فرملة اليد - تقليم مقاطع الفيديو بطريقة سريعة وسهلة

فرملة اليد - تقليم مقاطع الفيديو بطريقة سريعة وسهلة

تقليم مقاطع الفيديو

HandBrake هو برنامج محول فيديو مجاني يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل تنسيقات مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق إذا كنت تريد قص مقاطع الفيديو وضغطها وتحويلها إلى التنسيقات التي يدعمها. يعد قص مقاطع الفيديو أحد أساسيات تحرير الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد قص الأجزاء غير الضرورية من الفيديو الخاص بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام تطبيق قص الفيديو. ونعم ، يعد HandBrake أحد البرامج العديدة التي يمكنك تنزيلها إذا كنت تريد قص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. إذا كنت مرتبكًا بشأن استخدام HandBrake لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، فهذا البرنامج التعليمي مناسب لك. اقرأ هذه الإرشادات لتتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك تقليم مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام HandBrake.

كيفية استخدام HandBrake Trim Video

الجزء 1. كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام فرملة اليد

HandBrake مجاني للتنزيل على جميع منصات الوسائط تقريبًا ، مثل Windows و Mac و Linux. يحتوي برنامج ترميز الفيديو مفتوح المصدر هذا على العديد من الميزات التي يمكنك استخدامها. بصرف النظر عن التشذيب والضغط والتحويل ، يمكن لـ HandBrake أيضًا تعديل أبعاد الفيديو الخاص بك وإضافة ترجمات إليه وحتى إضافة عوامل تصفية. علاوة على ذلك ، على الرغم من كونه تطبيقًا مجانيًا ، إلا أن HandBrake يؤكد لك أنه آمن للاستخدام. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فإن HandBrake سهلة الاستخدام ولا تتطلب سوى معرفتك الأساسية لاستخدامها. لذا ، اقرأ هذا الجزء بشكل شامل إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام HandBrake.

كيفية تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام HandBrake:

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته.

أولا ، تحميل فرملة اليد على جهازك ، واتبع عملية التثبيت. HandBrake مجاني ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن كيفية شرائه. بعد تثبيت التطبيق ، قم بتشغيله على جهازك.

الخطوة2 قم بتحميل الملف الخاص بك.

ثم ، انقر فوق قم بتقديم الخيار الموجود على الواجهة الأولى للبرنامج لاستيراد الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. يمكنك أيضًا سحب الملف الذي تريد قصه على الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة وإفلاته.

الخطوة3 حدد وجهة الملف.

المقبل ، حدد محرك / مجلد حيث تريد حفظ مخرجاتك. ضع الاسم الذي تريده في ملفك بجانبه اسم الخدمة. ثم على مسبقا لوحة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيديو الخاص بك.

حدد وجهتك

الخطوة4 التغيير إلى الثاني.

ثم بجانب زاوية، سترى قائمة منسدلة تم تعيينها حاليًا على أنها فصول. انقر فوق خيار القائمة المنسدلة وقم بتغييره إلى ثواني.

التغيير إلى ثوان

الخطوة5 حدد وقت البدء والانتهاء.

الآن ، سنقوم بتعديل ملف إبدأ و النهاية حان وقت مقطع الفيديو لتحديد الأجزاء الأساسية فقط من الفيديو الخاص بك. سترى أيضًا مدة الإخراج قبل بدء عملية القطع.

بداية و نهاية

الخطوة6 ابدأ عملية التشذيب.

والآن ، سنبدأ في قص الفيديو الخاص بك. انقر على بدء التشفير فوق الواجهة لبدء قص الفيديو الخاص بك. في غضون فترة ، سيكون الإخراج جاهزًا ويتم حفظه في وجهة مجموعتك مسبقًا.

زر بدء التشفير

وهذا كل شيء! هذه هي عملية كيفية قص مقطع فيديو على HandBrake. تكمن مشكلة استخدام HandBrake لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في أنه يدعم فقط بعض تنسيقات الملفات. لذلك ، إذا كان HandBrake لا يدعم الفيديو الذي تحاول قصه ، فلا يمكنك متابعة قصه. لكن لا تقلق؛ سنعرض لك بديلاً لقص / قص مقاطع الفيديو في الجزء التالي.

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل لفرملة اليد

إذا لم تكن مهتمًا باستخدام HandBrake لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، فلدينا طريقة أو برنامج آخر يمكنك استخدامه لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بسهولة. HandBrake هو بالفعل تطبيق ممتاز لتقليم الفيديو. ولكن باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك قص أي تنسيقات فيديو تريدها.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو تطبيق جدير بالثقة يمكنك استخدامه لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. يستخدم العديد من المحترفين هذا التطبيق لأنه يحتوي على العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة ، مثل أداة قص الفيديو وضاغط الفيديو ومزيل العلامة المائية للفيديو وتصحيح الألوان. ومن خلال ميزة أداة قص الفيديو ، يمكنك بسهولة قص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك عن طريق تحريك المقاود لاختيار الجزء الذي تريد قصه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام خيار Fast Split إذا كنت ستقطع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في المتوسط ​​أو بمرور الوقت. كما أنه يدعم جميع تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو والصوت تقريبًا ، مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و MKV و FLV و VOB و MP3 و WAV و WMV و 500+ تنسيق أكثر شيوعًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على عملية تشذيب سريعة ، والتي يمكن أن تقطع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في ثانية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو متاح على جميع الأنظمة الأساسية متعددة الوسائط ، بما في ذلك Windows و Mac و Linux. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate لتقطيع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في وقت واحد. فيما يلي خطوات استخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate لقص مقاطع الفيديو.

كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

للبدء ، قم بتنزيله وتثبيته Tipard Video Converter Ultimate من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. بعد ذلك ، افتح التطبيق على جهازك بمجرد تنزيله وتثبيته.

الخطوة2 وبعد ذلك ، في واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى ملف الأدوات لوحة وحدد ملف فيديو المتقلب الخيار.

تقليم مقاطع الفيديو VCU

الخطوة3 قم باستيراد الملف الذي تريد قصه بالنقر فوق زائد (+) زر تسجيل الدخول في منتصف الواجهة. أو ، قم بسحب الفيديو وإفلاته من ملفات جهازك في مربع علامة الجمع لتحميل مقطع فيديو على هذا قطع الفيديو.

أضف الفيديو الخاص بك

الخطوة4 ثم على الواجهة التالية ، سترى معاينة الفيديو الخاص بك والجدول الزمني. في المخطط الزمني للفيديو ، عيّن بداية الفيديو ونهايته عن طريق تحريك ملف المقاود. المقود الأيمن هي نقطة البداية للفيديو الخاص بك ، بينما المقود الأيسر هي نقطة نهاية الفيديو الخاص بك.

بداية نقطة النهاية

الخطوة5 وأخيرًا ، انقر فوق تصدير الزر الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الواجهة لقص الفيديو الخاص بك. ستكون مخرجاتك جاهزة على ملفات الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في ثانية واحدة فقط.

ابدأ التصدير

الجزء 3. نصائح لاستخدام فرملة اليد لتقليم مقاطع الفيديو

فيما يلي بعض النصائح المفيدة حول استخدام HandBrake لقص مقاطع الفيديو.

  • 1. يمكنك تغيير تنسيق إخراج الفيديو الخاص بك قبل تقليم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.
  • 2. يمكنك استخدام HandBrake إذا كنت تريد تجميع مقاطع الفيديو.
  • 3. قبل البدء في اقتطاع الفيديو ، يمكنك اختيار ما تريد فعله باستخدام تطبيق HandBrake من خلال النقر على القائمة المنسدلة بجانب عند الانتهاء:
  • 4. بالضغط على القائمة المنسدلة بجوار الإعداد المسبق ، يمكنك تغيير سرعة الفيديو بناءً على تفضيلاتك. انقر هنا لمعرفة كيفية استخدم HandBrake لضغط مقاطع الفيديو.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول فيديو تشذيب فرامل اليد

ما هي صيغ الفيديو التي يدعمها HandBrake؟

يدعم HandBrake تنسيقات الملفات الأكثر شيوعًا. على الرغم من أنه لا يدعم العديد من التنسيقات ، إلا أن تنسيقات الفيديو الخاصة به هي MP4 و MKV و M4V و MOV و MPG و MPEG و AVI و WMV و WebM و FLV وما إلى ذلك.

هل يفسد HandBrake جودة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك عند ضغطها؟

لا. HandBrakae لا يفسد جودة الفيديو الخاص بك عند ضغطها. يمكن لبرنامج HandBrake ضغط ملفات الفيديو مع الحفاظ على جودتها.

هل يمكنك دمج مقاطع الفيديو مع HandBrake؟

لا توجد طريقة يمكنك من خلالها دمج مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام HandBrake. يمكن لـ HandBrake فقط تحويل وضغط وتقليم مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

في الختام

الكل في الكل ، ليس من الصعب أن تقليم مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام HandBrake. باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك بسهولة قص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام أداة HandBrake. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل استخدام تطبيق مليء بالعديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة التي تدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات ، فقم بتنزيلها Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
سبتمبر 19 و 2022 11: 45
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

HandBrake - Trim Videos With a Fast and Easy Method

HandBrake - Trim Videos With a Fast and Easy Method

Trim Videos

HandBrake is a freeware video converter software that you can use to transcode the formats of your videos. Also, you can use this application if you want to trim, compress, and convert your videos to the formats it supports. Trimming videos is one of the fundamentals of video editing. In addition, if you want to cut out unnecessary parts of your video, you need to use a video trimming application. And yes, HandBrake is one of the many software you can download if you want to cut your videos. If you are confused about using HandBrake to cut videos, this tutorial is for you. Read this guidepost to learn how to trim videos with HandBrake.

How to Use HandBrake Trim Video

Part 1. How to Cut Videos With HandBrake

HandBrake is free to download on almost all media platforms, like Windows, Mac, and Linux. This open-source video transcoder has many features you can use. Asides from trimming, compressing, and converting, HandBrake can also edit the dimensions of your video, add subtitles to it, and even add filters. Moreover, despite being a freeware app, HandBrake assures you that it is safe to use. And when it comes to trimming your videos, HandBrake is easy to use and only requires your basic knowledge to use it. So, read this part comprehensively if you want to learn how to trim videos using HandBrake.

How to split videos with HandBrake:

Step 1 Download and Install the App.

First, download HandBrake on your device, and follow the installation process. HandBrake is free, so you do not need to worry about how to purchase it. After installing the app, run it on your device.

Step 2 Upload your File.

Then, click the File option on the software’s first interface to import the video you want to trim. You can also drag-drop the file you want to cut on the right side of the interface.

Step 3 Select File Destination.

Next, select the Drive/Folder where you want to save your output. Put the name that you wish to have in your file beside Title. Then on the Preset panel, you can select the output format of your video.

Select Destination

Step 4 Change to Second.

Then beside the Angle, you will see a drop-down menu that is currently set as Chapters. Click the drop-down option and change it to Seconds.

Change to Seconds

Step 5 Select Start and End Time.

Now, we will adjust the Start and End Time of your video to select only the essential parts of your video. You will also see the Duration of your output before starting the Trimming process.

Start and End

Step 6 Start the Trimming Process.

And now, we will begin to trim your video. Click the Start Encode button above the interface to start cutting your video. In a while, your output will be ready and saved on your set's destination earlier.

Start Encode Button

And that’s it! That is the process of how to clip a video on HandBrake. The problem with using HandBrake to cut your videos is that it only supports a few file formats. So, if HandBrake does not support the video that you are trying to trim, you cannot proceed in trimming it. But do not worry; we will show you an alternative to cut/trim videos in the next part.

Part 2. Best Alternative to HandBrake

If you are not interested in using HandBrake to trim videos, we have another method or program that you can use to cut your videos easily. HandBrake is indeed an excellent application for video trimming. But with this tool, you can trim any video formats you want.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is a trustworthy application that you can use to cut your videos. Many professionals use this application because it has many advanced editing features, like a video trimmer, video compressor, video watermark remover, and color correction. And on its video trimmer feature, you can easily trim your videos by moving the handlebars to choose the part you want to cut. In addition, you can use the Fast Split option if you're going to cut your videos by average or by time. It also supports almost all video file and audio formats, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, FLV, VOB, MP3, WAV, WMV, and 500+ more popular formats. Furthermore, it has a fast trimming process, which can cut your videos in a second. What’s more, it is available on all cross-media platforms, including Windows, Mac, and Linux. You can also use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate to batch trim your videos simultaneously. Below are the steps for using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate to cut videos.

How to trim videos using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1 Download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

To begin, download and install Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below. Then, open the application on your device once it is downloaded and installed.

Step 2 And then, on the main user interface, go to the Toolbox panel and select the Video Trimmer option.

Trim Videos VCU

Step 3 Import the file you want to trim by clicking the plus (+) sign button in the middle of the interface. Or, drag and drop your video from your device files to the plus sign box to upload a video to this video cutter.

Add Your Video

Step 4 Then on the following interface, you will see your video's preview and timeline. On the video's Timeline, set the start and end of your video by moving the Handlebars. The right handlebar is the starting point of your video, while the left handlebar is the end point of your video.

Starting Ending Point

Step 5 And lastly, click the Export button at the bottom right corner of the interface to trim your video. Your output will be ready on your computer files in just a second.

Begin Export

Part 3. Tips for Using HandBrake to Trim Videos

Here are some of the useful tips on using HandBrake to trim videos.

  • 1. You can change your video's output format before you trim your videos.
  • 2. You can use HandBrake if you want to batch trim videos.
  • 3. Before starting to trim your video, you can choose what to do with the HandBrake app by clicking the drop-down menu beside When Done:
  • 4. By hitting the drop-down menu beside Preset, you can change the speed of your video based on your preference. Click here to learn how to use HandBrake to compress videos.

Part 4. FAQs about HandBrake Trimming Video

What are the video formats that HandBrake supports?

HandBrake supports the most common file formats. Although it does not support numerous formats, its video formats are MP4, MKV, M4V, MOV, MPG, MPEG, AVI, WMV, WebM, FLV, etc.

Does HandBrake ruin the quality of your videos when you compress them?

No. HandBrakae does not ruin the quality of your video when you compress them. HandBrake can compress video files while maintaining their quality.

Can you merge videos with HandBrake?

There is no way you can combine videos using HandBrake. HandBrake can only convert, compress, and trim your videos.

Conclusion

All in all, it is not complicated to trim videos with HandBrake. By following the steps that are mentioned above, you can easily trim your video using the HandBrake tool. But if you prefer using an application packed with many advanced editing features that support all file formats, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
September 19, 2022 11:45
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments