Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 REVIEWSAdd Your Review
2021-3-18 07:33:20

The software is powerful

By Morgan

I love the great upgrades. The interface is a Wow. The software is easy but powerful. All I need, homemade DVD ripper, video converter, GIF maker, subtitle editor, filter effects, are in this software.

2020-11-23 22:10:58

Fast conversion speed

By Kayla

I have tried the free version, and it has some limits. But the functions are mighty, especially the converting speed. The Intel acceleration speeds my conversion process at 30X faster.

2020-7-30 15:43:33

It is very convenient

By Courtney

I have many video recordings for my vlog. I also downloaded many software for editing the videos. Only this software can do me a great favor. It is very convenient to use and edit the videos.

2019-9-21 21:04:06

Really nice.

By Christopher

I searched Google and need a homemade DVD ripper, and found this software. It is very good, especially the DVD ripping speed. Moreover, all the DVD titles can be exported as MPG Lossless with keeping all the subtitles and audio tracks.

2019-4-13 11:54:09

It is a life-saver for me.

By Victoria

This is a life-saver for me. I have many VOB files and want to play them on me iPad. This converter is easy-to-use and help me batch convert the VOB files into MP4 and now I can play the VOB files on iPad directly.

2019-1-21 05:14:33

The video converter works well.

By Landon

The video converter works well. I have an issue when I play the movie from YouTube. The subtitle is not synchronized. I download this software and add the extra downloaded subtitle for the movie. Now I can watch the movie freely.

2017-9-11 15:16:20

I love the filter effects.

By Allison

I have created a video for sharing on YouTube, but it looks like not excellent. I use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate to add the filter effect, and now my video looks like amazing.

2017-5-24 09:13:47

It is a good keeper for beginners.

By Peyton

I am new in vide filed, and want to create a video tutorial for my followers. I have tried many programs and find Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is very suitable for me. It is very easy without any guide to use.

2016-4-03 24:18:29

Great!

By Chris

Installed successfully and nothing wrong happens. Its capability of converting videos to 3D videos attracts me lot, which outweighs other conversion I've tried.

2016-1-02 17:26:36

The best homemade DVD converter app

By Benson

It is the best and most reliable homemade DVD converter app that I've ever used. It's able to convert homemade DVD disc to any video format you want. Easy to use and professional.

2016-1-02 16:08:05

I like it.

By Katherine

I have some homemade DVDs that I would like to rip them and make them a bit smaller and store them on my HDD. I tried Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. It's pretty straightforward and converted my homemade DVD in 15 minutes or so and with small size.

2015-1-26 9:01:21

The best Video Converter!

By Cory

It is the best and most reliable homemade DVD converter that I've ever used. It's able to convert all kinds of DVD disc to any video format you want. Easy to use and professional.

2015-1-25 13:21:12

User-friendly

By Hywel

I have some homemade DVDs that I would like to rip them and make them a bit smaller and store them on my HDD. I tried Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. It's pretty straightforward and converted my homemade DVD in 15 minutes or so and with small size.

2015-1-24 10:24:30

Great 3D feature

By Sam

Awesome program! Its converting speed is faster than similar ones and its full-scale editing function satisfy me totally. And even 3D settings are allowed. I really like it.

2015-1-22 16:10:15

Easy to use

By Megan

I am a video &audio enthusiast. This Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the one that should be given more thumbs-up, which satisfy me with easy-to-use interface and comprehensive functions.

2014-1-20 8:12:30

Fantastic Program

By Mignon

Installed successfully and nothing wrong happens. Its capability of converting videos to 3D videos attracts me lot, which outweighs other conversion I've tried.

Write a Review