كيفية تحويل قرص دي في دي / الفيلم إلى ملف فيديو AVI مع دي في دي الممزق

دي في دي لافي

دي في دي (Digital Video / Versatile Disc) عبارة عن تنسيق قرص ضوئي رقمي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأفلام. على الرغم من أن قرص DVD قادر على تخزين ملفات متنوعة بما في ذلك الفيديوهات والتسجيلات الصوتية والمستندات والصور والبرامج ، إلخ. فهو ليس الوسيط المثالي حيث يمكن قبوله فقط بواسطة مشغلات DVD ومحركات أقراص DVD ، ويصعب الحفاظ عليه أو مشاركته أو الاستمتاع به على الأجهزة الأخرى.

AVI (Audio Video Interleaved) هو نوع من تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع ضمن Windows Platform. كما يمكن قبولها من قبل الأجهزة الشائعة مثل PSP و PS3 و PSP GO / 3000 و Wii و Xbox 360 و Archos و iRiver ، إلخ. لذلك ، من الأفضل اختيار نسخ ملفات DVD إلى AVI لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية على محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو استمتع على الأجهزة المحمولة.

لتحويل DVD إلى AVI ، Tipard دي في دي لافي الممزق يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجاتك لأنها لديها القدرة على تحويل أي ملفات DVD إلى AVI مع ميزات تحرير قوية وجودة صورة فيديو رائعة.

تنزيل مجاني دي في دي لتحويل AVI ويندوز وماك

دليل تحويل دي في دي لافي

الخطوة1

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت DVD إلى AVI Ripper.

ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج وأدخل قرص DVD الذي ترغب في نسخه إلى AVI في محرك أقراص DVD.

توضيح
الخطوة2

أضف DVD

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" لإضافة القرص إلى DVD إلى محول AVI. للحصول على ملف صورة DVD ISO ، تحتاج إلى تحميل ملف ISO إلى محرك أقراص DVD افتراضي أولاً. بالنسبة لمجلد DVD ، انقر فوق الزر "تحميل قرص" المنسدل وحدد "Load DVD Folder" لتحويل VIDEO_TS إلى AVI. كما يمكنك تحميل ملفات DVD IFO في دليل VIDEO_TS.

توضيح
الخطوة3

تعيين وجهة DVD وملف التعريف

بعد تحميل قرص الفيديو الرقمي ، يمكنك اختيار أي عنوان أو فصل تريد تحويله بتحديد خانات الاختيار أمامهم. يمكنك تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق حاوية AVI مع ترميزات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تحويل DVD إلى DivX و XviD و H.264 و (interlaced) NTSC / PAL مع حاوية AVI. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن لهذا DVD to AVI Ripper تحويل DVD مباشرة إلى أجهزة محددة مثل PSP و Wii و PS3 و Xbox 360 و Archos و Blackberry و Creative و iRiver وغيرها.

ثم قم بتعيين الدليل حيث تريد حفظ الفيديو AVI المستهدف كوجهة.

توضيح
الخطوة4

تحرير الهدف الفيديو

قبل تحويل DVD إلى AVI ، يمكنك اختيار تخصيص إخراج الفيديو. يمكنك اختيار ضبط التأثير ، أو تقليم طول الفيديو ، أو إطار الفيديو المحصولي ، أو إضافة علامة مائية. من أجل الحصول على التأثيرات المطلوبة ، يتم عرض نافذة معاينة على الجانب الأيمن من محول DVD AVI لعرض الفيديو في الوقت الفعلي.

توضيح
الخطوة5

ابدأ في التحويل

بعد الانتهاء من إعدادات الإخراج ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" الكبير في أسفل اليمين لبدء تحويل DVD إلى AVI. يدعم هذا البرنامج التحويل البرمجي وفي وقت قصير ، ستحصل على مقاطع فيديو AVI المطلوبة.

توضيح

معلومات إضافية: مع أفضل محول DVD إلى AVI ، يمكنك نسخ أفلام DVD الساخنة بحرية وحفظها على الكمبيوتر مثل Big Hero 6، Into the Woods، Paddington، The Hobbit، Exodus - God and Kings، Unbroken، Seventh Son، The Wedding Ringer، Wild، The Gambler، Taken 3، The Women in Black 2: Angel of Death، and more more.

قد يعجبك البرنامج الساخن
توضيح
  • Rip DVD disc / movie to format popular video AVI
  • قم بتحويل أي قرص DVD إلى MP4 و MOV و AVI و WMV و FLV والمزيد
  • قم بتحسين الفيديو بوظائف تحرير متعددة
  • استمتع بفيلم DVD على الأجهزة الرقمية مثل iPhone و iPad و iPod وجهاز Android وجهاز Windows وغيرها
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

كيفية تحويل قرص دي في دي / الفيلم إلى ملف فيديو AVI مع دي في دي الممزق

How to Convert DVD Disc/Movie to AVI Video File with DVD Ripper

DVD to AVI

DVD (Digital Video/Versatile Disc) is a digital optical disc storage format widely used in the film industry. Though a DVD disc is capable of storing various files including videos, audios, documents, pictures, programs, etc. it's not the ideal medium as it can only be accepted by DVD players and DVD drives, and is difficult to preserve, share or enjoy on other devices.

AVI (Audio Video Interleaved) is a kind of popular video format widely used under Windows Platform. Also it can be accepted by popular devices like PSP, PS3, PSP GO/3000, Wii, Xbox 360, Archos, iRiver, etc. Therefore, it's a good choice to rip DVD to AVI videos to make a backup on hard drive or to enjoy on portable devices.

To convert DVD to AVI, Tipard DVD to AVI Ripper can meet all your needs as it has the capability to convert any DVD to AVI files with powerful editing features and fantastic video image quality.

Free download DVD to AVI Converter for Windows and Mac

The Guide of Converting DVD to AVI

Step 1

Download and install DVD to AVI Ripper.

Then launch the software and insert the DVD disc you want to rip to AVI into the DVD drive.

Step 2

Add DVD

Click the "Load disc" button to add the disc into DVD to AVI Converter. For DVD ISO image file, you need to mount the ISO file into a virtual DVD drive first. For DVD folder, click "Load disc" dropdown button and select "Load DVD Folder" to convert VIDEO_TS to AVI. Also you can load DVD IFO files in VIDEO_TS directory.

Step 3

Set DVD destination and profile

After the DVD is loaded, you can choose any title or chapter that you want to convert by ticking the check boxes before them. You can convert DVD to AVI container format with different encodes. For example, you can convert DVD to DivX, XviD, H.264, and (interlaced) NTSC/PAL with AVI container. What's more, this DVD to AVI Ripper can directly convert DVD to specific devices such as PSP, Wii, PS3, Xbox 360, Archos, Blackberry, Creative, iRiver, etc.

Then set the directory where you want to save the target AVI video as destination.

Step 4

Edit target Video

Before converting DVD to AVI, you can optionally choose to customize the output video. You can choose to adjust effect, trim video length, crop video frame, add watermark. In order to get your needed effects, a preview window is offered on the right side of DVD AVI Converter for you to view the video in real time.

Step 5

Start converting

After the output settings are done, click the big "Convert" button on the bottom-right to start the DVD to AVI conversion. This software supports batch conversion and in a short time, you will get your needed AVI videos.

Additional: With the best DVD to AVI Converter, you can freely rip hot DVD movies and save on computer like Big Hero 6, Into the Woods, Paddington, The Hobbit, Exodus – God and Kings, Unbroken, Seventh Son, The Wedding Ringer, Wild, The Gambler, Taken 3, The Women in Black 2: Angel of Death, and many more.

You May Like the Hot Software
  • Rip DVD disc/movie to popular AVI video format
  • Convert any DVD to MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, FLV, and more
  • Optimize the video with multiple editing functions
  • Enjoy DVD movie on digital devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android device, Windows device and others