احصل على طرق سهلة حول كيفية قص ملف صوتي

احصل على طرق سهلة حول كيفية قص ملف صوتي

يعني اقتطاع ملف صوتي إزالة جزء من الصوت من بداية الملف أو منتصفه أو نهايته. يعد تقليم الصوت أحد الأجزاء الأساسية والضرورية في عملية التحرير ، خاصةً عند إنشاء فيديو موسيقي أو فيلم أو فيلم قصير. يمكن أن تكون إزالة أقسام من ملف صوتي مفيدة للغاية لأسباب لا حصر لها. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لقص ملف صوتي هو قطع الأجزاء الزائدة من الصوت بحيث يكون الاستماع إليها واضحًا وجيدًا. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فبعض خدمات النسخ تتقاضى رسومًا صوتية لكل دقيقة مما قد يكلفك الكثير عندما يكون ملف الصوت لديك طويلاً. لذلك ، سيؤدي قطع ملف صوتي إلى تقليل التكلفة. وإذا كنت تريد معرفة عملية كيفية قص الصوت ، فلدينا الحل المناسب لك. اقرأ هذا المنشور بشكل أكبر لمعرفة الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية القيام بذلك قص الصوت ملف باستخدام أفضل أدوات تشذيب الصوت.

الصوت تقليم

الجزء 1. 6 طرق لاقتطاع الصوت على نظامي التشغيل Windows 11/10 و Mac

يعد البحث عن أفضل برنامج لقص الصوت باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أمرًا صعبًا للغاية ، خاصةً عندما يكون هناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل البرامج القابلة للتنزيل تستحق سعرها ولديها الميزات الأكثر تميزًا. لذلك ، في هذا الجزء ، سوف نعرض لك أفضل أدوات قص الصوت لقص أو تقسيم ملف صوتي.

الطريقة الأولى: استخدم Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو أفضل برنامج لتحرير الفيديو والصوت لمساعدتك على تقليم ملف الصوت الخاص بك. باستخدام أداة تشذيب الصوت هذه ، يمكنك قص بعض الأجزاء من ملف الصوت في بضع خطوات فقط. أيضًا ، يحتوي على ميزة التقسيم السريع التي تقسم تلقائيًا أجزاء من الفيديو الخاص بك بالتساوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة أداة تشذيب الصوت لإضافة مقاطع باستخدام ملف الصوت الأصلي. ما يميز برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate أنه يمكنه تقليم ملف الصوت دون فقدان جودته.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية تقريبًا ، مثل MP3 و AAC و OGG و AIFF و WMA و AC3 وغيرها الكثير. كما أنه مليء بالعديد من ميزات تحرير الفيديو والصوت ، بما في ذلك مزامنة الصوت ، وضاغط الصوت ، ومُعزز الصوت ، ومحرر البيانات الوصفية للفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن Tipard Video Converter Ultimate سهل الاستخدام ويمكن تنزيله على جميع أنظمة التشغيل ، مثل Windows و macOS .

كيفية قص ملف صوتي باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

الخطوة1للبدء ، قم بتنزيل Tipard Video Converter Ultimate من خلال النقر فوق تحميل الزر أدناه لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. بعد ذلك ، اتبع إجراء التثبيت وافتح التطبيق على جهازك.

الخطوة2ثم ، على واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية ، انتقل إلى ملف اللوحة. انقر فوق علامة الجمع (+) رمز أو انقر فوق إضافة ملفات زر لتحميل الملف الصوتي الذي تريد قصه.

إضافة ملفات الصوت

الخطوة3بمجرد تحميل ملف الصوت الخاص بك ، انقر فوق رمز القطع لبدء اقتطاع ملف الصوت الخاص بك.

رمز المقص

الخطوة4وعلى واجهة المستخدم التالية ، يمكنك رؤية جدول زمني ومعاينة لملفك الصوتي. في المخطط الزمني ، اسحب شريط التمرير وانقر فوق ضبط بداية التشغيل و تعيين النهاية زر لقطع أجزاء من الملف الصوتي.

قطع الصوت

اختياري. إذا كنت تريد تقسيم ملف الصوت إلى أجزاء متساوية ، فانقر فوق تقسيم سريع زر ، ثم يمكنك تحديد عدد الأجزاء التي تريد تقسيم الصوت الخاص بك.

تقسيم سريع

الخطوة5إذا كنت قد انتهيت من قص ملف الصوت ، فانقر فوق حفظ الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من الواجهة. انقر على تحويل جميع زر لمعالجة ملفك وسيتم حفظه على جهازك.

حفظ الصوت المشذّب

قراءة سهلة؟ مع أفضل قاطع صوت ، يمكنك بسهولة قص أو قص أو تقسيم ملف الصوت حسب تفضيلاتك.

الطريقة الثانية: كيفية قص الصوت في Premiere Pro

يعد Adobe Premiere Pro قاطعًا صوتيًا شائعًا آخر يمكنك استخدامه لقص ملفات الصوت. يمكن أن يساعدك Premiere Pro في قص الصوت أو قصه لجعل محتوى الفيديو الخاص بك أكثر روعة وجاذبية لمشاهديك. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تطوير Adobe Premiere Pro بواسطة Adobe Inc. ، التي اشتهرت بالعديد من المحررين المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحتوي أداة تحرير الفيديو المستندة إلى الجدول الزمني على العديد من ميزات التحرير التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو أو تحريرها. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب مع Premiere Pro هو أنه يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لتحرير صوت الفيديو الخاص بك. يدعم Adobe Premiere Pro جميع تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو والصوت تقريبًا وهو آمن للاستخدام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على العديد من القوالب والتأثيرات التي يمكنك استخدامها لمشروعك. ومع ذلك ، فإن برنامج التحرير الرائع هذا ليس مجانيًا للاستخدام. يجب عليك شرائه قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامه لقص ملفات الصوت.

كيفية قص الصوت في Premiere Pro:

الخطوة1أول شيء سنفعله هو استيراد مقطع الصوت الذي تريد تقسيمه أو قصه. قم بإنشاء مشروع جديد على Premiere Pro ، ثم قم باستيراد الملف الصوتي. أو ، إذا كنت تقوم بالفعل بتحرير مشروع ، فاسحب الملف إلى ملف الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة2بمجرد تشغيل مقطع الصوت أو الفيديو على ملف قسم المشاريع لوحة ، قم بإنشاء تسلسل جديد وأضف المقطع إلى التسلسل الحالي. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مقطع الفيديو وحدد ملف تسلسل جديد من المقطع زر. سيؤدي ذلك إلى إنشاء تسلسل جديد وإضافة مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد تقسيمه.

الخطوة3عندما تقوم باستيراد ملف الفيديو على Timeline ، سترى أن الصوت والفيديو لهما مسارات مختلفة ولكنهما مرتبطان معًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت تريد قطع جزء معين من الصوت الخاص بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء ربط المقطع المرتبط.

مقطع صوتي مرتبط

للقيام بذلك ، حدد المقطع الذي ترغب في تقسيمه ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ، وحدد ملف فك ارتباط الخيار في القائمة المنبثقة. وبعد ذلك ، يتم الآن تقسيم ملفات الصوت والفيديو. بعد تقسيم الصوت والفيديو ، سيبقى ملف الفيديو محددًا.

فك ارتباط المقاطع

الخطوة4بعد فصل الصوت من الفيديو الخاص بك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى تقسيم وقطع الصوت. أولاً ، قم بتقسيم الصوت ثم قم بإزالة الأجزاء غير الضرورية. وهذا كل شيء!

الطريقة الثالثة. عملية تقليم الصوت VLC

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مجاني لقص أو تقسيم الملفات الصوتية المتوفرة على أجهزة Windows و Mac ، فيمكنك استخدام VLC Media Player. فوجئت تماما؟ باستخدام VLC Media Player ، يمكنك إجراء التحرير الأساسي لملفات الفيديو أو الصوت. يعد VLC Media Player مشغل الوسائط المتعددة القياسي لمعاينة مقاطع الفيديو وتشغيلها. إنه نظام أساسي مجاني ومفتوح المصدر يدعم العديد من تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو والصوت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أداة التحرير هذه لقص ملفات الفيديو ودمجها وتحويلها. يتوفر أيضًا مشغل الوسائط VLC على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ؛ يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه على أجهزة Android و iOS و iPadOS. يحب العديد من المبتدئين أيضًا استخدام هذا البرنامج لقص الصوت لأنه مجاني للتنزيل وله واجهة مستخدم بسيطة. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية استخدام VLC لقص الصوت ، فاتبع الإرشادات أدناه. يعد استخدام VLC Media Player لقص الصوت أمرًا جيدًا حقًا. لكنها تفتقر إلى أدوات التحرير التي يمكنك استخدامها لقص أو تشذيب ملفات الصوت.

كيفية قص الصوت باستخدام VLC Media Player:

الخطوة1إذا لم يتم تنزيل VLC على جهازك بعد ، فقم بتنزيله الآن وابدأ تشغيله. بعد فتح التطبيق ، قم بسحب وإفلات الملف الصوتي الذي تريد قصه بعد فتح التطبيق. في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سنقوم بقص ملف MP3. سيقوم VLC Media Player تلقائيًا بتشغيل الملف الصوتي.

الخطوة2اضغط مع الاستمرار على شريط التقدم واسحبه لتحديد نقطة بداية الصوت. انقر على رمز التسجيل الأحمر وتشغيل الصوت.

الخطوة3أوقف التشغيل مؤقتًا ، وانقر فوق مشاهدة زر في شريط القائمة. ثم تحقق من ملف ضوابط متقدمة اختيار. والآن ، سترى أربعة أزرار جديدة فوق رمز التشغيل مباشرةً.

ضوابط متقدمة VLC

الخطوة4وأخيرًا ، انقر فوق زر التسجيل الأحمر مرة أخرى بمجرد وصوله إلى النقطة التي تريد إنهاء ملف الصوت فيها. سيقوم VLC بعد ذلك بقص وتصدير ملف الصوت على المسار المحدد. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مجلد الإخراج حيث تريد حفظ الإخراج الخاص بك. انتقل إلى الأدوات > التفضيلات > الإدخال / الترميز، وضرب تصفح بجوار دليل السجل أو اسم الملف لتغيير مسار الإخراج.

الطريقة الرابعة: كيفية تقسيم / قص الصوت في الجرأة

تقسيم الصوت وقطع ملف صوتي مختلفان. عادة ما يكون التقسيم عملية قبل قطع جزء معين من الصوت أو الفيديو الذي تقوم بتحريره. القص ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو إزالة جزء معين من الصوت أو الفيديو ، حيث يمكنك وضعه على الأجزاء الأخرى أو إزالة المقطع نهائيًا. في هذه الطريقة ، باستخدام Audacity ، سوف نوضح لك كيفية تقسيم ملف صوتي وقصه. عيب استخدام Audacity لتقسيم الصوت هو وجود أخطاء تؤدي إلى عدم استقرار البرنامج.

Audacity هو محرر صوت متعدد المسارات يستخدمه العديد من المحررين المحترفين لتحرير الملفات الصوتية. يمكن لهذا التطبيق القابل للتنزيل تحرير الصوت وتسجيله لأجهزة Windows و macOS و Linux. تحظى Audacity بشعبية بين مستخدميها لأنه برنامج مفتوح المصدر وهو مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، مع Audacity ، يمكنك تصدير واستيراد التسجيلات بتنسيقات متعددة وحتى تصدير ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد. كما أنه يدعم ملفات الصوت 16 بت و 24 بت و 32 بت. أيضًا ، يتم تحويل معدلات العينات وتنسيقاتها باستخدام إعادة التشكيل والتردد عالي الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام التأثيرات في الوقت الفعلي التي يمكن أن تعزز الصوت الخاص بك. في الواقع ، يعد Audacity تطبيقًا قويًا لاقتطاع الصوت الخاص بك وتحريره ، لذا لاستخدام هذه الأداة ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

كيفية قص الصوت في الجرأة:

الخطوة1قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Audacity على جهازك ، وافتحه بمجرد تثبيته. بعد ذلك ، في واجهة المستخدم الرئيسية للبرنامج ، انتقل إلى قائمة "ملف" وانقر فوق "فتح". حدد موقع ملف الصوت الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتحميله على Audacity. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الملفات الصوتية عن طريق سحب الملفات وإفلاتها عبر نافذة Audacity.

تحميل الصوت الجرأة

الخطوة2الآن ، سنضع علامة على القسم الذي تريد قصه في ملفك الصوتي. ستؤدي هذه العملية إلى تقسيم مقطع الصوت الخاص بك. انقر فوق مكان في مقطع الصوت بالقرب من المكان الذي تريد تقسيم الموسيقى فيه. سترى بعد ذلك خطًا عموديًا أسود يمر عبر مقطع الصوت ، يشير إلى موضع المؤشر. قبل المتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية ، تأكد من وضع المؤشر (أداة التحديد) حيث تريد تقسيم الصوت.

جرأة أداة التحديد

الخطوة3بعد ذلك ، قم بتقسيم الملف الصوتي بالذهاب إلى تحرير> حدود المقطع> تقسيم. يمكنك أيضًا تقسيم ملف صوتي بالضغط على CTRL + أنا على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك. سيتم الآن تقسيم ملف الصوت الخاص بك.

الخطوة4بعد تقسيم الصوت ، يمكنك إزالة الجزء الذي تريد قطعه. لديك خياران بشأن ما ستفعله في الجزء المنقسم. إما حذفه أو نقله إلى موقع آخر لمقطع الصوت الخاص بك.

إذا كنت تريد حذفه ، فإليك ما عليك القيام به:

1. قم بتمكين أداة التحديد (F1) وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الجزء الأوسط من الصوت. سترى أنه تم تمييزه باللون الأبيض ، مما يعني حذف القسم. بعد تحديد القسم ، انقر فوق حذف مفتاح ، وسيتم حذفه.

2. إذا كنت تريد نقل المقطع الذي قسمته ، فاستخدم أداة Time Shift (F5) ، ثم انقله إلى المكان الذي تريد وضعه فيه.

وهذا كل ما في الأمر! يمكنك الآن تصدير مخرجاتك وحفظها على جهازك.

الطريقة الخامسة: كيفية تقسيم / تقسيم الصوت في iMovie

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام أجهزة Mac ، فإن أحد أكثر التطبيقات شيوعًا هو قص الصوت أو مقاطع الفيديو في iMovie. موفي هو من بين أكثر برامج تحرير الفيديو شيوعًا لأجهزة Apple ، مثل Mac و iPhone و iPad. هذا البرنامج ليس مجرد برنامج لتحرير الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا قص ملف صوتي أو قصه أو تقسيمه. يتميز iMovie بواجهة مستخدم أساسية ، مما يجعل من السهل على المحررين المبتدئين استخدام هذه الأداة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على مكتبة مضمنة من القوالب والسمات والانتقالات التي يمكنك استخدامها في مشروعك. أيضًا ، يضمن iMovie أنه لن يكون هناك فقدان للجودة عند تحرير ملفك الصوتي به. ومع ذلك ، يجد معظم المستخدمين صعوبة في تحميل ملفات الصوت والفيديو الأخرى لأنه لا يدعم العديد من ملفات الصوت والفيديو. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال تطبيقًا عمليًا لقص مقطع صوتي أو قصه أو تقسيمه.

خطوات كيفية قص الصوت في iMovie:

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، سوف نقدم لك كيفية قص وقطع الصوت باستخدام تطبيق iMovie.

كيفية قص الصوت في iMovie

الخطوة1أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتنزيل iMovie إذا لم يتم تنزيله على جهازك بعد. ثم افتح التطبيق. في الواجهة الأولى ، قم باستيراد ملف الصوت الخاص بك على الواجهة ، ثم اسحب الملف إلى ملف الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة2بمجرد وضع مقطع الصوت في المخطط الزمني ، حدده بالنقر بزر الماوس الأيسر فوقه ، ثم اسحب الحافة اليسرى إلى المكان الذي تريد تعيين إبدأ، ثم الحافة اليمنى لتعيين النهاية. انقر واسحب التحديد إلى الجدول الزمني ، ثم حرر.

تقليم الصوت iMovie

تلميح. يمكنك أيضًا قص المقاطع بشكل أكثر دقة عن طريق ضبط رأس التشغيل على إطار محدد ، ثم النقر على خيار Trim to Playhead.

كيفية قص الصوت في iMovie

يشبه قص مقطع صوتي اقتطاع الصوت في iMovie.

الخطوة1بعد تحميل مقطع صوتي ، تريد قصه ، اسحبه إلى ملف الجدول الزمني. ثم اسحب ملف رأس اللعب إلى الإطار المحدد حيث تريد تقسيم مقطع الصوت.

الخطوة2انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق مقطع الصوت على ملف الجدول الزمني وحدد انقسام كليب الخيار من القائمة المنبثقة.

انقسام كليب اي موفي

الخطوة3بعد تحديد خيار المقطع المقسم ، سيتم قص مقطع الصوت الخاص بك في موضع رأس التشغيل. الآن ، لديك مقطعين. احذف المقطع غير الضروري ، واحفظ مخرجاتك على جهازك.

وهذه هي العملية الكاملة لكيفية تقسيم الصوت وقطعه في iMovie.

الطريقة السادسة: كيفية تقسيم الصوت في OBS

برنامج آخر يمكنك استخدامه لتقسيم الملفات الصوتية هو OBS Studio أو Open Broadcaster Software. OBS Studio هو برنامج تسجيل فيديو وبث مباشر مجاني ومفتوح المصدر. ولكن نظرًا لوجود طلب كبير على تحرير الصوت ، يمكن الآن تقسيم الصوت أو قطعه. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد OBS Studio أداة تحرير فيديو وصوت عالية الأداء في الوقت الفعلي لالتقاط الصور ومزجها. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لعمل مشاهد مكونة من مصادر متعددة. ما هو أفضل في هذا التطبيق هو أنه يحتوي على خالط صوت مع مرشحات لكل مصدر يمكنك استخدامها ، مثل بوابة الضوضاء ، وقمع الضوضاء ، والكسب. بدون مزيد من اللغط ، إليك خطوات كيفية تقسيم الصوت في استوديو OBS. عيب استخدام OBS Studio هو أنه يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم معقدة.

الخطوة1للبدء ، قم بتنزيل وتثبيت OBS Studio على جهازك. ثم قم باستيراد وتحديد مشهد في OBS. اذهب إلى إعدادات الإخراج OBS، واضبط وضع الإخراج على متقدم.

الخطوة2وبعد ذلك ، قم بالتبديل إلى خيارات التسجيل ، وقم بتعيين المسارات الصوتية التي تريد تسجيلها. يمكنك الآن تطبيق الإعدادات وإغلاقها.

الخطوة3بعد ذلك ، افتح ملف خصائص الصوت المتقدمة باستخدام خلاط الصوت. قم بتعيين مصادر الصوت التي ترغب في أن يتم سماعها في كل مسار. انقر على OK زر لتأكيد اختياراتك.

اضبط على خيارات متقدمة

الجزء 2. كيفية قص الصوت في الهاتف المحمول

إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفًا محمولاً ، فيمكنك التنزيل محرر الموسيقى لقص الموسيقى أو الصوت. محرر الموسيقى سهل الاستخدام ويمكنه تقليم الملفات الصوتية ودمجها وتحويلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ، مما يجعله تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام للمبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي محرر الموسيقى على العديد من الإعلانات التي قد تشتت انتباهك.

كيفية قص الصوت في Android:

الخطوة1قم بتثبيت محرر الموسيقى على جهاز Android الخاص بك. في الواجهة الرئيسية للتطبيق ، انقر فوق الصوت تقليم الخيار.

الخطوة2حدد ملف الصوت الذي تريد قصه. ثم على واجهة الشاشة التالية ، سترى ملف لون أخضر (ابدأ) وأ أحمر (النهاية) اضبط شريط التمرير للإشارة إلى بداية ونهاية مقطع الصوت المقتطع.

الخطوة3اضغط على حفظ رمز في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة لحفظ الإخراج الخاص بك.

محرر الموسيقى تريم

الجزء 3. كيفية قص الصوت عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك أيضًا قص مقطع صوتي عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Clideo - قاطع الصوت عبر الإنترنت. Clideo عبارة عن قاطع صوت عبر الإنترنت يمكن الوصول إليه من جميع المتصفحات تقريبًا ، مثل Google و Safari. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت تقليم الصوت عن طريق تحريك أزرار التشغيل والتشغيل. يمكنك أيضًا أن تتلاشى وتتلاشى ملف الصوت الخاص بك باستخدام Clideo. المشكلة التي يواجهها العديد من الأشخاص مع هذه الأداة هي أنها تدعم فقط تنسيقات الصوت MP3 ، وهو أمر غير مريح بالنسبة للكثيرين.

كيفية قص الصوت عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Clideo:

الخطوة1وصول كليدو على متصفحك. في الواجهة الأولى ، انقر فوق اختر ملف زر وتحميل الملف الصوتي الذي تريد قصه.

الخطوة2ثم اضبط ملف اللعب في و لعب المغادرة على المنزلق لتحديد الجزء الذي تريد أن تبقى.

Clideo Oonline Trimmer

الخطوة3وأخيرا ، انقر فوق تصدير زر لحفظ الإخراج الخاص بك.

قراءة موسعة

8 تطبيقات رائعة لتعزيز الصوت [عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل]

كيفية تحرير الصوت باستخدام أفضل برامج تحرير الصوت

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية قص الصوت

ما هو أفضل تنسيق صوتي لمقاطع الفيديو الترويجية؟

MP3 هو تنسيق ملفات الصوت الأكثر استخدامًا والأفضل لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو ترويجية لأنه الملف الصوتي الأكثر شيوعًا.

هل يمكنني قص أو قص ملف WAV؟

نعم. يمكنك قص أي ملف صوتي تريد استخدامه Tipard Video Converter Ultimate، بما في ذلك ملفات WAV.

هل يمكنني قص ملف صوتي على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

بالطبع بكل تأكيد! هناك الكثير من تطبيقات اقتطاع الصوت التي يمكنك تثبيتها على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

في الختام

من السهل قص ملف صوتي أو قصه أو تقسيمه عندما يكون لديك أداة تحرير الصوت المناسبة التي تم تنزيلها على جهازك. يمكنك اتباع أي من الطرق التي قدمناها لك أعلاه الصوت تقليم. وبالتالي ، تحتاج إلى النظر في الميزات التي يقدمها وإمكانية الوصول إليها. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أكثر برامج تحرير الصوت التي يمكن الوصول إليها ، والتي تحتوي على الكثير من ميزات التحرير المتقدمة ، فاستخدم Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على جهازك.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى الصوتيات
يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Get Easy Methods on How to Trim an Audio File

Get Easy Methods on How to Trim an Audio File

Trimming an audio file means removing some audio portion from the beginning, middle, or end part of your file. Audio trimming is one of the most essential and necessary parts of the editing process, especially when creating a music video, movie, or short film. Removing sections from an audio file can be very useful for countless reasons. One of the main reasons to trim an audio file is to cut out the redundant parts of the audio so that it will be clear and good to listen to. Not just that, some transcription services charge per-minute audio which may cost you a lot when the audio file you have is lengthy. Therefore, trimming an audio file will lessen the cost. And if you want to learn the process of how to trim audio, then we have the solution for you. Read this post further to learn the steps on how to trim an audio file using the best audio trimmers.

Trim Audio

Part 1. 6 Methods Trim Audio on Windows 11/10 and Mac

Searching for the best software to trim audio using your PC is quite challenging, especially when there are many options that you can choose from. However, not all programs that are downloadable are worth their price and have the most outstanding features to offer. So, in this part, we will show you the best audio trimmers to cut or split an audio file.

Method 1. Use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the best video and audio editing software to help you trim your audio file. With this audio trimmer, you can cut out some parts from your audio file in just a few steps. Also, it has a fast split feature that automatically divides parts of your video equally. Additionally, you can use its audio trimmer feature to add segments using the original audio file. What’s even unique about Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is that it can trim your audio file without losing its quality.

Furthermore, it supports almost all audio file formats, such as MP3, AAC, OGG, AIFF, WMA, AC3, and many more. It is also packed with many video and audio editing features, including an audio sync, audio compressor, volume booster, video metadata editor, etc. Plus, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is easy to use and downloadable on all operating systems, like Windows and macOS.

How to trim an audio file using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

Step 1To begin, download Tipard Video Converter Ultimate by clicking the Download button below for Windows or Mac. After, follow the installation procedure and open the app on your device.

Step 2And then, on the main user interface, navigate to the Converter panel. Click the plus sign (+) icon or click the Add Files button to upload the audio file you want to trim.

Add Files Audio

Step 3Once your audio file is uploaded, click the Cut icon to start trimming your audio file.

Scissor Icon

Step 4And on the following user interface, you can see a timeline and a preview of your audio file. On the timeline, drag the slider and click the Set Start and Set End button to cut out parts of the audio file.

Cut the Audio

Optional. If you want to split your audio file into equal parts, click the Fast Split button, then you can select how many parts you want to split your audio.

Fast Split

Step 5If you are done trimming your audio file, click the Save button at the lower right corner of the interface. Click the Convert All button to process your file and it will be saved on your device.

Save Trimmed Audio

Easy, right? With the best audio cutter, you can easily trim, cut, or split your audio file to your preference.

Method 2. How to Trim Audio in Premiere Pro

Another popular audio cutter that you can use to trim audio files is Adobe Premiere Pro. Premiere Pro can help you cut or trim audio to make your video content more amazing and compelling for your viewers. Moreover, Adobe Premiere Pro was developed by Adobe Inc., which became famous for many professional editors worldwide. This timeline-based video editing tool has many editing features that you can use to enhance or edit videos. What’s even more impressive with Premiere Pro is that you can also use it to edit your video's audio. Adobe Premiere Pro supports almost all video and audio file formats and is safe to use. In addition, it has many templates and effects that you can use for your project. However, this fantastic editing software is not free to use. You must purchase it before you can use it to trim audio files.

How to trim audio in Premiere Pro:

Step 1The first thing that we will do is import the audio clip that you want to split or trim. Create a new project on Premiere Pro, then import the audio file. Or, if you are already editing a project, drag the file to the Timeline.

Step 2Once your audio or video clip is on the Project panel, create a new sequence and add the clip to the existing one. Right-click on the video clip and select the New sequence from the clip button. This will make a new sequence and add the video clip you want to split.

Step 3When you import the video file on the Timeline, you will see that the audio and video have different tracks but are linked together. Therefore, if you want to cut a specific part of your audio, you need to unlink the linked clip.

Linked Audio Clip

To do that, select the clip you wish to split, right-click, and select the Unlink option in the pop-up menu. And then, the audio and video files are now split. After splitting the audio and video, the video file will remain selected.

Unlink Clips

Step 4After splitting the audio from your video, you can move to splitting and cutting the audio. First, split the audio and then remove the unnecessary parts. And that’s it!

Method 3. VLC Trim Audio Process

If you are looking for free software to trim or split audio files available on your Windows and Mac devices, then you can use VLC Media Player. Quite surprised? With VLC Media Player, you can do basic editing for your video or audio files. The VLC Media Player is the standard multimedia player to preview and play videos. It is a free and open-source cross-platform that supports many video and audio file formats. In addition, you can use this editing tool to trim, merge, and convert video files. Also the VLC Media Player is also available on computers or laptops; you can also use it on your Android, iOS, and iPadOS. Many beginners also love using this software to trim audio because it is free to download and has a simple user interface. So, if you desire to learn how to use VLC to trim audio, follow the instructions below. Using VLC Media Player to trim audio is indeed good. But, it lacks editing tools that you can use for cutting or trimming audio files.

How to trim audio using the VLC Media Player:

Step 1If VLC is not yet downloaded on your device, download it now and launch it. After opening the application, drag and drop the audio file you want to trim after opening the application. In this tutorial, we will trim an MP3 file. The VLC Media Player will automatically play the audio file.

Step 2Hold and drag the progress bar to select the beginning point of your audio. Click the red Record icon and play the audio.

Step 3Pause the playback, and click the View button in the menu bar. Then, check the Advanced Controls option. And now, you will see four new buttons right above the playback icon.

Advanced Controls VLC

Step 4And finally, click the red Record button again once it reaches the point where you want to end the audio file. VLC will then cut and export the audio file on the selected path. You can also specify the output folder where you want to save your output. Navigate to Tools > Preferences > Input/Codec, and hit Browse next to the Record directory or file name to change the output path.

Method 4. How to Split/Cut Audio in Audacity

Splitting audio and cutting an audio file are different. Splitting is usually a process before you cut out a certain part of the audio or video that you are editing. Cutting, on the other hand, is removing a certain part of the audio or video, where you can place it on the other parts or permanently remove the section. In this method, using Audacity, we will show you how to split an audio file and cut it. The drawback of using Audacity to split audio is that there are bugs that exist which cause the program to be unstable.

Audacity is a multi-track audio editor that many professional editors use to edit audio files. This downloadable application can edit and record audio for your Windows, macOS, and Linux devices. Audacity is popular with its users because it is open-source software and it is totally free to use. Moreover, with Audacity, you can export and import recordings in several formats and even export multiple files at once. It also supports 16-bit, 24-bit, and 32-bit audio files. Also, the sample rates and formats are converted with high-quality resampling and dithering. Furthermore, you can use real-time effects that can enhance your audio. Indeed, Audacity is a powerful application for trimming and editing your audio, so to use this tool, follow the steps below.

How to cut audio in Audacity:

Step 1Download and install Audacity on your device, and open it once it is installed. Then, on the software’s main user interface, go to the File menu and click Open. Locate your audio file, then upload it on Audacity. You can also upload audio files by dragging and dropping files over the Audacity window.

Upload Audio Audacity

Step 2Now, we will place a marker on the section you want to cut on your audio file. This process will split your audio clip. Click a spot on your audio clip near where you want to split your music. You will then see a vertical black line passing through the audio clip, indicating the cursor's position. Before proceeding to the next step, ensure that your cursor (Selection Tool) is placed where you want to split your audio.

Selection Tool Audacity

Step 3Next, split the audio file by going to Edit > Clip Boundaries > Split. You can also split an audio file by pressing CTRL + I on your keyboard. Your audio file will now split.

Step 4After splitting your audio, you can remove the part you want to cut out. You have two options on what you will do on the split part. Either delete it or move it to another location of your audio clip.

If you want to delete it, here’s what you need to do:

1. Enable the Selection Tool (F1) and double-click on your audio's middle part. You will see that it is highlighted in white, meaning the section is deleted. After selecting the section, click the Delete key, and it will be deleted.

2. If you want to move the clip that you split, use the Time Shift Tool (F5), then move it to the location where you want to put it.

And that’s all there is to it! You can now export your output and save it on your device.

Method 5. How to Split Cut/Split Audio in iMovie

When it comes to using Mac devices, one of the most popular applications is to trim audio or videos in iMovie. iMovie is among the most popular video editing software for Apple devices, like Mac, iPhone, and iPad. This software is not just video editing software. You can also trim, cut, or split an audio file. iMovie features a basic user interface, which makes it easy for beginner editors to use this tool.

Additionally, it contains a built-in library of templates, themes, and transitions that you can use on your project. Also, iMovie guarantees that there will be no quality loss when you edit your audio file with it. However, most users find it hard to upload other audio and video files because it does not support numerous audio and video files. Nonetheless, it’s still a practical application for trimming, cutting, or splitting an audio clip.

Steps on how to cut audio in iMovie:

In this tutorial, we will present to you how to trim and cut audio using the iMovie application.

How to trim audio in iMovie

Step 1First and foremost, download iMovie if it is not yet downloaded on your device. Then, open the application. On the first interface, import your audio file on the interface, then drag the file to the Timeline.

Step 2Once your audio clip is in the timeline, select it by left-clicking it, then drag the left edge to where you want to set the Start, then the right edge to set the End. Click and drag the selection to the timeline, then release.

Trim audio iMovie

Tip. You can also trim clips more precisely by adjusting the playhead to an exact frame, then clicking the Trim to Playhead option.

How to cut audio in iMovie

Cutting an audio clip is similar to trimming audio in iMovie.

Step 1After uploading an audio clip, you wish to cut, drag it to the Timeline. Then, drag the playhead to the exact frame where you like to split the audio clip.

Step 2Right-click the audio clip on the Timeline and select the Split Clip option from the pop-up menu.

Split Clip iMovie

Step 3After selecting the split clip option, your audio clip will cut at the position of the playhead. Now, you have two clips. Delete the unnecessary clip, and save your output on your device.

And that’s the whole process of how to split and cut audio in iMovie.

Method 6. How to Split Audio in OBS

Another software that you can use to split audio files is OBS Studio or the Open Broadcaster Software. OBS Studio is free and open-source video recording and live streaming software. But since there is a lot of demand for audio editing, it can now split or cut your audio. Moreover, OBS Studio is a high-performance real-time video and audio editing tool for capturing and mixing. You can also use it to make scenes that are made up of multiple sources. What’s even better about this application is that it has an audio mixer with per-source filters that you can use, like noise gate, noise suppression, and gain. Without further ado, here are the steps on how to split audio in OBS studio. The downside of using OBS Studio is that it has a complex user interface.

Step 1To begin, download and install the OBS Studio on your device. Then, import and select a scene in OBS. Go to the OBS output settings, and set the output mode to advanced.

Step 2And then, switch to the recording options, and set the audio tracks you want to record. You can now apply and close the settings.

Step 3Next, open the Advanced Audio Properties using the audio mixer. Set the audio sources you wish to be heard on every track. Click the OK button to confirm your selections.

Set to Advanced

Part 2. How to Trim Audio in Mobile Phone

If you are using a mobile phone, you can download Music Editor to trim music or audio. Music Editor is easy to use and can trim, merge, and convert audio files. In addition, it has a simple user interface, which makes it a beginner-friendly app. However, Music Editor contains many ads that might distract you.

How to trim audio in Android:

Step 1Install Music Editor on your Android device. On the app’s main interface, tap the Trim Audio option.

Step 2Select the Audio file that you want to trim. Then on the following screen interface, you will see a green (start) and a red (end) slider. Adjust the slider to indicate the start and end of your trimmed audio clip.

Step 3Tap the Save icon at the top right corner of your screen to save your output.

Music Editor Trim

Part 3. How to Trim Audio Online

You can also trim an audio clip online using Clideo - Audio Cutter Online. Clideo is an online audio cutter accessible on almost all browsers, like Google and Safari. This online application lets you trim your audio by moving the play-in and play-out buttons. You can also fade in and fade out your audio file with Clideo. The problem that many people encounter with this tool is that it only supports MP3 audio formats, which is quite inconvenient for many.

How to trim audio online using Clideo:

Step 1Access Clideo on your browser. On the first interface, click the Choose file button and upload the audio file you want to trim.

Step 2Then, adjust the play-in and play-out on the slider to select the part you want to remain.

Clideo Oonline Trimmer

Step 3Finally, click the Export button to save your output.

Extended Reading

8 Fantastic Audio Booster Applications [Online and Offline]

How to Edit Audio Using the Best Audio Editing Software

Part 4. FAQs about How to Trim Audio

What is the best audio format for promotional videos?

MP3 is the most used and best audio file format for creating promotional videos because it is the most common audio file.

Can I cut or trim a WAV file?

Yes. You can trim any audio file that you want using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, including WAV files.

Can I trim an audio file on my iphone device?

Of course! There are tons of audio trimming applications that you can install on your iPhone device.

Conclusion

It is easy to trim, cut or split an audio file when you have the right audio editing tool downloaded on your device. You can follow any of the methods that we presented to you above to trim audio. Thus, you need to consider the features it offers and its accessibility. Therefore, if you want to use the most accessible audio editing software, which contains tons of advanced editing features, use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate on your device.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Audio
January 12, 2023 10:15
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments