دي في دي Tipard لتحويل AMV

تحويل دي في دي إلى AMV بجودة عالية

برنامج Tipard DVD to AMV Converter هو أكثر البرامج احترافية وملاءمة. لا يمكنك فقط نسخ فيلم DVD إلى AMV ولكن أيضًا تحويل DVD إلى فيديو MTV. أيضا هذا DVD إلى AMV Converter يمكنك من استخراج MP3 و MP2 و WAV aud ios من DVD. مع وحدات المعالجة المركزية متعددة النواة المعتمد حديثًا والتي تدعم التقنية ، فقد اكتسبت أداءً أفضل في تحويل الفيديو.

  • مزق دي في دي إلى AMV ، MTV مع جودة ضياع
  • تحويل دي في دي لصيغ الصوت المختلفة
  • تقليم ، المحاصيل ، دمج وعلامة مائية
دي في دي لتحويل amv

لماذا اختيار Tipard DVD لتحويل AMV؟

يمكنك الحصول على تأثير إخراج الفيديو حسب الطلب دي في دي لتحويل AMV. فهو يوفر لك وظائف تحرير قوية ، مثل تقليم شريحة ، وتقسيم إطار الفيديو ، ودمج مقاطع DVD والفيديو الذي يحمل علامة مائية. يتيح لك برنامج DVD السحري لتحويل AMV هذا تخصيص تأثير الفيديو كما تريد.

دي في دي قوية لتحويل AMV

برنامج Tipard DVD إلى AMV Converter يمكنه تحويل DVD إلى صيغ فيديو AMV و MTV لكي تستمتع بها على مشغلات MP4 ، بالإضافة إلى مشغلات S1 MP3. يتيح لك برنامج DVD المحترف ببرنامج AMV استخراج موسيقى معينة من قرص DVD وتحويلها إلى تنسيقات صوتية شائعة مثل DVD إلى MP3 و MP2 و WAV. عندما تعثر على صورة جميلة في فيلم DVD ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى وظيفة اللقطة. يمكنه التقاط أي صورة تختارها كملفات صور وحفظها بتنسيق JPEG أو PNG أو BMP. تمكنك من تحديد تنسيقات الإخراج المختلفة لـ DVD حسب الحاجة. عند تحويل أقراص DVD هذه ، انقر فقط فوق الزر "تحويل" يمكن إنهاء التحويل الدفعي.

دي في دي لتحويل amv

وظائف تحرير مذهلة

هذا محول DVD AMV الممتاز يوفر لك وظائف تحرير قوية. يمكن أن تساعدك على تحرير تأثير الفيديو ، مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع. مسموح لك بقص مقطع معين من فيديو AMV أو MTV من قرص DVD واقتصاص منطقة اللعب كما تريد. برنامج Tipard DVD to AMV Converter يسمح لك بإضافة علامات مائية في شكل نص أو صورة لتحقيق فيديو خاص. يسمح لك هذا المحول بالانضمام إلى عدة أجزاء من عناوين / فصول الدي في دي معا للحصول على المتعة المريحة والمريحة. يُسمح لك باختيار ما تريد من المقطع الصوتي والعنوان الفرعي أو عدم وجود ترجمة مصاحبة. يمكنك ضبط كل من إعدادات الفيديو (التشفير ، معدل البت ، الدقة ، معدل الإطار) وإعدادات الصوت (التشفير ، معدل العينات ، القنوات ، معدل البت).

وظائف التحرير

تجربة مستخدم جيدة

يتبنى محول DVD إلى AMV تقنية NVIDIA® CUDA ™ الجديدة ، والتي يمكنها تسريع GPU للكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وذلك لإنهاء مهمة التحويل الخاصة بك بسرعة فائقة وأفضل جودة للإخراج. يدعم هذا المحول أيضًا وحدات المعالجة المركزية متعددة المراكز ، والتي يمكنها الاستفادة الكاملة من طاقة الكمبيوتر لديك لتسريع سرعة التحويل. مع تحويل Tipard DVD إلى AMV Converter ، يعني DVD إلى AMV تحويل وتحرير الفيديو فقط بضع نقرات الماوس لكل من المبتدئين والمستخدمين المتقدمين. أثناء عملية تحويل DVD إلى AMV أو تحرير مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك معاينة التأثير في الوقت الحقيقي.

تجربة مستخدم ودية
لقطة شاشة
السطح البيني الإعدادات تعديل

المزيد من الميزات

اللغة

يمكنك تغيير لغة الواجهة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية والألمانية والفرنسية واليابانية وفقًا لحاجتك.

واجهة بديهية

لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، ثم سوف تكون عن دهشتها لمعرفة أن واجهة التطبيق سهلة الاستخدام.

معاينة و لقطة

يمكنك معاينة قرص DVD عند تحويله ، ويمكنك التقاط الصور التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها.

التحديث تلقائيا

عند إصدار أحدث إصدار ، سيذكرك البرنامج بالترقية ، وستظل دائمًا تملك الإصدار الأخير.

المراجع

متطلبات النظام

Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / XP / Vista

جديدنا

  • تحديث النواة لتعزيز الكفاءة.
  • واجهة بديهية مع تصميم مذهل.
مراجعات المستخدم
مايكل

مايكل: هذا DVD to AMV Converter هو أفضل البرامج التي يمكن أن تساعدني في تحويل DVD إلى AMV حسب حاجتي. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدني في تحرير الفيديو وتأثير الصوت. واجهة واضحة للبرنامج يمكن أن توجه لي لاستخدامها بسهولة.

جنة عدن

جنة عدن: لقد استخدمت هذا محول DVD لسنوات ، وهو برنامج AMV تحويل المهنية. مع ذلك ، يمكنني تحويل DVD إلى AMV بنوعية جيدة. أنا أحب ذلك كثيرا!

ايمي

ايمي: هذا المحول يمكن أن يساعدني في تحويل DVD إلى صيغة AMV التي أحتاج إليها ، وتأثير الإخراج جيد جدًا. يمكنك تنزيله ومحاولة استخدامه.

قد يعجبك هذه المنتجات

مجموعة أدوات برامج DVD

قم بتحويل ونسخ وإنشاء قرص DVD وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى تنسيقات الفيديو السائدة ونقل ملفات متنوعة إلى iPhone لمشغلات الوسائط أو الأجهزة اللوحية الشائعة.

تحويل وسائل الإعلام الكلي

قم بتحويل الفيديو و DVD القرص / الفيلم إلى صيغ الفيديو والصوت مثل MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، WMV ، MKV ، FLV ، وأكثر مع سرعة تحويل مذهلة.

دي في دي الممزق

قم بتحويل أي قرص DVD إلى تنسيق 2D / 3D للفيديو بسرعة وسرعة عالية وتحرير فيديو 2D / 3D.

Tipard DVD to AMV Converter

Convert DVD to AMV with High Quality

Tipard DVD to AMV Converter is the most professional and convenient software. You can not only rip DVD movie to AMV but also convert DVD to MTV video. Also this DVD to AMV Converter enables you to extract MP3, MP2, WAV aud ios from DVD. With newly adopted multi-core CPUs supporting technology, it has gained better performance on video converting.

  • Rip DVD to AMV, MTV with lossless quality
  • Convert DVD to various audio formats
  • Trim, crop, merge and watermark video
DVD to amv converter

Why Choose Tipard DVD to AMV Converter?

You can get the customized output video effect by DVD to AMV Converter. It provides you with powerful editing functions, such as trimming a segment, cropping video frame, merging DVD clips and watermarking video. This magical DVD to AMV converting software enables you to customize video effect as you like.

Powerful DVD to AMV Converter

Tipard DVD to AMV Converter can convert DVD to AMV and MTV video formats for you to enjoy on your MP4 players, as well as S1 MP3 players. This professional DVD to AMV software enables you to extract certain music from DVD and convert it to popular audio formats such as DVD to MP3, MP2 and WAV. When you find a beautiful picture in the DVD movie, you can turn to the snapshot function. It can capture and save any image you choose as picture files in JPEG, PNG or BMP format. It enables you to select different output formats for DVD as you need. When converting these DVD, only click "Convert" button can finish the batch conversion.

DVD to amv converter

Amazing editing functions

This excellent DVD AMV Converter provides you powerful editing functions. It can help you to edit video effect, such as brightness, contrast and saturation. You are allowed to trim a certain clip of AMV or MTV video from DVD and crop the playing region as you wish. Tipard DVD to AMV Converter allows you to add watermarks in the form of text or picture to achieve special video. You are allowed by this Converter to join several pieces of DVD titles/chapters together for a convenient and comfortable enjoyment. It is allowable for you to choose what you want audio track and subtitle or no subtitle. You are able to adjust both video settings (Encoder, Bitrate, Resolution, Frame rate) and audio settings (Encoder, Sample rate, Channels, Bitrate).

Editting functions

Good user-experience

This DVD to AMV converter adopts NVIDIA® CUDA™ new technology, which can totally accelerate your PC GPU, so as to finish your converting task with ultra-high speed and best output quality. This converter also supports multi-core CPUs, which can take full advantage of your PC power to accelerate the converting speed. With Tipard DVD to AMV Converter, DVD to AMV conversion and editing videos only mean a few mouse clicks for both beginners and advanced users. During the process of converting DVD to AMV or editing videos, you are able to preview the effect on the real time.

Friendly user experience
Screenshot
Interface Settings Edit

More Features

Language

You can change the interface language to English, German, French and Japanese according to your need.

Intuitive Interface

It has very user-friendly interface, then you will be amazed to find out that the interface of the application is simple to use.

Preview and snapshot

You can preview the DVD when it is converting, and you can capture pictures you want to preserve.

Update automatically

When a newest version released, the program will remind you to upgrade, and you will always own the lasted version.

References

System Requirements

Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista

What's New

  • Update the kernel to enhance the efficiency.
  • Intuitive Interface with Stunning Design.
User Reviews
Michael

Michael: This DVD to AMV Converter is the best software which can help me convert DVD to AMV as I need. Besides, it can help me edit the video and audio effect. The clear interface of the program can guide me to use it easily.

Eden

Eden: I have used this DVD Converter for years, which is the professional AMV converting software. With it, I can convert DVD to AMV with good quality. I like it very much!

Aimee

Aimee: This Converter can help me convert DVD to AMV format that I need, and the output effect is very good. You can download and try to use it.

You May Like These Products

DVD Software Toolkit

Convert, copy, create DVD and convert videos to mainstream video formats and transfer various files to iPhone for popular media players or tablets.

Total Media Converter

Convert video and rip DVD disc/movie to video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, MKV, FLV, and more with amazing converting speed.

DVD Ripper

Convert any DVD to 2D/3D video format with fast speed and high quality and edit 2D/3D video effect.