8 лучших бесплатных сервисов конференц-связи для видео- и аудиозвонков

8 лучших бесплатных сервисов конференц-связи для видео- и аудиозвонков

В настоящее время многие люди полагаются на инструменты удаленной конференц-связи для проведения собраний из разрозненных мест. Удаленная работа экономит время на поездки и делает командную работу более эффективной. Если вам нужна бесплатная услуга конференц-связи для организации деловой встречи, вы можете изучить 8 лучшие бесплатные услуги конференц-связи в этой статье.

Лучшие бесплатные услуги конференц-связи

Часть 1. Обзор 8 лучших бесплатных услуг конференц-связи

Наверх 1. Zoom - Самая популярная бесплатная услуга конференц-связи

Zoom - одна из самых популярных бесплатных услуг конференц-связи. Вы можете использовать функции встреч, чата и трансляции для общения с другими. Он поддерживает видео и аудио звонки. Вы можете присоединиться к собранию максимум с 100 участниками. Записать встречу Zoom здесь.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Поддержка нескольких платформ, включая Windows, Mac, iOS, Android.
  • 2. Неограниченная продолжительность личной встречи.
  • 3. Поделитесь экраном с другими.

Минусы:

1. Продолжительность встречи группы ограничена 40 минутами.

Интерфейс Zoom Meetings

Наверх 2. Cisco WebEx - присоединяйтесь к конференции по номеру телефона

Cisco WebEx - это бесплатная услуга конференц-связи с гибкими функциями. Вы можете совершать телефонные звонки и отправлять сообщения на любые устройства с помощью номера телефона, который он вам предлагает. Кроме того, он позволяет комбинировать индивидуальный вызов с конференц-связью. Он также поддерживает большинство основных платформ, включая настольные и мобильные.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Он имеет встроенный рекордер, позволяющий записывать и редактировать встречу.
  • 2. Ответьте на телефонный звонок коллеги с помощью функции перехвата вызова.
  • 3. Поддержка совместного использования экрана.

Минусы:

  • 1. Некоторые ошибки могут возникать на собрании большой группы.
Интерфейс Cisco WebEx

Вверх 3. Skype - многоплатформенная служба звонков

Skype - это бесплатная служба конференц-связи, позволяющая совершать международные видео- и аудиозвонки. Он поддерживает платформы, включая настольные, мобильные, консоль Xbox One и умные часы. Находить Скайп рекордер здесь.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Поддержка видеоконференций высокой четкости.
  • 2. Разрешить на собрание не более 250 человек.
  • 3. Добавьте субтитры для вашей конференции с функцией живых субтитров.

Минусы:

  • 1. Бизнес-функция заменена командой Microsoft.
Skype интерфейс

Наверх 4. UberConference - Быстрый конференц-звонок

Как одна из лучших бесплатных услуг конференц-связи, UberConference может организовать быструю аудиовстречу. Вы можете набирать номера, чтобы позвонить в США и Канаду. Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться, чтобы использовать все функции, такие как совместное использование экрана.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Расшифровка встречи помогает записать текст конференции.
  • 2. Позволяет записывать и загружать конференцию.
  • 3. Во время аудиовызовов не слышны фоновые шумы.

Минусы:

  • 1. Это позволяет только 10 участникам присоединиться к конференции.
  • 2. Он не поддерживает видеозвонки.
Интерфейс UberConference

Вверх 5. Команда Microsoft - Лучшая служба конференц-связи для бизнеса

Это идеальный выбор для бизнес-конференц-связи с такими функциями, как видеоконференцсвязь, чат на рабочем месте и сохранение файлов. Кроме того, он позволяет управлять заметками, файлами и расписаниями на большинстве настольных и мобильных платформ. Он поддерживает онлайн-обучение с функциями профессионального назначения, оценки и обратной связи.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Обмен мультимедийным контентом, включая видео, изображения и документы.
  • 2. Объем облачного хранилища неограничен.
  • 3. Подключен к бизнес-учетной записи Microsoft 365.

Минусы:

  • 1. Он лучше подходит только для системы Microsoft, чем другие платформы, такие как Mac.
Интерфейс Microsoft Team

Наверх 6. FaceTime - качественная конференц-связь на iPhone

Это приложение разработано и используется на устройствах Apple. Если вы пользуетесь продуктами Apple, вы можете легко начать видеовстречу с другом и семьей. Простой и хорошо организованный интерфейс понятен каждому. Ты можешь записывать видео FaceTime с записывающим устройством.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Неограниченное время звонка.
  • 2. Качественный и стабильный видео и аудио звонок.

Минусы:

  • 1. Не поддерживайте совместное использование экрана.
  • 2. Доступно не во всех странах и регионах.
FaceTime интерфейс

Вверх 7. FreeConferenceCall.com - лучший сервис для проведения веб-конференций

FreeConferenceCall.com - это бесплатная веб-служба конференц-связи, поддерживающая различные платформы. Без каких-либо платных планов вы можете проводить онлайн-конференции и управлять ими после регистрации.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Разрешить до 1000 участников на собрание.
  • 2. Начните или присоединитесь к конференции, набрав номера.
  • 3. Поддержка совместного использования экрана и записи.

Минусы:

  • 1. Он предлагает только онлайн-поддержку клиентов.
FreeConferenceCall интерфейс

Наверх 8. GoToMeeting - Запись видео с конференций в формате HD

GoToMeeting предлагает вам видеозвонки без кодов и PIN-кодов. Вы можете запланировать конференц-звонок с разных устройств с помощью Microsoft Office, электронной почты и средств обмена мгновенными сообщениями. Также на нем доступна транскрипция и запись конференц-связи.

Плюсы:

  • 1. Обеспечьте видеоконференцсвязь в формате HD.
  • 2. Предлагает инструменты для заметок, дистанционное управление и виртуальную доску.
  • 3. Неограниченное облачное хранилище для записи.

Минусы:

  • 1. В бесплатной версии вы можете разговаривать только с 3 людьми.
GoToMeeting интерфейс

Часть 2. Лучший видеорегистратор для записи конференц-связи

Хотя некоторые бесплатные службы конференц-связи имеют встроенную функцию видеозаписи, вам может потребоваться лучший инструмент для записи и редактирования видеовстречи без каких-либо ограничений по длине и разрешениям. В этом случае Типард Захват экрана - идеальный инструмент для записи видеоконференций.

  • 1. Записывайте высококачественные видеоролики конференц-связи одним щелчком мыши.
  • 2. Добавьте заметки и субтитры в режиме реального времени к видео конференц-связи.
  • 3. Неограниченная продолжительность записи конференц-связи.
  • 4. Поддержка захвата курсора в записи.

Шаг 1Скачайте и запустите Screen Capture. Затем вы можете щелкнуть Видеомагнитофон кнопку на главном интерфейсе, чтобы начать. Это позволяет вам выбрать дисплей или веб-камеру для записи в интерфейсе. Вы также можете настроить разрешение и размер для захвата конференц-связи. Вы можете вручную ввести разрешение в поле или перетащить рамку, чтобы изменить размер.

REC

Шаг 2Нажмите красный REC кнопку, чтобы начать захват. Во время записи вы можете добавлять заметки и субтитры с помощью различных инструментов, таких как линии, стрелки, кружки и текст. Вы можете найти все эти инструменты в интерфейсе. Выберите нужный инструмент, выберите его размер и цвет. Затем вы можете писать и рисовать прямо на экране.

Видео

Шаг 3Щелкните красный квадрат, чтобы завершить захват. Затем вы можете предварительно просмотреть записанное видео в интерфейсе. Вы можете обрезать видео, установив начальную и конечную точки на временной шкале. Если вы хотите скачать видео, щелкните значок Сохраните кнопка. Вы можете найти сохраненное видео конференц-связи в установленной вами папке.

предварительный просмотр

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы о бесплатных услугах конференц-связи

1. Есть ли ограничение по времени встречи в бесплатных сервисах конференц-связи?

Это зависит от используемой вами услуги конференц-связи. Большинство упомянутых выше бесплатных услуг конференц-связи имеют временные ограничения, за исключением FaceTime.

2. Какой бесплатный сервис конференц-связи лучше всего подходит для бизнеса?

Есть много услуг конференц-связи, предназначенных для бизнеса. Например, у Microsoft Team есть специальные функции, разработанные для бизнес-целей, такие как совместное управление совещаниями и высокие стандарты безопасности.

3. Могут ли другие участники видеть мой номер во время конференц-связи?

Нет, ваш номер может видеть только ведущий. Иногда у вас может быть виртуальный номер во время конференц-связи, чтобы защитить вашу конфиденциальность.

Заключение

Поскольку бесплатные услуги конференц-связи широко используются в разных сферах, вы можете узнать о лучшей услуге конференц-связи и ее функциях. В этой статье представлены обзоры 8 лучшие бесплатные услуги конференц-связи. Кроме того, вы можете использовать Tipard Screen Capture для записи конференц-связи с дополнительными функциями. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о бесплатных услугах конференц-связи или вы хотите узнать о них больше, оставьте свой комментарий ниже.

автор
Размещено от Кенни Кевин в Запись видео
Май 07, 2021 06: 53
КОММЕНТАРИЙНажмите здесь, чтобы присоединиться к обсуждению и поделиться своими комментариями

Top 8 Free Conference Call Services to Make Video and Audio Calls

Top 8 Free Conference Call Services to Make Video and Audio Calls

Nowadays, many people rely on remote conference call tools to hold meetings from dispersed places. Remote working saves the time of traveling and makes teamwork more efficient. When you need a free conference call service to host a business meeting, you can learn the 8 best free conference call services in this article.

Best Free Conference Call Services

Part 1. 8 Best Free Conference Call Services Review

Top 1. Zoom - The Most Popular Free Conference Call Service

Zoom is one of the most popular free conference call services. You can use meeting, chatting, and broadcasting features to communicate with others. It supports video and audio calls. You can join a meeting with 100 participants at most. Record Zoom meeting here.

Pros:

  • 1. Support multiple platforms including Windows, Mac, iOS, Android.
  • 2. Unlimited length of the one-to-one meeting.
  • 3. Share screen with others.

Cons:

1. The length of the group meeting is limited up to 40 mins.

Zoom Meetings interface

Top 2. Cisco WebEx - Join A Conference with Phone Number

Cisco WebEx is a free conference call service with flexible features. You can make phone calls and send messages on all kinds of devices with the phone number it offers you. Also, it allows you to combine a one-to-one call with a conference call. It also supports most mainstream platforms including desktop and mobile.

Pros:

  • 1. It has a built-in recorder to allow you to capture and edit a meeting.
  • 2. Answer Colleague’s phone call with the Call Pickup function.
  • 3. Support screen sharing.

Cons:

  • 1. Some errors may occur in a large group meeting.
Cisco WebEx interface

Top 3. Skype - Multi-platform Call Service

Skype is a free conference call service that allows you to make international video and audio calls. It supports platforms including desktop, mobile, Xbox one console, and smartwatches. Find Skype recorder here.

Pros:

  • 1. Support high-definition video meeting.
  • 2. Allow 250 people in a meeting at most.
  • 3. Add subtitles for your conference with the live subtitle function.

Cons:

  • 1. The business feature is replaced by Microsoft Team.
Skype interface

Top 4. UberConference – Create Quick Conference Call

As one of the best free conference call services, UberConference can create a quick audio meeting. You can dial numbers to make a phone call in the US and Canada. You need to sign up to use all the functions like screen sharing.

Pros:

  • 1. Transcription of the meeting helps you to record a conference in text.
  • 2. Allows conference recording and downloading function.
  • 3. Background noises mute in audio calls.

Cons:

  • 1. It only allows 10 attendees to join a conference.
  • 2. It doesn’t support video calls.
UberConference interface

Top 5. Microsoft Team - Best Business Conference Call Service

It is an ideal choice for a business conference call with features like video conferencing, workspace chat, and file saving. Also, it allows you to manage notes, files, and schedules on most desktop and mobile platforms. It supports online education with professional assignment, grade, and feedback functions.

Pros:

  • 1. Multimedia content sharing including videos, images, and documents.
  • 2. Cloud storage space is unlimited.
  • 3. Connected with Microsoft 365 business account.

Cons:

  • 1. It fits better only in the Microsoft system than other platforms like Mac.
Microsoft Team interface

Top 6. FaceTime - High-quality Conference Call on iPhone

It’s an app developed and used on Apple devices. If you are a user of Apple products, you can start a video meeting with your friend and family easily. The simple and well-organized interface is friendly to everyone. You can record FaceTime video with a recorder tool.

Pros:

  • 1. Unlimited time of calling.
  • 2. High-quality and stable video and audio call.

Cons:

  • 1. Don’t support screen sharing.
  • 2. Not available in all countries and regions.
FaceTime interface

Top 7. FreeConferenceCall.com - Best Web Conference Call Service

FreeConferenceCall.com is a web-based free conference call service support various kind of platforms. Without any paid plans, you can host and manage online conferences after sign up.

Pros:

  • 1. Allow up to 1000 participants in a meeting.
  • 2. Start or Join a conference by dialing numbers.
  • 3. Support screen sharing and recording.

Cons:

  • 1. It only offers online customer support.
FreeConferenceCall interface

Top 8. GoToMeeting - Record HD Conference Videos

GoToMeeting offers you video calls without codes or PINs. You can schedule the conference call from different devices with Microsoft Office, email, and instant-messaging tools. Conference call transcription and recording are also available on it.

Pros:

  • 1. Provide HD video conferencing.
  • 2. Offers noting tools, remote control, and virtual whiteboard.
  • 3. Unlimited cloud recording storage.

Cons:

  • 1. The free version only allows you to have a call with 3 people.
GoToMeeting interface

Part 2. Best Screen Recorder to Capture Conference Call

Although some free conference call services have a built-in video recording function, you might want a better tool to record and edit a video meeting without any length and permission limitation. In this case, Tipard Screen Capture is an ideal tool for recording video conferences for you.

  • 1. Record high-quality conference call videos with one click.
  • 2. Add real-time notes and subtitles on a conference call video.
  • 3. Unlimited length of conference call recording.
  • 4. Support cursor capture in the recording.

Step 1Download and launch Screen Capture. Then you can click the Video Recorder button on the main interface to start. It allows you to choose a display or webcam to record on the interface. You can adjust the resolution and the size to capture the conference call, too. You can manually enter the resolution in the field or drag the frame to change the size.

REC

Step 2Click the red REC button to start the capturing. You can add notes and subtitles with various tools like lines, arrows, circles, and texts during the recording. You can find all these tools on the interface. Select the tool you want and choose the size and color of it. Then you can directly write and draw on the screen.

Video

Step 3Click the red square to end the capturing. Then you can preview the recorded video on the interface. You can trim your video by setting the start and end point on the timeline. If you want to download the video, click the Save button. You can find the saved conference call video in the folder you set.

Preview

Part 3. FAQs about Free Conference Call Services

1. Is there any time limitation for a meeting in free conference call services?

It depends on the conference call service you use. Most of the free conference call services mentioned above have time limitations except FaceTime.

2. What’s the best free conference call service for business?

There are many conference call services designed for business. For example, Microsoft Team has special features designed for business purposes like multi-person meeting managing and high safety standards.

3. Can other participants see my number in a conference call?

No, only the host of the call can see your number. Sometimes you may have a virtual number in a conference call to protect your privacy.

Conclusion

Since free conference call services are wildly used in different areas, you may want to know the best conference call service and its function. This article provides you the reviews of the 8 best free conference call services. Also, you can use Tipard Screen Capture to record conference call with more features. If you have any questions about free conference call services or want to know more about them, please leave your comment below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Record Video
May 07, 2021 06:53
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments