برنامج Tipard DVD لتحويل iPhone

تحويل دي في دي إلى اي فون الخاص بك مع تأثير إخراج مثالي

برنامج Tipard DVD إلى iPhone Converter لديه القدرة على تحويل أي DVD إلى MP4 ، MOV ، M4A الخ تنسيق الفيديو / الصوت لفون مع سرعة فائقة السرعة والجودة المثالية. يمكنك تخصيص قرص DVD مع وظائف تحرير متعددة ، مثل إضافة الصور والكلمات إلى فيلم DVD وأكثر من ذلك. تساعدك إعدادات الإخراج المرنة في الحصول على أفضل تأثير للفيديو.

  • مزق / تحويل دي في دي لفون بجودة ممتازة
  • قم باستخراج ملف الصوت من أي قرص DVD وتحويله إلى صوت iPhone
  • اعتماد تقنية تسريع جديدة لتسريع التحويل إلى شنومكس أسرع
  • دعم للغاية iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6 و iPad Pro و iPad Air و iPad mini 2
دي في دي لتحويل iPhone

لماذا اختيار Tipard DVD لتحويل iPhone؟

وهو مصمم لمشجعي iPhone لتحويل أي من أحدث أفلام DVD إلى صيغ فيديو وصوت متوافقة مع iPhone. سرعة التحويل سريعة للغاية بفضل تقنية NVIDIA® CUDA ™ و AMD APP المتقدمة.

تحويل دي في دي لفون فيديو وتنسيق الصوت

هذا برنامج تحويل دي في دي دي في دي لديه القدرة على تحويل دي في دي إلى صيغ دعم فون. يمكنك تحميل DVD-Video ومجلد DVD بالإضافة إلى ملف DVD IFO. مع هذا المحول يمكنك تحويل تقريبا كل صيغ DVD إلى iPhone المتوافقة ، مثل تحويل DVD إلى MPEG4 ، H.264 ، M4V ، MOV الفيديو ، إلخ للتشغيل على iPhone الخاص بك. بفضل تنسيقات الإخراج المتعددة ، يمكن لبرنامج التحويل هذا دعم العديد من الأجهزة العصرية ، مثل iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X و iPhone 8 / 8 Plus و iPhone 7 / 7 Plus و iPhone 6 / 6 Plus و iPad Pro و iPad mini 2 ، آي باد ميني ، آي بود تاتش ، آي بود نانو 7 ، وهلم جرا. أبعد من ذلك ، يسمح لك لاستخراج الصوت المفضل لديك من قرص DVD ، وتحويله إلى تنسيقات الصوت المدعومة iPhone مثل MP3 ، AAC ، WAV ، إلخ.

تحويل دي في دي ل iPhone

تخصيص ملفات الإخراج مع وظيفة التحرير

مع وظيفة "Effect" على شريط القائمة DVD إلى iPhone Movie Converter ، يمكنك الحصول على تأثير مرئي مرئي مثالي عن طريق ضبط السطوع والتباين والتشبع والصبغة وحجم الصوت حسب الحاجة. أيضًا ، يُسمح لك بالتحقق من مربع "Deinterlacing" لتحويل الفيديو المتداخل إلى فيديو متدرج. تسمح لك وظيفة "Trim" بتقسيم أي مقطع من الفيديو المستهدف عن طريق ضبط وقت البدء والانتهاء. هناك أربع طرق للاختيار لمساعدتك على تحديد نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المثالية ، بما في ذلك Auto و 16: 9 و 4: 3 ، ويمكنك تخصيصها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعيين مسافات محددة للشاشة الأعلى والأسفل واليسار واليمين من الحدود المقابلة على التوالي. يمكّنك محول DVD إلى iPhone هذا من إضافة علامة مائية نصية أو صورة إلى الفيديو لإنشاء فيديو مخصص.

دعم تنسيقات الإخراج المختلفة

إعدادات الإخراج وفيرة مع جودة مضمونة فائقة عالية

مسموح لك بتعديل إعدادات الفيديو والصوت الأكثر تفصيلاً بواسطة قرص الفيديو الرقمي هذا إلى محول iPhone ، مثل تعيين أداة ترميز الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات ومعدل البت للفيديو للحصول على جودة فيديو مخصصة. ويمكنك تعيين Audio Encoder ، معدل Sample ، Channel ، Bitrate الصوت وفقًا لتفضيلك. أنت قادر على الإدخال تحتاج إلى دقة الفيديو في شكل العرض (بكسل) * الطول (بكسل) ، في نفس الوقت ، يمكن حفظ كل هذه الإعدادات كملف تعريف المعرفة من قبل المستخدم. يسمح لك برنامج Tipard DVD إلى برنامج تحويل iPhone باختيار ما تريد ، والمسار الصوتي والعنوان الفرعي ، أو عدم اختيار عنوان فرعي استنادًا إلى احتياجاتك. فإنه يوفر لك وفرة لمحات عنك لاختيار الفيديو الناتج.

الإعدادات

تجربة رائعة سهلة الاستخدام

تعمل الواجهة البديهية لـ Tipard DVD على iPhone Converter على تسهيل العملية حتى يتمكن المبتدئين من إنهاء العملية بنقرات قليلة فقط عن طريق اتباع المقدمات. هناك مشغل مدمج ، والذي يساعدك على معاينة فيديو DVD المصدر وإخراج الفيديو في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي ، يمكنك رؤية تأثير الفيديو المحول بشكل أكثر وضوحًا. يوفر Tipatd DVD لتحويل iPhone لك وظيفة ترقية. بمجرد توصيل الإنترنت ، سيكتشف الكمبيوتر تلقائيًا إذا كانت هناك معلومات ترقية. لذلك ، لديك الفرصة لاختيار تاريخ الترقية (كل يوم / أسبوع / شهر) الذي تحتاجه.

دعم تنسيقات الإخراج المختلفة
لقطة شاشة
إضافة ملفات اختار وحدة اخراج تعديل
المزيد من الميزات

تحويل الدفعة

يمكن أن يساعدك DVD to iPhone Converter على تحويل ملف DVD إلى صيغ مختلفة مع تحويل واحد فقط.

سرعة تحويل سريع

تقنية Tipard المعتمدة ، يمكن لتقنية NVIDIA® CUDA ™ تسريع معالج GPU الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تمامًا ، وذلك لإنهاء مهمة التحويل بسرعات عالية جدًا.

إعادة تسمية

يمكنك تغيير اسم ملفات الإخراج الخاصة بك. الأمر متروك للأفضلية الفردية والحاجة.

معاينة فيديو دي في دي

كمشغل لمعاينة فيديو DVD قبل تحويله للترفيه على اي فون الخاص بك.

المراجع

متطلبات النظام

  • نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows XP (SP2 أو أحدث) ، Windows Vista ، Windows 7 ، Windows 8 ، Windows 10
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية: 1.2GHz Intel أو AMD CPU ، أو أعلى
  • RAM: 1G RAM أو أعلى مستحسن

وصلنا حديثاً !

  • تحديث النواة لتعزيز الكفاءة.
  • تحسين بعض المعلمات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم.
  • إصلاح الخلل طفيفة.
دي في دي DVD Disc، DVD Folder، DVD IFO Files
مراجعات المستخدم

آدم: يمكّنني هذا البرنامج الرائع من تحويل DVD إلى iPhone الخاص بي بسرعة مذهلة مذهلة ، والأفلام المحولة المعروضة على الـ iPhone واضحة بما فيه الكفاية. شكرا لجهودكم الرجال Tipard

راشيل: أنا أحب هذا البرنامج. يمكن أن يساعدني على تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافق مع iPhone بطريقة سريعة وسهلة. انها حقا برنامج لطيف. سأوصي لأصدقائي.

دانيال: برنامج لطيف. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ويقوم بتحويل أقراص DVD إلى iPhone بجودة عالية. أنا أيضا قادر على التقاط وحفظ الصور التي أحبها.

قد يعجبك هذه المنتجات

مجموعة أدوات برامج DVD

مزق دي في دي ، تحويل الفيديو ، عمل DVD ، نسخ ملفات DVD ونقل ملفات iPhone بين ملف IOS و PC / iTunes.

دي في دي الممزق

قم بتحويل أي قرص DVD إلى تنسيق 2D / 3D للفيديو بسرعة وسرعة عالية وتحرير فيديو 2D / 3D.

اي فون نقل البلاتين

نقل DVD ، الفيديو ، الصوت ، الصورة ، podcast ، TVshow ، الاتصال ، الرسائل القصيرة ، إلخ بين iPhone و PC / iTunes.

Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter

Convert DVD to your iPhone with Perfect Output Effect

Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter has the ability to convert any DVD to MP4, MOV, M4A etc video/audio format for iPhone with super fast speed and perfect quality. You can customize the DVD with multiple editing functions, like adding pictures and words to the DVD movie and more. The flexible output settings can help you get best video effect.

  • Rip/Convert DVD to iPhone with excellent quality
  • Extract audio file from any DVD and convert it to iPhone audio
  • Adopt new acceleration technology to speed up the conversion to 30X faster
  • Highly support iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6, iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad mini 2
DVD to iPhone Converter

Why Choose Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter?

It is designed for iPhone fans to convert any latest DVD movies to iPhone compatible video and audio formats. The conversion speed is super fast because of the advanced NVIDIA® CUDA™ and AMD APP technology.

Convert DVD to iPhone Video and Audio Format

This DVD iPhone converting software has the ability to convert DVD to iPhone supporting formats. You can load DVD-Video, DVD folder, as well as DVD IFO file. With this converter you can convert almost all DVD to iPhone compatible formats, such as convert DVD to MPEG4, H.264, M4V, MOV video, etc for playback on your iPhone. With its multiple output formats, this converting software can support many fashionable devices, like iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X, iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone 7/7 Plus, iPhone 6/6 Plus, iPad Pro, iPad mini 2, iPad mini, iPod touch, iPod nano 7, and so on. Beyond that, you are allowed to extract your favorite audio from the DVD, and convert it to iPhone supported audio formats such as MP3, AAC, WAV, etc.

Convert DVD to iPhone

Customize Output Files with Editing Function

With "Effect" function on the menu bar of DVD to iPhone Movie Converter, you can get ideal video visual effect by adjusting Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Hue and Volume as you need. Also, you are allowed to check "Deinterlacing" box to convert the interlaced video to a progressive one. "Trim" function allows you to clip any segment from target video by setting the start and end time. There are four ways to choose to help you select perfect aspect ratio, including Auto, 16:9 and 4:3, and you can customize it. In addition, you can also set specific distances of screen Top, Bottom, Left and Right from corresponding borders respectively. This DVD to iPhone Converter enables you to add a text or image watermark to your video to create personalized video.

Support various output formats

Abundant Output Settings with Guaranteed Super-high Quality

You are allowed to adjust more detailed video and audio settings by this DVD to iPhone Converter, such as set video Encoder, Frame Rate, Video Bitrate to get customized video quality. And you can set Audio Encoder, Sample Rate, Channel, Audio Bitrate according to your preference. You are capable of inputting you need video Resolution in the form of Width (pixels)*Height (pixels), at the same time, all those settings can be saved as user-defined profile. Tipard DVD to iPhone Conversion Program allows you to choose what you want, audio track and subtitle, or choose no subtitle based on your needs. It offers you abundant profiles for you to choose for the output video.

Settings

Wonderful User-friendly Experience

The intuitive interface of Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter makes the operation so easy that even beginners can finish the operation with only a few clicks by following introductions. There is a built-in player, which assist you to preview the source DVD video and output video at the same time. Thus, you can see the converted video effect more clearly. Tipatd DVD to iPhone Converter provides you with a function of upgrading. So once connected the Internet, your computer will detect automatically if there are upgrade information. Therefore, you have the chance to choose the upgrading date (every day/week/month) you need.

Support various output formats
Screenshot
Add files Choose output format Edit
More Features

Batch conversion

This DVD to iPhone Converter can help you convert one DVD file to different formats with only one conversion.

Fast converting speed

Tipard adopted NVIDIA® CUDA™ technology can totally accelerate your PC GPU, so as to finish your converting task with ultra-high speed.

Rename

You can change the name of your output files. It is up to individual preference and need.

Preview DVD video

As a player to preview DVD video before you convert it to entertain on your iPhone.

References

System Requirements

  • OS Supported: Windows XP (SP2 or later), Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.2GHz Intel or AMD CPU, or above
  • RAM: 1G RAM or higher recommended

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Optimize some parameters to improve user experience.
  • Fix minor bugs.
DVD DVD Disc, DVD Folder, DVD IFO Files
User Reviews
Adam

Adam: This lovely program enables me to convert the DVD to my iPhone with amazing fast speed, and the converted movies displayed on the iPhone are clear enough. Thanks for your Tipard guys

Rachel

Rachel: I love this software. It can help me to convert DVD to iPhone compatible formats in a fast and easy way. It is really nice software. I will recommend it to my friends.

Daniel

Daniel: Nice program. It is very easy to use and it converts my DVDs to iPhone with good quality. I am also able to capture and save the pictures I like.

You May Like These Products

DVD Software Toolkit

Rip DVD, convert video, make DVD, copy DVD files and transfer iPhone files among IOS file and PC/iTunes.

DVD Ripper

Convert any DVD to 2D/3D video format with fast speed and high quality and edit 2D/3D video effect.

iPhone Transfer Platinum

Transfer DVD, video, audio, image, podcast, TVshow, contact, sms, etc between iPhone and PC/iTunes.