التقاط وحفظ الفيديو على Windows / Mac

مسجل سكايب

Skype هي خدمة اتصالات شائعة. اليوم ، كثير من الناس على اتصال مع الأصدقاء والعائلات من خلال سكايب. على عكس منصة الاتصالات الأخرى من نقطة إلى نقطة ، يدعم Skype أيضًا مكالمات الفيديو الجماعية. المزيد والمزيد من الشركات تستخدم سكايب لبناء فريق العمل. قد تحتاج إلى مسجل Skype لالتقاط مكالمات الفيديو للعمل أو شخصيًا.

يختلف مسجل Skype عن مسجلات الشاشة البسيطة ، لأنه يجب أن يكون لديه القدرة على التقاط صور مكالمة الفيديو وجهك في نفس الوقت. وهذا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون بإمكانه التصوير من مصدر دخل متعدد في نفس الوقت. لذلك ، ستوصي هذه المقالة 3 أفضل مسجلات Skype وتخبرك بكيفية استخدامها في التفاصيل.

الجزء 1. أفضل مسجل سكايب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر

قد تحتاج إلى مسجل شاشة ضوئي على وحدة المعالجة المركزية لـ Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا كان برنامج تسجيل Skype يستخدم وحدة معالجة مركزية أعلى ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تعطل دردشة الفيديو. برنامج Tipard القبض على الشاشة هو مثل مسجل سكايب. عند التقاط دردشات فيديو Skype ، لا يمكنك حتى أن تشعر أن Screen Capture قيد التشغيل. ستعطيك تجربة تسجيل Skype السلسة من Screen Capture انطباعًا عميقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعم Screen Capture تسجيل محادثات فيديو Skype من مصادر دخل متعددة ، مثل شاشة الكمبيوتر ، وكاميرا الويب ، ونظام الصوت ، والميكروفون ، وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي البرنامج على واجهة مستخدم سهلة للحصول على الملفات المطلوبة بسهولة.

  • الخطوة1: فتح التقاط الشاشة وتعيين حجم شاشة التسجيل حسب. يحتوي Screen Capture على ثلاثة خيارات لحجم التسجيل ، كامل الشاشة, عرف حجم و الأبعاد القيمة. إذا كنت تستعد لتشغيل دردشة فيديو Skype في وضع ملء الشاشة ، فحدد كامل الشاشة in حدد منطقة التسجيل. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك أن تختار عرف وضبط نقاط التحكم أو إسقاط القيم فيها الأبعاد الميدان.
  • Tipard التقاط الشاشة
  • الخطوة2: قبل التسجيل ، يجب عليك اختيار مصادر الإدخال. في جهاز الشاشة قم بتمكين كل من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وكاميرا الويب. و في حدد مدخلات التسجيل القسم ، حدد كليهما نظام الصوت و Microph الصوت. بعد ذلك ، يلتقط Screen Capture صوتك ودردشة الفيديو الصوتية مع الفيديو.
  • القيد
  • الخطوة3: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسجل Skype Call هذا لالتقاط الصور تلقائيًا ، فيمكنك تعيين المدة. عند انتهاء الدردشة ، سيتوقف Screen Capture تلقائيًا. إنها خطوة اختيارية إذا كنت لا تريد تسجيل Skype تلقائيًا.
  • الخطوة4: اضغط على زر REC لبدء تسجيل Skype. عند انتهاء دردشة Skype الخاصة بك ، انقر فوق زر REC مرة أخرى للتوقف. فقط قم بمعاينة الملفات قبل حفظ الملف.
  • الخطوة5: بعد ذلك يمكنك حفظ فيديو دردشة Skype في ملفات عالية الجودة ، مثل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة أو مقاطع الفيديو 4K ، إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كما ترون ، يحتوي Tipard Screen Capture على واجهة مباشرة. يمكنك العثور على جميع الميزات اللازمة لتسجيل المحادثات Skype بسهولة على واجهته.

الجزء 2. برنامج تسجيل Skype لمستخدمي Mac

على الرغم من أن Apple قامت بتضمين ميزات تسجيل الشاشة في QuickTime Player ، إلا أنها ليست تطبيقًا مناسبًا. إذا كنت لا تمانع في الدفع مقابل تسجيل Skype على كمبيوتر Mac ، فقد يكون لديك العديد من الخيارات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تسجيل دردشة فيديو Skype مجانًا ، فقد يكون Vodburner for Mac خيارًا جيدًا. إذا كان لديك أنت والشخص الذي تتحدث معه Vodburner ، فلا توجد قيود على تسجيل Skype. خلاف ذلك ، سيتم وضع علامة مائية التسجيل.

VobBurner

كيفية التقاط Skype للدردشة على ماك

  • الخطوة1: بعد تثبيت Vodburner لنظام التشغيل Mac ، افتحه في مجلد التطبيقات.
  • الخطوة2: تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Skype الخاص بك. ثم سوف يقضي Vodburner نصف دقيقة لتهيئة إعداداتك. عندما تنجح عملية التهيئة ، يمكنك رؤية جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك على Skype وإجراء مكالمات داخل Vodburner لنظام Mac.
  • الخطوة3: بمجرد تنشيط المكالمة ، ستظهر عناصر التحكم في التسجيل في نافذة دردشة الفيديو.
  • الخطوة4: اضغط على دائرة تسجيل في وسط مسجل Skype هذا ، عند الاستعداد لتسجيل نافذة دردشة الفيديو في Skype.
  • الخطوة5: سيقوم Vodburner بالتقاط كافة الأصوات مع نافذة محادثة الفيديو. إذا كنت تريد تخصيص تنسيق نافذة الدردشة ، فيمكنك الضغط على رمز الترس وتحديد موقعه اليظهر> تخطيط القائمة.
  • الخطوة6: عند انتهاء دردشة Skype ، انقر فوق زر الإيقاف لإكمال التسجيل. ثم يمكنك العثور على تسجيلات Skype الخاصة بك في Mac Finder.

بالإضافة إلى تسجيل Skype ، يقوم Vodburner أيضًا بدمج الميزات الشاملة المتعلقة بمعاينة تسجيل Skype وتحريره.

الجزء 3. سجل دردشة سكايب على الهاتف الذكي

أصبح الهاتف الذكي أداة ضرورية ، بغض النظر عن العمل أو في الحياة اليومية. المزيد والمزيد من الناس إجراء مكالمة فيديو سكايب على هواتفهم الذكية. أدركت مايكروسوفت هذه المطالب وأصدرت تطبيق Skype for Business لمستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. علاوة على ذلك ، قامت Microsoft بتضمين ميزات تسجيل Skype في هذا التطبيق. لذلك ، عند إجراء مكالمات فيديو Skype أو مؤتمر Skype على هاتفك الذكي ، يمكنك تسجيله في الداخل سكايب للمؤسسات التطبيق. وهي متوفرة لأجهزة iPhone ، وهواتف Android ، وهاتف Windows.

سكايب مقابل الأعمال

كيفية الحصول على اجتماع سكايب على الهاتف الذكي

  • الخطوة1: عندما تكون مستعدًا لتسجيل اجتماع Skype ، يمكنك اللمس خيارات أكثر زر مع رمز من ثلاث نقاط واختيار ابدأ التسجيل.
  • الخطوة2: ثم ستظهر شاشة تسجيل Skype. يمكنك تخصيص الإعدادات في فيديو , ميكروفون و مكبرات الصوت القائمة.
  • الخطوة3: أثناء تسجيل Skype ، يمكنك اللمس وقفة وزر استئنف زر للتحكم في محتوى التسجيل.
  • الخطوة4: عند الانتهاء من اجتماع Skype الخاص بك ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر لإنهاء تسجيل Skype.
  • الخطوة5: يوفر Skype for Business تسجيلات Skype بتنسيق MP4.

بعد التقاط دردشة فيديو Skype ، يمكنك مشاركة التسجيل مع الآخرين داخل Skype for Business مباشرة. حاليًا ، تطبيق Skype for Business مجاني ، لذلك يمكن لكل مستخدم للهواتف الذكية الاستمتاع بـ Skype for Business وميزة تسجيل Skype الخاصة به بشكل ملائم.

يسمح Video DownloaderHelper للأشخاص بنسخ رابط URL وإنشاء دبوس ، من التسجيل البسيط عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك ، يمكن لخيار التنزيل السريع توفير المزيد من الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل الملفات المحلية باستخدام مسجل فيديو Firefox أيضًا.

خلاصة

استنادًا إلى المقدمات أعلاه ، يجب أن تستوعب أفضل مسجلات Skype لمنصة مختلفة. عندما تستعد لتسجيل Skype للدردشة ، يمكنك استخدام Tipard Screen Capture بسهولة. بالإضافة إلى تسجيل الفيديو ، يمكن لـ Tipard Screen Capture أيضًا تسجيل مكالمات Skype في ملف صوتي. يمكنك استكشاف إمكانات Screen Capture على تسجيل Skype. Vodburner for Mac هو مسجل Skype مخصص على جهاز Mac. يحتوي Vodburner for Mac على نسختين ، تطبيق مجاني وواحد مدفوع. إذا كان جميع المشاركين في مكالمة فيديو Skype يستخدمون Vodburner for Mac ، فيمكنك تسجيل دردشة Skype دون أي قيود. بخلاف ذلك ، ستحتوي تسجيلات Skype الخاصة بك على علامة مائية Vodburner. أخيرًا ، قدمنا ​​طريقة التقاط مؤتمر فيديو Skype على الهاتف المحمول. Skype for Business هو تطبيق Skype رسمي تم تطويره بواسطة Microsoft. لذا يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق لإجراء مكالمات Skype وتسجيلات Skype بدون أي مخاوف تتعلق بالأمن السيبراني. علاوة على ذلك ، عملية تسجيل Skype على الهاتف الذكي في Skype for Business هي عملية أبسط. يمكنك اختيار أي طريقة لتصوير دردشة Skype الخاصة بك وفقًا للنظام الأساسي.

الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

التقاط وحفظ الفيديو على Windows / Mac

Capture and Save Streaming Video on Windows/Mac

Skype Recorder

Skype is a popular communication service. Today, many people keep in touch with friends and families through Skype. Unlike other point-to-point communication platform, Skype also supports video conference calls as well. More and more companies utilize Skype to build up team work. You may need a Skype recorder to capture the video calls for work or personally.

A Skype recorder is different to simple screen recorders, because a it should have the ability to capture the images of the video call and your face simultaneously. That means it must be able to shoot from multiple input source at the same time. Therefore, this article will recommend 3 best Skype recorders and tell you how to use them in details.

Part 1. Best Skype recorder on PCs

You may need a CPU-light screen recorder for Skype on PC. If the Skype recording software uses higher CPU, it will lead to video chat crash. Tipard Screen Capture is such a Skype Recorder. When you capture Skype video chats, you even cannot feel Screen Capture is running. The smooth Skype recording experience of Screen Capture will give you a deep impression. Moreover, Screen Capture supports to record Skype video chats from multiple input sources, like computer screen, webcam, system audio, microphone, and so on. The program has a friendly user interface to get the desired files with ease.

  • Step 1: Open Screen Capture and set the recording screen size depending. Screen Capture has three recording size options, Full screen, Custom size and Dimensions value. If you prepare to play Skype video chat in full screen mode, select Full screen in Select Recording Area. Otherwise, you can choose Custom and adjust the control points or drop the values in Dimensions field.
  • Tipard Screen Capture
  • Step 2: Before recording, you have to choose the input sources. In Screen Device section, enable both your computer and webcam. And in Select Recording Inputs section, select both System Audio and Microph Audio. Then Screen Capture will capture your voice and video chat audio along with the video.
  • Record
  • Step 3: If you need to this Skype Call Recorder to shoot automatically, you can set Duration. When your chat overs, Screen Capture will stop spontaneously. It is an optional step if you do not want to record Skype automatically.
  • Step 4: Tap on REC button to start Skype recording. When your Skype chat finishes, click on REC button again to stop. Just preview the files before you save the file.
  • Step 5: Then you can save Skype chat video in high quality files, like HD videos or 4K videos, to your computer.

As you can see, Tipard Screen Capture has a straightforward interface. You can find all necessary features to record Skype chat easily on its interface.

Part 2. Skype recording software for Mac users

Although Apple has embedded screen-recording features in QuickTime Player, it is not an appropriate application. If you do not mind to pay for Skype recording on Mac computer, you may have many choices. However, if you want to record Skype video chat for free, Vodburner for Mac maybe a good choice. If both you and the person you are chatting with have Vodburner, there is no restriction about Skype recording. Otherwise, the recording will be watermarked.

VobBurner

How to capture Skype chat on Mac

  • Step 1: After installed Vodburner for Mac, open it in Applications folder.
  • Step 2: Sign in your Skype account. Then Vodburner will spend half a minute to initialize your settings. When initialization succeeds, you can see your Skype contacts and make calls within Vodburner for Mac.
  • Step 3: Once the call is activated, the recording controls will pop up on the video chat window.
  • Step 4: Tap on the circle-recording button at the center of this Skype recorder, when you prepare to record Skype video chat window.
  • Step 5: Vodburner will capture all sounds along with the video chat window. If you want to customize the layout of chat window, you can press the gear icon and locate to Show->Layout menu.
  • Step 6: When Skype chat is over, click the stop button to complete recording. Then you can find your Skype recordings in Mac Finder.

Besides Skype recording, Vodburner also integrates extensive features related to Skype recording preview and editing.

Part 3. Record Skype chat on smartphone

Smartphone has become a necessary device, no matter at work or in daily life. More and more people make Skype video call on their smartphone. Microsoft had realized such demands and released Skype for Business app for smartphone users. Furthermore, Microsoft has embedded Skype recording features in this app. So, when you make Skype video calls or Skype conference on your smartphone, you can record it within Skype for Business app. It is available to iPhone, Android handsets and Windows phone.

Skype-for-Business

How to grab Skype meeting on smartphone

  • Step 1: When you are ready to record Skype meeting, you can touch More Options button with a three-point icon and select Start Recording.
  • Step 2: Then the Skype recording screen will show up. You can customize settings in Video, Microphone and Speaker menu.
  • Step 3: During Skype recording, you can touch Pause button and Resume button to control the recording content.
  • Step 4: When your Skype meeting is done, tap on Stop button to finish Skype recording.
  • Step 5: Skype for Business will save Skype recordings in MP4 format.

After shooting Skype video chat, you can share the recording to with others within Skype for Business directly. Currently, Skype for Business is free to charge, so every smartphone user could enjoy Skype for Business and its Skype recording feature conveniently.

Video DownloaderHelper allow people copy URL link and make pin, out of simple recordation online. If you are hurry, the Quick Download option can save more time. In addition, you can convert local files with the Firefox streaming video recorder too.

Conclusion

Based on the introductions above, you should grasp the best Skype recorders for different platform. When you prepare to record Skype chat, you can use Tipard Screen Capture easily. Besides video recording, Tipard Screen Capture is also able to record Skype calls in audio file. You can explore Screen Capture's potentials on Skype recording. Vodburner for Mac is a dedicated Skype recorder on Mac computer. Vodburner for Mac has two versions, a free application and a paid one. If all the participants of the Skype video call use Vodburner for Mac, you can record the Skype chat without any constrain. Otherwise, your Skype recordings will have a Vodburner watermark. Finally, we introduced how to capture Skype video conference on mobile phone. Skype for Business is an official Skype app that developed by Microsoft. So you can use this app to make Skype calls and Skype recordings without any cybersecurity concerns. Moreover, the process of Skype recording on smartphone within Skype for Business is simpler. You can choose any way to shoot your Skype chat according to the platform.