Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Comment convertir des fichiers vidéo WLMP au format MP4 sans perte de qualité

"J'ai utilisé Windows Live Movie Maker pour modifier mes fichiers vidéo, puis l'enregistrer en tant que projet. Cependant, le fichier WLMP ne peut pas être ouvert dans Windows Media Player, comment convertir WLMP à MP4?"

Étant donné que WLMP n'est pas un format vidéo standard mais un fichier de projet de film produit par Windows Movie Maker, la plupart des logiciels de lecture multimédia et des appareils portables ne peuvent pas le décoder. En conséquence, vous devez convertir vos projets vidéo en un format vidéo standard, tel que MP4.

WLMP à MP4

Partie 1: Comment convertir WLMP en MP4 dans Windows Movie Maker

Comme mentionné précédemment, WLMP est le format de fichier de projet créé par Windows Movie Maker. C'est donc un moyen simple de convertir WLMP en MP4. En tant qu'éditeur vidéo gratuit pour Windows, WMM est merveilleux et peut vous aider à créer des films avec des clips vidéo. De plus, il offre la possibilité de convertir WLMP en MP4 si vous décidez d'exporter le projet immédiatement.

Étape 1 Télécharger Windows Movie Maker et l'exécuter sur votre ordinateur, cliquez sur le Déposez le et ouvrez le projet WLMP que vous souhaitez convertir.

Étape 2 Modifiez le projet vidéo comme vous le souhaitez, puis accédez au Déposez le menu. Choisir Enregistrer le film et alors Pour ordinateur. Ne pas sélectionner Sauvegarder le projet or Enregistrer le projet sous.

Windows Live Movie Maker

Étape 3 Dans la boîte de dialogue d'enregistrement du film, recherchez le dossier pour enregistrer le fichier de sortie. Saisissez un nom de fichier et sélectionnez Fichier vidéo MPEG-4 / H.264 du Enregistrer en tant que type de option. Enfin, cliquez sur le Save bouton pour convertir WLMP en MP4.

iMovie pour Windows

importante: Une fois que vous avez converti votre projet vidéo en fichier MP4, toutes les pistes vidéo et audio se combinent en un seul fichier. Ensuite, vous ne pouvez pas les modifier séparément. Si vous souhaitez éditer votre projet vidéo plus tard, vous feriez mieux de ne pas le convertir en MP4.

Partie 2: Meilleur moyen de convertir WLMP en MP4

Tout d'abord, un bon convertisseur WLMP vers MP4 devrait être facile à utiliser. De plus, cela devrait fonctionner pour autant de formats vidéo que possible. Tipad Video Converter Ultimate peut répondre à votre besoin. Il s'agit du convertisseur WLMP vers MP4 professionnel pour ordinateur Windows et Mac, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel.

Caractéristiques clés du meilleur convertisseur WLMP vers MP4

  • 1. Convertissez entre MP4 et d'autres formats vidéo en un seul clic.
  • 2. Gérez plusieurs fichiers vidéo à l'aide du multi-thread.
  • 3. Offrez de nombreux outils bonus, tels que le montage vidéo.

En bref, c'est la meilleure option pour convertir vos projets vidéo au format MP4 sous Windows et Mac OS X.

Comment convertir WLMP en MP4

Étape 1

Importer des projets WLMP

Dans Windows Movie Maker, sélectionnez Enregistrer le film et Pour ordinateur. Choisissez le dossier de destination, entrez le nom du fichier et sélectionnez Fichier vidéo Windows Media à partir de Enregistrer en tant que type de.

Ensuite, lancez le meilleur convertisseur WLMP vers MP4 une fois que vous l'installez sur votre ordinateur. Appuyez sur Enregistrer pour le confirmer. Faites glisser et déposez les projets vidéo dans l'interface principale ou cliquez sur le Ajouter des fichiers pour importer les projets WMM.

Convertisseur vidéo Ultimate Converter
Étape 2

Définir le format de sortie

Après l'importation, vous pouvez modifier le fichier vidéo en appuyant sur le Éditer icône à côté de la miniature. Cliquez ensuite sur l'icône de format pour ouvrir la boîte de dialogue de profil. Sélectionnez le Vidéos onglet, choisissez MP4 du côté gauche, et choisissez votre résolution préférée. Si vous souhaitez lire la vidéo sur votre appareil mobile, accédez au Appareil onglet et sélectionnez le modèle de périphérique cible.

Video Converter Ultimate Personnaliser le profil
Étape 3

Convertir WLMP en MP4

Cliquez Dossier icône en bas pour définir un dossier spécifique pour enregistrer la sortie. Enfin, cliquez sur le Convertir tout pour démarrer immédiatement la conversion de WLMP en MP4.

Video Converter Ultimate Convertir la vidéo

Partie 3: Comment convertir WLMP en MP4 en ligne

Bien qu'il existe de nombreuses applications de conversion vidéo en ligne, la plupart d'entre elles ne fonctionnent que pour les formats vidéo standard. WLMP n'est pas du tout un format vidéo. Par conséquent, cela ne peut garantir que vos projets vidéo peuvent être convertis en MP4 en ligne avec succès. Cependant, il vaut la peine d'essayer si vous n'êtes pas à l'aise d'installer le logiciel de conversion WLMP vers MP4. Nous utilisons Online Convert comme exemple pour vous montrer comment cela fonctionne.

Étape 1 Visitez https://video.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp4 dans un navigateur et cliquez sur le Choisissez Fichiers pour télécharger un fichier WLMP depuis votre disque dur.

Convertir en ligne

Étape 2 Personnalisez les options dans les panneaux de paramètres ou conservez-les par défaut. Cliquez ensuite sur Commencer la conversion bouton. Le téléchargement du projet vidéo peut prendre un moment. Une fois l'opération terminée, l'application Web commencera la conversion.

Étape 3 Attendez que la page Conversion terminée s'affiche. Clique le Télécharger pour obtenir le fichier MP4. Si vous convertissez plusieurs fichiers WLMP, choisissez Télécharger le fichier au format ZIP pour les obtenir sous forme d'archives.

Téléchargement de conversion en ligne

importante: Bien que les applications de conversion de vidéos Web annoncent la suppression de vos vidéos du serveur, vous ne devez pas télécharger de vidéos privées en ligne. De plus, certains convertisseurs WLMP vers MP4 en ligne gratuits ont la limite de taille de fichier, et vous devez compresser le fichier vidéo avant de télécharger en ligne.

Partie 4: FAQ sur la conversion WLMP en MP4

Quel programme jouera un fichier WLMP?

Bien que WLMP soit créé par Windows Movie Maker, le Lecteur Windows Media ne peut pas l'ouvrir. Pour lire un fichier WLMP, vous devez l'ouvrir dans Window Movie Maker ou le convertir en un format vidéo standard, comme MP4, AVI, etc.

Comment convertir un WLMP en YouTube?

YouTube prend en charge plusieurs formats vidéo, tels que MP4, WebM, AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, OGG, DivX et OGV. Vous pouvez convertir votre projet vidéo en n'importe lequel d'entre eux. De plus, Windows Movie Maker vous permet de télécharger un projet directement sur YouTube.

Comment convertir WLMP en WMV?

En plus de MP4, vous pouvez convertir WLMP en WMV dans Windows Movie Maker. Il vous suffit de sélectionner Fichier vidéo Windows Media dans la liste déroulante Enregistrer sous type. Ensuite, le projet sera converti au format WMV.

Conclusion

Maintenant, vous devez comprendre ce qu'est WLMP et comment convertir WLMP en MP4 sur votre ordinateur. Parfois, il vous suffit de modifier vos clips vidéo dans Windows Movie Maker, puis d'obtenir des fichiers avec l'extension wlmp. Ils ne peuvent pas être ouverts dans la plupart des logiciels de lecteur multimédia. C'est pourquoi vous devez les convertir en MP4. Après avoir enregistré les films sur l'ordinateur, Tipad Video Converter Ultimate peut vous aider à les transcoder dans n'importe quel format vidéo, y compris simplement MP4. Plus de problèmes? Veuillez les écrire ci-dessous.

auteur
posté par Kenny Kevin à Convertir Vidéo, MP4
Avril 30, 2020 10: 13
CommentaireCliquez ici pour rejoindre la discussion et partager vos commentaires

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

How to Convert WLMP Video Files to MP4 Format without Quality Loss

"I used Windows Live Movie Maker to edit my video files and then save it as a project; however, the WLMP file cannot be opened in Windows Media Player, how to convert WLMP to MP4?"

Since WLMP is not a standard video format but a movie project file produced by Windows Movie Maker, most media player software and portable devices cannot decode it. In result, you have to convert your video projects to a standard video format, such as MP4.

WLMP to MP4

Part 1: How to Convert WLMP to MP4 in Windows Movie Maker

As mentioned previously, WLMP is the project file format made by Windows Movie Maker. So, it is a simple way to convert WLMP to MP4. As the free video editor for Windows, WMM is wonderful and can help you make movies with video clips. In addition, it provides the option to convert WLMP to MP4 if you decide to export the project immediately.

Step 1 Download Windows Movie Maker and run it on your computer, click the File menu, and open the WLMP project you wish to convert.

Step 2 Edit the video project as you wish, and then go to the File menu. Choose Save movie and then For computer. Do not select Save project or Save project as.

Windows live movie maker

Step 3 On the save movie dialog, locate the folder to save the output file. Enter a file name and select MPEG-4/H.264 Video File from the Save as type option. Finally, click on the Save button to convert WLMP to MP4.

iMovie for Windows

Note: Once you convert your video project to MP4 file, all video and audio tracks will combine into a single file. Then you cannot edit them separately. If you wish to edit your video project later, you'd better not convert it to MP4.

Part 2: Best Way to Converter WLMP to MP4

First and foremost, a good WLMP to MP4 converter should be easy to use. Moreover, it should work for as many video formats as possible. Tipad Video Converter Ultimate can meet your need. It is the professional WLMP to MP4 converter for Windows and Mac computer, whether you are the beginner or the professional users.

Key features of the best WLMP to MP4 converter

  • 1. Convert between MP4 and other video formats in one click.
  • 2. Handle multiple video files using the multi-thread.
  • 3. Offer plentiful bonus tools, such as video editing.

In short, it is the best option to convert your video projects to MP4 format on Windows and Mac OS X.

How to Convert WLMP to MP4

Step 1

Import WLMP projects

In Windows Movie Maker, select Save movie and For computer. Choose the destination folder, enter filename, and select Windows Media Video File from Save as type.

Next, launch the best WLMP to MP4 converter once you install it to your computer. Hit Save to confirm it. Drag and drop the video projects into the main interface or click the Add Files menu to import the WMM projects.

Video Converter Ultimate Converter
Step 2

Set output format

After importing, you can edit the video file by hitting the Edit icon next to the thumbnail. Then click the format icon to open the profile dialog. Select the Video tab, choose MP4 from the left side, and pick your favorite resolution. If you wish to play the video on your mobile device, go to the Device tab and select the target device model.

Video Converter Ultimate Customize Profile
Step 3

Convert WLMP to MP4

Click the Folder icon at the bottom to set a specific folder for saving the output. Finally, click on the Convert All button to start converting WLMP to MP4 immediately.

Video Converter Ultimate Convert Video

Part 3: How Convert WLMP to MP4 Online

Though there are a lot of video converter apps online, most of them only work for standard video formats. WLMP is not a video format at all. Therefore, it cannot guarantee that your video projects can be convert to MP4 online successfully. However, it is worth to try if you are not convenient to install WLMP to MP4 converter software. We use Online Convert as the example to show you how it works.

Step 1 Visit https://video.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp4 in a browser and click the Choose Files button to upload a WLMP file from your hard drive.

Online convert

Step 2 Customize the options in settings panels or keep them as default. Then click the Start conversion button. It may take a moment to upload the video project. When it is done, the web app will start converting.

Step 3 Wait for the conversion Completed page to pop up. Click the Download button to get the MP4 file. If you convert multiple WLMP files, choose Download file as ZIP to get them as an archive.

Online convert download

Note: Although web video converter apps announce to delete your videos from server, you should not upload private videos online. Moreover, some free online WLMP to MP4 converters has the limit of file size, and you need to compress the video file before uploading online.

Part 4: FAQs of WLMP to MP4 Conversion

What program will play a WLMP file?

Though WLMP is created by Windows Movie Maker, Windows Media Player cannot open it. To play a WLMP file, you have to open it in Window Movie Maker or convert it to a standard video format, like MP4, AVI, etc.

How do I convert a WLMP to YouTube?

YouTube supports several video formats, such as MP4, WebM, AVI, MKV, MOV, FLV, OGG, DivX, and OGV. You can convert your video project to any of them. Moreover, Windows Movie Maker allows you to upload a project to YouTube directly.

How to convert WLMP to WMV?

In addition to MP4, you can convert WLMP to WMV in Windows Movie Maker. All you need to do is to select Windows Media Video File from the Save as type drop-down list. Then the project will be converted into WMV format.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand what WLMP is and how to convert WLMP to MP4 on your computer. Sometimes, you just edit your video clips in Windows Movie Maker and then get some files with wlmp extension. They cannot be opened in most media player software. That is why you have to convert them to MP4. After you save the movies to computer, Tipad Video Converter Ultimate can help you to transcode them to any video formats simply including MP4. More troubles? Please write them down below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Convert Video, MP4
April 30, 2020 10:13