Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Comment convertir MPG en MP4 et MP4 en MPG avec des tailles de fichier illimitées

Bien qu'il existe de nombreux convertisseurs vidéo en ligne et hors ligne sur le marché, il n'est pas facile de trouver le meilleur convertisseur MPG. Vous devez tenir compte de la vitesse d'Internet, de la taille limite des fichiers, de la perte de qualité et de nombreux autres problèmes. Ainsi, il n'est pas recommandé de convertir la vidéo en ligne avec des convertisseurs en ligne MPG en MP4. Vous devrez peut-être passer des heures à convertir en ligne une vidéo MPG de grande taille au format MP4.

Alors que diriez-vous du logiciel gratuit de conversion MPG en MP4, comme HandBrake, VLC Media Player, FFmpeg et autre chose? En fait, vous pouvez constater que la qualité vidéo convertie est toujours réduite, sans parler des autres problèmes et erreurs. Si tu veux convertir MPG en MP4 ou MP4 à MPG de haute qualité, vous pouvez mieux utiliser un logiciel de conversion vidéo professionnel au lieu d'un logiciel gratuit de conversion vidéo MPG. Heureusement, cet article présente le logiciel de conversion vidéo ultra-rapide avec une vitesse 60 fois plus rapide. Lisez et suivez.

Convertir MPG en MP4

Partie 1: MPG VS MP4

La plupart des gens peuvent ne pas comprendre les formats MPG et MP4. Si vous avez la même question, vous pouvez obtenir la formation de base des formats vidéo MPG et MP4 ici.

Qu'est-ce que MPG

MPG est une norme de format vidéo numérique courante du Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG). Donc MPG est égal à MPEG. MPG intègre généralement la compression audio et vidéo MPEG1 et MPEG2 pour les vidéos en ligne.

Qu'est-ce que MP4

MP4 est un format de conteneur qui stocke des données vidéo, audio et de sous-titres. Les fichiers MP4 utilisent la compression MPEG4 pour le partage et le stockage vidéo. En fait, MP4 est un type de fichier vidéo MPEG4.

Quelle est la différence entre MPG et MP4

MPG est-il le même que MP4? Absolument pas. Il est facile de comprendre pourquoi vous convertissez MPG en MP4. Vous pouvez obtenir une meilleure compatibilité avec le format vidéo MP4. MPG fournit des vidéos de qualité avec des fichiers plus petits. Bien que MP4 soit compatible avec les téléphones portables et les tablettes, vous devez toujours convertir MP4 en MPG pour télécharger des vidéos sur YouTube et d'autres sites vidéo. Soit dit en passant, MPEG4 n'est pas la même chose que MP4. MPEG4 est un algorithme d'encodage vidéo, tandis que MP4 est un format conteneur. Ainsi, MPEG VS MP4 n'a aucun sens.

Partie 2: Meilleur convertisseur vidéo pour convertir des fichiers MP4 et MPG

Si vous souhaitez convertir MPG en MP4 ou inversement avec une qualité totale, vous ne devriez pas manquer Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Le logiciel de conversion MPG en MP4 prend en charge la conversion de qualité complète. Vous pouvez convertir MP4 à partir de MPG et d'autres 500+ formats pour la lecture sur tous les appareils grand public. Il est pris en charge pour convertir MPG en MP4 HD / 4K UHD avec une résolution, une qualité, un débit binaire et plus personnalisables. De plus, vous pouvez sélectionner directement le périphérique ou la plate-forme de sortie pour la conversion MPG en MP4.

Quant aux personnes qui convertissent de gros fichiers vidéo MPG ou MP4, vous pouvez gagner beaucoup de temps en attente. Tipard VCU est capable de convertir des vidéos MPG en MP4 en lot avec une vitesse 60 fois plus rapide. Ainsi, vous pouvez rapidement convertir des vidéos MPG en MP4. De plus, vous pouvez obtenir des outils d'édition puissants pour tourner, recadrez, retournez, découpez, fusionnez, ajoutez un filigrane et appliquez d'autres effets vidéo dans le convertisseur et l'éditeur MPG en MP4.

  • 1. Convertissez MPG en MP4, HD MP4, 4K UHD MP4 et plus de 500 formats de haute qualité.
  • 2. Réglez les paramètres vidéo et audio, y compris la qualité vidéo, la résolution, la fréquence d'images et plus encore.
  • 3. Prise en charge de la conversion par lots MPG en MP4 à une vitesse 60 fois plus rapide.
  • 4. Modifiez des vidéos MPG en rognant, recadrant, fusionnant, ajoutant des filtres, personnalisant la musique de fond et plus encore.
  • 5. Propre, sûr et facile à utiliser.
  • 6. Travaillez avec Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista et Mac OS X 10.5 ou supérieur.
  • Partie 3: Comment convertir MPG en MP4

    Voici les étapes détaillées pour convertir des vidéos MPG en MP4. Vous pouvez convertir par lots des vidéos de MPG en MP4 sans limite de temps. Les fichiers vidéo MP4 convertis sont compatibles avec tous les appareils numériques grand public.

    Étape 1

    Téléchargez, installez et lancez gratuitement Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Cliquez sur + pour importer des vidéos MPG dans le logiciel de conversion MPG.

    Convertisseur Vidéo Ultime
    Étape 2

    Cliquez Format dans le coin droit de votre fichier MPG. Choisir MP4 dans le volet gauche. Sélectionnez ensuite le profil de sortie MP4 parmi différentes options. Vous pouvez également cliquer sur Paramètres pour personnaliser le profil MP4.

    Format
    Étape 3

    Si vous souhaitez découper votre vidéo MPG, vous pouvez cliquer sur le Ciseauxicône ci-dessous. Il est pris en charge pour fractionner et fusionner des clips vidéo en fonction de vos besoins. Ainsi, vous pouvez créer rapidement une nouvelle vidéo MPG. Plus tard, cliquez sur Save pour confirmer.

    Éditer vidéo
    Étape 4

    Cliquez Convertir tout convertir des fichiers MPG en MP4. Vous pouvez vous diriger vers le dossier de destination ou Conversion onglet pour obtenir toutes vos vidéos MP4.

    Convertir tout

    Partie 4: Comment convertir MP4 en MPG

    Tipard Video Converter Ultimate peut également être votre logiciel de conversion MP4 en MPG. Vous pouvez convertir rapidement MP4 en MPEG, MPEG1 et MPEG2 et plus de formats. Bien sûr, vous pouvez utiliser le éditeur vidéo pour appliquer des effets vidéo avant de convertir MP4 en MPEG sur votre ordinateur.

    Étape 1

    Exécutez Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Glissez et déposez directement des vidéos MP4 dans le convertisseur vidéo MP4. De plus, vous pouvez cliquer sur Ajouter des fichiers dans le coin supérieur gauche pour importer également vos fichiers vidéo MP4.

    Ajouter des fichiers
    Étape 2

    Cliquez Format pour définir MPG comme format de sortie vidéo. Vous pouvez également obtenir des options dans l'interface principale pour modifier les informations de métadonnées, sélectionner la piste audio, compresser la vidéo taillez et renommez votre fichier MPG.

    format vidéo de sortie
    Étape 3

    Cliquez équipement icône près du bas. Dans la fenêtre contextuelle Préférences, vous pouvez activer l'accélération GPU, gérer les paramètres de conversion vidéo, définir des planifications de tâches et plus encore. Cliquez sur OK pour continuer et continuer la conversion MP4 en MPG.

    Préférences
    Étape 4

    Vous pouvez cliquer sur le Baguette magique or Ciseaux icône pour éditer la vidéo MP4 si nécessaire. Dépliez le Ajouter à la pour modifier le dossier de sortie. Enfin, vous pouvez cliquer sur Convertir tout convertir par lots des fichiers MP4 en MPG.

    Convertir

    Conclusion

    C'est tout pour convertir MPG en MP4 et MP4 en MPG sur votre ordinateur. Il est vrai que vous pouvez utiliser un convertisseur vidéo en ligne pour convertir une vidéo au format MP4 ou MPG. Cependant, vous devez attendre beaucoup de temps pour télécharger et convertir des vidéos MPG. La qualité vidéo réduite, la vitesse de conversion lente, les publicités à l'écran et la taille de fichier maximale sont également ennuyeuses.

    Ainsi, si vous devez fréquemment convertir MPG en MP4 et d'autres formats, utiliser Tipard Video Converter Ultimate est votre premier choix. Vous pouvez obtenir la vidéo MPG à MP4 de haute qualité avec la vitesse la plus rapide, sans parler de ces puissants outils de montage vidéo. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez également partager d'autres bons convertisseurs MPG en MP4 dans les commentaires ci-dessous.

    auteur
    posté par Kenny Kevin à Convertir Vidéo, MP4
    Mars 26, 2020 19: 24
    CommentaireCliquez ici pour rejoindre la discussion et partager vos commentaires

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

How to Convert MPG to MP4 and MP4 to MPG with Unlimited File Sizes

Though there are many online and offline video converters in the market, it is not easy to find the best MPG converter. You need to consider about the Internet speed, file size limit, quality loss and many other problems. Thus, it is not recommended to convert video online with MPG to MP4 online converters. You may need to spend hours to convert large MPG video to MP4 format online.

Then how about MPG to MP4 converter freeware, like HandBrake, VLC Media Player, FFmpeg and something else? Actually, you can find that the converted video quality is always reduced, not mention to other glitches and errors. If you want to convert MPG to MP4 or MP4 to MPG with high quality, you can had better use professional video converter software instead of MPG video converter freeware. Luckily, this article introduces the superfast video converter software with 60x faster speed. Just read and follow.

Convert MPG to MP4

Part 1: MPG VS MP4

Most people may fail to figure put MPG and MP4 formats. If you have the same question, you can get the basic formation of MPG and MP4 video formats here.

What Is MPG

MPG is a common digital video format standard by Moving Picture Experts Group (MPEG). So MPG equals MPEG. MPG commonly incorporates with MPEG1 and MPEG2 audio and video compression for online videos.

What Is MP4

MP4 is a container format that stores video, audio and subtitle data. MP4 files use MPEG4 compression for video sharing and storing. Actually, MP4 is a type of MPEG4 video file.

What Is the Difference between MPG and MP4

Is MPG the same as MP4? Absolutely not. It is easy to understand why you convert MPG to MP4. You can get better compatibility from the MP4 video format. MPG provides quality videos with smaller file sizes. Though MP4 is compatible with portable phones and tablets, you still need to convert MP4 to MPG to upload video to YouTube and more video sites. By the way, MPEG4 is not the same as MP4. MPEG4 is a video encoding algorithm, while MP4 is a container format. Thus, MPEG VS MP4 is meaninglessly.

Part 2: Best Video Converter to Convert MP4 and MPG Files

If you want to convert MPG to MP4 or reversely with full quality, you should not miss Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. The MPG to MP4 converter software supports full-quality conversion. You can convert MP4 from MPG and other 500+ formats for playback on all mainstream devices. It is supported to convert MPG to HD/4K UHD MP4 with customizable resolution, quality, bitrate and more. Moreover, you can select the output device or platform for MPG to MP4 conversion directly.

As for people who convert large MPG or MP4 video files, you can save a lot of time on waiting. Tipard VCU is capable to convert MPG to MP4 videos in batch with 60x faster speed. Thus, you can quickly convert MPG videos to MP4. Furthermore, you can get powerful editing tools to rotate, crop, flip, trim, merge, add watermark and apply other video effects within the MPG to MP4 converter and editor.

  • 1. Convert MPG to MP4, HD MP4, 4K UHD MP4 and over 500 formats with high quality.
  • 2. Adjust video and audio settings, including video quality, resolution, frame rate and more.
  • 3. Support MPG to MP4 batch conversion at 60x faster speed.
  • 4. Edit MPG videos by trimming, cropping, merging, adding filters, customizing background music and more.
  • 5. Clean, safe and easy to use.
  • 6. Work with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista and Mac OS X 10.5 or above.
  • Part 3: How to Convert MPG to MP4

    Here’re the detailed steps to convert MPG videos to MP4. You can batch convert videos from MPG to MP4 without time limit. The converted MP4 video files are compatible with all mainstream digital devices.

    Step 1

    Free download, install and launch Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Click + to import MPG videos into the MPG converter software.

    Video Converter Ultimate
    Step 2

    Click the Format icon on the right corner of your MPG file. Choose MP4 in the left pane. Then select the output MP4 profile from various options. You can also click Settings to customize the MP4 profile.

    Format
    Step 3

    If you want to trim your MPG video, you can click the Scissoricon below. It is supported to split and merge video clips based on your need. Thus, you can make a new MPG video quickly. Later, click Save to confirm.

    Edit video
    Step 4

    Click Convert All to convert MPG files to MP4. You can head to the destination folder or Converted tab to get all your MP4 videos.

    Convert All

    Part 4: How to Convert MP4 to MPG

    Tipard Video Converter Ultimate can also be your MP4 to MPG converter software. You can convert MP4 to MPEG, MPEG1 and MPEG2 and more formats quickly. Of course, you can use the built-in video editor to apply video effects before converting MP4 to MPEG on your computer.

    Step 1

    Run Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Drag and drop MP4 videos to the MP4 video converter directly. Moreover, you can click Add Files on the top left corner to import your MP4 video files as well.

    Add Files
    Step 2

    Click the Format icon to set MPG as the output video format. You can also get options in the main interface to edit the metadata information, select the audio track, compress video size and rename your MPG file.

    output video format
    Step 3

    Click the Gear icon near the bottom. In the popping-up Preferences window, you can enable GPU acceleration, manage video conversion settings, set task schedules and more. Click OK to move on and continue the MP4 to MPG conversion.

    Preferences
    Step 4

    You can click the Magic Wand or Scissor icon to edit MP4 video if necessary. Unfold the Save to list to change the output folder. At last, you can click Convert All to batch convert MP4 files to MPG.

    Convert

    Conclusion

    That’s all to convert MPG to MP4 and MP4 to MPG on your computer. It is true that you can use an online video converter to convert a video to MP4 or MPG format. However, you need to wait a lot of time on uploading and converting MPG video. The reduced video quality, slow conversion speed, on-screen ads and maximum file size are also annoying.

    Thus, if you need to convert MPG to MP4 and other formats frequently, using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is your first choice. You can get the high-quality MPG to MP4 video with the fastest speed, not mention to those powerful video editing tools. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question, you can also share other good MPG to MP4 converters in the comments below.

    author
    Posted by Kenny Kevin to Convert Video, MP4
    March 26, 2020 19:24