7 أقوى ضواغط MP3 عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

7 أقوى ضواغط MP3 عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

يعد الضغط عملية مفيدة لتقليل حجم ملفك. لكن هل تعلم أنه يمكنك أيضًا ضغط ملفاتك الصوتية؟ يبحث العديد من الأشخاص عن تطبيق يمكن أن يساعدهم في ضغط ملفاتهم الصوتية ، مثل MP3 و WAV و AAC و ASD والمزيد. تكمن المشكلة في صعوبة ضغط الملفات الصوتية مع الحفاظ على جودة الصوت. لذلك ، بحثنا عن أفضل ضواغط MP3 واخترنا الأفضل للتوصية بها. في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بإدراج الأفضل على الإنترنت وغير متصل ضواغط MP3.

ضاغط MP3

الجزء 1. أفضل 4 ضواغط MP3 للكمبيوتر

يفضل الأشخاص استخدام ضواغط MP3 غير المتصلة بالإنترنت على سطح المكتب لأنه من الأسهل استخدام الوظائف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل العديد من ضواغط MP3 على جهاز Windows أو Mac. ومع ذلك ، لا تتمتع جميع تطبيقات الضغط بنفس الميزة ويمكن استخدامها مجانًا. المدرجة في هذا الجزء هي الأكثر شعبية وأفضل ضاغط MP3 لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac.

1. Tipard محول الفيديو UItimate

ضاغط الصوت Tipard

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل ضاغط ملفات MP3 ، Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هي الأداة المناسبة لك. يمكّنك هذا التطبيق من ضغط ملفات MP3 مع الحفاظ على جودتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال ميزة ضاغط الصوت ، يمكنك ضبط حجم الصوت وتنسيقه وقناته ومعدل العينة ومعدل البت. الأمر الرائع في Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو أنه يحتوي على عملية ضغط سريعة ، مما يجعله مناسبًا للعديد من المستخدمين. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم العديد من تنسيقات الصوت ، مثل MP3 و AAC و WAV و ASD و WMA و M4A والمزيد. وإذا كنت مستخدمًا مبتدئًا ، فيمكنك بسهولة ضغط الصوت باستخدام هذه الأداة لأنها تحتوي على واجهة مستخدم مباشرة. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك ضاغط الصوت ، وضاغط الفيديو ، ومزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو ، وعكس الفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما يمكنك تنزيله على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية ، مثل Windows و Mac و Linux. لذلك ، هذا التطبيق مناسب لك إذا كنت تريد ضاغط MP3 لنظام التشغيل Mac.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. له واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • 2. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا.
  • 3. أنها آمنة للاستخدام.
  • 4. يتضمن العديد من ميزات التحرير.

سلبيات:

  • يجب عليك شراء التطبيق قبل الوصول إلى الميزات الخاصة.

كيفية ضغط ملف MP3 باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1على جهازك ، قم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. بعد تثبيته ، قم بتشغيل التطبيق على جهازك.

الخطوة2ثم من واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية للبرنامج ، انتقل إلى ملف الأدوات لوحة ، ثم انقر فوق ضاغط صوتي ميزة.

ضاغط الصوت Toolbox

الخطوة3بعد ذلك ، قم بسحب ملف الصوت وإفلاته في ملف + مربع التوقيع لتحميل الملف الذي تريد ضغطه. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف + زر تسجيل لتحميل الصوت.

تحميل ملف صوتي

الخطوة4يمكنك ضبط الصوت الخاص بك الحجم والشكل والقناة ومعدل العينة على الواجهة التالية. سيغير هذا الدليل حجم الصوت لضغطه. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق السهم لأعلى / لأسفل أو حرك شريط التمرير لضغطه.

حرك المنزلق MP3

الخطوة5أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ضغط الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة.

ضغط ملف الصوت

2. صوت القرد

قرد الصوت

قرد الصوت هو الحل إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج ضاغط MP3 يمكنه ضغط الملفات دون المساس بجودة تشغيل ملف MP3 الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم بضغط الملفات الصوتية شيئا فشيئا. أيضًا ، يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ، مما يجعله أداة سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين. كثير من الناس يعتبرونه يحتوي على واجهة قياسية مثل Windows Media Player. إنه قادر على برنامج Windows ، ويمكنك تنزيله مجانًا.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. تحميل مجاني.
  • 2. يمكن ضغط الصوت دون التأثير على التشغيل.
  • 3. يدعم صيغ الصوت الأكثر شيوعا.

سلبيات:

  • 1. ليس لديها ميزات التحرير لاستخدامها.
  • 2. ليس لديه نسخة ماك.

3. برنامج لضغط الملفات

فوز الرمز البريدي

برنامج لضغط الملفات هو ضاغط صوت آخر غير متصل بالإنترنت يمكنك استخدامه إذا كنت تريد ضغط ملف MP3 الخاص بك. يحتوي WinZip على إصدار محسّن حيث يمكنك ضغط الصوت ثم تغيير تنسيق الإخراج منه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيؤدي استخدام WinZip لضغط ملفات MP3 إلى ضغط ملفك بنسبة 15-20٪ مع الحفاظ على جودته. يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل هذا التطبيق على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية متعددة الوسائط تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك Windows و Mac. لكن الجانب السلبي لهذه الأداة هو أنها تحتوي على وظائف يصعب التنقل فيها ، وهو أمر يصعب قليلاً استخدامه للمبتدئين.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. يدعم الضغط على جميع تنسيقات الملفات القياسية تقريبًا.
  • 2. يمكن ضغط ملفك بنسبة 15-20٪

سلبيات:

  • 1. انها ليست سهلة الاستعمال.
  • 2. ليست مجانية للاستخدام.

4. Ashampoo Zip Pro

اشامبو زيب برو

ضاغط MP3 آخر شائع هو اشامبو زيب برو. يحافظ Ashampoo Zip Pro على ملفاتك الصوتية منظمة وآمنة. تتيح لك هذه الأداة إنشاء محركات أقراص عبر الإنترنت لمشاركة ملفاتك مع أعضاء فريقك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استيراد ملفات الصوت من Google Drive و Dropbox والتخزين السحابي. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الأداة على خيارات ضغط متقدمة يمكنك استخدامها لتقليل حجم ملف MP3 الخاص بك.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. يدعم ملفات الصوت MP3 و AAC و WAV.
  • 2. لديها خيارات ضغط متقدمة.

سلبيات:

  • تحتاج إلى شراء التطبيق لتنزيله.

الجزء 2. أفضل 3 ضواغط MP3 على الإنترنت

هل تبحث عن تطبيق عبر الإنترنت لضغط ملفات MP3 الخاصة بك؟ ثم قمنا بإدراج أفضل 3 ضواغط MP3 عبر الإنترنت يمكنك استخدامها على متصفحك مجانًا. قمنا بإدراج هذه الأدوات بناءً على شعبيتها في صفحة نتائج محرك البحث.

1. FreeConvert.com

تحويل مجاني على الإنترنت

FreeConvert.com عبارة عن ضاغط MP3 عبر الإنترنت يمكنك الوصول إليه من جميع متصفحات الويب تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك Google و Firefox و Safari. تضغط هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت على الصوت الخاص بك عن طريق إدخال النسبة المئوية المستهدفة التي تفضلها لإخراجك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم تنسيقات ملفات الصوت الشائعة ، مثل MP3 و AAC.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. له واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • 2. يمكن الوصول إليها على جميع متصفحات الويب تقريبًا.

سلبيات:

  • يحتوي على العديد من الإعلانات.

2. XConvert

تطبيق XConvert

يعد XConvert من بين أفضل ضواغط MP3 مجانًا. يعد هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت أداة سهلة الاستخدام ، ويمكنك استخدامه مجانًا على جميع متصفحات الويب. لتقليل حجم الصوت باستخدام XConvert ، يجب عليك تحديد معدل البت أو معدل العينة لملفك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنه ضغط ملف MP3 الخاص بك بسرعة.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. لديها ميزة لقص الصوت.
  • 2. لها خاصية ضاغط الفيديو.

سلبيات:

  • يؤثر أحيانًا على تشغيل الصوت لملفك.

3. OnlineConverter.com

محول الانترنت

OnlineConverter.com هو برنامج ضغط MP3 مجاني على الإنترنت. يتيح لك هذا الضاغط عبر الإنترنت تقليل حجم ملفك عن طريق تحديد الجودة والضغط الذي تريده لملفك. يمكنك أيضًا تحويل ملفك إذا كنت تريد تقليل حجمه وتغيير مخرجاته.

الايجابيات:

  • 1. له واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • 2. أنها آمنة للاستخدام.

سلبيات:

  • يحتوي على العديد من الإعلانات.

قراءة موسعة:

8 أفضل محرري MP3 لتحرير طول الصوت والبيانات الوصفية على جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك

أفضل 9 مشغلات MP3 متوفرة لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS X

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول أفضل ضواغط MP3

هل يمكنني ضغط ملفات MP3 كبيرة الحجم دون فقدان الجودة؟

نعم. إذا كنت تريد ضغط الملفات دون فقدان ، فاستخدم Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. تتيح لك هذه الأداة ضغط الملفات مع الحفاظ على جودتها.

ما هو تنسيق الصوت الأفضل جودة؟

أفضل تنسيق لجودة الصوت هو WAV. تنسيق الصوت هذا غير ضياع ويعتبر من بين تنسيقات الصوت "عالية الدقة".

هل يمكنني ضغط الصوت باستخدام VLC؟

لحسن الحظ ، مشغل وسائط VLC ليس مجرد مشغل وسائط لتشغيل ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت. باستخدام هذه الأداة المجانية ، يمكنك أيضًا ضغط الصوت والفيديو.

في الختام

المدرجة أعلاه هي الأكثر تميزا ضواغط MP3 غير متصل بالإنترنت. يمكنك الآن اختيار الأداة التي ستستخدمها لضغط ملف MP3 الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أداة سهلة الاستخدام ولديها العديد من وظائف التحرير المتقدمة ، فقم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن!

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى محرر
أغسطس 03، 2022 13: 00
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

7 Most Powerful Online and Offline MP3 Compressors

7 Most Powerful Online and Offline MP3 Compressors

Compress Video for

Compression is a useful process to reduce the size of your file. But did you know that you can also compress your audio files? Many people are searching for an application that can help them compress their audio files, like MP3, WAV, AAC, ASD, and more. The problem is it is hard to compress audio files while maintaining the quality of your audio. So, we searched for the most outstanding MP3 compressors and chose the best to recommend among them. In this article, we listed the best online and offline MP3 compressors.

MP3 Compressor

Part 1. Top 4 Best MP3 Compressors for Computer

People prefer using offline MP3 compressors on a desktop because it is easier to use the functions. Moreover, you can download many MP3 compressors on your Windows or Mac device. However, not all compressing applications have the same feature and are free to use. Listed in this part is the most popular and best MP3 compressor for Windows or Mac.

1. Tipard Video Converter UItimate

Tipard Audio Compressor

f you are searching for the top MP3 file compressor, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the tool for you. This application enables you to compress MP3 files while maintaining their quality. In addition, with its audio compressor feature, you can adjust your audio’s size, format, channel, sample rate, and bitrate. What’s even great about Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is that it has a fast compressing process, which makes it convenient for many users. Moreover, it supports numerous audio formats, such as MP3, AAC, WAV, ASD, WMA, M4A, and more. And if you are a beginner user, you can easily compress audios with this tool because it has a straightforward user interface. Also, you can use many advanced editing features, including an audio compressor, video compressor, video watermark remover, video reverser, etc. You can also download it on all platforms, like Windows, Mac, and Linux. So, this app is for you if you want an MP3 compressor for Mac.

Pros:

  • 1. It has a user-friendly interface.
  • 2. You can download it for free.
  • 3. It is safe to use.
  • 4. It includes many editing features.

Cons:

  • You must purchase the app before accessing special features.

How to compress an MP3 file using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1On your device, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below. After installing it, run the app on your device.

Step 2Then on the software’s main user interface, go to the Toolbox panel, then click the Audio Compressor feature.

Toolbox Audio Compressor

Step 3Next, drag and drop your audio file to the + sign box to upload the file you want to compress. You can also click the + sign button to upload audio.

Upload Audio File

Step 4You can adjust your audio’s size, format, channel, and sample rate on the following interface. This guide will change your audio’s size to compress it. To do that, click the up/down arrow or move the slider to compress it.

Move Slider MP3

Step 5Lastly, click the Compress button at the bottom right corner of the interface.

Compress Audio File

2. Monkey’s Audio

Monkey Audio

Monkey’s Audio is the solution if you are searching for an MP3 compressor software that can compress files without compromising the playback quality of your MP3 file. Furthermore, you compress audio files bit by bit. Also, it has a simple user interface, making it a beginner-friendly tool. Many people regard it as having a standard interface like the Windows Media Player. It is capable of Windows software, and you can download it for free.

Pros:

  • 1. It is free to download.
  • 2. Can compress audio without affecting playback.
  • 3. Supports the most common audio formats.

Cons:

  • 1. It does not have editing features to use.
  • 2. Does not have a Mac version.

3. WinZip

Win Zip

WinZip is another offline audio compressor that you can use if you want to compress your MP3 file. WinZip has an improved version where you can compress audio and then change the output format of it. Additionally, using WinZip to compress MP3 files will compress your file by 15-20% while maintaining its quality. You can also download this application on almost all cross-media platforms, including Windows and Mac. But the downside of this tool is that it has hard-to-navigate functions, which is a bit hard to use for beginners.

Pros:

  • 1. It supports compression to almost all standard file formats.
  • 2. Can compress your file by 15-20%

Cons:

  • 1. It is not user-friendly.
  • 2. It is not free to use.

4. Ashampoo Zip Pro

Ashampoo Zip Pro

Another MP3 compressor that is popular is Ashampoo Zip Pro. Ashampoo Zip Pro keeps your audio files organized and secure. This tool allows you to make online drives to share your files with your team members. In addition, you can import audios from your Google Drive, Dropbox, and your cloud storage. Moreover, this tool has advanced compression options that you can use to reduce the size of your MP3 file.

Pros:

  • 1. It supports MP3, AAC, and WAV audio files.
  • 2. It has advanced compression options.

Cons:

  • You need to purchase the app, to download.

Part 2. Top 3 MP3 Online Compressors

Are you looking for an online application to compress your MP3 files? Then we listed the top 3 best online MP3 compressors you can use on your browser for free. We listed these tools based on their popularity on the search engine result page.

1. FreeConvert.com

Free Convert Online

FreeConvert.com is an online MP3 compressor that you can access on almost all web browsers, including Google, Firefox, and Safari. This online tool compresses your audio by entering the target percentage you prefer for your output. Moreover, it supports common audio file formats, such as MP3 and AAC.

Pros:

  • 1. It has an easy-to-use interface.
  • 2. Accessible on almost all web browsers.

Cons:

  • Contains many ads.

2. XConvert

XConvert App

XConvert is among the best MP3 compressors for free. This online application is a user-friendly tool, and you can use it for free on all web browsers. To reduce the size of your audio using XConvert, you must select the bitrate or the sample rate of your file. In addition to that, it can compress your MP3 file quickly.

Pros:

  • 1. It has a feature to trim audio.
  • 2. It has a video compressor feature.

Cons:

  • It sometimes affects the audio playback of your file.

3. OnlineConverter.com

Online Converter

OnlineConverter.com is a free online MP3 compressor. This online compressor allows you to reduce the size of your file by selecting the quality and compression you want for your file. You can also convert your file if you want to reduce its size and change its output.

Pros:

  • 1. It has a user-friendly interface.
  • 2. It is safe to use.

Cons:

  • It contains many ads.

Extended Reading:

8 Best MP3 Editors to Edit Audio Length and Metadata on PC/Mac

Top 9 MP3 Players Available to Windows and Mac OS X

Part 3. FAQs about the Best MP3 Compressors

Can I compress large MP3 files without losing quality?

Yes. If you want to compress files losslessly, use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. This tool allows you to compress files while maintaining their quality.

Which audio format has the best quality?

The best format for sound quality is WAV. This audio format is lossless and is considered among the “hi-res” audio formats.

Can I compress audio using VLC?

Luckily, the VLC media player is not just a media player for playing video or audio files. Using this freeware tool, you can also compress audio and videos.

Conclusion

Listed above are the most outstanding MP3 compressors offline and online. You can now choose which tool you will use to compress your MP3 file. However, if you want to use a tool that is easy to use and has many advanced editing functions, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now!

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Editor
August 03, 2022 13:00
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments