Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo - Voici 3 excellentes méthodes que vous devez savoir

Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo n'est pas seulement pour protéger les droits d'auteur du fichier vidéo, mais aussi une grande chance pour la promotion de la marque. Comment appliquer un filigrane de texte ou ajouter un logo d'image à la vidéo pour votre site Web ou votre site Web de médias sociaux? Existe-t-il une méthode pour filigrane les fichiers gratuitement sur Windows et Mac? Apprenez simplement plus de détails sur les 3 méthodes efficaces de l'article maintenant.

Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo

Partie 1: Meilleure méthode pour ajouter un filigrane et un logo aux vidéos

Afin de modifier tous les détails du filigrane ou du logo de l'image pour les vidéos, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate est l'outil de filigrane souhaité pour éditer facilement n'importe quelle vidéo, comme recadrer, faire pivoter, filigrane, couper, ajouter des filtres et plus encore. De plus, vous pouvez également modifier les positions, les polices, la taille, la couleur et d'autres paramètres du filigrane en fonction de vos besoins.

  • 1. Ajoutez facilement un filigrane de texte ou un logo d'image aux fichiers vidéo.
  • 2. Ajustez les polices, la taille, la couleur, l'opacité et autres pour le filigrane.
  • 3. Appliquez le filigrane souhaité à plusieurs vidéos dans un processus par lots.
  • 4. Fonctions bonus pour convertir, recadrer, ajouter des sous-titres pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant.

Étape 1 Téléchargez et installez Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, lancez le programme sur votre ordinateur et choisissez Convertisseur menu. Après cela, cliquez sur le "Plus" pour charger la vidéo dans le programme.

Charger un DVD

Étape 2 Cliquez sur l'icône Modifier à côté de la miniature de la vidéo à laquelle vous souhaitez ajouter un filigrane, choisissez le Filigrane onglet que vous pouvez saisir le texte ou ajouter l'image créée avant comme filigrane de votre vidéo.

Modifier le bouton

Étape 3 Entrez simplement le filigrane du texte ou cliquez sur le "Plus" pour charger une image comme filigrane. Après cela, vous pouvez modifier la police, la taille, faire pivoter le filigrane, changer la couleur ou ajuster la position du filigrane.

Filigrane

Étape 4 Prévisualisez la vidéo et assurez-vous que vous êtes satisfait du fichier de sortie. Clique le Ajouter à la pour sélectionner le dossier de destination. Après cela, vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton Convertir tout pour ajouter un filigrane de texte ou un logo d'image à la vidéo en conséquence.

Convertir la vidéo

Partie 2: Comment ajouter un filigrane à une vidéo avec Windows Movie Maker

En tant que lecteur vidéo par défaut sous Windows, Windows Movie Maker vous permet d'ajouter gratuitement un filigrane aux vidéos. Vous pouvez facilement ajouter un filigrane basé sur du texte ou en ajouter un avec une image ou un logo.

Étape 1 Lancez Windows Movie Maker sur votre ordinateur, vous pouvez ouvrir le programme et cliquer sur le Vidéos sous le menu Importer pour charger les fichiers vidéo. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également appuyer à la fois sur Ctrl + I sur le clavier pour ajouter la vidéo dans le programme.

Étape 2 Une fois que vous avez importé la vidéo, vous pouvez la faire glisser vers la chronologie pour la modifier. Clique le Éditer menu et choisissez le Titre et crédits option, puis sélectionnez Titre sur le clip sélectionné bouton pour ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo.

Étape 3 Après cela, vous pouvez choisir le Changer l'animation du titre possibilité de modifier la position du filigrane, les polices de texte, la couleur et bien d'autres paramètres pour la vidéo. Vous pouvez également modifier la transparence ou l'opacité ou rendre votre filigrane en gras ou en italique.

Étape 4 Prévisualisez simplement la vidéo pour vérifier si vous êtes satisfait de la sortie. Clique sur le Ajouter un titre et votre filigrane sera ajouté à la vidéo. Vous pouvez maintenant enregistrer la vidéo sur votre disque dur ou la partager directement sur les sites de médias sociaux.

Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo WMM

Partie 3: Comment appliquer un filigrane à une vidéo sur Mac dans iMovie

Pour appliquer un filigrane à une vidéo gratuitement sur Mac, iMovie devrait être la méthode initiale que vous pouvez prendre en considération. Mais il ne prend en charge que des formats vidéo limités, tels que MP4, MOV, AVCHD et plus encore.

Étape 1 Lancez iMovie sur votre MacBook. Clique le Déposez le menu pour choisir le Importer un média option pour charger la vidéo et l'image en filigrane dans le fichier de projet pour créer le fichier souhaité.

Étape 2 Après cela, vous pouvez faire glisser votre vidéo vers la chronologie et le logo au-dessus de la vidéo avec des commandes de superposition. Ajustez les différents paramètres, tels que la position, la transparence et la taille du filigrane en conséquence.

Étape 3 Cliquez sur le menu déroulant à gauche et choisissez le Image dans l'image option. Dans la visionneuse, votre filigrane apparaît dans une fenêtre encadrée au-dessus de la vidéo à laquelle il est attaché.

Étape 4 Une fois que vous avez ajouté le filigrane à la vidéo, vous pouvez cliquer sur Partager possibilité de modifier le format, la résolution, la qualité et la compression avant d'enregistrer la vidéo sur votre disque dur ou de la partager sur les réseaux sociaux. (Voici les méthodes pour importer des fichiers AVCHD dans iMovie)

iMovie ajoute un filigrane à la vidéo

Partie 4: FAQ sur la façon d'ajouter un filigrane aux vidéos

1. Est-il possible d'ajouter du texte à la vidéo en ligne gratuitement sans filigrane?

Il existe des dizaines d'outils de filigrane en ligne, tels que KAPWING, Online Converter et Watermarkly, qui vous permettent d'ajouter gratuitement un filigrane à une vidéo en ligne. Mais vous devez prêter une attention particulière aux limites de la taille de la vidéo, de la qualité de sortie vidéo et plus encore.

2. Comment ajouter automatiquement un filigrane à une vidéo YouTube?

Si vous dirigiez une chaîne YouTube, vous pouvez accéder au Paramètres avec l'icône d'engrenage et choisissez le Afficher les fonctionnalités supplémentaires option. Après cela, vous pouvez rechercher un menu sur la gauche et cliquer sur le Ajouter un filigrane pour télécharger une image en filigrane de tous les fichiers vidéo YouTube sur votre chaîne.

3. Dois-je ajouter un filigrane aux vidéos Instagram?

Différentes des autres sites Web de médias sociaux, les vidéos Instagram sont plus attrayantes sans filigrane. Lorsque vous ajoutez un filigrane aux vidéos Instagram, les vidéos peuvent sembler être modifiées. De plus, le filigrane peut également réduire la qualité de la vidéo originale.

Conclusion

Quand tu veux ajouter un filigrane aux vidéos, voici 3 méthodes fréquemment utilisées que vous devez connaître. Windows Movie Maker et iMovie vous permettent d'ajouter gratuitement le filigrane à la vidéo. Bien sûr, vous pouvez également profiter pleinement de la méthode professionnelle pour personnaliser facilement le filigrane avec différents paramètres dans Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

auteur
posté par Kenny Kevin à Vidéos
Juin 08, 2020 12: 11
CommentaireCliquez ici pour rejoindre la discussion et partager vos commentaires

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Add Watermark to Video – Here are 3 Excellent Methods You Should Know

Adding watermark to video is not only to protect the copyright of the video file, but also a great chance for brand promotion. How to apply a text watermark or add an image logo to video for your website or social media website? Is there a method to watermark the files for free on Windows and Mac? Just learn more details about the 3 efficient methods from the article now.

Add watermark to video

Part 1: Best Method to Add Watermark and Logo to Videos

In order to tweak all details for the watermark, or image logo for the videos, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the desired watermark tool to edit any video with ease, such as crop, rotate, watermark, clip, add filters and more. Moreover, you can also tweak the positions, fonts, size, color and other parameters for the watermark according to your requirements.

  • 1. Add text watermark or image logo to the any video files with ease.
  • 2. Tweak the fonts, size, color, opacity and others for the watermark.
  • 3. Apply the desired watermark to multiple videos within a batch process.
  • 4. Bonus features to convert, crop, add subtitles to get a satisfied result.

Step 1 Download and install Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, launch the program on your computer and choose the Converter menu. After that, click the Plus button to load the video into the program.

Load DVD

Step 2 Click the Edit icon next to the thumbnail of the video you want to add watermark, choose the Watermark tab that you can enter the text or add the image created before as the watermark of your video.

Edit button

Step 3 Just enter the text watermark, or click the Plus button to load an image as the watermark. After that, you can tweak the font, size, rotate the watermark, change the color or adjust the position of the watermark.

Watermark

Step 4 Preview the video and make sure you are satisfied with the output file. Click the Save to button to select the destination folder. After that, you can click the Convert All button to add a text watermark or an image logo to the video accordingly.

Convert video

Part 2: How to Add Watermark to Video with Windows Movie Maker

As the default video player on Windows, Windows Movie Maker enables you to add watermark to videos for free. You can add a simple watermark that is based on text or add one with an image or logo with ease.

Step 1 Launch Windows Movie Maker on your computer, you can open the program and click on the Videos option under the Import menu to load the video files. Of course, you can also press both Ctrl + I on the keyboard to add the video into the program.

Step 2 Once you have imported the video, you can drag the video to the timeline for editing. Click the Edit menu and choose the Title and Credits option, and then select the Title on the Selected Clip button to add watermark to the video.

Step 3 After that, you can choose the Change the Title Animation option to tweak the position of the watermark, text fonts, color and more other settings for the video. You can also alter the transparency or opaqueness or make your watermark bold or italicized.

Step 4 Just preview the video to check whether you are satisfied with the output. Click on the Add Title button and your watermark will be added to the video. Now you can save the video to your hard drive or share to social media sites directly.

Add watermark to video WMM

Part 3: How to Apply Watermark to Video on Mac in iMovie

In order to apply watermark to video for free on Mac, iMovie should be the initial method you can take into consideration. But it only supports limited video formats, such as MP4, MOV, AVCHD and more.

Step 1 Launch iMovie on your MacBook. Click the File menu to choose the Import Media option to load both the video and watermark image into the project file to make a desired file.

Step 2 After that, you can drag your video to the timeline and the logo above the video with overlay controls. Tweak the different parameters, such as the position, transparency, and size of the watermark accordingly.

Step 3 Click the drop down menu on the left and choose the Picture in Picture option. In the viewer, your watermark appears in an inset window on top of the video it's attached to.

Step 4 Once you have added the watermark to video, you can hit the Share option to tweak the format, resolution, quality and compress before saving the video to your hard drive or share to social media. (Here are methods to import AVCHD files to iMovie)

iMovie add watermark to video

Part 4: FAQs about How to Add Watermark to Videos

1. Is It Possible to Add Text to Video Online Free without Watermark?

There are dozens of watermark tools online, such as KAPWING, Online Converter, and Watermarkly, which enable you to add watermark to video online for free. But you should pay special attention to the limitations for the video size, output video quality and more.

2. How to Add Watermark to YouTube Video Automatically?

f you were running a YouTube channel, you can go to the Settings option with the gear icon and choose the View Additional Features option. After that, you can look for a menu on the left hand and click on the Add a Watermark button to upload an image as watermark of all YouTube video files on your channel.

3. Should I Add Watermark to Instagram Videos?

Different from the other social media websites, Instagram videos are more attractive without watermark. When you add a watermark to the Instagram videos, the videos might seem to be edited. Moreover, the watermark might also reduce the quality of the original video.

Conclusion

When you want to add watermark to videos, here are 3 frequently used methods you should know. Windows Movie Maker and iMovie enables you to add the watermark to video free of charge. Of course, you can also take full advantage of the profession method to customize the watermark with different parameters within Tipard Video Converter Ultimate with ease.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Video
June 08, 2020 12:11
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments