كيفية إعادة تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى إعدادات المصنع

إعادة تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى إعدادات المصنع

إن إعادة ضبط المصنع على الكمبيوتر يعد مهارة مفيدة لجميع مستخدمي الكمبيوتر. تحتوي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة عادةً على أنظمة تشغيل مثبتة مسبقًا. لكن الوقت يمر ، سوف تكتشف أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بشكل أبطأ وأبطأ ، جزئيا لأنك قمت بتثبيت بعض البرامج. ولكن السبب الرئيسي في أن يصبح الكمبيوتر أبطأ هو نظام التشغيل. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بالنقر فوق ارتباط غير مصرح به أو الوصول إلى موقع غير آمن ، فقد تستقر برامج التجسس أو البرامج الضارة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بهدوء. حتى أن برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لا يساعدك على تنظيف البرامج الضارة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لحسن الحظ ، إنه الحل النهائي لحل كل هذه المشاكل. هل تريد فهم أفضل طريقة لتحقيق إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع على أنظمة أساسية مختلفة؟ يمكنك معرفة أفضل طريقة لإعادة تعيين Windows 10 و Windows 7 و Mac OS في هذه المشاركة.

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لإعادة ضبط نظام Windows 10

لقد أدركت Microsoft أهمية إعادة ضبط المصنع ، لذا فإن ميزة إعادة ضبط المصنع المدمجة هذه في نظام التشغيل Windows 8 و Windows 10. نظرًا لأن وظيفة إعادة ضبط المصنع المدمجة أكثر استقرارًا وأمانًا ، يجب أن تكون أفضل طريقة لإعادة تعيين جهاز الكمبيوتر. لتوفير تجربة أفضل للمستخدم ، قامت Microsoft بتحسين عملية إعادة تعيين المصنع الرسومية.

مصنع إعادة تعيين ويندوز 10

كيفية إعادة تعيين ويندوز 10

خطوة 1

قبل إعادة الضبط بحسب إعدادات المصنع ، من الأفضل إجراء نسخ احتياطي للكمبيوتر والملفات المهمة.

خطوة 2

انتقل إلى بداية وحدد القائمة الإعدادات رمز مع الترس. إعادة البحث في حقل البحث واختيار إعادة ضبط هذا الكمبيوتر في قائمة النتائج. ثم اضغط على بدء زر في انتعاش قسم من التحديث والأمان لاستحضار عملية إعادة الضبط.

خطوة 3

في النافذة المنبثقة ، يوفر Windows 10 ثلاثة خيارات: احتفظ بملفاتي ، وأزل كل شيء ، واستعد إعدادات المصنع.

خطوة 4

سيعمل الخيار الأول على مسح التطبيقات والإعداد من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ولكنه يترك ملفاتك الشخصية. كما قال ، فإن الخيار الثاني سيزيل جميع ملفاتك الشخصية ، وإعداداتك وإعداداتك الشخصية.

خطوة 5

لا يقوم الخيار الأخير بحذف الملفات والبرامج والإعدادات الشخصية فحسب ، بل يقوم أيضًا بإعادة تثبيت Windows 10. اختر خيارًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك للمتابعة.

خطوة 6

ثم يقوم نظام التشغيل الخاص بك بالباقي ؛ وبعد بضع دقائق ، ستقوم بإعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

الجزء 2. أفضل طريقة لإعادة تعيين Windows 7

لسوء الحظ ، لا تتوفر تقنية إعادة ضبط المصنع الرسومية في Windows 7 و Windows 8. ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك إعادة تعيين Windows 7 في المصنع دون أقراص قابلة للتمهيد. عليك أن تذهب إلى النظام العميق وتحقق إعادة ضبط المصنع ، حيث يعمل الكمبيوتر على تشغيل Windows 7. في حين أن الفائدة هي أنك لا تحتاج إلى مساعدة من الأجهزة الخارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استخدام ميزة استعادة النظام في الوضع الآمن آمن إلى حد ما.

إعادة ضبط ويندوز 7

كيفية إعادة تعيين ويندوز 7

خطوة 1

بعد النسخ الاحتياطي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في الوضع العادي ، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل Windows 7.

خطوة 2

بمجرد ظهور الشعار على الشاشة ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى خيارات التمهيد المتقدمة قائمة طعام. بشكل عام ، يمكنك الضغط F8 مفتاح لفتح القائمة. يمكنك تصفح القائمة أدناه لمعرفة المفتاح المقابل للكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
Acer - Alt + F10
آسوس - F9
ديل / إليانوير - F8
HP - F11
لينوفو - F11
MSI - F3
Samsung - F4
سوني - F10
توشيبا - 0

خطوة 3

اختيار الوضع الآمن مع خيار موجه الأوامر واضغط مفتاح Enter للوصول إلى الوضع الآمن.

خطوة 4

عندما يظهر موجه الأوامر ، إدخال rstrui.exe والصحافة أدخل مفتاح. ثم اختر نعم ، قم بإعادة تهيئة القرص الصلب واستعادة برنامج النظام إلى حالة المصنع واضغط على التالى لاستحضار عملية إعادة ضبط إعدادات جهاز الكمبيوتر.

خطوة 5

عند الانتهاء من العملية ، انقر فوق "إنهاء" لإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر. ثم يمكنك الحصول على جهاز كمبيوتر جديد واستعادة أي ملفات وبرنامج من النسخة الاحتياطية.

الجزء 3. استعادة الكمبيوتر Mac إلى إعدادات المصنع

على غرار Windows ، قامت Apple بتضمين ميزة إعادة تعيين المصنع داخل نظام التشغيل Mac OS. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام إعادة تعيين جهاز كمبيوتر Mac ، مثل MacBook Pro لإعدادات المصنع مباشرة. تتم إعادة تعيين ميزة إعادة تعيين المصنع المدمجة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه التقنية مجانية تمامًا لجميع مستخدمي Mac.

استعادة ماك كمبيوتر إلى إعدادات المصنع

1. كيفية استعادة MacBook Pro لإعدادات المصنع

خطوة 1

عندما تحتاج إلى استعادة MacBook Pro لإعدادات المصنع ، يجب أن تفهم أن جميع البيانات الشخصية ستتم إزالتها من الكمبيوتر. لذلك ، من الأفضل نقل الملفات الهامة إلى محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي وإجراء نسخ احتياطي لها.

خطوة 2

قم بتوصيل جهاز MacBook Pro بمحول التيار المتردد وإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر. ثبته القيادة + R للتمهيد في عملية الاستعادة.

خطوة 3

عندما تظهر شاشة Mac OS X Utilities ، اختر أداة القرص الخيار وانقر على استمر زر للمضي قدما.

خطوة 4

اختر قرصك الأساسي ، والذي يدعى Macintosh HD بشكل افتراضي وانتقل إلى محو علامة التبويب على اللوحة اليمنى. ثم اختر ماك OS الموسعة من القائمة المنسدلة شكل.

خطوة 5

بمجرد النقر على محو ، سيبدأ MacBook Pro في حذف البيانات الشخصية من الكمبيوتر.

خطوة 6

العودة إلى شاشة الاسترداد وتوصيل الكمبيوتر إلى Wi-Fi المتاحة. ثم اختر إعادة تثبيت OS X الخيار وانقر على تثبيت زر لاستحضار المصنع إعادة تعيين عملية ماك بوك برو.

عند الانتهاء من العملية ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى MacBook Pro كالمعتاد واستعادة الملفات الضرورية من النسخ الاحتياطي.

الجزء 4. Tipard ويندوز إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور

تمامًا كما نعلم ، تعد إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع حلاً مفيدًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، قد يسيء استخدام بعض الأشخاص لهذه التكنولوجيا. عندما نسي الناس كلمة مرور Windows ، على سبيل المثال ، كان مضيعة للوقت لإعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع على جهاز الكمبيوتر. سنوصي بطريقة أفضل لاستعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة: Tipard Windows Password Reset. أداة إعادة تعيين الكمبيوتر هذه ليست فقط تطبيقًا لاستعادة كلمة المرور ، ولكن أيضًا مدير حساب. إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية عمل إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows ، فيمكنك استعراض المحتوى أدناه.

1. كيفية عمل قرص قابل للتشغيل

خطوة 1

قم بتشغيل إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows وقم بتوصيل محرك أقراص محمول USB مهيأ أو قم بإدراج قرص DVD جديد في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

ثم اضغط على حرق USB زر أو حرق دي في دي / سي دي زر لبدء صنع قرص قابل للتمهيد

خطوة 3

عندما يتم قرص قابل للتشغيل ، انقر فوق OK زر وإزالة القرص القابل للتشغيل.

Tipard ويندوز استعادة كلمة السر في نهاية المطاف

2. كيفية استعادة كلمة مرور Windows

خطوة 1

عندما نسيت كلمة مرور تسجيل دخول Windows ، أدخل القرص القابل للتمهيد في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وأعد تشغيله.

خطوة 2

قبل الوصول إلى نظام التشغيل ، سيتم فتح شاشة مدير كلمات المرور تلقائيًا.

خطوة 3

يمكنك اختيار حسابك وإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة به عن طريق ضرب اعادة تعيين كلمة السر .

خطوة 4

بعد إعادة الضبط ، قم بإزالة القرص القابل للتشغيل وإعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر كالمعتاد باستخدام كلمة المرور الجديدة.

كما ترى ، يساعد Windows Password Reset على تبسيط عملية استرداد كلمة المرور.

Tipard ويندوز استعادة كلمة السر في نهاية المطاف

النتيجة

في هذه المقالة ، قدمنا ​​أفضل الطرق لإعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام Windows 10 أو Windows 7 أو MacBook Pro. بعد إعادة ضبط المصنع ، سيتم مسح جميع بياناتك الشخصية من جهاز الكمبيوتر وستتم استعادة إعدادات المصنع على جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم قد تكتشف أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بشكل أسرع وأن التفاعلات تتم بسلاسة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يساعد إعادة ضبط المصنع الأشخاص على تنظيف برامج التجسس والبرامج الضارة والفيروسات وغيرها من المخاطر بشكل كامل. ولكن إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Windows ، فلن يكون ضبط المصنع هو الحل الأفضل. نقترح Tipard Windows Password Reset لحل هذه المشكلة ، لأن هذا التطبيق أسهل من إعادة ضبط المصنع.

How to Reset a Computer to Factory Settings

Reset a Computer to Factory Settings

Factory reset a computer is a useful skill to all PC users. Modern computers usually have pre-installed operating systems. But time goes by, you would discover that your computer runs slower and slower, partly because you have installed some programs. But the principal reason that a computer becomes slower is the operating system. Moreover, if you click on an unauthorized link or access an unsafe site, the spyware or malware may settle in your computer quietly. Even anti-virus software cannot help you to thoroughly clean malware from your PC. Fortunately, it is the ultimate solution to solve all these problems. Do you want to grasp the best way to achieve factory reset on different platforms? You can learn the best method to reset Windows 10, Windows 7 and Mac OS in this post.

Part 1. The best way to factory reset Windows 10

Microsoft has realized the importance of factory reset, so this operating system vender integrated factory reset feature into Windows 8 and Windows 10. Considering the built-in factory reset function is more stable and safer, it must be the best way to reset a computer. To provide better user experience, Microsoft has improved graphical factory reset process.

Factory Reset Windows 10

How to reset Windows 10

Step 1

Before factory reset, you'd better backup your computer and important files.

Step 2

Go to the Start menu and select Settings icon with a gear. Search reset in search field and choose Reset this PC in the result list. Then tap on the Get started button in the Recovery section of Update & Security to evoke the reset process.

Step 3

In the pop-up window, Windows 10 provides three options: Keep my files, Remove everything, Restore factory settings.

Step 4

The first option will wipe apps and setting from your computer but left your personal files. As it said, the second option will remove all of your personal files, programs and settings.

Step 5

The last option not only deletes personal files, programs and settings, but also reinstalls Windows 10. Choose an option according to your requirement to continue.

Step 6

Then your operating system will do the rest work; and a few minutes later, you will achieve factory reset a computer.

Part 2. The best method to reset Windows 7

Unfortunately, the graphic factory reset technology is not available to Windows 7 and Windows 8. But you still could factory reset Windows 7 without bootable discs. You have to go to deep system and achieve factory reset a computer runs Windows 7; while the benefit is you do not need the help of external hardware. Moreover utilizing system restore feature in Safe Mode is rather safe.

Reset Windows 7

How to reset Windows 7

Step 1

After backing up your computer in normal mode, you can reboot Windows 7.

Step 2

Once the logo appears on the screen, you have to go to the Advanced Boot Options menu. Generally, you can press F8 key to open the menu. You can browse the list below to find out the corresponding key for your computer.
Acer – Alt + F10
Asus – F9
Dell/Alienware – F8
HP – F11
Lenovo – F11
MSI – F3
Samsung – F4
Sony – F10
Toshiba – 0

Step 3

Choose the Safe Mode with Command Prompt option and hit Enter key to access Safe Mode.

Step 4

When the command prompt shows up, input rstrui.exe and press Enter key. Then choose Yes, reformat hard drive and restore system software to factory condition and tap on Next to evoke the process of factory reset a computer.

Step 5

When the process is done, tap on Finish to reboot your computer. Then you can get a new computer and restore any files and program from backup.

Part 3. Restore Mac computer to factory settings

Similar to Windows, Apple has embedded the factory reset feature within Mac OS. So, you can use reset a Mac computer, such as MacBook Pro to factory settings directly. The advantage of built-in factory reset is resetting at anytime and anywhere. Moreover, this technology is totally free for all Mac users.

Restore Mac Computer to Factory Settings

1. How to restore a MacBook Pro to factory settings

Step 1

When you need to restore a MacBook Pro to factory settings, you have to understand that all of personal data will be removed from the computer. So, you'd better transfer important files to an external hard drive and back them up.

Step 2

Plug your MacBook Pro into the AC adapter and reboot the computer. Hold down Command+R to boot into restore process.

Step 3

When the Mac OS X Utilities screen appears, choose the Disk Utility option and click on the Continue button to move on.

Step 4

Choose your primary disk, which is named Macintosh HD by default and go to the Erase tab on the right panel. And then select Mac OS Extended from the drop-down list of Format.

Step 5

Once you tap on the Erase button, MacBook Pro will start deleting personal data from the computer.

Step 6

Back to recovery screen and connect the computer to an available Wi-Fi. Then choose the Reinstall OS X option and click on the Install button to evoke the factory resetting MacBook Pro process.

When the process is done, you can go to your MacBook Pro as normal and restore necessary files from backup.

Part 4. Tipard Windows Password Reset

Just as we know, factory reset is useful solution for your computer. However, some people may misuse this technology. When people forgot Windows password, for example, it is a waste of time to factory reset a computer. We will recommend a better way to recover your lost password: Tipard Windows Password Reset. This computer reset tool is not only a password recovery application, but also an account manager. If you want to know how Windows Password Reset works, you can browse the content below.

1. How to make a bootable disc

Step 1

Launch Windows Password Reset and plug a formatted USB flash drive or insert a new DVD into your computer.

Step 2

And then tap on Burn USB button or Burn DVD/CD button to start making bootable disk.

Step 3

When bootable disc is done, click on the OK button and remove the bootable disc.

Tipard Windows Password Reset Ultimate

2. How to recover Windows password

Step 1

When you forgot Windows login password, insert the bootable disc into your computer and restart it.

Step 2

Before access to operating system, the password manager screen will open automatically.

Step 3

You can choose your account and reset its password by hitting the Reset Password button.

Step 4

After resetting, remove the bootable disc and restart your computer as usual with the new password.

As you can see, Windows Password Reset helps uses to simplify the process of password recovery.

Tipard Windows Password Reset Ultimate

Conclusion

In this article, we have introduced the best ways to factory reset a computer runs Windows 10, Windows 7 or a MacBook Pro. After factory reset, all your personal data will be wiped from the computer and factory settings will be restored on your PC. Then you may discover that your computer runs faster and the interactions become smoothly. At the same time, factory reset could help people to clean spyware, malware, virus and other dangers thoroughly. But if you just forgot Windows password, factory reset is not the best solution. We suggest Tipard Windows Password Reset to solve this problem, because this app is easier than factory reset.