Tipard Video Converter

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 REVIEWSAdd Your Review
2016-4-02 23:18:29

Excellent!

By Carla

Excellent! Thanks for your Video Converter to help me convert YouTube video to iPad formats, now I can enjoy video on the go.

2016-1-22 20:26:36

I converted any video, amazing!

By Sophia

Such fantastic Video software, it allows me to convert videos to 3D, and all audio visual effects are keeping the original video quality. I love it!

2015-1-22 20:26:36

Wonderful app.

By Kurtt

Hi, this Video Converting App is so wonderful, I can preview my local multiple videos on your program. Well, it is simple to use.

2014-12-11 09:18:53

I like Tipard Video Converter!

By Vere

Using you Video software, I can easily extract audio files from the videos and for playback on my iPod nano wherever and whenever I go. Also, it is compatible with the newest iPad mini, so it is very practical.

2014-4-10 15:10:31

Super fast converting speed

By Tedly

I have never seen any Video Software with such fast converting speed. Just a few seconds, the large video file has been converted with no any limitation. Like your software!

2013-3-25 18:55:13

Convert 2D to 3D video

By Dever

Hi, I'm using your Video Converter, I like the 3D function very much, after converting my 2D video to 3D video, I can watch the video on my 3D TV with excellent video audio quality.

2013-3-12 9:17:26

Easy to master software

By Eala

Open this Video Converter, I can easily master this software with the clear and user-friendly interface, choose my wanted output format and edit the video effortlessly.

2013-3-1 19:05:34

Large number of output formats I can choose

By Liee

There is no limit to convert DVD to 4k video, which means that the Tipard DVD ripper can help me convert DVD to any 4k videos, also with clear interface. I love your considerable service.

Write a Review

Back to top