كيفية تحميل فيديو من Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android إلى YouTube

يوتيوب تحميل

إذا كان لدينا أي مقطع فيديو مضحك ونريد مشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة وغيرهم من الغرباء المثاليين ، فكيف يمكننا ذلك؟ نظرًا لأن YouTube هو أحد أكبر مواقع مشاركة الفيديو ، فيمكننا نشر مقاطع الفيديو هذه على YouTube. والآن يتم نشر العديد من مقاطع الفيديو المضحكة على YouTube للمشاهدين ، مما يجعلنا نضحك ونسترخي. كيفية تحميل الفيديو على موقع يوتيوب؟ سنشرح هنا أسهل طريقة لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو ونشرها من الكمبيوتر والهاتف المحمول إلى YouTube.

الجزء 1: YouTube Upload On Computer (Windows / Mac)

توضيح

الخطوة1

تحويل الفيديو إلى صيغة مدعومة من YouTube (إزالة حد تحميل YouTube)

أولاً ، يجب التأكد من توافق تنسيق الفيديو الذي تريد تحميله مع موقع YouTube على الويب. يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الأجهزة مثل كاميرات الفيديو والكاميرات الرقمية وكاميرات الويب والهواتف المحمولة وغيرها في تصوير الفيديو ، لكن معظمها يقوم بحفظ الفيديو بتنسيقات غير قياسية. يمكن أن يتسبب ذلك في مشاكل تتعلق بالقيود المفروضة على تحميل الفيديو على YouTube. أفضل تنسيق فيديو وإعدادات لـ YouTube Uploading أخبرنا بالحدود عند تحميل مقطع فيديو على YouTube ، ونحن نعرف أن التنسيقات المدعومة من YouTube هي MOV و MPEG4 و MP4 و AVI و WMV و MPEGPS و FLV و 3GP و WebM. عندما لا يكون تنسيق الفيديو مدعومًا على YouTube ، نحتاج إلى محول الفيديو للحصول على المساعدة.

توضيح

برنامج Tipard محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف يسمح لك بتحويل أي ملف فيديو إلى تنسيق متوافق مع YouTube في أسرع وقت. ويدعم البرنامج تقريبًا جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة ، بما في ذلك AVI و MP4 و FLV و 3GP و MOV و HD video وغيرها الكثير. كما أنه يتيح لك القيام بتحرير ثانوي: تقليم وتدوير الفيديو ، وضبط السطوع والتباين ، وما إلى ذلك. لا يمكن أن يكون أسرع وأسهل!

[اختياري] بالنسبة لمستخدمي أقراص DVD ، يمكنك أيضًا تحميل فيديو DVD إلى موقع YouTube ، وكل ما تحتاج إليه هو استخدام Tipard دي في دي الممزق نسخ ملف DVD إلى ملف فيديو YouTube ثم متابعة التحميل. كيف مزق دي في دي للفيديو مع محول الفيديو القوي؟ يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذا المقال: كيفية تحويل دي في دي ل MP4.

الخطوة2

تسجيل الدخول للمتابعة إلى YouTube Upload

قبل نشر مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube ، يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع لمتابعة العملية إذا كان لديك حساب. أو يمكنك إنشاء حساب على YouTube.

توضيح

انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD يوتيوب الموقع ، وانقر تسجيل الدخول الزر الأزرق لتسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب. ستعرف ما إذا كنت قد سجلت الدخول ، فسيكون اسم حساب YouTube في الجانب العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فسترى رابط "تسجيل الدخول" هناك. انقر على ذلك ، ثم سجل الدخول باسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور YouTube الجديد.

توضيح

الخطوة3

اختر ملفات الفيديو للتحميل

انقر تحميل في أعلى يمين الصفحة الرئيسية للانتقال إلى تحميل الصفحة، ثم انقر فوق اختر الملفات للتحميل زر لفتح متصفح الملفات. اختر ملف فيديو تريد تحميله وانقر فوق اذهب الى زر لبدء التحميل تلقائيًا. إذا لم يتم التحقق من حسابك ، فأنت محدود بتحميلات دقيقة 15. يمكنك تحميل مقاطع فيديو أطول عن طريق التحقق من حسابك عبر رسالة نصية. يمكنك العثور على رابط التحقق في صفحة التحميل.

توضيح

[اختياري] انقر اختر خيارات أسفل الزر تحديد الملفات المراد تحميلها ويمكنك تغيير الفيديو من "عام" أو "غير مدرج" إلى "خاص".

الخطوة4

أضف معلومات مفصلة عن ملف التحميل

أثناء تحميل ملف الفيديو ، يمكنك تغيير العنوان وإضافة الوصف والعلامات واختيار صورة مصغرة وملء المعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

1. الوصف: ستؤدي إضافة وصف للفيديو إلى السماح للآخرين بمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عنه ، والتي ستعرض في أسفل الفيديو. لمساعدة الفيديو الخاص بك على التميز ، أضف وصفًا فريدًا ولا تنسخ العنوان فقط في مربع الوصف.

2. الشعارات: ستؤدي إضافة علامات إلى السماح بمشاهدة الفيديو مع مقاطع فيديو مشابهة أخرى في الشريط الجانبي "مقاطع الفيديو المقترحة".

3. صورة مصغرة: حدد أفضل صورة مصغرة لملفك الذي تم تحميله.

توضيح

الخطوة5

أكمل عملية تحميل الفيديو

عندما يظهر شريط التقدم معالجة تم، يمكنك النقر القيام به زر لإنهاء تحميل الفيديو. انقر على رابط الفيديو الذي تم تحميله لعرضه على YouTube.

توضيح

[اختياري] بعد التحميل ، يُسمح لك بتحرير ملف الفيديو باستخدام Free YouTube Video Editor.

الجزء 2: تحميل YouTube على أجهزة iOS / Android

توضيح

هناك طريقتان لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى YouTube من هاتفك الجوال وستجد أدناه الخطوات لكلا الأسلوبين. أولاً ، يتطلب تحميل مقطع فيديو على YouTube حساب Google لتسجيل الدخول إلى YouTube. تأكد من تثبيت هاتفك المحمول تطبيق YouTube.

YouTube لأجهزة iPhone / iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/youtube/id544007664?mt=8

YouTube لجهاز Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.youtube&hl=en

الطريقة 1. الطريقة الأسهل للهاتف المحمول

أسهل طريقة هي أن تفعل ذلك مباشرة من صور التطبيق باستخدام مشاركة الخيارات المتاحة على iPhone / iPad أو من معرض التطبيقات على جهاز Android.

الخطوة1

اضغط على الصور أو معرض التطبيقات

اذهب الى الصور/الصور التطبيق وانقر على مجلد الفيديو أو أي مجلد آخر حيث يوجد الفيديو الذي تريد تحميله على YouTube.

الخطوة2

اضغط على سهم السهم على الشاشة

على أجهزة iOS، حدد الفيديو الذي تريد تحميله وانقر على سهم شكل مشاركة أيقونة ، من الزاوية السفلية اليسرى من شاشتك. ثم سترى مشاركة القائمة تزويدك بخيارات متعددة لمشاركة الفيديو.

توضيح

على أجهزة Androidأطلقت حملة مشاركة قد يكون الزر مرئيًا في مشغل الفيديو ، أو قد تضطر إلى الضغط على الزر القائمة زر حتى يطفو على السطح.

الخطوة3

شارك الفيديو على YouTube

انقر على YouTube في قائمة المشاركة للدخول إلى الشاشة التالية ، ويُسمح لك بذلك أدخل a اسم المنتج هذا هو وصفي والاستيلاء على الاهتمام للفيديو الخاص بك. أضف الوصف إلى الفيديو الذي يمكن للمشاهدين قراءته أثناء مشاهدته. إضافة الشعارات لمساعدة الفيديو الخاص بك في الظهور في عمليات البحث الأخرى. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد إنشاء الفيديو عام, خاص or غير مدرج من يوتيوب.

أخيرًا ، اضغط على نشر من الجانب العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة لإنهاء التحميل.

توضيح

الطريقة 2. تحميل مقاطع الفيديو عبر تطبيق YouTube

الخطوة1

افتح تطبيق YouTube

افتح تطبيق YouTube على جهازك الجوّال وسجل الدخول. على واجهة "مقاطع الفيديو المقترحة" ، انقر على رمز YouTube من الركن العلوي الأيمن.

توضيح

الخطوة2

حدد خيار التحميلات لتحميل الفيديو

بمجرد القائمة يفتح النافذة ، اضغط على خيار التحميلات من القائمة المعروضة. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، على واجهة Uploads ، انقر فوق تحميل رمز (أيقونة ذات سهم لأعلى) موجودة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الواجهة.

الخطوة3

أدخل المعلومات ذات الصلة لتحميل الفيديو

في نافذة التحميل ، أدخل العنوان ووصفًا موجزًا ​​(اختياريًا) في حقلي العنوان والوصف على التوالي. ضمن قسم الخصوصية ، انقر فوق الخيار المتاح ، ثم انقر فوق طريقة الخصوصية المرغوبة للفيديو الذي تم تحميله.

توضيح

الخطوة4

اضغط على رمز التحميل لإنهاء العملية

بمجرد الانتهاء من كل شيء ، اضغط أخيرًا على رمز التحميل في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الواجهة لبدء تحميل الفيديو على YouTube.

توضيح

المؤلفة
تم التحديث بواسطة ليلي ستارك إلى يوتيوب,فيديو
يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

كيفية تحميل فيديو من Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android إلى YouTube

How To Upload A Video From Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android To YouTube

YouTube Upload

If we have any funny video and want to share with our friendly, family and other perfect strangers, how can we do? As YouTube is the one of the largest video sharing sites, we can post these videos on YouTube. And now multiple funny videos are posted on YouTube for viewers, which make us laugh and relax. How to upload a video to YouTube? Here we would tell the easiest way of uploading and posting videos from computer and mobile phone to YouTube.

Part 1: YouTube Upload On Computer (Windows/Mac)

Step 1

Convert video to YouTube supported format (Remove YouTube upload limit)

First of all, you need to make sure the format of video you want to upload is compatible with YouTube website. A wide variety of devices like camcorders, digital cameras, webcams, cell phones, and more are used for shooting video, but most of them save video in non-standard formats. This can cause problems of limitations in uploading video to YouTube. Best Video Format and Settings for YouTube Uploading tell us the limits when we upload a video to YouTube, and we know YouTube supported formats are MOV, MPEG4, MP4, AVI, WMV, MPEGPS, FLV, 3GP, and WebM. When the video format is not YouTube supported one, we need Video Converter for help.

Tipard Video Converter allows you to convert any video file to a YouTube-friendly format in no time. The software supports almost all popular video formats, including AVI, MP4, FLV, 3GP, MOV, HD video and many more. It also lets you do minor editing: trim and rotate video, adjust brightness, contrast, etc. It couldn't be faster and easier!

[Optional] For DVD users, you can also upload DVD video to the YouTube site, all you need to do is using Tipard DVD Ripper to rip DVD to YouTube video file and then continue the upload. How to rip DVD to video with the powerful Video Converter? You can refer this article: How to Convert DVD to MP4.

Step 2

Sign In to Continue to YouTube Upload

Before posting videos on YouTube, you should sign in to the site to continue the process if you have an account. Or you would create an account on YouTube.

Go to YouTube site, and click Sign in blue button to login or create account. You'll know if you're signed in, the YouTube account name is in the upper right corner of the screen. If you don't, you should see a "Sign In" link up there. Click that, then sign in with your new YouTube username and password.

Step 3

Select Video Files to Upload

Click Upload button on the top right of the homepage to go to the Upload Page, and then click Select files to upload button to open a file browser. Choose a video file you want to upload and click Open button to start the uploading automatically. If your account is unverified, you are limited to 15 minute uploads. You can upload longer videos by verifying your account via text message. You can find the verification link in the Upload page.

[Optional] Click Choose Options below the Select files to upload button and you can change your video from Public, Unlisted, to Private.

Step 4

Add detailed information about the uploading file

While uploading video file, you can change the Title, add Description and Tags, Choose Thumbnail and fill out other relevant information.

1. Description: Adding a description for video will allow for others to learn more information about it, which will display at the bottom of the video. To help your video stand out, add a unique description and don't just copy the title into the description box.

2. Tags: Adding tags will let your video seen together with other similar videos in the "Recommended videos" sidebar.

3. Thumbnail: Select the best Video Thumbnail for your uploaded file.

Step 5

Complete the upload video process

When the progress bar shows Processing Done, you can click Done button to finish the video uploading. Click the uploaded video link to view it on YouTube.

[Optional] After uploading, you are allowed to edit the video file with Free YouTube Video Editor.

Below is the video guide on how to upload a video to YouTube:

Part 2: YouTube Upload On iOS/Android Devices

There are two ways of uploading videos to YouTube from your mobile phone and you will find below the steps for both methods. Firstly, uploading a video on YouTube requires a Google account to sign in YouTube. Make sure your mobile phone has installed YouTube App.

YouTube for iPhone/iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/youtube/id544007664?mt=8

YouTube for Android Device: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.youtube&hl=en

Method 1. The Easiest Way for Mobile Phone

The easiest way is to do it directly from the Photos App by using Share options available on iPhone/iPad or from the Gallery App on Android device.

Step 1

Tap on the Photos or Gallery App

Open Photos/Gallery App and tap on the Videos Folder or any other folder where the video that you want to upload to YouTube is located.

Step 2

Tap on Share Arrow on the screen

On iOS devices, select the Video that you want to upload and tap on the up Arrow shaped Share icon, from the bottom left corner of your screen. Then you will see a Share Menu providing you with multiple options to share the Video.

On Android devices, the Share button may be visible in the video player, or you may have to press the Menu button for it to pop up.

Step 3

Share the video to YouTube

Tap on YouTube on the Share Menu to enter the next screen, and you are allowed to enter a Title that is descriptive and attention-grabbing for your video. Add a Description to the video that viewers can read while they watch it. Add Tags to help your video appear in other viewers' searches. Choose whether you want to make the video Public, Private or Unlisted from YouTube.

Last, tap on Publish from the top right corner of your screen to finish the uploading.

Method 2. Upload videos via YouTube App

Step 1

Open YouTube App

Open YouTube App on your mobile device and sign-in. On the What to Watch interface, tap the YouTube icon from the top-left corner.

Step 2

Select Uploads option to upload video

Once the Menu window opens up, tap the Uploads option from the displayed list. Once this is done, on the Uploads interface, tap the Upload icon (icon with the up arrow) located at the top-right corner of the interface.

Step 3

Enter related info for upload video

On the Upload window, enter title and a brief description (optional) in the Title and Description fields respectively. Under the Privacy section, tap the available option, and then tap the desired privacy method for your uploaded video.

Step 4

Tap the Upload icon to finish the process

Once you have completed everything, finally tap the Upload icon at the top-right corner of the interface to start uploading the video on YouTube.