تقليل حجم ملف ملفات M4V باستخدام أبسط الطرق

تقليل حجم ملف ملفات M4V باستخدام أبسط الطرق

ملفات M4V هي تنسيقات حاوية ملفات طورتها Apple. تشبه ملفات M4V ملفات MP4 ، والتي تستند إلى تنسيق حاوية MPEG-4. ومثل تنسيق MP4 ، تحتوي بعض ملفات M4V على ملفات ضخمة ، مما يجعل من الصعب تحميلها على منصات مختلفة. أيضًا ، تستهلك هذه الأنواع من الملفات مساحة كبيرة جدًا على جهازك. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل حجم ملفات M4V ، فلدينا الحل المناسب لك. أكمل قراءة هذا المنشور للتعلم كيفية تقليل حجم ملف ملفات M4V.

كيفية تقليل حجم ملف M4V

الجزء 1. كيفية تقليل حجم ملفات الفيديو M4V على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

لضغط ملفات M4V ، تحتاج إلى استخدام ضاغط فيديو يمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Windows أو Mac. لهذا السبب بحثنا عن أفضل برامج ضغط الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها لضغط ملفات M4V الخاصة بك بأمان. سيساعدك هذا القسم أيضًا على تعلم كيفية تقليل حجم ملف M4V باستخدام أفضل طريقتين.

1. استخدام محول الفيديو Tipard في نهاية المطاف

أقوى تطبيق لضاغط الفيديو يمكنك استخدامه على أجهزة Windows أو Mac هو برنامج Tipard Video Converter UItimate. تحتوي هذه الأداة الرائعة على العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة التي يمكنك استخدامها ، بما في ذلك ضاغط الفيديو ، ومقطع الفيديو ، ومزيل العلامة المائية للفيديو ، وعكس الفيديو ، والمزيد. وباستخدام ميزة ضاغط الفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه ودقته لضغط ملفك. علاوة على ذلك ، يتميز بواجهة بسيطة ، مما يجعله تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام للمبتدئين. كما أنه يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو ، مثل M4V و MKV و AVI و MP4 و MOV و VOB و WebM و 500+ تنسيق آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام هذه الأداة دون الإضرار بجودة الفيديو. ما يميز هذا البرنامج هو عملية الضغط السريعة ، والتي تضغط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في ثوانٍ. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيله مجانًا على جهاز Windows أو Mac أو Linux.

كيفية تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو M4V باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1 أولا ، تحميل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على جهازك من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. وبعد ذلك ، افتح التطبيق بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق.

الخطوة2 ثم على واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية ، انقر فوق الأدوات اللوحة ، وحدد ملف ضاغط الفيديو ميزة.

ضغط ملف M4V

الخطوة3 بعد ذلك ، اضغط على زائد (+) زر تسجيل لإضافة الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه. يمكنك أيضا السحب والإفلات ملف M4V إلى ملف + مربع التوقيع لتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.

اضغط على علامة الجمع

الخطوة4 وبعد ذلك ، في الواجهة التالية ، يمكنك ضبط حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه ودقته. في هذا الدليل ، سنقوم بتعديل الحجم لضغط ملفك. ضع علامة في أعلى / أسفل السهم أو تحريك المنزلق إلى اليسار لضغط الفيديو الخاص بك.

ضبط حجم المنزلق

الخطوة5 أخيرًا ، قم بمعاينة الفيديو الخاص بك لمعرفة الفرق عن الأصل. وعندما تكون على ما يرام مع الإخراج الخاص بك ، انقر فوق ضغط .

ضغط فينش

وفي غضون ثانية فقط ، سيكون مخرجاتك جاهزة. يمكنك الآن التحقق من الفيديو الخاص بك على مجلدات الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومشاهدة حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. بهذه السهولة ، يمكنك ضغط ملف M4V الخاص بك. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد تقليل حجم ملف M4V على جهاز Mac ، فيمكنك استخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

2. ضاغط الفيديو

برنامج آخر يمكنك استخدامه لضغط ملف M4V الخاص بك هو Video Compressor. يحتوي ضاغط ملفات الفيديو هذا على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يسهل على المبتدئين استخدام هذه الأداة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط معدل بت الفيديو وحجم الإطار وترميز الصوت لتقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. كما أنه يدعم تنسيقات الفيديو الأكثر شيوعًا ، مثل M4V و MOV و MP4 و AVI. كما أن لديها وظيفة حيث يمكنك تعديل سطوع الفيديو والتباين والتشبع والحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك ضغط مقطعين فيديو أو أكثر الملفات في وقت واحد مع هذا التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي فقط على بعض ميزات التحرير ولا يحتوي على إصدار Mac.

كيفية ضغط فيديو M4V باستخدام ضاغط الفيديو:

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل التطبيق على جهازك ، ثم افتح التطبيق. في واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية ، انقر فوق افتح أيقونة ملف الفيديو في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الواجهة.

الخطوة2 وبعد ذلك ، تحت ترميز الفيديو الخيار ، سترى شريط التمرير على ملف معدل البت فيديو. اضغط واسحب ال المنزلق لحجمك المفضل.

ضبط معدل نقل بيانات الفيديو

الخطوة3 ثم ، انقر فوق ضغط زر لضغط ملف M4V الخاص بك. انتظر حتى ينتهي الضغط ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد موقع الإخراج على ملفات الكمبيوتر.

الجزء 2. كيفية ضغط حجم ملف M4V عبر الإنترنت

توجد أيضًا ضواغط فيديو عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامها إذا كنت لا تفضل تنزيل التطبيقات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لذلك ، في هذا الجزء ، سنناقش كيفية ضغط حجم ملف M4V عبر الإنترنت باستخدام ضاغط الفيديو الأكثر تميزًا على الإنترنت.

VEED.io هي واحدة من أقوى ضواغط الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن الوصول إليه من جميع متصفحات الويب تقريبًا ، مثل Google و Firefox. يدعم ضاغط الفيديو هذا عبر الإنترنت التنسيقات القياسية مثل M4V و AVI و MOV. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ضغط ملف الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق ضبط دقة الفيديو الخاص بك. إنه أيضًا تطبيق سهل الاستخدام لأنه يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من كونه ضاغط فيديو عبر الإنترنت ، إلا أنه لا يحتوي على أي إعلانات مزعجة قد تشتت انتباهك. الجانب السلبي لـ VEED.io هو أنه يحتوي على عملية تحميل بطيئة عندما يكون اتصالك بالإنترنت بطيئًا.

كيفية تصغير حجم ملف M4V عبر الإنترنت VEEED.io:

الخطوة1 افتح المستعرض الخاص بك وابحث عن VEED.io في مربع البحث. ثم على الواجهة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انقر فوق اختر فيديو ثم الزر قم بتحميل ملف زر لتحميل فيديو M4V الذي تريد ضغطه.

الخطوة2 المقبل ، تحت خيارات الضغط ، مع الاستمرار والسحب ال المنزلق إلى ملف أصغر لضغط ملف M4V الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل ملف دقة الشاشة من ملفك. كلما قلت الدقة ، كلما كان حجم الملف أصغر.

خيارات الضغط

الخطوة3 وأخيرا ، انقر فوق ضغط الفيديو زر تحت خيارات الضغط لبدء ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك.

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية تقليل حجم ملف M4V

أيهما له حجم ملف أكبر ، M4V أم MP4؟

لا يوجد فرق كبير بين حجم الملفين. كلاهما عبارة عن تنسيقات حاوية فيديو تستخدم حاويات MPEG-4. سيعتمد حجم ملف هذين الملفين على ما يحتويانه ، مثل ترميز الفيديو والصوت ، ومعدل البت ، ومعدل الإطارات ، والدقة ، والمزيد.

هل يمكنني تشغيل ملفات M4V على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows؟

نظرًا لأن ملفات M4V هي نفسها تقريبًا مثل تنسيق ملف MP4 ، يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل ملفات M4V أصلاً على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows.

هل يمكنني تحويل M4V إلى MOV؟

نعم. يمكنك تحويل M4V إلى MOV باستخدام ضاغط الفيديو. أحد أفضل ضواغط الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها مجانًا هو Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.
1. قم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate ، ثم انتقل إلى لوحة المحول.
2. انقر فوق زر علامة الجمع لتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.
3. انقر فوق تحويل الكل إلى ، ثم حدد تنسيق الإخراج الذي تريده.
4. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" لتحويل الفيديو الخاص بك.

في الختام

نتوقع أن نكون قد أجبنا على سؤالك حول كيفية تقليل حجم ملف الفيديو M4V. باتباع الطرق السهلة الموضحة أعلاه ، يمكنك بالتأكيد ضغط حجم ملف M4V الخاص بك. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد ضغط ملف M4V الخاص بك باستخدام أفضل أداة ، فقم بتنزيله Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن!

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
أغسطس 25، 2022 10: 17
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Reduce File Size of M4V Files Using the Simplest Methods

Reduce File Size of M4V Files Using the Simplest Methods

File Compressor

M4V files are file container formats that Apple developed. M4V files are similar to MP4 files, which are based on MPEG-4 container format. And just like the MP4 format, some M4V files have huge files, making them difficult to upload on different platforms. Also, these types of files take too much space on your device. Therefore, if you desire to reduce the size of M4V files, then we have the solution for you. Finish reading this post to learn how to reduce the file size of M4V files.

How to Reduce M4V File Size

Part 1. How to Reduce M4V Video Files Size on Windows & Mac

To compress M4V files, you need to use a video compressor that you can download on your Windows or Mac device. That’s why we searched for the best video compressor software that you can use to compress your M4V files safely. This section will also help you learn how to reduce M4V file size using the two best methods.

1. Using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

The most powerful video compressor application you can use on Windows or Mac devices is Tipard Video Converter UItimate. This fantastic tool has many advanced editing features that you can use, including a video compressor, video trimmer, video watermark remover, video reverser, and more. And using its video compressor feature, you can adjust your video’s size, format, and resolution to compress your file. Moreover, it has a simple interface, making it a beginner-friendly application. Also, it supports all video formats, like M4V, MKV, AVI, MP4, MOV, VOB, WebM, and 500+ more formats. In addition, you can compress your video with this tool without ruining the quality of the video. What’s even excellent about this software is its fast compression process, which compresses your videos in seconds. You can also download it free on your Windows, Mac, or Linux device.

How to reduce M4V video file size using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1 First, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate on your device by clicking the Download button below. And then, open the application once the app is installed.

Step 2 Then on the main user interface, click the Toolbox panel, and select the Video Compressor feature.

Compress M4V File

Step 3 Next, press the plus (+) sign button to add the video that you want to compress. You can also drag-drop the M4V file to the + sign box to upload the video you want to compress.

Press Plus Sign

Step 4 And then, on the next interface, you can adjust your video’s size, format, and resolution. In this guide, we will adjust the size to compress your file. Tick the up/down arrow or move the slider to the left to compress your video.

Adjust Slider Size

Step 5 Lastly, preview your video to see the difference from the original. And when you are okay with your output, click the Compress button.

Finsh Compress

And in just a second, your output will be ready. You can now check your video on your computer folders and see the size of your video. As easy as that, you can compress your M4V file. Also, if you want to reduce M4V file size on Mac, you can use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate on your Mac device.

2. Video Compressor

Another software that you can use to compress your M4V file is Video Compressor. This video file compressor has an easy-to-use interface, which makes it easy for beginners to use this tool. Additionally, you can adjust your video’s bitrate, frame size, and audio codec to reduce the size of your video. Also, it supports the most common video formats, such as M4V, MOV, MP4, and AVI. It also has a function where you can modify your video's brightness, contrast, saturation, and sharpness. Moreover, you can compress two or more video files simultaneously with this application. However, it only has a few editing features and does not have a Mac version.

How to compress an M4V video using Video Compressor:

Step 1 Download the application on your device, then open the app. On the main user interface, click the Open video file icon at the top left corner of the interface.

Step 2 And then, under the Video Codec option, you will see the slider on the Video Bitrate. Press and drag the slider to your preferred size.

Video Bitrate Adjust

Step 3 Then, click the Compress button to compress your M4V file. Wait for your compression to finish, and then you can locate your output on your computer files.

Part 2. How to Compress M4V File Size Online

There are also online video compressors that you can use if you do not prefer to download applications on your computer. So, in this part, we will discuss how to compress M4V file size online using the most excellent video compressor online.

VEED.io is one of the most powerful video compressors online, accessible on almost all web browsers, like Google and Firefox. This video compressor online supports standard formats like M4V, AVI, and MOV. In addition, you can also compress your video file by adjusting the resolution of your video. It is also a user-friendly application because it has an intuitive user interface. Furthermore, despite being a video compressor online, it does not contain any pesky ads that might distract you. The downside of VEED.io is that it has a slow uploading process when your internet connection is slow.

How to reduce M4V file size online VEEED.io:

Step 1 Open your browser and search VEED.io on the search box. Then on the app’s main interface, click the Choose Video button, then the Upload a File button to upload the M4V video you want to compress.

Step 2 Next, under the Compression Options, hold and drag the slider to Smaller File to compress your M4V file. You can also alter the Resolution of your file. The lower the resolution, the smaller your file size will be.

Compression Options

Step 3 Finally, click the Compress Video button under the Compression Options to start compressing your video.

Part 3. FAQs about How to Reduce M4V File Size

Which has a larger file size, M4V or MP4?

There is not much difference between the file size of the two. They are both video container formats that use MPEG-4 containers. The file size of these two files will depend on what they contain, like video and audio codec, bitrate, frame rate, resolution, and more.

Can I play M4V files on a Windows computer?

Since M4V files are almost the same as MP4 file format, you can also play M4V files natively on a Windows computer.

Can I convert M4V to MOV?

Yes. You can convert M4V to MOV by using a video compressor. One of the best video compressors you can use for free is Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.
1. Download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, then go to the Converter panel.
2. Click the plus sign button to upload the video you want to compress.
3. Click the Convert All to, then select the output format you want.
4. Lastly, click the Convert All button to convert your video.

Conclusion

We expect we have answered your question about how to reduce M4V video file size. By following the easy methods demonstrated above, you can surely compress the size of your M4V file. So, if you want to compress your M4V file with the best tool, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now!

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
August 25, 2022 10:17
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments