ضياع مقابل ضغط بلا خسارة - وهو أفضل من بين الاثنين

ضياع مقابل ضغط بلا خسارة - وهو أفضل من بين الاثنين

ضغط الفيديو ل

ضغط البيانات هو إجراء يتم فيه تقليل حجم البيانات في الفيديو الخاص بك دون فقد المعلومات الموجودة داخل الفيديو / الملف. عن طريق ضغط بيانات ملفك ، سيقل حجم الملف وسيصغر حجمه. يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص ضغط البيانات عندما يرغبون في توفير مساحة على أجهزتهم أو عندما يواجهون مشكلة في تحميل حجم ملف كبير على نظام أساسي. هناك نوعان من ضغط البيانات: الضغط مع فقدان البيانات والضغط بدون فقدان البيانات. إذا كنت تريد التعرف بشكل أفضل على هذين النوعين من الضغط ، فاقرأ هذا المنشور أكثر. أدناه ، ستعرف المقارنة بين ضياع مقابل ضياع ضغط.

ضياع مقابل ضياع

الجزء 1. ما هو ضغط الفيديو / الملفات

يتكون الفيديو من بيانات مختلفة للعب. يحتوي الفيديو على بيانات مرئية وبيانات صوتية وتنسيق ترميز صوتي ومجموعة الصور ومعدل البت ودقة الفيديو والمزيد. ويتم تخزين كل هذه الأشياء في الفيديو الخاص بك ، مما يشكل حجم الملف الخاص به. هناك قائمة بالجوانب السلبية التي قد تؤثر عليك عندما يكون لديك ملف فيديو بحجم ملف ضخم. تتمثل بعض عيوب امتلاك فيديو كبير الحجم في أنه سيشغل مساحة تخزين كبيرة على جهازك ، وسيكون من الصعب عليك تحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى منصات أخرى (بعض الأنظمة الأساسية لها حدود لحجم الملف) ، كما أنه من المستحيل إرسالها فيديو كبير الحجم على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

هل هناك طريقة لتصغير حجم الفيديو الكبير؟ الجواب لذلك السؤال هو نعم. يمكنك استخدام عملية ضغط الفيديو ، والتي ستساعدك على تقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. ضغط الفيديو هو عملية تقليل العدد الإجمالي للبتات أو الدقة أو الحجم للفيديو الخاص بك لتصغير حجمه. علاوة على ذلك ، سيفقد ملف الفيديو الخاص بك في بعض الأحيان بعض البيانات عند ضغطه. ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان من الضغط ، كما هو مذكور أعلاه: ضياع وضياع. وفي الجزء التالي ، سنناقش باستمرار الضغط مع الفقد في مقابل فقدان البيانات.

الجزء 2. ما هو الضغط الخاسر؟

الضياع، تتم إزالة البيانات الموجودة في ملف الفيديو الخاص بك ولا يمكن استعادتها إلى حالتها الأصلية بعد استخدام هذا النوع من الضغط. باختصار ، تتم إزالة البيانات الموجودة في مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك نهائيًا ؛ يسمى ضغط الفقد أيضًا ضغط لا رجوع فيه. الشيء الجيد في الضغط مع فقد البيانات هو أن البيانات المفقودة لا يمكن ملاحظتها عند تشغيل الفيديو الخاص بك. ولكن كلما زاد ضغط ملفك أو مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، كلما حدث المزيد من التدهور ، مما يؤدي إلى الحصول على فيديو بجودة منخفضة. وكما يوحي الاسم ، فإن الضغط مع الفقد ينطوي على فقدان المعلومات. لذلك ، عند استخدام هذا النوع من الضغط ، توقع أنك ستفقد بعض البيانات أو الجودة على الفيديو الخاص بك. لكن ميزة استخدام تقنية ضغط ضياع لضغط ملفاتك هي أنها توفر قيم ضغط عالية ، مما ينتج عنه أحجام ملفات أصغر. ومع ذلك ، ستتم إزالة عدد كبير من وحدات البكسل أو الموجات الصوتية أو إطارات الفيديو الأصلية للفيديو الخاص بك نهائيًا.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى تذكر أنه كلما زاد الضغط ، كان حجم الملف أصغر ؛ وبالتالي ، قد تفقد الجودة العالية. علاوة على ذلك ، عند استخدام الضغط مع فقدان الصور ، يمكنك ملاحظة فقدان الجودة عند طباعتها. وفيما يتعلق بضغط ملفات الصوت MP3 باستخدام تقنيات الضغط المفقودة ، ستسمع فرقًا كبيرًا في جودة الصوت.

فيما يلي مثال على صورة JPEG مضغوطة باستخدام تقنية ضغط مع فقدان البيانات.

الضياع

لا يعد الضغط مع الفقد نوعًا مثاليًا من ضغط بيانات العمل أو النص ، الأمر الذي يتطلب استعادة البيانات بشكل مثالي.

الجزء 3. ما هو الضغط غير المفقود

ضغط بلا خسائر هي تقنية لضغط البيانات يمكنك استخدامها لتقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. على عكس الضغط مع الفقد ، بعد فك ضغط الملف ، يمكنك استعادة الملف أو إعادة بنائه في حالته الأصلية. على سبيل المثال ، ستظل جودتها كما هي عند ضغط صورتك باستخدام تقنية الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات. يُطلق على الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات أيضًا الضغط العكسي لأنه يمكنك ضغط الملف دون فقد الجودة وإعادته إلى تنسيقه الأصلي. الميزة الأكثر أهمية لاستخدام ضغط البيانات بدون فقد البيانات هي أن جودة ملفك لن تتلف.

ولكن كيف يعمل الضغط بلا خسارة؟ يؤدي الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات إلى إزالة البيانات الوصفية غير الضرورية ، مما يؤدي إلى الحفاظ على جودة ملفك. ومع ذلك ، فإن انتكاسة هذا النوع من الضغط هي أن حجم الملف الكبير مطلوب للحفاظ على جودة ما بعد الضغط. يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص هذا النوع من تقنية الضغط لأنه أكثر ملاءمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بنقل الملفات. عندما تريد إرسال مقطع فيديو بحجم ملف ضخم عن طريق إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك استخدام الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات لتمكين إرسال الفيديو كبير الحجم.

فيما يلي مثال على صورة JPEG مضغوطة باستخدام ضغط بدون فقدان البيانات.

ضغط بلا خسائر

الجزء 4. الفرق بين الضغط الخاسر و الضياع

إذا كنت تريد عرضًا تقديميًا أبسط حول تقنية الضغط بدون فقدان البيانات مقابل الفقد ، فسنقدم جدولًا أدناه لمزيد من الأوصاف لنوعي الضغط. من خلال قراءة هذا الجزء ، ستعرف أيضًا ما هو أكثر فائدة عند ضغط مقاطع الفيديو والصور والنص وغير ذلك.

ضياع الضياع
يضغط المزيد من الحجم يضغط الحجم الأصغر يقوم بضغط حجم الملف الأكبر
تطبق على مقاطع الفيديو والصور والتسجيلات الصوتية والنص الصور والصوت والفيديو
المزايا يحتفظ بجودة الفيديو الخاص بك. يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم الملف
مدعوم من قبل العديد من البرامج والأنظمة الأساسية والمكونات الإضافية.
عيوب لديها قدرة أقل على الاحتفاظ بالبيانات يؤدي إلى فقدان الجودة
لا يمكنك التراجع عن حجم الملف الأصلي
معدل حجم الضغط لحوالي 1.5: 1 إلى 3: 1 لديه معدل ضغط مرتفع يصل إلى 50٪ من حجم ملف البيانات الأصلي

الجزء 5. المكافأة: كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو

ستواجه مشاكل في التحميل على بعض الأنظمة الأساسية عندما يكون حجم ملف الفيديو الخاص بك. يكاد يكون من المستحيل أيضًا إرسال مقطع فيديو عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما يكون لديك مقطع فيديو ضخم بحجم الملف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأنسب أن يكون لديك مقطع فيديو بحجم ملف صغير لأنه يمكنك توفير مساحة على مساحة تخزين جهازك. ولكن أين يمكنني ضغط ملفاتي؟ يمكنك استخدام العديد من التطبيقات لضغط مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن ضاغط فيديو نهائي لضغط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فسنقدمه لك.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو تطبيق ضاغط فيديو من الدرجة الأولى متاح مجانًا. يمكنك ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق ضبط حجم الفيديو ودقته وتنسيقه ومعدل البت فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعله أداة سهلة الاستخدام. كما أنه يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو ، مثل AVI و MOV و MKV و MP4 و VOB و FLV و SWF و WMV و M4V و 500+ تنسيق آخر. تتمثل إحدى مزايا استخدام هذا التطبيق لضغط مقاطع الفيديو في أنه يمكنك ضغط أي مقاطع فيديو بدون خسارة ، مما يعني أنه عند الضغط باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة الفيديو الخاص بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على عملية ضغط دفعة حيث يمكنك ضغط ملفين أو أكثر في وقت واحد.

ميزة أخرى ممتازة لهذه الأداة هي العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك أداة قص الفيديو ، دمج الفيديو، ومزيل العلامة المائية للفيديو ، وعكس الفيديو ، والمزيد من Toolbox. كما يمكن تنزيله على جميع منصات الوسائط ، مثل Windows و Mac و Linux. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد استخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate لتقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك ، فاتبع الإرشادات أدناه.

خطوات كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Tipard Video Converter UItimate:

الخطوة1 للبدء ، قم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. قم بتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك ، ثم افتحه بمجرد تثبيته.

الخطوة2 بعد فتح التطبيق ، انتقل إلى الأدوات لوحة وحدد ملف ضاغط الفيديو ميزة.

ضغط ضياع ضياع

الخطوة3 وبعد ذلك ، اضغط على زائد (+) زر تسجيل لتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه. يمكنك أيضا سحب وإسقاط الفيديو الخاص بك من ملفات سطح المكتب لتحميل.

أضف Video Tipard

الخطوة4 في الواجهة التالية ، ستلاحظ أنه يمكنك تغيير حجم وتنسيق ودقة الفيديو الخاص بك. لكن في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنقوم بتعديل حجم الفيديو لضغطه. انقر على أعلى / أسفل السهم أو تحريك المنزلق إلى النسبة المئوية المفضلة التي تريد تقليلها.

اضبط الحجم

الخطوة5 بعد تقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك، انقر فوق ضغط الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة لحفظ مخرجاتك على جهازك.

زر ضغط حفظ

الجزء 6. أسئلة وأجوبة حول الضغط الخاسر وغير المفقود

هل الضياع أفضل من الضياع؟

يعد استخدام عملية ضغط بدون فقد أفضل لأنه يمكنك تقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك مع الحفاظ على الجودة. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل عملية ضغط تقوم بالضغط بشكل أفضل ، فاستخدم ضغطًا مع فقدان البيانات.

هل JPG بلا خسارة أو ضياع؟

تستخدم صور JPG تنسيق ضغط مع فقدان البيانات. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام عملية ضغط بدون فقد عندما تريد تقليل حجم صورتك.

هل MP4 ضياع أو ضياع؟

MP4 هو تنسيق ملف ضائع ، مما يعني أنك ستفقد القليل من البيانات والجودة عند حفظ الصوت أو الفيديو بتنسيق MP4.

في الختام

مقارنة ضياع مقابل ضياع مطلوب عند ضغط الملفات. من المهم أن تحتاج إلى نوع الضغط الذي تستخدمه. لذلك ، إذا كنت مستعدًا لضغط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فقم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
سبتمبر 26 و 2022 14: 40
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Lossy vs. Lossless Compression - Which is Better Among the Two

Lossy vs. Lossless Compression - Which is Better Among the Two

Compress Video for

Data compression is a procedure in which the data size in your video is reduced without losing the information inside your video/file. By compressing the data of your file, the size of your file will decrease and will have a small size. Many people use data compression when they want to save space on their devices or have a problem uploading a large file size on a platform. There are two types of data compression: lossy compression and lossless compression. If you want to learn better about these two types of compression, read this post further. Below, you will know the comparison between lossy vs. lossless compression.

Lossy vs Lossless

Part 1. What is Video/File Compression

The video consists of different data to play. A video contains visual data, audio data, audio coding format, collection of images, bitrate, video resolution, and more. And all these things are stored in your video, making up the file size of it. There is a list of downsides that may affect you when you have a video file with a huge file size. Some disadvantages of having a large-sized video are that it will take up much storage space on your device, it will be hard for you to upload videos to other platforms (some platforms have file size limits), and it is also impossible to send a large-sized video on emails.

Is there a way to make a large-sized video smaller? The answer to that question is yes. You can use a video compression process, which will help you reduce the size of your video. Video Compression is the process of reducing your video’s total number of bits, resolution, or size to make its size smaller. Furthermore, your video file will sometimes lose some data when undergoing file compression. Yet, there are two types of compression, as mentioned above: lossy and lossless. And in the following part, we will continually discuss lossy vs. lossless compression.

Part 2. What is Lossy Compression?

Lossy Compression, the data in your video file is removed and cannot be restored to its original state after you use this type of compression. In short, the data in your video is removed permanently; lossy compression is also called irreversible compression. The good thing about lossy compression is that the lost data is not noticeable when you play your video. But the more your file or video is compressed, the more degradation will happen, causing you to have a low-quality video. And as the name implies, lossy compression involves the loss of information. So, when you use this type of compression, expect you will lose some data or quality on your video. But, the advantage of using a lossy compression technique to compress your files is that it provides high compression values, resulting in smaller file sizes. However, several numbers of your video’s original pixels, sound waves, or video frames will be permanently removed.

You also need to remember that the greater the compression, the smaller the size of your file; thus, it may lose great quality. Furthermore, when you use lossy compression to images, you can observe a loss of quality when you print them. And in terms of compressing MP3 audio files using lossy compression techniques, you will hear a huge difference in the audio quality.

Here is an example of a JPEG image compressed using a lossy compression technique.

Lossy Compression

Lossy compression is not an ideal type of compression for business data or text, which requires perfect data restoration.

Part 3. What is Lossless Compression

Lossless Compression is a data compression technique that you can use to reduce the size of your video. In contrast to lossy compression, after decompressing your file, you can restore or rebuild your file in its original state. For example, its quality will remain the same when you compress your picture using the lossless compression technique. Lossless compression is also called reversible compression because you can compress your file without losing the quality and revert it to its original format. The most significant advantage of using lossless data compression is that the quality of your file will not be ruined.

But how does lossless compression work? Lossless compression removes the unnecessary metadata, which results in maintaining the quality of your file. However, a setback of this compression type is that a large file size is required to sustain post-compression quality. Many people use this type of compression technique because it is more convenient when it comes to transferring files. When you want to send a video that has a huge file size by emailing it, you can use lossless compression to enable sending your large-sized video.

Here is an example of a compressed JPEG image using lossless compression.

Lossless Compression

Part 4. Difference Between Lossy and Lossless Compression

If you want a simpler presentation about the lossless vs. lossy compression technique, we will present a table below for more descriptions of the two types of compression. By reading this part, you will further know what is more advantageous when compressing videos, images, text, and more.

Lossless Lossy
Compresses more size It compresses size smaller It compresses larger file size amount
Apply on Videos, photos, audios, and text Images, audio, and video
Advantages It retains the quality of your video. It significantly reduces file size
Supported by many software, platforms, and plug-ins.
Disadvantages It has a less-data-holding capacity It results in quality loss
You cannot revert the original file size
Compression size rate For about 1.5:1 to 3:1 It has a high compression rate for up to 50% of the original data file size

Part 5. Bonus: How to Compress Videos

You will encounter uploading problems on some platforms when your video file size. It is also almost impossible to send a video via email when you have a huge file-size video. In addition, it is more convenient to have a video with a small file size because you can save space on your device storage. But where can I compress my files? You can use many applications to compress your videos or images.

If you are searching for an ultimate video compressor to compress your videos, we will present it to you.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is a top-notching video compressor application available for free. You can compress your video by adjusting your video’s size, resolution, format, and bitrate. Additionally, it has an easy-to-use interface, making it a user-friendly tool. It also supports all video formats, such as AVI, MOV, MKV, MP4, VOB, FLV, SWF, WMV, M4V, and 500+ more formats. One of the advantages of using this application to compress videos is that you can compress any videos losslessly, which means when you compress using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, you do not need to worry about your video's quality.

Furthermore, it has a batch compression process where you can compress two or more files simultaneously.

Another excellent feature of this tool is its many advanced editing features, including a video trimmer, video merger, video watermark remover, video reverser, and more from the Toolbox. It is also downloadable on all media platforms, like Windows, Mac, and Linux. Therefore, if you want to use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate to reduce the size of your video, follow the instructions below.

Steps on how to compress videos using Tipard Video Converter UItimate:

Step 1 To begin, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below for Windows or Mac. Install the app on your device, then open it once it is installed.

Step 2 After opening the app, go to the Toolbox panel and select the Video Compressor feature.

Compress Lossless lossy

Step 3 And then, hit the plus (+) sign button to upload the video you want to compress. You can also drag and drop your video from your desktop files to upload.

Add Video Tipard

Step 4 On the following interface, you will observe that you can change your video’s size, format, and resolution. But in this tutorial, we will adjust your video’s size to compress it. Click the up/down arrow or move the slider to the preferred percentage you want to reduce.

Adjust the Size

Step 5 After reducing the size of your video, click the Compress button at the bottom right corner of the interface to save your output on your device.

Compress Button Save

Part 6. FAQs about Lossy and Lossless Compression

Is lossy better than lossless?

Using a lossless compression process is better because you can reduce the size of your video while maintaining the quality. But if you prefer a compression process that compresses better, use lossy compression.

Is JPG lossless or lossy?

JPG images use lossy compression format. Yet, you can still use a lossless compression process when you want to reduce the size of your photo.

Is MP4 lossless or lossy?

MP4 is a lossy file format, meaning you will lose little data and quality when you save audio or video as MP4.

Conclusion

Comparing lossy vs. lossless is needed when you are compressing files. It is important that you need the compression type you are using. So, if you are ready to compress your videos, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
September 26, 2022 14:40
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments