كيفية تحويل دي في دي إلى تنسيقات فون متوافق مع دي في دي الممزق

دي في دي لفون

كما يوفر الهاتف الذكي الأكثر شعبية ، iPhone ، مختلف وظائف رائع للمستخدمين. هنا نتحدث عن قدرته الرائعة على الفيديو والصوت ، والتي تلبي المتطلبات المتزايدة للمستخدمين بسبب نظام الشاشة والصوت الكبير الممتازين. الشاشة مشرقة وكبيرة بما يكفي للمستخدمين للاستمتاع بالفيديو في أي وقت. و iPhone SE يدعم 4K الفيديو ، والتي أكثر أو أقل متحمس لبعض مربي الحيوانات الفيلم. ومع ذلك ، فإن تنسيقات iPhone المتوافقة محدودة للغاية ، بما في ذلك MP4 و MOV و M4V MPEG و MP3 و WAV AIFF و AAC.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بمقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك في أي وقت ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي وضعها في جهاز iPhone. وأحيانًا ، بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى ، أنت أيضًا تريد الاستماع إلى الخطاب أو المحاضرة. في هذا الوقت ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى محول DVD إلى iPhone لنقل ملفات DVD لاستخراج الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو. ستوجهك هذه المقالة حول كيفية تحويل DVD إلى MP4 / MP3 ، وما إلى ذلك باستخدام أداة خارجية ، دي في دي الممزق. إنه برنامج DVD المحترف لتحويل أي ملفات DVD / Folder / IFO إلى صيغ متوافقة مع iPhone (MP4 / MOV / M4V / MP3 / AAC / AIFF ، إلخ) بدون أي خسارة في الجودة. يجعل iPhone لاعب دي في دي بالنسبة لك للاستمتاع أفلامك المفضلة. كما يمكنك ضبط تأثيرات الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق قطع مقاطع الفيديو وتحديد مسارات الصوت والترجمة وما إلى ذلك.

خطوات تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافق مع iPhone

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف دي في دي

انقر على أيقونة "تحميل قرص" ويمكنك اختيار "تحميل DVD ROM" أو "Load DVD Folder" أو "Load IFO Files" لتحميل قرص DVD أو مجلد. يقوم برنامج DVD ripper بتحليل كافة المعلومات التفصيلية الخاصة بـ DVD وعرضها على الواجهة تلقائيًا. يمكنك بسهولة تغيير تسلسل مقاطع الفيديو وإزالة تلك غير الضرورية.

فتح Tipard دي في دي الممزق
خطوة 2

اختر تنسيق الهدف ومجلد الإخراج

اختر الفيديو أو تنسيق الصوت المطلوب من قائمة "الملف الشخصي" لتحويل ملفات DVD. هذا دي في دي الممزق لديه القدرة على تحويل دي في دي لجميع أنواع التنسيقات الشعبية. انها تمكنك من تحويل دي في دي ل MP3 لأجهزة أي بود أو تحويل دي في دي ل MP4 لفون ، حتى تحويل دي في دي إلى فيديو عالي الدقة لشاشة واضحة .. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار المجلد المناسب كوجهة للملف المحول عن طريق النقر على أيقونة "تصفح". انقر فوق "فتح مجلد" ، يمكنك فتح مجلد الملفات المحولة.

اختيار الشكل
خطوة 3

تحرير تأثيرات الفيديو

إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين تأثيرات الفيديو والصوت ، فيمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحسين الفيديو" لتحسين جودة الفيديو بأربع طرق. كما أن لديها وظائف أخرى مثل "Rotate" و "3D" و "Rotate" و "Crop" و "Watermark" ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الفيديو الخاص بك متنوعًا. بعد تحرير تأثيرات الفيديو ، يمكنك معاينة جميع التأثيرات قبل التحويل النهائي مع نافذة المعاينة المضمنة.

تأثير الفيديو
خطوة 4

تحويل دي في دي

انقر فوق "تحويل" زر لبدء التحويل. في عدد قليل من النقرات ، سيتم تحويل ملف DVD إلى MP4 أو MP3 بنجاح كما ترغب في اللعب على iPhone الخاص بك.

بدء تحويل

نصائح لتحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافق مع iPhone

عند استخدام برنامج تحويل DVD إلى iPhone ، يجب أن تنتبه إلى النقاط التالية:

  • 1. إلى جانب تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات مدعومة من iPhone ، فإنه يمكن أيضًا تحويل DVD إلى أي تنسيقات فيديو وصوت أخرى مثل AVI و MKV و AVI و FLAC و WMA والمزيد للعب على المشغل أو الجهاز المحمول مثل Samsung و PSP و Adobe Premiere ، إلخ.
  • 2. يمكنه نسخ ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو 4K / 1080p.
  • 3. تتيح لك أداة نسخ DVD هذه تحسين جودة الفيديو من خلال أربع طرق اختيارية ودقة راقية من فيديو SD إلى فيديو عالي الدقة وضبط السطوع والتباين تلقائيًا وإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو وتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو. يمكنك تحديد واحد أو تأثيرات متعددة لتعزيز تأثيرات الفيديو.
  • 4. مسموح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي المفضل لديك والعنوان الفرعي للفيديو الخاص بك. ضع زر "إعداد الملف الشخصي" ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة لك لتحسين جودة الفيديو ، مثل ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، جهاز تشفير الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات. ستكون إعدادات الملف الشخصي المخصصة بشكل جيد مساعداً كبيراً لجعل إخراج الفيديو الخاص بك أفضل.
  • 5. بعد تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات متوافق مع iPhone ، تحتاج إلى بعض الأدوات الثالثة لمساعدتك على نقل ملفات الفيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر أو من Mac إلى iPhone.

How to Convert DVD to iPhone Compatible Formats with DVD Ripper

DVD to iphone

As the most popular Smartphone, iPhone, provides various gorgeous functions for users. Here we talk about its fantastic video and audio capability, which meets the growing demands of users because of its excellent large screen and audio system. The screen is bright and big enough for users to enjoy a video at any time. And iPhone SE supports 4K video, which more or less excited for some movie fancier. However, iPhone compatible formats are quite limited, only including MP4, MOV, M4V MPEG, MP3, WAV AIFF and AAC.

If you want to enjoy your favorite videos outside at any time, the best way is to put it into your iPhone. And sometimes, besides music, you also want to listen to the speech or lecture. At this time, if you need a DVD to iPhone converter for you to transfer DVD files to extract the audio from videos. This article will direct you how to convert DVD to MP4/MP3, etc. with with a third-party tool, DVD Ripper. It is the professional DVD converting software to rip any DVD disc/Folder/IFO files to iPhone compatible formats (MP4/MOV/M4V/MP3/AAC/AIFF, etc.) without any quality loss. It makes iPhone a DVD player for you to enjoy your favorite movies. Also you can adjust your video effects by trimming the video clips and selecting audio tracks and subtitles and so on.

Steps of converting DVD to iPhone compatible formats

Step 1

Load DVD file

Click the "Load Disc" icon and you can choose "Load DVD Rom" or "Load DVD Folder" or "Load IFO Files" to load your DVD disc or folder. This DVD ripper software will analyze all detailed information of the DVD and display on the interface automatically. You can handily change the sequence of videos and remove the unnecessary ones.

open tipard dvd ripper
Step 2

Choose target format and output folder

Choose your wanted video or audio format from the list of "Profile" to convert DVD files. ThisDVD Ripper has the capability to convert DVD to all kinds of popular formats. It enables you to convert DVD to MP3 for iPod or convert DVD to MP4 for iPhone, even convert DVD to HD video for a clear screen.. Also, you can pick the appropriate folder as the destination of the converted file by clicking the "Browse" icon. Click the "Open Folder", you can open the folder of converted files.

format choosing
Step 3

Edit video effects

If you want to enhance the video and audio effects, you can click the "Video Enhance" button, to enhance video quality in four ways. It also has other functions like "Rotate", "3D", "Rotate", "Crop" and "Watermark", which can make your video versatile. After editing video effects, you can preview all the effects before final converting with its built-in preview window.

video effect
Step 4

Convert DVD

Click "convert" button to start the conversion. In a few clicks, DVD file will be converted toMP4 or MP3 successfully as you wish for playing on your iPhone.

start converting

Tips for converting DVD to iPhone compatible formats

When you use this DVD to iPhone converter software, you need to pay attention to the following points:

  • 1. Besides converting DVD to iPhone supported formats, it also can convert DVD to any other video and audio formats like AVI, MKV, AVI, FLAC, WMA and more to play on your player or portable device like Samsung, PSP, Adobe Premiere, etc.
  • 2. It can rip your videos including 4K/1080p videos.
  • 3. This DVD ripper lets you enhance video quality from optional four ways, upscale resolution from SD video to HD video, adjust brightness and contrast automatically, remove video noise and reduce video shaking. You can select single one or multiple effects to enhance video effects.
  • 4. You are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video. Put the button of "Profile Setting", there are plenty of options for you to improve the video quality, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, audio Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile settings will be a big assistant for making your output video better.
  • 5. After converting DVD to iPhone compatible formats, you need some third tools to help you to transfer videos from PC or Mac to iPhone.