Meilleures façons de supprimer le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo

Meilleures façons de supprimer le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo

Camtasia est un enregistreur d'écran connu pour les ordinateurs. Il est facile d'enregistrer des écrans à l'aide de Camtasia et de créer des vidéos de qualité professionnelle que vous pouvez partager sur le Web. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent profiter des différents modèles de vidéo proposés par Camtasia. Vous pouvez également ajouter des commentaires et des effets à vos enregistrements vidéo pour les rendre plus professionnels. Cependant, malgré les excellentes fonctionnalités de Camtasia, il a un petit revers. Camtasia laisse un filigrane sur les vidéos qu'elle produit si vous n'avez pas de compte premium. Et si vous voulez supprimer le filigrane Camtasia à partir de votre vidéo, finissez de lire cet article pour découvrir le processus.

Supprimer les filigranes Camtasia

Partie 1. Camtasia a-t-il un filigrane

Apparemment, Camtasia laisse un filigrane sur les vidéos qu'il crée. Si vous utilisez la version d'essai de Camtasia, un filigrane sera ajouté à votre vidéo enregistrée. Mais pourquoi Camtasia laisse-t-il un filigrane sur ses vidéos ? Camtasia met des filigranes sur ses vidéos pour les protéger du piratage. En bref, vous avez besoin d'une clé pour produire une vidéo enregistrée sans filigrane. Vous devez acheter l'application et activer sa version payante si vous souhaitez enregistrer et produire une vidéo à l'aide de Camtasia sans filigrane.

Partie 2. Comment supprimer le filigrane Camtasia de la vidéo

Vous pouvez supprimer gratuitement le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo sans acheter l'application Camtasia. Il existe des tonnes de programmes que vous pouvez utiliser pour supprimer les filigranes. Et si vous voulez connaître le meilleur outil pour supprimer les filigranes, lisez cette partie.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate est à l'origine un convertisseur vidéo. Mais cet outil fantastique contient de nombreuses fonctionnalités d'édition avancées, comme un suppresseur de filigrane vidéo, une fusion vidéo, un découpage vidéo, un inverseur vidéo, etc. Et dans sa fonction de suppression de filigrane vidéo, vous pouvez supprimer tout type de filigrane, comme les logos, les textes ou les images. De plus, vous pouvez supprimer deux filigranes ou plus de vos vidéos en ajoutant une zone de suppression de filigrane. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate possède une interface utilisateur simple, ce qui en fait un outil convivial. Il prend en charge tous les formats vidéo, y compris MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, FLV, VOB, WMV, WebM et plus de 500 autres.

De plus, il dispose d'une interface de traitement rapide, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de supprimer facilement les filigranes. En outre, il est disponible sur tous les principaux systèmes d'exploitation, tels que Windows, Mac et Linux. Par conséquent, lisez les instructions simples ci-dessous si vous souhaitez utiliser cette application pour supprimer le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo.

Comment supprimer le filigrane d'une vidéo Camtasia à l'aide de Tipard Video Converter Ultimate :

Étape 1 Tout d'abord, téléchargez Tipard Video Converter Ultimate en cliquant sur le Télécharger bouton ci-dessous. Vous pouvez maintenant commencer à installer l'application sur votre bureau et l'ouvrir une fois que c'est fait.

Étape 2 Et puis, sur l'interface utilisateur principale du logiciel, accédez au panneau Boîte à outils. Après avoir cliqué sur le Boîte à outils, vous verrez les différentes fonctionnalités de cette application. De là, sélectionnez le Suppresseur de filigrane vidéo caractéristique. fonctionnalité à supprimer le filigrane de votre vidéo.

Tipard de filigrane vidéo

Étape 3 Ensuite, importez votre vidéo dans l'application en cliquant sur le plus (+) bouton de signature ou en glissant et déposant votre vidéo dans le plus boîte de signe.

Importer vers l'application

Étape 4 Vous pouvez supprimer le filigrane de votre vidéo Camtasia en cliquant sur le Ajouter une zone de suppression de filigrane bouton. Et sur l'interface suivante, vous verrez l'aperçu de votre vidéo ainsi que la zone de suppression de filigrane sur votre vidéo. Déplacez la zone de suppression du filigrane vers le filigrane Camtasia sur votre vidéo.

Supprimer le filigrane Camtasia

Étape 5 Et pour la dernière étape, cliquez sur le Exportations bouton pour effacer le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo. Ensuite, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate enregistrera automatiquement votre sortie sur vos fichiers informatiques.

Exporter ou enregistrer

Et c'est tout! Aussi simple que cela, vous pouvez supprimer le filigrane Camtasia de votre vidéo dans n'importe quel format.

Partie 3. Comment supprimer un filigrane dans Camtasia

Utiliser le compte premium de Camtasia est la méthode la plus sécurisée si vous souhaitez supprimer les filigranes de vos vidéos. Cependant, l'achat du compte premium est assez cher et tous les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas en profiter. Donc, si vous utilisez la version d'essai gratuite de Camtasia, il existe un moyen de supprimer le filigrane. Mais rappelez-vous que cette méthode ne s'applique pas à tous les utilisateurs.

Comment utiliser l'essai gratuit de Camtasia sans filigrane :

Étape 1 Pour commencer, téléchargez l'application Camtasia sur votre bureau et inscrivez-vous pour l'essai gratuit du logiciel. Ensuite, ajoutez la vidéo à l'interface en cliquant sur le Importer des médias bouton du Menu sur le côté gauche de l'interface. Ensuite, faites glisser la vidéo vers le Chronologie: et déconnectez votre ordinateur de la connexion Internet.

Étape 2 Ensuite, cochez la Exportations bouton dans le coin supérieur droit de l'interface. Vous verrez deux options où vous pouvez exporter votre vidéo avec ou sans tampon. Ensuite, saisissez le code de suppression de filigrane Camtasia et cliquez sur le bouton Créer sans filigrane.

Étape 3 Enfin, une boîte s'ouvrira, et cliquez sur le OK pour préparer votre vidéo à l'exportation. Appuyez sur Continuer, choisissez les paramètres et appuyez sur le Récapitulatif bouton pour terminer le processus.

Camtasia sans prime

Partie 4. FAQ sur la suppression des filigranes Camtasia

Comment puis-je utiliser Camtasia gratuitement sans filigrane ?

Vous pouvez utiliser Camtasia gratuitement sans laisser de filigrane en suivant les étapes décrites ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également utiliser gratuitement Tipard Video Converter Ultimate pour supprimer les filigranes de votre vidéo.

Camtasia est-il gratuit pour les étudiants ?

Non. Malheureusement, même si vous êtes étudiant, vous devez toujours acheter l'application Camtasia pour l'utiliser sans limites. Mais, vous pouvez accéder à la version d'essai gratuite si vous souhaitez acheter l'application.

Est-ce que Premiere Pro est meilleur que Camtasia ?

Beaucoup de gens pensent qu'Adobe Premiere Pro est meilleur que Camtasia parce qu'Adobe Premiere Pro répond mieux aux besoins de leur entreprise que Camtasia. Mais en ce qui concerne la facilité de travail, Camtasia est plus facile à utiliser qu'Adobe Premiere Pro.

Conclusion

Puisque vous savez maintenant comment produire une vidéo Camtasia sans filigrane, vous pouvez maintenant effacer ces filigranes embêtants de vos vidéos. La bonne chose à propos de Camtasia est que vous pouvez supprimer les filigranes sans acheter l'application, même si le meilleur choix est d'acheter le compte premium. Et pas seulement sur les vidéos Camtasia, vous pouvez supprimer tous les filigranes de vos vidéos en utilisant la meilleure application de suppression de filigrane, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Téléchargez-le maintenant et découvrez les fonctionnalités les plus remarquables qu'il offre à supprimer les filigranes Camtasia.

auteur
posté par Kenny Kévin à Éditer Vidéo
Octobre 14, 2022 15: 30
CommentaireCliquez ici pour rejoindre la discussion et partager vos commentaires

Best Ways to Remove Camtasia Watermark From Your Video

Best Ways to Remove Camtasia Watermark From Your Video

Camtasia is a known screen recorder for computers. It is easy to record screens using Camtasia and create professional-looking videos you can share on the web. Moreover, users may enjoy the different video templates that Camtasia offers. You can also add comments and effects to your video recordings to make them more professional. However, despite Camtasia's great features, it has a little setback. Camtasia leaves a watermark on videos it produces if you do not have a premium account. And if you want to remove the Camtasia watermark from your video, finish reading this post to learn the process.

Remove Camtasia Watermarks

Part 1. Does Camtasia Have a Watermark

Apparently, Camtasia leaves a watermark on the videos it creates. If you use the trial version of Camtasia, a watermark will be added to your recorded video. But why does Camtasia leave a watermark on its videos? Camtasia puts watermarks on its videos to protect them from piracy. In short, you need a key to produce a recorded video without a watermark. You must purchase the app and activate its paid version if you want to record and produce a video using Camtasia without watermarks.

Part 2. How to Remove Camtasia Watermark from Video

You can remove the Camtasia watermark from your video for free without purchasing the Camtasia app. There are tons of programs that you can use to remove watermarks. And if you want to know the best tool to remove watermarks, read this part.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is originally a video converter. But this fantastic tool contains many advanced editing features, like a video watermark remover, a video merger, a video trimmer, a video reverser, and more. And in its video watermark remover feature, you can remove any type of watermark, like logos, texts, or images. Moreover, you can remove two or more watermarks from your videos by adding a watermark-removing area. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate has a straightforward user interface, which makes it a user-friendly tool. It supports all video formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, FLV, VOB, WMV, WebM, and 500+ more.

Furthermore, it has a fast processing interface, which makes it convenient for users to remove watermarks. Also, it is available on all leading operating systems, like Windows, Mac, and Linux. Therefore, read the simple instructions below if you want to use this app to remove the Camtasia watermark from your video.

How to remove watermark from Camtasia video using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1 First, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below. You may now start installing the app on your desktop and open it once it is done.

Step 2 And then, on the software’s main user interface, go to the Toolbox panel. After clicking the Toolbox, you will see this app's different features. From there, select the Video Watermark Remover feature. feature to remove the watermark from your video.

Video Watermark Tipard

Step 3 Then, import your video to the app by clicking the plus (+) sign button or by dragging and dropping your video into the plus sign box.

Import to App

Step 4 You can remove the watermark from your Camtasia video by clicking the Add watermark removing area button. And on the following interface, you will see the preview of your video along with the watermark remover area on your video. Move the watermark removal area to the Camtasia watermark on your video.

Remove Camtasia Watermark

Step 5 And for the final step, click the Export button to erase the Camtasia watermark from your video. Then, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate will automatically save your output on your computer files.

Export or Save

And that’s it! As easy as that, you can remove the Camtasia watermark from your video in any format.

Part 3. How to Remove Watermark in Camtasia

Availing of the premium account of Camtasia is the most secure method if you want to remove watermarks from your videos. However, purchasing the premium account is quite pricey, and not all users can avail of it. So, if you are using the free trial version of Camtasia, there is a way to remove the watermark. But remember that this method does not apply to all users.

How to use Camtasia free trial without watermark:

Step 1 To begin, download the Camtasia app on your desktop and register for the free software trial. Then, add the video to the interface by clicking the Import Media button from the Menu on the left side of the interface. And then, drag the video to the Timeline and disconnect your desktop from the internet connection.

Step 2 Next, tick the Export button in the upper right corner of the interface. You will see two options where you can export your video with or without a stamp. Then, type the Camtasia watermark remover code, and click the create without watermark button.

Step 3 Lastly, a box will open, and click the OK button to prepare your video for export. Hit Continue, choose the settings and tap the Finish button to end the process.

Camtasia Without Premium

Part 4. FAQs about How to Remove Camtasia Watermarks

How can I use Camtasia for free without a watermark?

You can use Camtasia for free without leaving a watermark by following the steps that are provided above. You can also free use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate to remove the watermarks from your video.

Is Camtasia free for students?

No. Unfortunately, even if you are a student, you still need to purchase the Camtasia app to use it without limitations. But, you can access the free trial version if you want to purchase the app.

Is Premiere Pro better than Camtasia?

Many people feel that Adobe Premiere Pro is better than Camtasia because Adobe Premiere Pro meets the needs of their business more than Camtasia. But when it comes to the ease of working, Camtasia is easier to use than Adobe Premiere Pro.

Conclusion

Since you now know how to produce a Camtasia video without watermark, you can now erase those pesky watermarks from your videos. The good thing about Camtasia is that you can remove the watermarks without purchasing the app, despite that the best choice is to purchase the premium account. And not just on Camtasia videos, you can remove any watermarks from your videos using the best watermark remover application, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Download it now and experience the most outstanding features that it offers to remove Camtasia watermarks.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
October 14, 2022 15:30
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments