كيفية ضبط مصنع ويندوز 7 / 8 مع (خارج) القرص أو كلمة المرور

مصنع إعادة تعيين نظام التشغيل Windows 7 / 8

يعد "إعادة الضبط على Windows" بمثابة حل متعدد الإمكانات لجعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك طبيعيًا وحماية البيانات الشخصية على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ، عندما يكون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعاني من فيروسات / برامج ضارة / برامج تجسس ، أو كنت ترغب فقط في بيعها.

كل يوم ، يوجد ملايين من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يتم اختراقها بواسطة برامج التجسس أو البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات. قراصنة جمع المعلومات الشخصية وبيع المعلومات على الشبكة المظلمة. والأسوأ من ذلك هو أن بعض المتسللين يبتزون الناس عن طريق قفل الملفات الشخصية على أجهزة الكمبيوتر. إنها ليست طريقة جيدة لدفع الفدية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن للأشخاص إعادة ضبط أجهزة الكمبيوتر من أجل إزالة البرامج الضارة والفيروسات من أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

علاوة على ذلك ، إنها أيضًا طريقة جيدة لحل مشكلات الأعطال وبيع الكمبيوتر وغيرها.

في هذه المقالة ، يمكنك فهم الأدلة المفصلة ل إعادة ضبط المصنع ويندوز 8 . 7.

الجزء 1. كيفية استعادة Windows 7 إلى إعدادات المصنع دون القرص من وضع استرداد النظام

توفر الشركات المصنّعة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر في Windows إما استعادة قرص النظام أو استرداد القسم على القرص الصلب للمساعدة في إعادة تعيين كمبيوتر Windows.

توفر معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الرئيسية التي تعمل بنظام Windows 7 / 8 / 10 ، مثل HP و Dell وغيرها ، أقسام الاسترداد لإعادة ضبط الكمبيوتر. ما عليك القيام به هو الانتقال إلى "وضع استعادة النظام" وتشغيل وظيفة "استعادة النظام". هذه هي أبسط طريقة لإعادة تعيين Windows 7 إلى إعدادات المصنع.

إعادة تعيين Windows 7 إلى إعدادات المصنع
خطوة 1

قم بتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على Windows 7. بمجرد ظهور الشعار ، اضغط باستمرار على F8 المفتاح للتمهيد في شاشة Advanced Boot Options (خيارات التمهيد المتقدمة). يمكنك الضغط F8 مفتاح عدة مرات للتأكد من أن الكمبيوتر يفهم الأمر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2

اختار إصلاح الكمبيوتر من بين خيارات التمهيد المتقدمة وضرب أدخل مفتاح لفتح خيارات استرداد النظام نافذة.

خطوة 3

في نافذة استرداد النظام ، حدد استعادة النظام الخيار وانقر على التالى زر للمتابعة.

خطوة 4

بشكل افتراضي ، ستقوم ميزة استعادة النظام باختيار أحدث نقطة استعادة متوفرة. إذا كنت تريد تحديد نقطة استعادة مختلفة ، فحدد خانة الاختيار تظهر أكثر نقاط الاستعادة واختيار واحد مناسب. اضغط على التالى زر ومن ثم نهاية زر لتأكيد الإعدادات.

خطوة 5

بمجرد النقر فوق الزر "نعم" ، ستبدأ عملية الاستعادة. عند الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر للتحقق من نجاح إعادة تعيين Windows 7 إلى إعدادات المصنع.

من نحنُ إعادة تعيين كمبيوتر Windows 10الرجاء الضغط هنا

الجزء 2. كيفية مصنع إعادة تعيين ويندوز 7 مع قرص إصلاح

تتوفر الطرق المذكورة أعلاه فقط عندما يمكنك الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك Window 7 أو Windows 8. إذا لم يبدأ نظام التشغيل بشكل طبيعي ، فيجب عليك استخدام قرص إصلاح النظام لإصلاح المشكلات وإعادة تعيين Windows.

استعادة ويندوز مع قرص الإصلاح
خطوة 1

أدخل قرص إصلاح النظام في محرك الأقراص المضغوطة. وإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كالمعتاد.

خطوة 2

عندما تقول الرسالة اضغط على أي مفتاح للتمهيد من محرك أقراص CD / DVD أو USB ، اضغط على أي مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح بسرعة ، وإلا فإن الكمبيوتر سوف يبدأ التشغيل من نظام التشغيل.

خطوة 3

انقر على زر التالي لبدء استرداد نظام التشغيل. عندما يتم استعادة النظام ، اختر منشآت ويندوز ثم انقر على التالى .

خطوة 4

في نافذة خيارات الاسترداد ، اختر استعادة النظام وانقر على التالى زر للمضي قدما. في النافذة التالية ، اختر نقطة استعادة واتبع التعليمات لبدء إعادة ضبط Windows.

خطوة 5

أخيرًا ، عند انتهاء إعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع ، أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر كالمعتاد.

الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك لا يحصل على محرك أقراص DVD؟ تحقق من هذا المنشور للتعرف على كيفية إعادة تعيين جهاز كمبيوتر محمول هنا.

تتوفر هذه الطريقة لكل من Windows 7 و Windows 8. إذا قمت بشراء أنظمة Windows من المتاجر ، يمكنك العثور على قرص إصلاح النظام في هذه الحالة. أو يمكنك إنشاء قرص إصلاح النظام الشخصي على جهاز كمبيوتر يمكن الوصول إليه.

الجزء 3. كيفية إعادة ضبط مصنع ويندوز 7 دون كلمة مرور

تعمل طرق 2 أعلاه عندما يمكنك زيارة نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت كلمة مرور تسجيل الدخول إلى Windows ، فسيصبح تعيين Windows 7 المعاد ضبطه في المصنع مهمة صعبة. نظرًا لأنك بحاجة إلى البحث عن كلمة المرور أو إعادة تعيينها أولاً ، ثم اتبع الخطوات أدناه لإعادة ضبط مصنع Windows 7 للكمبيوتر.

برنامج Tipard استعادة كلمة السر ويندوز لديه القدرة على إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows دون الإضرار بالملفات الشخصية. إنه يعمل في نظام التشغيل Windows XP (SP2 أو الأحدث) أو Vista أو 7 أو 8 أو 10 أو Windows Server 2003 / 2008 ، ويمكنك بسهولة إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

1. كيفية جعل USB قابل للتشغيل

يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء قرص DVD قابل للتشغيل أو محرك أقراص USB قابل للتشغيل. نحن نستخدم USB قابل للتشغيل كمثال هنا. جعل USB قابل للتشغيل

خطوة 1

قم بتثبيت Windows Password Reset وفتحه على جهاز كمبيوتر يمكن الوصول إليه وتوصيل محرك أقراص USB بتنسيق.

خطوة 2

في الواجهة ، انقر فوق حرق USB ، سيقوم Windows Password Reset ببقية العمل تلقائيًا.

خطوة 3

عند انتهاء USB ، اضغط على OK زر وافصل USB قابل للتشغيل.

2. كيفية إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows

كلمة السر ويندوز إعادة تعيين في نهاية المطاف
خطوة 1

قم بتوصيل USB القابل للتشغيل بالكمبيوتر عندما نسيت كلمة مرور Windows.

خطوة 2

قبل تحميل نظام التشغيل ، سيتم فتح شاشة مدير كلمات المرور تلقائيًا.

خطوة 3

اختر حسابك و اعادة ضبط كلمة المرور من خلال النقر على اعادة تعيين كلمة السر .

خطوة 4

عند الانتهاء ، افصل USB القابل للتشغيل وقم بإعادة تمهيد الكمبيوتر باستخدام كلمة المرور الجديدة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows 7 أو تجاوزها ، التحقق من ذلك هنا.

الجزء 4. كيفية تحديث ويندوز 8 / 8.1 من قسم الاسترداد

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعادة ضبط مصنع Windows 8 / 8.1 ، يصبح الأمر أسهل. قامت Microsoft بتحسين العديد من الميزات على Windows 8 ، بما في ذلك ميزة إعادة ضبط المصنع. إذا تمكنت من الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الذي يقوم بتشغيل Windows 8 / 8.1 ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الوظيفة المدمجة وإعادة ضبط Windows 8 على إعدادات المصنع.

قامت Microsoft بتحسين العديد من الميزات على Windows 8 ، بما في ذلك ميزة إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع. إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بتشغيل Windows 8 / 8.1 ، فيمكنك استخدام الوظيفة المضمنة وإعادة تعيين Windows 8 إلى إعدادات المصنع.

مصنع إعادة تعيين ويندوز 8
خطوة 1

اسحب على يسار الشاشة لاستحضار شريط السحر واختر الإعدادات القائمة مع رمز الترس.

خطوة 2

في مربع حوار الإعدادات ، اضغط على تغيير إعدادات جهاز الكمبيوتر الخيار.

خطوة 3

عند فتح شاشة إعدادات الكمبيوتر ، حدد موقع إزالة كل شيء وإعادة تثبيت النوافذ القسم تحت عام التبويب. إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بنظام Windows 8.1 ، فيجب عليك تحديد إزالة كل شيء وإعادة تثبيت Windows في التحديث والاسترداد علامة التبويب.

خطوة 4

انقر على الزر بدء ثم اضغط على التالى على زر إعادة تعيين نافذة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 5

اختر للإزالة فقط محرك الأقراص حيث تم تثبيت Windows or جميع محركات الأقراص لاستكمال. ثم اختر فقط إزالة الملفات الخاصة بي أو تنظيف محرك الأقراص بالكامل للمضي قدمًا.

خطوة 6

وأخيرا ، انقر على إعادة تعيين زر لبدء إعادة ضبط إعدادات المصنع Windows 8. بعد بضع دقائق ، ستحصل على نظام تشغيل جديد بدون برامج ضارة أو فيروسات. بالنظر إلى أنه يزيل جميع البيانات الشخصية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، كنت أفضل النسخ الاحتياطي قبل إعادة الضبط.

النتيجة

استنادًا إلى المقدمات الموضحة أعلاه ، قد تفهم طرق إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع في Windows 7 و 8 / 8.1 في حالات مختلفة. إذا كان الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يمكن الوصول إليه ، فيمكنك استخدام ميزات إعادة تعيين النظام المضمنة لتحقيق إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع Windows 7 أو 8 / 8.1. فائدة هذه الطريقة سريعة ولا تحتاج إلى أدوات إضافية. ولكن عندما يتعطل Windows 7 أو Windows 8 ولا يبدأ بشكل طبيعي ، يجب عليك إعادة تعيين Windows إلى إعدادات المصنع باستخدام قرص إصلاح النظام. تأكد من عمل نسخة احتياطية للكمبيوتر قبل إعادة التعيين ، لأن العملية قد تزيل البيانات الشخصية من القرص الصلب.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا نسيت كلمة مرور Windows ، فيمكنك تجربة إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows Tipard. يعد إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows أسهل طريقة لإعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Windows ، مقارنةً بإعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع في Windows. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح لك Windows Password Reset بإدارة كلمة مرور Windows وإعادة تعيينها في بيئة ما قبل التثبيت دون الإضرار بالبيانات الشخصية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كيفية ضبط مصنع ويندوز 7 / 8 مع (خارج) القرص أو كلمة المرور

How to Factory Reset Windows 7/8 with(out) Disc or Password

Factory Reset Your Windows 7/8

Factory reset Windows is an all-in-one solution to make your computer normal and protect personal data on PCs, when your computer is suffering virus/malware/spyware, or you just want to sell it.

Every day, there are millions of PCs are hacked by spyware, malware or virus. Hackers collect personal information and sell the information on the dark net. Worse still, some hackers are blackmailing people by locking personal files on PCs. It is not a good way to pay ransom. Instead, people could factory reset computers to thoroughly remove malware and virus from PCs.

Moreover, it is also a good way to solve crash problems, computer sale, etc.

In this article, you can grasp the detailed guides to factory reset Windows 8 and 7.

Part 1. How to Restore Windows 7 to Factory Settings without Disc from System Recovery Mode

Windows computer manufacturers provide either a system restore disc or partition recovery on the hard drive to help reset Windows computer.

Most major Windows 7/8/10 computer, like HP, Dell, etc., nowadays provides recovery partitions to reset computer. What you need to do is to go to System Recovery Mode and run System Restore function. This is the simplest way to reset Windows 7 to factory settings.

Reset Windows 7 to factory settings
Step 1

Power on your Windows 7 computer. Once the logo shows up, hold down the F8 key to boot into the Advanced Boot Options screen. You can press F8 key multiple times to make sure your computer understands your command.

Step 2

Choose Repair Your Computer among Advanced Boot Options and hit the Enter key to open System Recovery Options window.

Step 3

On system recovery window, select the System Restore option and click on the Next button to continue.

Step 4

By default, system restore feature will choose the most recent restore point available. If you want to select a different restore point, check the box of Show more restore points and choose an appropriate one. Click on the Next button and then the Finish button to confirm the settings.

Step 5

Once you click on the Yes button, the restore process will begin. When the process is done, you can restart your computer to verify whether resetting Windows 7 to factory settings succeeds.

About Windows 10 computer reset, please click it here.

Part 2. How to Factory Reset Windows 7 with Repair Disc

The methods above are only available when you could access to your Window 7 or Windows 8 computer. If the operating system did not start normally, you have to utilize the system repair disc to fix the problems and factory reset Windows.

Restore Windows with repair disc
Step 1

Insert the system repair disc into CD-ROM drive. And reboot your computer as normal.

Step 2

When the message said press any key to boot from CD /DVD or USB drive, press any key on your keyboard quickly, otherwise, computer will boot from operating system.

Step 3

Click on the Next button to start recovering operating system. When system recovery is done, choose Windows installations and then click on the Next button.

Step 4

In recovery options window, choose System Restore and click on the Next button to move on. In next window, choose a restore point and follow the instruction to start factory reset Windows.

Step 5

Finally, when the factory reset finishes, reboot your computer as normal.

Your laptop gets no DVD drive? Check this post to learn about how to reset a laptop here.

This way is available for both Windows 7 and Windows 8. If you purchase the Windows systems from stores, you can find the system repair disc in the case. Or you can create a personal system repair disc on an accessible computer.

Part 3. How to Factory Reset Windows 7 without Password

The above 2 ways work when you can visit your computer system. However, if you just forgot your Windows log-in password, factory reset Windows 7 computer will become a hard task. Because you need to find or reset the password firstly, and then follow the steps below to factory reset Windows 7 computer.

Tipard Windows Password Reset has the capacity to reset Windows password without damaging to personal files. It works in Windows XP (SP2 or later), Vista, 7, 8, 10, Windows Server 2003/2008, and you could easily reset the password.

1. How to make a bootable USB

Users could create a bootable DVD or a bootable USB drive. We use bootable USB as the example here. Make a bootable USB

Step 1

Install and open Windows Password Reset on an accessible computer and plug a formatted USB flash drive.

Step 2

In the interface, click on the Burn USB button, Windows Password Reset will do the rest of the work automatically.

Step 3

When the bootable USB is done, tap on the OK button and unplug the bootable USB.

2. How to reset Windows password

Windows password Reset Ultimate
Step 1

Plug the bootable USB into your computer when you forgot Windows password.

Step 2

Before load operating system, the password manager screen will open automatically.

Step 3

Choose your account and reset the password by clicking on the Reset Password button.

Step 4

When you are done, unplug the bootable USB and reboot your computer with the new password.

For more details about Windows 7 password reset or bypass, check it here.

Part 4. How to Refresh Windows 8/8.1 from Recovery Partition

When it comes to factory reset Windows 8/8.1, it is easier. Microsoft has improved many features on Windows 8, including factory reset feature. If you can access to your computer runs Windows 8/8.1, you can utilize the built-in function and reset Windows 8 to factory settings.

Microsoft has improved many features on Windows 8, including factory reset feature. If you can access to your computer runs Windows 8/8.1, you can utilize the built-in function and reset Windows 8 to factory settings.

Factory reset Windows 8
Step 1

Swipe at the left of screen to evoke the charm bar and choose Settings menu with a gear icon.

Step 2

In settings dialog, press the Change PC settings option.

Step 3

When the PC settings screen opens, locate to Remove everything and reinstall Windows section under the General tab. If your computer runs Windows 8.1, you have to select Remove everything and reinstall Windows in Update and recovery tab.

Step 4

Click on the Get started button and then press the Next button on Reset your PC window.

Step 5

Choose to remove Only the drive where Windows is installed or All drives to continue. And then select to Just remove my files or Fully clean the drive to move on.

Step 6

Finally, click on the Reset button to start factory reset Windows 8. A few minutes later, you will get a new operating system without malware or virus. Considering it removes all personal data from your computer, you'd better backup before resetting.

Conclusion

Based on the introductions above, you might grasp the methods to factory reset Windows 7, 8/8.1 in different conditions. If your computer is accessible, you can use the built-in system reset features to achieve factory reset Windows 7 or 8/8.1. The benefit of this method is quick and not need extra tools. But when Windows 7 or Windows 8 crashes and does not start as normal, you have to reset Windows to factory settings with the system repair disc. Make sure that you have back up your computer before reset, because the process might remove personal data from hard drive.

On the other hand, if you just forgot Windows password, you can try Tipard Windows Password Reset. Windows Password Reset is an easier way to reset Windows password, compared to factory reset Windows. Moreover, Windows Password Reset allows you to manage and reset Windows password in pre-installation environment without damaging personal data on your computer.

How to Factory Reset Windows 7/8 with(out) Disc or Password