كل شيء عن ضغط H.264 - ضغط ملفات H.264 بسهولة

كل شيء عن ضغط H.264 - ضغط ملفات H.264 بسهولة

ملف H.264 هو تنسيق مشفر بضغط H.264. نوع الملف هذا هو تنسيق قياسي عالي الجودة تستخدمه كاميرات الفيديو بتنسيق AVCHD غالبًا. H.264 هي أيضًا MPEG-4 Part 10 أو Advanced Video Coding (MPEG-4 AVC) ، والتي تحدد العديد من ملفات التعريف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الغرض الرئيسي من إنشاء ملفات H.264 هو تطوير معيار فيديو رقمي جديد قادر على تشغيل جودة فيديو رائعة مع معدل بت أقل من تنسيقات الملفات القياسية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تطبيق هذا الملف على جميع التطبيقات والشبكات والأنظمة تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي بعض ملفات H.264 على حجم ملف ضخم ، وتشغل مساحة كبيرة على جهازك. الآن ، سنناقش كيفية ضغط ملفات H.264 باستخدام امتداد ضغط H.264 عملية.

ضغط الفيديو على H264

الجزء 1. ما هو ترميز الفيديو H.264

H.264 هو تنسيق فيديو قادر على توزيع الصوت والفيديو عالي الدقة بالكامل على أنظمة أو برامج مختلفة. تُستخدم ملفات H.264 في الغالب في تسجيل محتوى الفيديو وضغطه وتوزيعه. لكن لماذا نحتاج إلى تشفير ملفات H.264؟

يعد ترميز الفيديو أمرًا مهمًا لأنه يمكّن المستخدمين من توزيع محتويات الفيديو أو نقلها عبر الإنترنت بكفاءة. فيما يتعلق بضغط الفيديو ، يقلل الفيديو الخام من عرض النطاق الترددي ، مما يجعل نقل مقاطع الفيديو أسهل. تعمل ملفات H.264 عن طريق تشفير فيديو HDMI (HD) أو إشارات صوتية في تدفقات IP التي يمكن نقلها إلى شبكات IP الأخرى. الأمر المريح جدًا بشأن ملفات H.264 هو أنه متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية لدفق مقاطع الفيديو في برامج التشفير المختلفة إلى أجهزة فك تشفير متعددة.

الآن بعد أن تعرفت على ترميز الفيديو H.264 ، سنناقش كيفية ضغط ملفات H.264.

الجزء 2. كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام جهاز تشفير H.264

تستخدم العديد من الملفات برنامج ترميز H.264 ، مثل MP4. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل العديد من التطبيقات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولكن لا توفر جميعها ضغطًا عالي الجودة وسريعًا. سيعلمك هذا القسم كيفية ضغط ملفات H.264 باستخدام أفضل تطبيق لضاغط الفيديو.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف يُعرف بأنه أفضل أداة لتحويل الفيديو. لكن هذه الأداة ليست مجرد محول فيديو. كما أن لديها ميزة حيث يمكنك ضغط الملفات بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال ميزة ضاغط الفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه ودقته ومعدل البت فيه. كما أنه يدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات ، مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و MKV و VOB و WMV و 500+ تنسيق آخر. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة التي يمكنك استخدامها ، بما في ذلك ضاغط الفيديو ودمج الفيديو وتصحيح الألوان وعكس الفيديو والمزيد من Toolbox. يفضل العديد من المبتدئين أيضًا استخدام هذه الأداة لأنها تحتوي على واجهة برمجية سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعلها أداة سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين. الأمر الرائع في Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو أنه يحتوي على عملية ضغط سريعة. هل تريد ضغط ملفات H.264 باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate؟ اتبع الخطوات التالية.

كيفية ضغط ملفات H.264 باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1أولا ، تنزيل محول الفيديو Tipard في نهاية المطاف من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، قم بتشغيله على جهازك.

الخطوة2وعلى واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى الأدوات لوحة فوق الواجهة. ثم ، انقر فوق ضاغط الفيديو ميزة.

ضاغط الفيديو Tipard

الخطوة3بعد ذلك ، ضع علامة في زائد (+) زر تسجيل لاستيراد ملف H.264 الذي تريد ضغطه. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار السحب والإفلات الفيديو الخاص بك من مجلدات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

انقر فوق سحب الإسقاط

الخطوة4في الواجهة التالية ، سترى أنه يمكنك ضبط حجم الفيديو أو تنسيقه أو دقته. في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنقوم بتعديل الحجم لضغط الفيديو الخاص بك. انقر على أعلى / أسفل السهم أو تحريك المنزلق لنسبة الضغط المفضلة لديك.

نسبة الضغط

الخطوة5أخيرًا ، قم بمعاينة مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك لترى التغييرات من الأصل. وإذا كنت تريد ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك ، فانقر فوق ضغط الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة.

ضغط H264

وبعد ذلك ، انتظر بضع ثوان ، وهذا كل شيء! ملفك مضغوط الآن. يمكنك تحديد موقعه في مجلدات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الجزء 3. H.265 مقابل H.264

اقرأ هذا الجزء بشكل شامل لتعرف ما هي ملفات H.265 و H.264. في هذا الجزء ، ستتعرف أيضًا على الاختلافات بين هذه الملفات.

H.265

ملفات H.265 هي ملفات فيديو محفوظة باستخدام ضغط الفيديو H.265. يحتوي نوع الملف هذا على فيديو يصل حجمه إلى 8192 × 4320 بكسل. علاوة على ذلك ، H.265 هو بديل لملفات H.264. نظرًا لأن H.265 هي خليفة ملفات H.264 ، فإنها تتمتع أيضًا بجودة فيديو جيدة مع الحفاظ على حجم ملف صغير. أيضًا ، سمح الحد الأقصى لضغط الفيديو لبرنامج الترميز هذا لمنشئي محتوى الفيديو بإنشاء وحفظ ونقل مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة على منصات مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، عادةً ما تحتوي مقاطع الفيديو التي تحتوي على برنامج ترميز H.265 على امتداد ملف .mov أو .mp4.

H.264

ملفات H.265 هي مقاطع فيديو أو ملفات محفوظة في معيار ضغط H.264. إنه من بين التنسيقات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تحتوي على مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة. تستخدم كاميرات الفيديو AVCHD و HDTV و Blu-ray و HD DVD هذا التنسيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب H.264 حاوية فيديو لاستضافة فيديو مشفر. لذلك ، سترى على الأرجح ملفات H.264 بامتداد ملف .mp4 أو .avi أو .mkv. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل H.264 في جميع مشغلات الوسائط تقريبًا ، مثل مشغل وسائط VideoLAN VLC و File Viewer Plus (Windows).

كما ذكر أعلاه ، فإن H.265 هو خليفة H.264. على الرغم من أنها تتمتع بنفس جودة الفيديو تقريبًا ، إلا أن H.265 لديها برنامج ترميز ضغط أفضل ، والذي يوفر ضغط بيانات أفضل بنسبة 50٪ من ملف H.264. ومع ذلك ، فهذا يعني أن نفس الفيديو الذي يتم حفظه بنفس مستوى الجودة يمكن أن يشغل مساحة أقل بنسبة 50٪ على جهازك (مساحة القرص الصلب) عند حفظه في برنامج الترميز H.265 بدلاً من برنامج الترميز H.264. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميم H.265 لدعم قرارات مستقبلية تصل إلى 8K UHD (دقة فائقة الوضوح) مقارنة بدقة 4K التي يدعمها H.264.

وعندما يتعلق الأمر بمعالجة الإطارات ، يستخدم H.264 وحدات macroblock ، بينما يعالج H.265 المعلومات باستخدام وحدات شجرة الترميز (CTUs). يعد H.265 أفضل بهذه الطريقة لأن وحدة التحكم في نقل المعلومات تعالج المعلومات بشكل أكثر كفاءة وسرعة ، مما ينتج عنه حجم ملف أصغر يستخدم لدفق مقاطع الفيديو.

قراءة موسعة:

أفضل تنسيق فيديو مضغوط لضغط الفيديو

أفضل 10 ضواغط MP4 لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac أو الهاتف

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية ضغط الفيديو إلى H.264

ما مقدار ضغط H.264؟

بدون التأثير على جودة الفيديو ، يمكن لأجهزة تشفير H.264 ضغط مقاطع الفيديو بنسبة تصل إلى 80٪. مقارنةً بتنسيق Motion JPEG ، الذي يمكنه ضغط ما يصل إلى 50٪ فقط من حجم الملف ، فإن H.264 يحتوي على برنامج ترميز أفضل لضغط مقاطع الفيديو.

هل ضغط H.264 يتم فقدانه أو عدم فقده؟

H.264 هو ضغط مع فقد ، مما يعني أنه يستخدم فئة من ضغط البيانات التي تزيل البيانات الجزئية لتقليل حجم الفيديو.

هل H.264 هو نفسه تنسيق MP4؟

ملف MP4 هو تنسيق حاوية ، بينما H.264 هو برنامج ترميز لضغط الفيديو. عادةً ما تستخدم ملفات MP4 برنامج ترميز H.264. باختصار ، MP4 و H.264 ليسا متماثلين.

في الختام

ضغط H.264 قد يبدو معقدًا بالنسبة للكثيرين. ولكن إذا قرأت هذا المنشور ، فستفهم بوضوح ما هو ضغط H.264 وكيف يمكنك ضغط الملفات باستخدام برنامج الترميز H.264. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد ضغط ملفات الفيديو باستخدام برنامج ترميز H.264 ، فقم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
أغسطس 17، 2022 11: 00
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

All about H.264 Compression - Easily Compress H.264 Files

All about H.264 Compression - Easily Compress H.264 Files

File Compressor

H.264 file is a format encoded with H.264 compression. This file type is a standard high-quality format that AVCHD camcorders often use. H.264 is also MPEG-4 Part 10 or Advanced Video Coding (MPEG-4 AVC), which defines many profiles. Moreover, the main purpose of creating H.264 files is to develop a new digital video standard capable of playing great video quality with a lower bitrate than the standard file formats. What’s more is that this file can be applied to almost all applications, networks, and systems. However, some H.264 files contain a huge file size, occupying plenty of space on your device. Now, we will discuss how to compress H.264 files using the H.264 compression process.

Compress Video to H264

Part 1. What is H.264 Video Encoding

H.264 is a video format capable of distributing full HD video and audio to different systems or programs. H.264 files are mostly used in recording, compressing, and distributing video content. But why do we need to encode H.264 files?

Video encoding is significant because it enables users to distribute or transmit video contents over the internet efficiently. Regarding video compressing, the raw video reduces the bandwidth, making it simpler to transmit videos. H.264 files work by encoding HDMI (HD) video or audio signals into IP streams that can be transmitted to other IP networks. What’s so convenient about H.264 files is that it is very versatile to stream videos in the different encoders to multiple decoders.

Now that you know about H.264 video encoding, we will discuss how to compress H.264 files.

Part 2. How to Compress Videos With H.264 Encoder

Many files use H.264 encoder, like MP4. However you can download many applications on your computer, but not all provide great and fast quality compression. This section will teach you how to compress H.264 files using the best video compressor app.

Video Converter Ultimate is known as the best video converter tool. But this tool is not just a video converter. It also has a feature where you can compress files easily. In addition, with its video compressor feature, you can adjust your video’s size, format, resolution, and bitrate. Also, it supports all file formats, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, VOB, WMV, and 500+ more formats. Furthermore, it has many advanced editing features that you can use, including a video compressor, video merger, color correction, video reverser, and more from the Toolbox. Many beginners also prefer using this tool because it has an easy-to-use software interface, making it a beginner-friendly tool. What’s even excellent about Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is that it has a fast compressing process. Want to compress H.264 files using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate? Follow the steps below.

How to compress H.264 files using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1First, download the Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below. After installing the app, run it on your device.

Step 2And on the main user interface, go to the Toolbox panel above the interface. Then, click the Video Compressor feature.

Video Compressor Tipard

Step 3Next, tick the plus (+) sign button to import the H.264 file you want to compress. You can also choose to drag-drop your video from your computer folders.

Click Drag Drop

Step 4On the following interface, you will see that you can adjust your video’s size, format, or resolution. In this tutorial, we will adjust the size to compress your video. Click the up/down arrow or move the slider to your preferred compression percentage.

Compression Percentage

Step 5Finally, preview your video to see the changes from the original. And if you want to compress your video, click the Compress button at the bottom-right corner of the interface.

Compress Your H264

And then, wait for a few seconds, and that’s it! Your file is now compressed. You can locate it in your computer folders.

Part 3. H.265 vs. H.264

Read this part comprehensively to know what H.265 and H.264 files are. In this part, you will also learn the differences between these files.

H.265

H.265 files are video saved using the H.265 video compression. This file type contains a video with up to 8192 x 4320 pixels. Moreover, H.265 is the replacement for H.264 files. Since H.265 are the successor of H.264 files, they also have good quality video while maintaining a small file size. Also, this codec’s maximum video compression allowed video content creators to create, save, and transmit high-quality videos on different platforms. Furthermore, videos with H.265 codec usually have a .mov or .mp4 file extension.

H.264

H.265 files are videos or files saved in H.264 compression standard. It is among the most popular formats that contain high-definition videos. AVCHD camcorders, HDTV, Blu-ray, and HD DVD use this format. In addition, H.264 requires a video container to host an encoded video. So, you will most likely see H.264 files in a .mp4, .avi, or .mkv file extension. Furthermore, you can play H.264 in almost all media players, like VideoLAN VLC media player and File Viewer Plus (Windows).

As mentioned above, H.265 is the successor of H.264. While they have almost the same video quality, H.265 has a better compression codec, which offers 50% better data compression than the H.264 file. That said, it means that the same video that is saved with the same level of quality can take up 50% less space on your device (hard drive space) when saved in the H.265 codec instead of the H.264 codec. Moreover, H.265 is made to support future resolutions up to 8K UHD (Ultra High Definition) compared to the 4K resolution that H.264 supports.

And when it comes to processing frames, H.264 uses macroblocks, while H.265 processes information using the coding tree units (CTUs). H.265 is better in this manner because CTU processes information more efficiently and quickly, resulting in a smaller file size used for streaming videos.

Extended Reading:

Best Compressed Video Format for Video Compression

Top 10 Best MP4 Compressors for Windows, Mac, or on Phone

Part 4. FAQs about How to Compress Video to H.264

How much does H.264 compress?

Without affecting the video quality, H.264 encoders can compress videos by up to 80%. Compared with the Motion JPEG format, which can only compress up to 50% of the file size, H.264 has a better codec to compress videos.

Is H.264 lossy or lossless compression?

H.264 is a lossy compression, which means that it uses a class of data compression that removes partial data to reduce the size of the video.

Is H.264 the same as the MP4 format?

An MP4 file is a container format, while H.264 is a video compression codec. Usually, MP4 files use an H.264 codec. In short, MP4 and H.264 are not the same.

Conclusion

H.264 compression might sound complex for many. But if you read this post, you will clearly understand what H.264 compression is and how you can compress files with H.264 codec. So, if you want to compress video files with H.264 codec, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
August 17, 2022 11:00
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments