إصدارات DVD الجديدة للسلسلة التلفزيونية في 2015

إصدارات جديدة دي في دي

إذا كنت تخطط للايجار Netflix DVD، يمكنك العثور على إصدارات DVD الجديدة للمسلسلات التلفزيونية في 2015 من القائمة التالية أولاً. قد تساعدك على اختيار دي في دي انت تريد.

لعبة من عروش: الموسم شنومكس

المسلسل التلفزيوني الدراما الأمريكي الخيالي هو التكيف مع أغنية من الجليد والنار. يجلس الملك روبرت على العرش الحديدي لكن حكمه لويستيروس غير مستقر. تهديد من زوجته الملكة ، يد الملك ، Daenerys وريث العرش الحديد. ويستروس على وشك الدخول في حرب طويلة فيما بينها للعثور على الملك الشرعي. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 17th فبراير 2015.

بيت من ورق: الموسم 3

إنها المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير للدراما السياسية في 2015. تم عقد House of Cards في واشنطن العاصمة حول عضو الكونغرس فرانك أندروود. أندروود وزوجته ينتقمان من أولئك الذين يشعرون أنه خانوه وأعاق مسيرته السياسية. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 7th يوليو 2015.

أوتلاندر

"Outlander" تدور حول مغامرة كلير راندال ، ممرضة في عملية إعادة إحياء زواجها من زوجها فرانك بعد خمس سنوات متباعدة خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. سلسلة أحداث غير متوقعة توجه كلير إلى 1743. أجبرت على الزواج من المحارب الاسكتلندي وسيم جيمي فريزر. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 3rd مارس 2015.

Witches of East End Season 2

جوانا بوشام هي ساحرة وأم فريا وإنغريد بوشامب. عاشت ابنتان بهدوء دون معرفة عن سر أمهما الساحرة. عندما تقع ابنة جوانا في الحب ، يجب عليها إخبار كلتا البنات بأنهما مفتاحان خالدان وقويان. إصدارات DVD جديدة في يوليو 7th 2015.

عض: إكمال الموسم 2

تعيش إيلينا مايكلز في تورونتو وتعمل كمصورة. حاولت إيلينا أن تعيش كإنسانة عادية ، لكنها هي المستذئب الأنثوي الوحيد في الوجود. ماذا تفعل؟ إصدارات DVD جديدة في 7th يوليو 2015.

The Newsroom Season 3

ويل ماكافوي هو مذيع التلفزيون أرفع للأخبار المسائية. وهو يسعى للحصول على تقرير جديد خالٍ من التحيز مع وجود قيود كثيرة. بعد خطبة عصيبة مدمرة في كلية محلية ، توجه ماكافوي للعمل في مواجهة غرفة أخبار جديدة مع فريق جديد. يجب أن يقود الفريق من خلال الصعوبات مع الصحافة الجودة كمبدأ أساسي. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 16th June 2015.

مبرر: الموسم النهائي

ويستند إلى قصة إلمور ليونارد. تدور أحداث الدراما حول حياة مارشال رايلان جيفنز للسياسة المهنية والحياة الشخصية. تم تعيينه في مسقط رأسه وتكييف عقليته "رعاة البقر" للجريمة الحديثة. تجعل منه أساليبه هدفًا لأصدقائه ، ورؤسائه وعائلات الجريمة المحلية. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 2rd June 2015.

البرتقالي هو الموسم الجديد الأسود 2

يقود بايبر تشابمان حياة طبيعية كالمرأة الأخرى في الثلاثينات من عمرها. لكنها مشار إليها بالعقاقير لحالة تحدث قبل عشر سنوات. وحُكم عليها بالسجن لمدة عشرة أشهر في سجن 15. إنه شيء لم تفكر به أو أعدته. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 19th مارس 2015.

سادة الجنس الموسم 2

يتم تعيين الدراما في 1950s عن حياة وليام ماسترز وفيرجينيا جونسون. يبني الدكتور ويليام دراسته على الأسئلة الجنسية التي ابتليت به على مر السنين. تنتهي الحلقة التجريبية مع وليام تقديم التفكير المفاجئ لا مفر منه لجيني. إصدارات DVD جديدة في 5th قد 2015.

عادة هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي ودي في دي يتم توفير خيارات للإيجار ، يمكنك اختيار واحد مناسب وفقا ل دي في دي اللاعبين. عندما تريد نسخ قرص DVD الخاص بـ Netflix ، يمكنك استخدام Tipard بشكل أفضل دي في دي الممزق. يمكّنك البرنامج من نسخ قرص DVD لـ Netflix إلى أي تنسيق في ثلاث خطوات.

قد يعجبك البرنامج الساخن
  • أداة نسخ أقراص DVD شاملة يمكنها نسخ قرص DVD جديد إلى أي فيديو
  • انسخ DVD إلى تنسيقات شائعة مثل MP4 ، MOV ، M4V ، AVI ، WMV ، إلخ ، وقم بتعيين المعلمات المثالية لك
  • من السهل الحصول على قرص DVD مثالي من Netfilx على iPhone أو أي جهاز آخر
  • حافظ على جودة الصورة العالية والسرعة الفائقة

إصدارات DVD الجديدة للسلسلة التلفزيونية في 2015

The New DVD Releases for TV Series in 2015

new dvd releases

If you are planning to rent Netflix DVD, you can find the new DVD releases for TV series in 2015 from the following list first. It might help you choose the DVD you want.

Game of Thrones: Season 4

The American fantasy drama television series is adaption of A Song of Ice and Fire. King Robert sits upon the iron throne but his rule for Westeros is not stable. Threat from his wife the Queen, the King's hand, Daenerys heir to the iron Throne. Westeros is about to embark on a long war among themselves to find the rightful king. New DVD releases in 17th Feb 2015.

House of Cards: Season 3

It is the popular TV series for political drama in 2015. House of Cards is taken place in Washington D.C. about the Congressman Frank Underwood. Underwood and his wife take revenge on those he feels betrayed him and stunted his political career. New DVD releases in 7th July 2015.

Outlander

"Outlander" is about the adventure of Claire Randall, a nurse in the process of rekindling her marriage to her husband Frank after five years apart during WWII. An unexpected chain of events draws Claire back to 1743. She was forced to marry handsome Scottish warrior Jamie Fraser. New DVD releases in 3rd March 2015.

Witches of East End Season 2

Joanna Beauchamp is a witch and the mother of Freya and Ingrid Beauchamp. Two daughters lived quietly without knowing about the secret of their witch mother. When Joanna's daughter falls in love, she must tell both daughters that they are immortal and powerful switches. New DVD releases in July 7th 2015.

Bitten: Complete Season 2

Elena Michaels is living in Toronto and working as a photographer. Elena tried to live as an ordinary human, but she is the only female werewolf in existence. What should she do? New DVD releases in 7th July 2015.

The Newsroom Season 3

Will McAvoy is a top-notch television anchor for the evening news. He strives for a bias-free new report with lots of limitation. After a damaging tirade at a local college, McAvoy turn to work facing a new newsroom with a new team. He must lead the team through difficulties with quality journalism as a core principle. New DVD releases in 16th June 2015.

Justified: The Final Season

It is based on the story of Elmore Leonard. The drama is about Deputy US Marshall Raylan Givens' career and personal life. He was assigned to his hometown and adapted his "cowboy" mentality to modern crime. His methods make him the target of his friends, his bosses and the local crime families. New DVD releases in 2rd June 2015.

Orange is the New Black Season 2

Piper Chapman leads a normal life as the other woman in her thirties. But she is indicated for drug for a case that happens ten years ago. She is sentenced to 15 months in prison. It is a thing that she never thought or prepared. New DVD releases in 19th March 2015.

Masters of Sex Season 2

The drama is set in the 1950s about the life of William Masters and Virginia Johnson. Dr. William builds his study on the sexual questions that have plagued him over the years. The pilot episode ends with William providing a surprising thought inevitable request to Ginny. New DVD releases in 5th May 2015.

Usually Blu-ray and DVD options are provided for rent, you can choose the right one according to the DVD Players. When you want to copy the Netflix DVD, you can use Tipard best DVD Ripper. The program enables you to rip the Netflix DVD to any format in three steps.

You May Like the Hot Software
  • An all-round DVD ripper that can rip new DVD to any video
  • Rip DVD to popular formats like MP4, MOV, M4V, AVI, WMV, etc. and set the optimal parameters for you
  • Easy to get a perfect Netfilx DVD on iPhone or other devices
  • Keep high image quality and super fast speed