طرق كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو في Dropbox

طرق كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو في Dropbox

Dropbox هو أفضل تطبيق إذا كنت تريد عمل نسخة احتياطية من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. من المهم استخدام Dropbox ، خاصة وأن ملفاتك أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك عرضة للسرقة والأخطاء والفيروسات. لهذا السبب يستخدم العديد من مستخدمي Apple Dropbox حتى يتم تأمين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يُعرف Dropbox أيضًا بتخزين مقاطع الفيديو كبيرة الحجم. ومع ذلك ، يواجه العديد من الأشخاص مشكلات مثل عندما يحاولون تحميل فيديو بحجم MB على Dropbox الخاص بهم ؛ يصبح عدة كيلوبايت. ولكن يقوم Dropbox بضغط ملفات الفيديو؟ الجواب لا. ربما كان هذا هو الحال قبل بضع سنوات. لذلك ، في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش بشكل أكبر كيف يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على Dropbox.

ضغط الفيديو في Dropbox

الجزء 1. هل يقوم Dropbox بضغط ملفات الفيديو؟

خصائص الفيديو

قمنا بتحميل مقطع فيديو على Dropbox بحجم 15 ميجا بايت. بعد تحميل الفيديو ، لاحظنا خصائص الملف. يبدو أن حجم الفيديو 15 ميغا بايت ، وهو نفس حجمه على القرص الصلب. وبعد ذلك ، قمنا بتنزيل نفس الفيديو ووجدنا أن الجودة لم تتغير ؛ لم تفقد الجودة. لذلك ، خلصنا إلى أن الفيديو لم يكن مضغوطًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تطابق النتائج التي وجدناها النتائج التي بحثنا عنها على الإنترنت. باختصار ، لا يمكن لـ Dropbox ضغط أي مقاطع فيديو.

لحسن الحظ ، يقوم Dropbox بضغط مقاطع الفيديو للعرض فقط. يشير هذا إلى أنه يمكنك تحميل مقطع فيديو بحجم 50 جيجابايت على Dropbox ؛ بعد ذلك ، تتيح لك الخدمات السحابية عرضها عن طريق الضغط. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة رابط الفيديو مع أي شخص ليس لديه حساب Dropbox.

نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو في Dropbox ، فسنعرض لك بديلاً يمكنك استخدامه لضغط مقاطع الفيديو لـ Dropbox.

الجزء 2. كيفية ضغط ملفات الفيديو لـ Dropbox

إذا كنت من بين المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو في Dropbox ، فإليك الحل المناسب لك. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو على Dropbox ، إلا أن لدينا هذه الأداة البديلة التي يمكنك استخدامها. تحقق من هذا الجزء لمعرفة كيفية ضغط أي مقاطع فيديو لـ Dropbox.

إذا كنت تريد استخدام أفضل تطبيق لضغط الفيديو ، فحينئذٍ Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هي أفضل أداة. تم إدراج ضاغط الفيديو هذا ضمن أفضل ضواغط الفيديو المتوفرة على أجهزة Windows و Mac. علاوة على ذلك ، باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك تقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق ضبط حجمه وتنسيقه ودقته. وهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو ، بما في ذلك تنسيقات MKV و MOV و MP4 و M4V و FLV و VOB و WMV و SWF و WebM وأكثر من 500 تنسيق. يفضل العديد من المبتدئين أيضًا استخدام هذا التطبيق لأنه يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يحتوي على العديد من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة التي يمكنك استخدامها ، مثل محول الفيديو ، وقص الفيديو ، وتصحيح الألوان ، ومزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو ، والمزيد. ما يميز ضاغط Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو أنه يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك دفعة واحدة. أيضا ، لديها عملية ضغط سريعة ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للعديد من المستخدمين. لذلك ، هذا التطبيق هو الحل إذا كنت تبحث عن بديل لضاغط فيديو Dropbox.

كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو لـ Dropbox باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1 أولا ، تحميل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه. قم بتثبيت التطبيق على جهازك ، ثم قم بتشغيله بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت.

الخطوة2 للخطوة التالية ، انتقل إلى الأدوات لوحة على الواجهة الأولى ، وحدد ملف ضاغط الفيديو ميزة.

وظيفة ضاغط الفيديو

الخطوة3 وبعد ذلك ، انقر فوق + زر لإضافة الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار السحب والإفلات الفيديو الخاص بك من ملفات الكمبيوتر لتحميل الفيديو.

أضف Video Dropbox

الخطوة4 بعد تحميل الفيديو ، سترى أنه يمكنك تغيير حجم الفيديو وتنسيقه ودقته. في هذا الدليل ، سنقوم بتغيير الحجم لضغط الفيديو الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق فوق تحت السهم إلى الحجم المفضل لديك. أو يمكنك الضغط مع الاستمرار وسحب ملف المنزلق على الجانب الأيسر لتقليل حجم الملف.

حجم فيديو أقل

الخطوة5 أخيرًا ، قم بضغط الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق ضغط الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة.

ضغط أسفل اليمين

الجزء 3. كيفية ضغط مقطع فيديو لـ Dropbox عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت تفضل عدم تنزيل أي برنامج على جهازك ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى أداة ضغط الفيديو من متصفحك. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك استخدام العديد من التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت لتقليل حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. وفي هذا الجزء ، سوف نقدم لك بعض أدوات ضغط الفيديو التي يمكنك استخدامها عبر الإنترنت وكيف يمكنك ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدامها.

1. حلوى الفيديو

حلوى الفيديو هي أداة ضغط الفيديو التي يستخدمها كثير من الناس. تتيح لك هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت ضغط مقاطع الفيديو تلقائيًا من خلال عملية ضغط الفيديو AI الخاصة بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ، مما يجعله أداة سهلة الاستخدام. أيضًا ، لديه وظائف أخرى يمكنك استخدامها ، مثل ملف الانتهازي الفيديو، وعاكس الفيديو ، وفيديو لوبير. وهو يدعم معظم تنسيقات الملفات القياسية ، بما في ذلك MP4 و AVI WMV و WebM. ما يميز هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت هو أنه يمكنك الوصول إليها من جميع متصفحات الويب تقريبًا ، مثل Google و Internet Explorer و Safari. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن Video Candy هو تطبيق قائم على الويب ، فإن عملية تحميله بطيئة.

كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام بديل Dropbox:

الخطوة1 في متصفحك ، ابحث حلوى الفيديو في مربع البحث. ثم انقر فوق الصفحة التي تؤدي إلى التطبيق. في الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق إضافة ملف زر لتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه.

إضافة تحميل ملف

الخطوة2 بعد تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك ، سيقوم Video Candy تلقائيًا بضغط الفيديو الخاص بك. ثم سترى الحجم المصغر لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك أعلى ملف تحميل الملف .

الخطوة3 لتنزيل الملف المضغوط الخاص بك ، انقر فوق تحميل الملف .

زر تحميل الملف

2. كابوينج

ضاغط فيديو آخر على الإنترنت يبرز على الإنترنت هو ضاغط الفيديو Kapwing. تسمح لك أداة ضغط الفيديو هذه بضغط مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق ضبط مستوى ضغط الفيديو الخاص بك ؛ أو عن طريق تعديل تنسيق ودقة الفيديو الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام بسبب وظائفه المباشرة. لكن عيب استخدام هذا التطبيق هو أنه يجب عليك الاستفادة من التطبيق قبل الوصول إلى ميزات أخرى.

كيفية ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Kapwing:

الخطوة1 افتح متصفحك المفضل واكتب Kapwing ضاغط الفيديو في مربع البحث. في الواجهة الأولى للتطبيق ، انقر فوق اختر فيديو .

الخطوة2 اضغط على انقر للتحميل زر لاستيراد الفيديو الذي تريد ضغطه. وبعد ذلك ، سترى أنه يمكنك تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك على ملف الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة3 لضغط الفيديو الخاص بك ، انقر فوق مشروع تصدير زر. وعلى مستوى الضغط، اضبط شريط التمرير على مقاس اصغر إلى تصغير حجم الفيديو الخاص بك. ثم انقر فوق تصدير بتنسيق MP4 زر لحفظ الإخراج على جهازك.

تصدير بتنسيق MP4

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول Dropbox Compress Video

ما هو الحجم الأقصى للفيديو المراد تحميله على Dropbox؟

الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف الذي يمكنك تنزيله على سطح المكتب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول Dropbox هو 2 تيرابايت. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم موقع dropbox.com ، فيمكنك فقط تحميل ما يصل إلى 50 غيغابايت من الملفات.

هل Dropbox جيد لمقاطع الفيديو كبيرة الحجم؟

نعم. باستخدام Dropbox ، يمكنك إرسال مقاطع فيديو إلى أي شخص تريده. باستخدام Dropbox ، يمكنك إنشاء ارتباط أو استخدام Dropbox Transfer لإرسال ملفات بحجم 100 جيجابايت.

هل يمكنني استخدام Dropbox على نظام Windows؟

بالتأكيد ، يمكنك استخدام Dropbox للوصول إلى أجهزة Windows و Mac و Linux.

في الختام

لذا ، إذا كنت تسأل إذا يقوم Dropbox بضغط ملفات الفيديوالجواب لا. Dropbox مناسب لتخزين الملفات ونسخها احتياطيًا. لكنها لا تستطيع ضغط مقاطع الفيديو. لكن لا تقلق؛ هناك تطبيقات يمكنك استخدامها لضغط مقاطع الفيديو كبيرة الحجم. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أفضل ضاغط فيديو لضغط مقاطع الفيديو دون فقدان الجودة ، فقم بتنزيلها Tipard Video Converter Ultimate اليوم.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
سبتمبر 07 و 2022 14: 40
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Ways on How to Compress a Video in Dropbox

Ways on How to Compress a Video in Dropbox

Compress Video on

Dropbox is the best application if you want to back up your videos. It is important to use Dropbox, especially since your files or video are prone to theft, bugs, and viruses. That’s why many Apple users use Dropbox so that their videos will be secured. Moreover, Dropbox is also known for storing large size videos. However, many people are encountering problems like when they try to upload an MB video on their Dropbox; it becomes several KB. But does Dropbox compress video files? The answer is no. That may have been the case a few years ago. So, in this post, we will discuss further how you can compress videos on Dropbox.

Compress Video in Dropbox

Part 1. Does Dropbox Compress Video Files?

Video Properties

We uploaded a video on Dropbox with a size of 15 MB. After uploading the video, we observed the file's properties. The video appears to be 15 MB, which is the same size as it was on the hard disk. And then, we downloaded the same video and found that the quality did not change; it did not lose quality. So, we concluded that the video was not compressed. Furthermore, the results we found matched the results we searched on the internet. In short, Dropbox cannot compress any videos.

Fortunately, Dropbox compresses videos for viewing only. This indicates that you can upload a video with a size of 50 GB on Dropbox; then, the cloud services enable you to view it by compressing. What’s more, you can share the video link with anyone who does not have a Dropbox account.

Since you cannot compress videos in Dropbox, we will show you an alternative you can use to compress videos for Dropbox.

Part 2. How to Compress Video Files for Dropbox

If you are among the users searching for how to compress a video in Dropbox, here is the solution for you. Although you cannot compress videos on Dropbox, we have this alternative tool you can use. Check this part to learn how to compress any videos for Dropbox.

If you want to use the best video compressor app, then Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the best tool. This video compressor is listed among the best video compressors available on Windows and Mac devices. Moreover, with this tool, you can reduce the size of your video by adjusting its size, format, and resolution. It supports all video formats, including MKV, MOV, MP4, M4V, FLV, VOB, WMV, SWF, WebM, and 500+ more formats. Many beginners also prefer using this application because it has an easy-to-use interface. In addition, it contains many advanced editing features you can use, like a video converter, video trimmer, color correction, video watermark remover, and more. What’s great about Tipard Video Converter Ultimate’s compressor is that you can batch compress your videos simultaneously. Also, it has a fast compression process, making it convenient for many users. Therefore, this application is the answer if you are looking for a Dropbox video compressor alternative.

How to compress videos for Dropbox using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1 First, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below. Install the application on your device, then run it once it is done installing.

Step 2 For the next step, go to the Toolbox panel on the first interface, and select the Video Compressor feature.

Video Compressor Function

Step 3 And then, click the + button to add the video you want to compress. You can also choose to drag-drop your video from your computer files to upload a video.

Add Video Dropbox

Step 4 After uploading the video, you will see that you can change your video’s size, format, and resolution. In this guide, we will change the size to compress your video. To do this, click the up/down arrow to your preferred size. Or, you can hold and drag the slider to the left side to reduce file size.

Lower Video Size

Step 5 Finally, compress your video by clicking the Compress button at the lower-right corner of the interface.

Compress Lower Right

Part 3. How to Compress a Video for Dropbox Online

If you prefer not to download any software on your device, you can access a video compressor tool on your browser. Luckily, you can use many online applications to reduce the size of your video. And in this part, we will present to you some of the video compressor tools you can use online and how you can compress videos using them.

1. Video Candy

Video Candy is a video compressor tool that many people use. This online tool allows you to compress videos automatically with its AI video compression process. Additionally, it has an intuitive user interface, making it a user-friendly tool. Also, it has other functions you can use, like a video trimmer, video reverser, and video looper. It supports the most standard file formats, including MP4, AVI WMV, and WebM. What’s even excellent about this online tool is that you can access it on almost all web browsers, such as Google, Internet Explorer, and Safari. However, since Video Candy is a web-based app, it has a slow uploading process.

How to compress videos with Dropbox alternative:

Step 1 On your browser, search Video Candy on the search box. Then, click the page that leads to the application. On the main interface, click the Add File button to upload the video you want to compress.

Add File Upload

Step 2 After uploading your video, Video Candy will automatically compress your video. Then you will see the reduced size of your video above the Download File button.

Step 3 To download your compressed file, click the Download File button.

Download File Button

2. Kapwing

Another video compressor online that stands out on the internet is the Kapwing video compressor. This video compressing tool allows you to compress videos by setting the compression level of your video; or by adjusting your video’s format and resolution. Furthermore, it has a user-friendly interface because of its straightforward functions. But the drawback of using this application is that you must avail the app before accessing other features.

How to compress videos using Kapwing:

Step 1 Open your favorite browser and type Kapwing video compressor on the search box. On the app’s first interface, click the Choose a Video button.

Step 2 Press the Click to Upload button to import the video you like to compress. And then, you will see that you can edit your video on the Timeline.

Step 3 To compress your video, click the Export Project button. And on the Compression level, adjust the slider to Smaller Size to reduce the size of your video. Then, click the Export as MP4 button to save your output to your device.

Export as MP4

Part 4. FAQs about Dropbox Compress Video

What is the max size of video to upload on Dropbox?

The maximum file size limit you can download on Dropbox’s desktop or mobile app is 2 TB. However, if you use dropbox.com, you can only upload up to 50 GB of files.

Is Dropbox good for large-sized videos?

Yes. With Dropbox, you can send videos to anyone you like. With Dropbox, you can create a link or use Dropbox Transfer to send files of 100 GB size.

Can I use Dropbox on Windows?

Certainly, you can use Dropbox to access Windows, Mac, and Linux devices.

Conclusion

So, if you are asking if Dropbox compresses video files, the answer is no. Dropbox is suitable for storing and backing up files. But it cannot compress videos. But do not worry; there are applications you can use to compress your large-sized videos. Therefore, if you want to use the best video compressor to compress videos without losing quality, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate today.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
September 07, 2022 14:40
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments