Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 REVIEWSAdd Your Review
2016-4-03 24:18:29

Great!

By Chris

Installed successfully and nothing wrong happens. Its capability of converting videos to 3D videos attracts me lot, which outweighs other conversion I've tried.

2016-1-02 17:26:36

The best DVD converter app

By Benson

It is the best and most reliable DVD converter app that I've ever used. It's able to convert all kinds of DVD disc to any video format you want. Easy to use and professional.

2016-1-02 16:08:05

I like it.

By Katherine

I have some DVDs that I would like to rip them and make them a bit smaller and store them on my HDD. I tried Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. It's pretty straightforward and converted my DVD in 15 minutes or so and with small size.

2015-1-26 9:01:21

The best Video Converter!

By Cory

It is the best and most reliable DVD converter app that I've ever used. It's able to convert all kinds of DVD disc to any video format you want. Easy to use and professional.

2015-1-25 13:21:12

User-friendly

By Hywel

I have some DVDs that I would like to rip them and make them a bit smaller and store them on my HDD. I tried Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. It's pretty straightforward and converted my DVD in 15 minutes or so and with small size.

2015-1-24 10:24:30

Great 3D feature

By Sam

Awesome program! Its converting speed is faster than similar ones and its full-scale editing function satisfy me totally. And even 3D settings are allowed. I really like it.

2015-1-22 16:10:15

Easy to use

By Megan

I am a video &audio enthusiast. This Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the one that should be given more thumbs-up, which satisfy me with easy-to-use interface and comprehensive functions.

2014-1-20 8:12:30

Fantastic Program

By Mignon

Installed successfully and nothing wrong happens. Its capability of converting videos to 3D videos attracts me lot, which outweighs other conversion I've tried.

Write a Review