كيفية وضع دي في دي على اي فون دي في دي لتحويل iPhone

دي في دي ل iPhone

يبدو من المعقول والشرعي أن تكون قادرًا على وضع قرص DVD والاستمتاع به على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. برنامج Tipard DVD إلى iPhone Converter قادر على نسخ DVD إلى iPhone متوافق مع صيغ الفيديو والصوت مع سرعة عالية وجودة فيديو عالية. سيعرض لك الدليل التالي خطوات تفصيلية حول كيفية تحويل DVD إلى iPhone Movie. هذا هو الحل لنسخ قرص DVD إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك - دي في دي لتحويل iPhone.

كيفية استخدام Tipard دي في دي لتحويل iPhone

خطوة 1

تثبيت Tipard DVD لتحويل iPhone

تنزيل Tipard DVD إلى ملف تثبيت محول iPhone. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف التثبيت الذي تم تنزيله لبدء التثبيت ، ثم اتبع الإرشادات لإنهاء التثبيت.

نصيحة: إذا كنت من مستخدمي نظام Mac ، فستحتاج إلى ذلك ماك دي في دي لتحويل iPhone. يمكنك إضافة مباشرة مجلد DVD أو IFO DVD على المجلد المحلي للكمبيوتر دون محرك أقراص DVD.

السطح البيني
خطوة 2

تحميل DVD

قم بإضافة فيديو DVD المصدر الخاص بك بالنقر فوق الزر "تحميل DVD" إلى. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل مجلد DVD Rom و DVD إلى البرنامج. إذا كنت تريد إزالة الملفات المضافة من قائمة "اسم الملف" ، فحددها وانقر فوق الزر "إزالة". أو يمكنك إعادة تسمية أفلامك كما تريد.

تحميل DVD
خطوة 3

حدد ملف تعريف iPhone

تمكنك القائمة المنسدلة "ملف التعريف" من تحديد تنسيق الإخراج المفضل لجهازك المحمول. سيعمل الإدخال "iPhone" في منطقة النص والبرنامج تلقائيًا على العثور عليه. يمكنك تحديد تنسيق متوافق مع iPhone MPEG-4 و H.264 و MOV و M4V وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

الملف
خطوة 4

اضبط إعدادات الملف الشخصي

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تخصيص متقدم لتأثير الفيديو عن طريق ضبط معلمات الإخراج مثل Video Encoder و Resolution و Bitrate و Frame Rate و Aspect Ratio ، بالإضافة إلى معلمات الصوت مثل Encoder و Channels و Sample Rate و Bitrate.

الإعدادات
خطوة 5

احصل على أي حلقة زمنية من قرص DVD إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك

برنامج Tipard DVD إلى iPhone Converter يسمح لك بقص الفيلم الخاص بك ، بحيث يمكنك التقاط مقاطعك المفضلة من فيلم DVD الخاص بك. انقر "تريم" لفتح نافذة تريم. يوفر لك برنامج Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter ثلاث طرق لقص قرص DVD الخاص بك.

الطريقة 1: أدخل وقت البدء في المربع وقت البدء وانقر فوق موافق ، ثم أدخل وقت الانتهاء في المربع تعيين وقت الانتهاء وانقر فوق موافق.
الطريقة 2: اسحب أشرطة المقص أسفل نافذة المعاينة عندما تريد أن تقطع ، ثم سيظهر الوقت في المربع وقت البدء و مربع وقت الانتهاء للرجوع إليه.
الطريقة 3: انقر فوق الزر "اقتطاع من" عندما تريد بدء التشذيب. انقر فوق الزر "اقتطاع" حيث تريد إيقاف التشذيب.
بعد تحديد وقت القطع ، سيتم عرض طول المقطع الملتقط في المربع تحديد الطول للرجوع إليه.

تعديل
خطوة 6

ابدأ التحويل

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لنسخ DVD إلى تنسيق متوافق مع iPhone.

How to Put DVD on iPhone with DVD to iPhone Converter

DVD to iPhone

It seems quite reasonable and legitimate for you to be able to put and enjoy your DVD on your iPhone. Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter is capable of ripping DVD to iPhone compatible popular video and audio format with fast speed and high video quality. The following guide will show you detailed steps about how to convert DVD to iPhone Movie. So here is the solution to rip DVD to your iPhone - DVD to iPhone Converter.

How to Use Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter

Step 1

Install Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter

Download Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter installation file. Double click the downloaded installation file to start installation, and then follow the instructions to finish the installation.

Tip: If you are Mac system users, you will need Mac DVD to iPhone Converter. You can directly add DVD folder or DVD IFO on your local folder of computer without DVD drive.

Interface
Step 2

Load DVD

Add your source DVD video by clicking the "Load DVD" button to. You are also allowed to load DVD Rom and DVD folder to the software. If you need to remove added files from the "File Name" list, select them and click the "Remove" button. Or you can rename your movies as you like.

Load DVD
Step 3

Select iPhone profile

The "Profile" drop-down list enables you to select your preferred output format for your portable device. Input "iPhone" in the text area and the software will automatically find it for you. You can select iPhone compatible MPEG-4, H.264, MOV and M4V format according to your needs.

Profile
Step 4

Adjust profile settings

You can also conduct advanced video effect customization by adjusting output parameters such as Video Encoder, Resolution, Bitrate, Frame Rate, Aspect Ratio, as well as audio parameters such as Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate and Bitrate.

Settings
Step 5

Get any time-length episode from your DVD to your iPhone

Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter allows you to cut your movie, so you can capture your favorite clips from your DVD movie. Click "Trim" to open the Trim window. Tipard DVD to iPhone Converter provides you three methods to trim your DVD.

Method 1: Enter the start time in the Start Time box and click OK, then enter the end time in the Set End Time box and click OK.
Method 2: Drag the scissors bars under the preview window when you want to trim, then the time will be shown in the Start Time box and End Time box for your reference.
Method 3: Click "Trim From" button when you want to begin your trimming. Click "Trim To" button where you want to stop your trimming.
After you set trim time, the length of the captured clip will be shown in the Select Length box for your reference.

Edit
Step 6

Start the conversion

Click the "Convert" button to rip DVD to iPhone compatible format.