كيفية الحصول على Windows Movie Maker على Windows 10 / 8 / 7

تنزيل Windows Movie Maker لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 / 8 / 7

Windows Movie Maker هو برنامج تحرير فيديو مجاني وسهل الاستخدام لمستخدمي Windows. يتم تقديمه لأول مرة بواسطة Microsoft في 2000 بصفته Windows Movie Maker أو Windows Live Movie Maker. يمكنك استخدامه مباشرة على كمبيوتر Windows XP و Windows Vista. وإذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows 7 / 8 ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدامه بتثبيت مجموعة Windows Live Essentials على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ولكن كيف يمكنك الحصول على Windows 10 Movie Maker أو تثبيت Windows Movie Maker على Windows 10؟

يوفر Windows Movie Maker العديد من الإعدادات والخيارات لتعديل ملف الفيديو / الصوت ، مثل التأثيرات ، التحولات ، السرد الزمني ، العناوين / الأرصدة ، المسار الصوتي ، إلخ. بينما إذا قمت بترقية Windows 7 أو Windows 8.1 إلى Windows 10 ، لا يمكن العثور على Windows Movie Maker بعد الآن. ولا يمكنك حتى العثور على مكان لتنزيله. لا تقلق. في هذه المقالة ، سنوضح لك كيفية الحصول على Windows Movie Maker وتثبيته لـ Windows 10.

تنزيل Windows Movie Maker لـ Windows 8 / 8.1 / 7

في حالة رغبتك في تنزيل Windows Movie Maker على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك Windows 8 / 8.1 / 7 ، نعرض هنا أولاً مكان تنزيله وتثبيته.

1. انتقل إلى موقع تنزيل Microsoft Windows Movie Maker.

2. انقر فوق "الحصول عليها الآن" للحصول على "wlsetup-web.exe" إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

احصل على Windows Movie Maker

3. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الملف الذي تم تنزيله لتثبيت "Windows Essentials 2012".

ثم يمكنك اختيار تثبيت كافة البرامج التي تم حزمها أو فقط Windows Movie Maker. سيستغرق تنزيل ملف Windows Movie Maker بضع دقائق.

تنزيل Windows Movie Maker لـ Windows 10

Windows Live Essentials 2012 هو أحدث إصدار من البرنامج الرسمي ، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم تقم Microsoft بتحديثه. لذلك عندما تريد تنزيل Windows Movie Maker على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب أيضًا الحصول على Windows Live Essentials 2012 أولاً.

1. اذهب إلى موقع تنزيل Windows Essentials.

2. انقر فوق "تنزيل الآن" للحصول على ملف الإعداد المحفوظة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

قم بتنزيل Windows Essentials

3. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على ملف الإعداد لتشغيله. انقر على زر "نعم" لتأكيد العملية عندما ترى نافذة "التحكم في حساب المستخدم" المنبثقة.

4. إذا كان Windows 10 Movie Maker هو كل ما تريد ، يمكنك النقر فوق "اختيار البرامج التي تريد تثبيتها".

اختر Windows Movie Maker للتثبيت

حدد "معرض الصور وصانع الأفلام" فقط وانقر فوق زر "تثبيت" للحصول على Windows Movie Maker الذي تم تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حدد Windows Movie Maker

بمجرد الانتهاء من تثبيت Windows Movie Maker ، انقر فوق "إغلاق". يمكنك النقر فوق "ابدأ"> "كافة البرامج"> "Windows Movie Maker" للبحث عن هذا البرنامج وتشغيله.

أفضل بديل لـ Windows Movie Maker

باستخدام الطريقتين الأولى والثانية ، يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل برنامج Windows Movie Maker على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك Windows 10 / 8 / 7. ولكن نظرًا لأن Microsoft لم تقم بتحديثه لفترة طويلة ، لا يمكننا التأكد مما إذا كان Windows Movie Maker يمكن أن يعمل بشكل جيد مع نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، خاصةً لـ Windows 10 Movie Maker. نحن هنا نوصي بصدق المهنية ويندوز صانع الفيديو بالنسبة لك ، يمكن أن يكون أفضل بديل لـ Windows Movie Maker لمساعدتك في تحرير ملف الفيديو / الصوت الخاص بك.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل Windows Video Maker

بعد تنزيل وتثبيت وفتح هذا الخيار على Windows Movie Maker على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. أضف ملف فيديو / صوتي

إضافة ملف

انقر فوق "إضافة ملف" في الشريط العلوي لتحميل ملف الفيديو أو الصوت الذي تريد تنزيله. إنه يدعم بشدة أي تنسيق فيديو / صوت مستخدمة بشكل متكرر ، لذلك لن تكون التنسيقات غير المدعومة هي مصدر قلقك.

الخطوة 3. تحرير ملف الفيديو / الصوت

تحرير الملف

يوفر برنامج تحرير الفيديو القوي هذا خيارات متعددة لك لتحرير الفيديو / الصوت وتعديل تأثيرات الإخراج. يمكنك النقر فوق زر "قصاصة" لقص ملف الفيديو / الصوت إلى مقاطع لحفظ الجزء المفيد فقط ، واستخدام وظيفة "الاقتصاص" للحصول على مساحة عرض أفضل ، وتناوب الفيديو وضبط تأثيرات الفيديو / الصوت ، وتحسين جودة الفيديو. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من إضافة تأثيرات 3D إلى فيديو 2D العادي ، وتحويل الفيديو / الصوت إلى التنسيق المطلوب للاعبين أو أجهزة iOS / Android.

الخطوة 4. أكمل التحرير

بعد تحرير ملف الفيديو / الصوت الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر "تحويل" لإكمال العملية بأكملها.

باستخدام هذا الخيار الأفضل لـ Windows Movie Maker ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير ملف الوسائط وتحويل تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت. تم تصميم العديد من الميزات الأخرى في هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك تنزيل مجاني ومحاولة.

في هذه المقالة ، نتحدث بشكل أساسي حول كيفية الحصول على Windows Movie Maker على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك Windows 10 / 8 / 7. نقدم أيضًا برنامجًا ممتازًا لمساعدتك في تعديل الفيديو مثل Windows Movie Maker. نأمل أن تكون هذه المشاركة مفيدة قليلاً عند الوصول إلى مشكلات Windows Movie Maker.

How to Get Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10/8/7

Windows Movie Maker Download For Windows 10/8/7

Windows Movie Maker is a free and easy-to-use video editing software for Windows users. It is first introduced by Microsoft in 2000 as the Windows Movie Maker or Windows Live Movie Maker. You can directly use it on Windows XP and Windows Vista computer. And if you are a Windows 7/8 user, you still can use it by installing Windows Live Essentials suite to your PC. But how to get Windows 10 Movie Maker or install Windows Movie Maker on Windows 10?

Windows Movie Maker provides various settings and options for you to edit video/audio file, such as effects, transitions, timeline narration, titles/credits, audio track, etc. While if you upgrade your Windows 7 or Windows 8.1 to Windows 10, you can't find Windows Movie Maker any more. And you even can't find a place to download it. Don't worry. In this article, we will show you how to get and install Windows Movie Maker for Windows 10.

Windows Movie Maker download for Windows 8/8.1/7

In case you want to get the Windows Movie Maker download on your Windows 8/8.1/7 computer, here we first show you where to download and install it.

1. Navigate to Microsoft Windows Movie Maker download site.

2. Click "Get it now" to get the "wlsetup-web.exe" to your computer.

Get Windows Movie Maker

3. Double click the downloaded file to install the "Windows Essentials 2012".

Then you can choose to install all packaged software or just the Windows Movie Maker. It will take a few minutes to complete the Windows Movie Maker downloading.

Windows Movie Maker download for Windows 10

Windows Live Essentials 2012 is the latest version of the official software, and since then Microsoft has not updated it. So when you want to get Windows Movie Maker downloaded on your computer, you should also get Windows Live Essentials 2012 first.

1. Go to Windows Essentials download site.

2. Click "Download now" to get the setup file saved on your PC.

Download Windows Essentials

3. Double click on the setup file to run it. Click "Yes" button to confirm the operation when you see the pop-up "User Account Control" window.

4. If the Windows 10 Movie Maker is all you want, you can click "Choose the programs you want to install".

Choose Windows Movie Maker to Install

Select "Photo Gallery and Movie Maker" only and click "Install" button to get Windows Movie Maker downloaded on your PC.

Select Windows Movie Maker

Once the installation of Windows Movie Maker is finished, click "Close". You can click "Start" > "All Programs" > "Windows Movie Maker" to find and launch this software.

Best alternative to Windows Movie Maker

With the first two methods, you can handily get Windows Movie Maker downloaded on your Windows 10/8/7 computer. But because Microsoft has not updated it for a long time, we can't ensure whether the Windows Movie Maker can work well with your computer system, especially for Windows 10 Movie Maker. Here we sincerely recommend a professional Windows Video Maker for you, it can be the best alternative to Windows Movie Maker to help you edit your video/audio file.

Step 1. Launch Windows Video Maker

After downloading, install and open this alternative to Windows Movie Maker on your computer.

Step 2. Add video/audio file

Add File

Click "Add File" on the top bar to load the video or audio file you want to download. It highly supports any frequently-used video/audio format, so the unsupported formats won't be your concern.

Step 3. Edit video/audio file

Edit File

This powerful video editing software provides multiple options for you to free edit video/audio and adjust output effects. You can click "Clip" button to cut your video/audio file into segments to only save the useful part, use "Crop" function to get a better view area, rotate video and adjust video/audio effects, enhance video quality. What's more, it enables you to add 3D effects to the normal 2D video, and convert video/audio to your needed format for your players or iOS/Android devices.

Step 4. Complete the editing

After you edit your video/audio file, you can click "Convert" button to complete the whole process.

With this best alternative to Windows Movie Maker, you can easily edit your media file and convert video/audio formats. Many other features are designed in this program, you can free download and have a try.

In this article, we mainly talk about how to get Windows Movie Maker downloaded on your Windows 10/8/7 computer. Also, we introduce an excellent program to help you edit your video like Windows Movie Maker. Hope this post can be a little bit help when you access Windows Movie Maker issues.