Руководство пользователя

Как использовать DVD Ripper

Tipard DVD Ripper - это универсальное программное обеспечение для копирования DVD. Он может конвертировать DVD в любой видео или аудио формат, чтобы удовлетворить ваши различные требования. Кроме того, креативные функции редактирования гарантируют вам идеальный видеоэффект. Одним словом, это самая практичная программа для копирования DVD.

Интерфейс DVD Ripper

Шаг 1 Загрузите файлы DVD / папки / IFO

Нажмите кнопку «Загрузить диск», чтобы загрузить диск DVD, который вы хотите конвертировать; или выберите «Load DVD Disc», «Load DVD ISO» или «Load DVD Folder» из выпадающего списка «Load disc». Вы также можете увидеть значок «Добавить» в главном интерфейсе, чтобы загрузить диск DVD.

Загрузить DVD

После добавления файла DVD вы можете проверить основную информацию об интерфейсе. Вы можете проверить следующие функции, как мы отметили в интерфейсе.

Опционы Выберите заголовок

Шаг 2 Выберите формат вывода

Выберите нужный формат вывода в правом углу. Вы можете выбрать видео, аудио или формат, подходящий для вашего устройства. Формат вывода по умолчанию - MPG Lossless, который может сохранить исходное качество.

Выберите формат вывода

Шаг 3 Рип DVD для видео

Нажмите кнопку раскрывающегося списка рядом со значком файла в левом нижнем углу и выберите папку назначения. Затем нажмите кнопку «Rip All», чтобы начать копирование DVD в видео. Благодаря передовой технологии ускорения, он гарантирует, что процесс копирования будет завершен в ближайшее время.

Разорвать все

Как редактировать DVD перед копированием

С этим универсальным программным обеспечением DVD Ripping вам предоставляется возможность редактировать видео с видео и получать наиболее удовлетворительный видеоэффект. При нажатии на значок волшебной палочки выполняются следующие шаги:

Редактировать DVD

Внимание: Для редактирования DVD, вы должны убедиться, что формат вывода не MPG Lossless, а другие.

Редактировать заметку

Обрезать видео

Это раздражает, когда на вашем видео есть черные края. Чтобы избавиться от них, вы можете использовать опцию «Обрезать». Пожалуйста, выберите соотношение сторон 16: 9, 4: 3, 1: 1 или 9:16 в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Вы можете перетащить рамку рамки или ввести фиксированный размер в поле «Область кадрирования». Кроме того, вы можете настроить положение и режим масштабирования видеокадра.

Обрезать видео

Поворот видео

Если у вашего видео неправильный угол просмотра, вы можете повернуть его, чтобы сделать его более приятным, например, повернуть на 90 градусов по часовой стрелке, повернуть на 90 градусов против часовой стрелки, горизонтальное или вертикальное отражение.

Повернуть видео

Добавить эффекты и фильтры

В окне редактирования «Эффект и фильтр» вы можете настроить контраст, насыщенность, яркость и оттенок для идеального видеоэффекта. Существуют различные бесплатные фильтры для выбора, такие как Whirlpool, Гонконгское кино, Оранжевые точки, Фиолетовый, Обычный, Координаты, Теплый и т. Д. Более того, вы можете щелкнуть значок звукового сигнала и перетащить ползунок, чтобы отрегулировать громкость.

Добавить фильтры эффектов

Добавить водный знак

Опция «Водяной знак» поможет вам добавить текст или логотип в ваш файл DVD. Просто установите флажок «Текст» или «Изображение», чтобы добавить текст / изображение водяного знака к видео. При добавлении водяного знака вы можете настроить шрифт и цвет текста, размер текста / изображения, а также положение. Более того, вы можете повернуть водяной знак на 360 градусов или отрегулировать непрозрачность / прозрачность, чтобы сделать его очевидным или неочевидным.

Добавить водяной знак

Отрегулируйте звук

В разделе «Аудио» вы можете выбрать звуковую дорожку с локального компьютера. Он также позволяет уменьшить или увеличить громкость, перемещая ползунок громкости влево или вправо. Если звук не совпадает с изображением, вы можете настроить задержку между изображением и звуком.

Настройка звука

Добавить субтитры

Опция «Субтитры» Tipard DVD Ripper позволяет вам добавлять субтитры на ваш DVD. Вы можете нажать Добавить субтитры Кнопка для добавления субтитров из местного. Если на вашем компьютере нет субтитров, вы можете нажать Поиск в Интернете значок, чтобы загрузить надлежащие субтитры с веб-сайта. Вы также можете настроить шрифт субтитров, размер, цвет, контур, положение, прозрачность и задержку.

Добавить субтитры

Как сделать настройки предпочтений

Если вы хотите отрегулировать больше настроек, вы можете щелкнуть значок шестеренки, чтобы открыть окно «Предпочтения», вы можете свободно настраивать субтитры, язык звукового сопровождения, копирование выходной папки, папку GIF, панель инструментов и расписание расписания задач.

Предпочтение

Общее

In Общее вкладка Предпочтение, вы можете сделать настройки языка субтитров, языка аудио, ускорения графического процессора, проверить наличие обновлений и многое другое. Tipard DVD Ripper использует технологии NVIDIA® CUDA ™ и AMD®, благодаря которым процесс копирования DVD-дисков происходит в 30 раз быстрее, чем другие.

общие настройки

Риппер

In Риппер настройки, вы можете настроить выходную папку, а также папку моментальных снимков. Более того, вы можете менять субтитры, удалять исходные файлы или нет и т. Д.

Настройки рыхлителя

Ящик для инструментов

На вкладке Ящик для инструментов, вы можете изменить папку вывода сжатого видео или новый созданный GIF.

Настройки панели инструментов

Расписание задач

Расписание задач Вкладка позволяет выбрать, открывать папку вывода, выключать компьютер, спать компьютер, выходить из программы или ничего не делать, когда заданная задача завершена.

Расписание задач

Как использовать Toolbox

Панель инструментов - это другие функции, которые нельзя упустить в Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, где вы можете сжимать видеофайлы большого размера, создавать анимированные GIF-изображения и редактировать информацию метаданных.

Ящик для инструментов

Как редактировать метаданные

Шаг 1 Добавить медиа файл

Нажмите Редактор медиа-метаданных в окне панели инструментов. Нажмите кнопку большого плюса, чтобы добавить медиафайл, который вы хотите редактировать.

Редактор метаданных

Шаг 2 Изменить тег ID3

Затем вы можете редактировать видео или аудио формирования автоматически. Для аудиофайлов это автоматически загружает теги MP3 с информацией, такой как исполнитель, альбом, композитор, год, дорожка, комментарии и т. Д. Вы также можете редактировать теги ID3, как вам нравится.

Изменить тег ID3

Как сжать видео

Шаг 1 Добавить большой видео файл

Выбрать Видео Компрессор в окне панели инструментов, и вы можете нажать большую кнопку плюс, чтобы добавить один видеофайл.

Видео Компрессор

Шаг 2 Сжать видео файл

Отрегулируйте размер файла, перемещая ползунок или введите нужный размер файла. Вы также можете изменить формат вывода и разрешение. Затем нажмите предварительный просмотр Кнопка для предварительного просмотра сжатого видео файла в течение 10 секунд. После этого нажмите Сжимать Кнопка, чтобы начать сжатие видео файла.

Сжатие видео

Как создать GIF

Шаг 1 Добавить видео файл

Выбрать GIF чайник на панели инструментов и нажмите большую кнопку плюс, чтобы импортировать один видеофайл для создания анимации GIF.

GIF чайник

Шаг 2 Создать GIF из видео

Здесь вы можете использовать Редактировать или Порез функция вырубить длинное видео. После этого вы должны установить выходной размер, частоту кадров и циклическую анимацию. Затем нажмите Создать GIF Кнопка, чтобы начать создание GIF из видео файла. Вы можете только предварительно просмотреть изображение GIF в течение максимум 10 секунд.

Создать GIF

User Guide

How to Use DVD Ripper

Tipard DVD Ripper is the all-in-one DVD Ripping software. It can convert DVD to any video or audio format to fulfill your different demands. Also, the creative editing functions will guarantee you an ideal video effect. In a word, it's the most practical DVD Ripping software.

DVD Ripper Interface

Step 1 Load DVD disc/Folder/IFO files

Click "Load disc" button to load the DVD disc you want to convert; or select "Load DVD Disc", "Load DVD ISO" or "Load DVD Folder" from "Load disc" drop-down list. You can see also click the “Add” icon in the main interface to load the DVD disc.

Load DVD

After adding the DVD file, you can check the main information on the interface. You can check the following functions as we marked in the interface.

Options Select Title

Step 2 Choose output format

Select the output format you want at the right corner. You can select the proper video, audio or format suits your device. The default output format is MPG Lossless that can keep the original quality.

Choose Output Format

Step 3 Rip DVD to videos

Click the drop-down button next the File icon at bottom left, and select the destination folder. Then click "Rip All" button to start to rip DVD to video. With advanced acceleration technology, it makes sure that the ripping process will be finished in a short while.

Rip All

How to Edit DVD before Ripping

With this all-in-one DVD Ripping software, you're granted to edit the video with the videos and get the most satisfying video effect. By clicking the magic stick icon, the steps are followed:

Edit DVD

Note: For editing the DVD, you should make sure the output format is not MPG Lossless, but others.

Edit Note

Crop video

It’s annoying when there are the black edges on your video. To get rid of them, you can use the "Crop" option. Please choose 16:9, 4:3, 1:1 or 9:16 as the Aspect Ratio according to your needs. You are free to drag the frame border or enter a fixed size in the Crop Area box. Also, you're enabled to adjust the position and Zoom Mode of the video frame.

Crop Video

Rotate video

If your video has a wrong viewing angle, you can rotate video direction to make it more enjoyable like Rotate at 90 degrees clockwise, Rotate at 90 degrees counterclockwise, Horizontal Flip or Vertical Flip.

Rotate Video

Add effects & filters

In the "Effect & Filter" editing window, you're free to adjust the Contrast, Saturation, Brightness and Hue for a perfect video effect. There are various free filters for you to choose like Whirlpool, Hong Kong Movie, Orange Dots, Purple, Plain, Coordinates, Warm, etc. What’s more, you can click the horn icon and drag the slider bar to adjust the volume.

Add Effects Filters

Add watermark

The "Watermark" option helps you to add a text or logo to your DVD file. Just check "Text" or "Image" option to add text/image watermark to the video. When adding a watermark, you are able to adjust the text font and color, text/image size, as well as the position. What's more, you can rotate the watermark by 360 degrees or adjust the opacity/transparency to make it obvious or unobvious.

Add Watermark

Adjust audio

In the “Audio” section, you can select the audio track from local computer. It also lets you turn down or turn up the volume by moving the volume slider left or right. If the audio doesn’t match up with the image, you can adjust the delay between the picture and sound.

Adjust Audio

Add subtitles

The “Subtitle” option of Tipard DVD Ripper enables you to add subtitles to your DVD. You can click the Add Subtitle(s) button to add subtitle from local. If there is no subtitle available on your computer, you can click Search Online icon to download a proper subtitle from the website. You can also adjust the subtitle font, size, color, outline, position, opacity and delay.

Add Subtitle

How to Make Preference Settings

If you want to adjust more settings, you can click the gear icon to open "Preference" window, you're free to adjust subtitle, audio language, ripping output folder, GIF folder, toolbox and task schedule settings.

Preference

General

In General tab of Preference, you can make settings of Subtitle Language, Audio Language, GPU Acceleration, Check for update and more. Tipard DVD Ripper adopts NVIDIA® CUDA™ and AMD® technologies, which makes the DVD ripping process at 30X faster speed than others.

General Settings

Ripper

In Ripper settings, you can adjust the Output Folder as well as Snapshot Folder. Moreover, you can change the subtitles, remove the source files or not, etc.

Ripper Settings

Toolbox

In the tab of Toolbox, you can change the output folder of compressed video or new created GIF.

Toolbox Settings

Task Schedule

Task Schedule tab enables you to choose to open output folder, shut down computer, sleep computer, exit program or do nothing when a preset task is completed.

Task Schedule

How to Use Toolbox

Toolbox is other features that you cannot miss from Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, where you can compress the large video file size, create animated GIF images, edit the metadata information, make 3D videos, and enhance video quality.

Toolbox

How to edit Metadata

Step 1 Add media file

Click Media Metadata Editor in the Toolbox window. Click the big plus button to add the media file that you want to edit.

Metadata Editor

Step 2 Edit ID3 tag

Then you can edit the video or audio formation automatically. For audio files, it Auto load the MP3 tags with the information like artist, album, composer, year, track, comments, etc. You can also edit the ID3 tags as you like.

Edit ID3 Tag

How to compress video

Step 1 Add large video file

Select Video Compressor in Toolbox window, and you can click the big plus button to add one video file.

Video Compressor

Step 2 Compress the video file

Adjust the file size by moving the slider bar or enter a desired file size. You can also change the output format and resolution. Then click the Preview button to preview the compressed video file for 10 seconds. After that, click Compress button to start compressing the video file.

Compress Video

How to create GIF

Step 1 Add the video file

Select GIF Maker in Toolbox and click the big plus button to import one video file for creating the GIF animation.

GIF Maker

Step 2 Create GIF from video

Here you can use the Edit button or Cut feature to cut down the long video. After that, you should set the output size, frame rate and loop animation. Then click Generate GIF button to start creating GIF from the video file. You can only preview the GIF image for at the maximum of 10 seconds.

Generate GIF

How to add 3D effects

Step 1 Add video file

Please choose 3D Maker from the Toolbox window. Add the video file that you want to convert to 3D.

3D Maker

Step 2 Adjust 3D effects

There will be multiple options to help you add stunning 3D effects to your video. For example, you can change the Anaglyph to Red/Cyan anaglyph, full color. You can also split the scene to 2 parts side by side and even adjust the video depth as you need.

After the adjustment, please preview the video before you export it. If you find the changed video satisfying, click on the Generate 3D button to start the conversion.

Generate 3D

How to enhance video

Step 1 Add video file

Open the Video Enhancer tool if you need to improve your video quality. Then add a video file to the enhancer.

Video Enhancer

Step 2 Enhance video quality

You can use this enhancer to upscale resolution, optimize brightness & contrast, remove video noise, and reduce video shaking. Just check the box in front of the option you want to apply. Then click Enhance to enhance the video.

Enhancer Video