كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

Windows Media Player هو تطبيق قياسي لبث الفيديو والصوت متوفر على Windows. يمكنك أيضًا تنظيم مجموعة الوسائط الخاصة بك باستخدام هذا التطبيق. وبتحديثه الجديد ، يمكنك الآن مزامنة ملفات الوسائط الرقمية من جهازك. يعد Windows Media Player تطبيقًا رائعًا لدفق مقاطع الفيديو ، حيث يدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات تقريبًا ، مثل MP4 و AVI و WMV و WAV و MP3 و WebM والمزيد. لكن العديد من الأشخاص يبحثون عما إذا كان بإمكان Windows Media Player قص مقاطع الفيديو. لذلك ، في هذه المقالة سوف نكتشف ذلك كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player.

تقليم مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player

الجزء 1. كيفية قص ملفات الفيديو على Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player هو تطبيق دفق وسائط ممتاز. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي Windows Media Player على ميزات التحرير ، مثل قص مقاطع الفيديو أو اقتصاصها. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طريقة لقص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player. تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام المكونات الإضافية مثل SolveigMM WMP Trimmer ، والتي يمكنك تثبيتها واستخدامها على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. ستوفر لك الخطوات أدناه كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player باستخدام SolveigMM WMP Trimmer.

كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player:

الخطوة1 للبدء ، قم بتنزيل ملف SolveigMM WMP Trimmer المكون الإضافي على جهازك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت المكون الإضافي الذي تم تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة2 ثم افتح ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. انقر على لوحة القائمة الرئيسية وتحديد موقع أدوات المكونات الإضافية SolveignMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. وبعد ذلك ، سيتم تنشيط المكون الإضافي الخاص بك بعد تحديده من القائمة.

المكونات الإضافية

الخطوة3 بعد ذلك ، أثناء تشغيل الفيديو ، امسك واسحب ال المنزلق الأزرق إلى جزء الفيديو الذي تريد قصه ، ثم انقر فوق إبدأ .

الخطوة4 إذا وجدت استخدام شريط التمرير لقص مقاطع الفيديو بشدة ، فيمكنك كتابة الوقت الذي تريده يدويًا لبدء المقطع وإنهائه. حدد ملف بداية النهاية زر لكتابة الوقت الذي تريده لإخراجك.

الخطوة5 ثم ابحث عن In زر لقص الجزء المحدد. أو انقر فوق ملف خارج زر لقص الجزء المحدد من الملف الأصلي.

داخل وخارج

الخطوة6 أخيرًا ، أعد تسمية الفيديو الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد ، ثم احفظ الإخراج في دليل.

وهذا كل شيء! هذه هي الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية قص طول الفيديو في Windows Media Player. على الرغم من تقليم مقاطع الفيديو بامتداد ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير يستخدم ال SolveigMM WMP Trimmer يسمح لك بقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فإن عمليتها صعبة للغاية. لكن لا تقلق؛ سنقدم بديلاً لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك في الجزء التالي.

الجزء 2. أفضل طريقة لقص مقاطع الفيديو من استخدام Windows Media Player

نظرًا لأن Windows Media Player يتطلب منك تثبيت مكون إضافي لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، فإن استخدام هذه الطريقة غير مريح تمامًا. لذلك ، في هذا الجزء ، سنمنحك طريقة أخرى لقص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام أشهر برامج تحرير الفيديو. اقرأ هذا القسم جيدًا للتعرف على أفضل الطرق السهلة لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

برنامج Tipard Video Converter UItimate هي أداة يمكن أن تساعدك على تقليم ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك بسهولة. يحتوي هذا التطبيق غير المتصل بالإنترنت على العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك أداة قص الفيديو والعلامة المائية للفيديو وتصحيح الألوان وعكس الفيديو والمزيد من Toolbox. وفي ميزة أداة تشذيب الفيديو ، يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة عن طريق تحريك المقاود في المخطط الزمني للفيديو الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك MKV و MP4 و MOV و AVI و VOB و WMV و WebM و 500+ أخرى. كما أن لديها عملية قص سريعة ، مما يجعلها مريحة للعديد من المستخدمين. الأمر الرائع في استخدام هذا التطبيق هو أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي مكونات إضافية ، وهو مجاني للاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قص مقطعي فيديو أو أكثر في وقت واحد من خلال عملية قص الدُفعات. يمكن أيضًا تنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على جميع منصات الوسائط ، مثل Windows و Mac و Linux. أيضًا ، يفضل العديد من المبتدئين استخدام هذا التطبيق لأنه يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم مباشرة. لذلك ، إذا كنت مهتمًا باستخدام هذه الأداة لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، فاتبع الخطوات البسيطة أدناه.

كيفية تقصير الفيديو على بديل Windows Media Player:

الخطوة1 تحميل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على جهازك من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. قم بتثبيت التطبيق ، ثم قم بتشغيله على جهازك.

الخطوة2 وعلى واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انتقل إلى الأدوات لوحة وحدد ملف فيديو المتقلب ميزة.

ميزة Toolbox Trimmer

الخطوة3 بعد ذلك ، لاستيراد الفيديو الذي تريد قصه ، انقر فوق زائد (+) زر تسجيل الدخول في منتصف الواجهة. يمكنك أيضا السحب والإفلات الفيديو الخاص بك إلى + صندوق التوقيع.

تحميل لقص

الخطوة4 بعد تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك ، سيتم توجيهك إلى واجهة أخرى حيث ستقوم بعملية القص. لقص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، قم بتحريك ملف اللعب في و المقاود اللعب على الجدول الزمني.

تقليم في الجدول الزمني

الخطوة5 بعد تحديد الجزء الذي تريد قصه ، انقر فوق تصدير زر في الركن الأيمن السفلي من واجهة هذا قطع الفيديو لحفظ مخرجاتك. وفي غضون ثوانٍ قليلة ، سيكون الفيديو الخاص بك جاهزًا.

حفظ إخراج تقليم

الجزء 3. استخدام تطبيق الصور الافتراضي على Windows لقص مقاطع الفيديو

هناك أيضًا طريقة أخرى لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لقص مقاطع الفيديو. هذه الطريقة سهلة لأن تطبيق الصور يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وواضحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام تطبيق الصور مجانًا وبأمان.

قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player البديل:

الخطوة1 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ، حدد موقع الفيديو الخاص بك ، ثم افتحه باستخدام تطبيق الصور. في واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية لتطبيق الصور ، انقر فوق تقليم الفيديو فوق الواجهة. أو يمكنك الضغط على CTRL + E على لوحة المفاتيح للمطالبة بخيارات الاقتطاع.

أيقونة الفيديو

الخطوة2 في الواجهة التالية ، انقل ملف المقاود على الجدول الزمني لتحديد الجزء من الفيديو الذي تريد قصه. سترى أيضًا المدة الزمنية للفيديو الذي تحاول قصه.

نقل المقاود الصورة

الخطوة3 أخيرًا ، ضع علامة في حفظ ك زر لحفظ الفيديو الخاص بك على جهازك. بعد ذلك ، حدد وجهة الفيديو الخاص بك وقم بتسمية الفيديو الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك الحصول عليها كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player

هل يمكنني قص مقاطع فيديو متعددة باستخدام Windows Media Player؟

لا. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك قص مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Windows Media Player باستخدام مكون إضافي ، فلا يوجد خيار لقص مقطعي فيديو أو أكثر في وقت واحد على Windows Media Player.

هل يتوفر Windows Media Player على أجهزة Mac؟

نعم. يمكنك تثبيت Windows Media Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي أجهزة Mac بالفعل على مشغل وسائط مدمج ، مثل مشغل QuickTime.

هل يؤثر Windows Media Player على الجودة عند قص الفيديو الخاص بك؟

لا يؤثر قطع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام Windows Media Player إلا على خسارة طفيفة في الجودة. ولكن بشكل عام ، ستظل جودة الفيديو الخاص بك جيدة.

في الختام

تتكون هذه المقالة من الخطوات الموجودة على كيفية قص مقاطع الفيديو على Windows Media Player. ومن خلال قراءة هذا المنشور وتقييمه ، ستتعلم الخطوات السهلة لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، ليس فقط على Windows Media Player ولكن أيضًا على البدائل. يمثل انتكاسة استخدام Windows Media Player لقص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك تحديًا كبيرًا ، خاصة وأنك تحتاج إلى تثبيت مكون إضافي أولاً. لذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل استخدام طريقة أكثر وضوحًا لقص مقاطع الفيديو ، فقم بتنزيلها Tipard Video Converter Ultimate الآن!

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
سبتمبر 14 و 2022 11: 20
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Trim Videos on Windows Media Player on Your Computer

How to Trim Videos on Windows Media Player on Your Computer

Trim Videos

Windows Media Player is a standard video and audio streaming app available on Windows. You can also organize your media collection with this application. And with its new update, you can now sync digital media files from your device. Windows Media Player is a wonderful app for streaming videos, as it supports almost all file formats, such as MP4, AVI, WMV, WAV, MP3, WebM, and more. But many people search if Windows Media Player can trim videos. So, in this article, we will find out how to trim videos on Windows Media Player.

Trim Videos with Windows Media Player

Part 1. How to Trim Video Files on Windows Media Player

Windows Media Player is an excellent media streaming app. However, Windows Media Player does not have editing features, like trimming or cropping videos. Yet, there is still a way to cut videos with Windows Media Player. You just need to use plug-ins like SolveigMM WMP Trimmer, which you can install and use on your desktop. The steps below will provide you with how to trim videos with Windows Media Player using the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer.

How to cut videos with Windows Media Player:

Step 1 To begin, download the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer plug-in on your device. After that, install the downloaded plug-in on your computer.

Step 2 Then, open the Windows Media Player on your desktop. Click the main menu panel and locate the Tools Plug-ins SolveignMM WMP Trimmer Plugin. And then, your plug-in will be activated after selecting it from the menu.

Plug Ins

Step 3 Next, while the video is playing, hold and drag the blue slider to the part of the video you want to trim, then click the Start button.

Step 4 If you find using the slider to trim videos hard, you can manually type the time where you like to start and end your clip. Select the Start/End button to type the time you want for your output.

Step 5 And then, find the In button to cut the selected portion. Or, click the Out button to cut the selected part out of the original file.

In and Out

Step 6 Finally, rename your video if you want, then save the output to a directory.

And that’s it! Those are the steps on how to cut video length in Windows Media Player. Although trimming videos with Windows Media Player using the SolveigMM WMP Trimmer allows you to cut your videos, its process is quite hard. But do not worry; we will present an alternative to cutting your videos in the next part.

Part 2. Better Way to Cut Videos Than Using Windows Media Player

Since Windows Media Player requires you to install a plug-in to trim videos, using that method is quite inconvenient. So, in this part, we will give you another way to trim videos using the most notorious video editing software. Read this section thoroughly to learn the best and easy methods to cut your videos.

Tipard Video Converter UItimate is a tool that can help you to trim your video files easily. This offline application has many advanced editing features, including a video trimmer, video watermark, color correction, video reverser, and more from the Toolbox. And on its video trimmer feature, you can trim videos easily by just moving the handlebars on the Timeline of your video. Moreover, it supports all video formats, including MKV, MP4, MOV, AVI, VOB, WMV, WebM, and 500+ more. It also has a fast trimming process, making it convenient for many users. What’s even great about using this application is that you do not need any plug-ins, and it is free to use. In addition, you can trim two or more videos simultaneously with its batch trimming process. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is also downloadable on all media platforms, like Windows, Mac, and Linux. Also, many beginners prefer using this application because it has a straightforward user interface. So, if you are interested in using this tool to cut videos, follow the simple steps below.

How to shorten a video on Windows Media Player alternative:

Step 1 Download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate on your device by clicking the Download button below for Windows or Mac. Install the app, then run it on your device.

Step 2 And on the application’s main user interface, go to the Toolbox panel and select the Video Trimmer feature.

Toolbox Trimmer Feature

Step 3 Next, to import the video, you want to trim, click the plus (+) sign button in the middle of the interface. You can also drag-drop your video to the + sign box.

Upload to Cut

Step 4 After uploading your video, you will be led to another interface where you will do the trimming process. To trim your video, move the play-in and play-out handlebars on the Timeline.

Trim on Timeline

Step 5 After selecting the part you want to cut, click the Export button at the bottom right corner of the interface of this video cutter to save your output. And in just a few seconds, your video will be ready.

Save Output Trim

Part 3. Using the Default Photos App on Windows to Cut Videos

There is also another way to trim your videos on your Windows computer. You can use the Photos app on your PC to cut videos. This method is easy because the Photos app has an easy-to-use and clear interface. Additionally, you can trim videos using the Photos app for free and safely.

Cut video clips on Windows Media Player alternative:

Step 1 On your Windows PC, locate your video, then open it using the Photos app. On the Photos app main user interface, click the Video Trim icon above the interface. Or, you can press CTRL + E on your keyboard to prompt the trimming options.

Video Trim Icon

Step 2 On the next interface, move the handlebars on the Timeline to select the part from the video you want to cut. You will also see the time duration of the video you try to trim.

Move Handlebars Photo

Step 3 Lastly, tick the Save as button to save your video on your device. Then, select the destination of your video and name your video. Then you can get how to trim videos on Windows.

Part 4. FAQs about How to Trim Videos on Windows Media Player

Can I trim multiple videos using Windows Media Player?

No. Although you can trim videos with Windows Media Player by using a plug-in, there is no option to trim two or more videos simultaneously on Windows Media Player.

Is Windows Media Player available on Mac devices?

Yes. You can install the Windows Media Player on your Mac device. However, Mac devices already have a built-in media player, like the QuickTime player.

Does the Windows Media Player affect the quality when you trim your video?

Trimming your videos using the Windows Media Player only affects a minor quality loss. But all in all, the quality of your video will still be good.

Conclusion

This article consists of the steps on how to trim videos on Windows Media Player. And by reading and assessing this post, you will learn the easy steps to trim your videos, not only on Windows Media Player but also on the alternatives. A setback of using the Windows Media Player to trim your videos is quite challenging, especially since you need to install a plug-in first. Therefore, if you prefer using a more straightforward method to cut videos, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate now!

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
September 14, 2022 11:20
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments