XP et Windows Vista, Windows 7

Configuration matérielle requise: processeur 800MHz Intel ou AMD ou supérieur; 512MB RAM ou plus

Préparation: Téléchargez et installez Tipard MP4 Video Converter, puis double-cliquez sur le logiciel pour ouvrir l'interface principale.

Étape 1

Charger une vidéo AVI dans le logiciel MP4 Video Converter

Chargez tout fichier vidéo AVI que vous souhaitez convertir en cliquant sur Ajouter un ou plusieurs fichiers ou Ajouter un dossier dans la liste déroulante du programme Tipard MP4 Video Converter.

Ajouter des vidéos
Étape 2

Optimiser le fichier AVI

Grâce aux quatre fonctions d'édition vidéo Effect, Trim, Crop et Watermark, vous pouvez facilement modifier n'importe quel fichier vidéo AVI pour créer une vidéo personnalisée.

Modifier des vidéos
Étape 3

Choisissez le format de sortie MP4

En fonction des formats pris en charge par vos appareils portables, vous pouvez sélectionner le format de sortie du film dans la colonne "Profil" et définir le dossier de destination. Vous êtes également autorisé à sélectionner votre piste audio et vos sous-titres préférés pour votre vidéo.

Choisissez le fichier de sortie mp4
Étape 4

Paramètres de profil

Des paramètres vidéo et audio détaillés sont fournis par ce MP4 Video Converter pour vous permettre de les régler, tels que l'encodeur vidéo, la fréquence d'images, la résolution, le débit et l'encodeur audio, les canaux, le débit binaire, la fréquence d'échantillonnage, etc. . Le profil bien personnalisé peut être enregistré en tant que "Défini par l'utilisateur" pour votre utilisation ultérieure.

Paramètres du profil de convertisseur vidéo MP4
Étape 5

Commencez à convertir 3GP en MP4

Cliquez sur le bouton Convertir pour convertir AVI Video en MP4. Et puis vous pouvez profiter de vos films AVI dans vos appareils portables tels que iPhone / Android.

Conversion vidéo MP4

Dans cet article, nous vous présentons principalement des convertisseurs AVI vers MP4 professionnels et gratuits. Avez-vous réussi à trouver votre outil pour libérer convertir AVI en MP4? Si vous avez une meilleure recommandation, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.

How Can You Convert AVI to MP4 Effectively

Avi to mp4 converter

As a highly compressed video format, AVI can be playable by various media player. But pay attention to it, not all players can support AVI format. This format is not compatible with some widely-used portable devices like iPhone, iPad, PSP and some others. You may want to convert AVI to another common video format. What kind of format that firstly flashes into your mind? Yes, MP4, the most popular and favorable video format, is supported by almost media players. Want to free convert AVI to MP4? This article is prepared for you when you are looking for a free AVI to MP4 converter. We would like here to introduce online and professional AVI to MP4 converter for you to choose from.

Part 1. Top 2 Best Free AVI to MP4 converter software

In this part, we will mainly introduce you with three best free AVI to MP4 video converters for you.

Tipard Free-Maker Video Converter (for Mac)

Tipard Free-Maker Video Converter is an outstanding video converting program, which can help you easily make video conversion from AVI to MP4 with greatest quality. Besides, it can also help you convert any SD/HD/4K UHD videos downloaded from YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion and other social video-sharing site to any other preferred video/audio format, such as MP4, FLV, AVI, WMV, VOB, WebM, SWF, MOV, MP3, M4A and more. The program also provides some powerful video editing features so that you can personalize the target video according to your need. And the following is a simple tutorial of Tipared Free Video Converter to help you free convert AVI to MP4.

Step 1

Load AVI video to MP4 Video Converter software.

Step 2

Click "Profile" box and type "MP4" to find the preferred MP4 file.

Step 3

Click the button of "Convert" to free convert AVI to MP4 with ease.

Convert AVI to MP4

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter (for Windows)

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter is another reputable free video converter, which enables you to convert AVI to MP4 without any quality loss. The program has a very clean interface, and provides you with many video or audio formats for you to choose from. With the tool, you can also convert AVI to MP4, M4A to MP4, MP4 to MP3 as you like.

Aiseesoft Free Video Converter

Part 2. Top 3 Best free online AVI to MP4 Converter

Zamzar Video Converter

Zamzar Video Converter is a easy-to-use online video converter that can help you easily convert AVI file to MP4 document. What you need to do is to load the AVI file, choose the output MP4 format, type the email address to receive the converted MP4 file, and finally click the "Convert" button. But the online converter has a file size limitation with up to 50 MB. If you have a larger AVI video, we suggest you downloading a AVI to MP4 Converter we recommend you above.

Zamzar

Free Online Video Converter

As its name indicates, you can rely on this free Online Video Converter to free convert any video. So if you have AVI file, you can use this free online converter to help you turn AVI to MP4. It is easy to operate. Click the button of "Choose File" and load AVI file up to 100 MB. Select MP4 as the output format. Enter the email address to retrieve the converted MP4 file. Finally, hit the "Convert" button.

Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter also provides online video converter for free video conversion. The online program offer 21 kinds of output formats to meet your needs. Besides, you can also customize the output video/audio settings, like resolution, birate and so on. But kindly note that if you want to convert a larger AVI video file, you may wait for a longer time for the conversion.

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Besides Zamzar, free Online Video Converter and Apowersoft Video Converter, there are also other online video converters like Benderconverter, Convertfiles Video Converter and more.

Part 3. Professional MP4 Video Converter to convert AVI to MP4

Tipard MP4 Video Converter is a professional video converter that can convert abundant video formats such as AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, M4V, MPEG, VOB, etc to MP4, as well as convert any HD videos to MP4 easily. Also, it can convert any download online YouTube video and convert them to general audios and lossless audios. Also, there are powerful editing functions like merging, trimming, cropping, adding watermark and others. With the free functions, you can optimize personalized videos as you like. For Mac user, you can use Tipard MP4 Video Converter for Mac application.

What do you need?

Software: Tipard MP4 Video Converter

OS Support: Windows NT4/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista, Windows 7

Hardware Requirements: 800MHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above; 512MB RAM or more

Preparation: Download and install Tipard MP4 Video Converter, and then double click the software to open the main interface.

Step 1

Load AVI video to MP4 Video Converter software

Load any AVI Video file you want to convert by clicking Add File(s) or Add Folder from the dropdown list of Tipard MP4 Video Converter program.

Add videos
Step 2

Optimize AVI file

With Effect, Trim, Crop and Watermark four video editing functions, you can easily edit any AVI Video file to create personalized video.

Edit videos
Step 3

Choose output MP4 format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose mp4 output file
Step 4

Profile settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this MP4 Video Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

MP4 video converter profile settings
Step 5

Start to convert 3GP to MP4

Click Convert button to start to convert AVI Video to MP4. And then you can enjoy your AVI movies in your portable devices such as iPhone/Android.

MP4 video conversion

In this article, we mainly introduce you with professional and online free AVI to MP4 converters. Have you managed to find your tool to free convert AVI to MP4? If you have any better recommendation, welcome to tell us.