كيفية تسجيل فيديو اللعب على PS4

كيفية تسجيل فيديو اللعب على PS4

عندما تلعب لعبة PS4 ويظهر أداء مذهل ، قد ترغب في تسجيلها ونشرها على YouTube. وبالتالي. كيف يمكنك تسجيل اللعب على PS4 مع الفيديو والصوت عالي الجودة؟ ستوضح لك هذه المقالة طريقتين لتحقيق الطلب الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدام الميزات المضمنة في PS4 أو أداة جهة خارجية لتسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4.

كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4

الجزء 1. كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4 مع ميزة التسجيل المدمجة

يمكنك ضبط إعدادات PS4 لتسجيل مقطع من طريقة اللعب بطول معين. كما يسمح لك بقص طريقة اللعب المسجلة على PS4 على الجدول الزمني ومشاركتها على منصات مثل Twitter.

الخطوة1نظرًا لأنك تستخدم وحدة تحكم PS4 ، يجب عليك الضغط على شارك زر عليه لفتح قائمة المشاركة. ثم حدد ملف طول مقطع الفيديو لاختيار طول اللعبة التي تريد تسجيلها.

قم بتعيين طول اللعب المسجل على PS4

الخطوة2قبل أن تبدأ في لعب لعبتك ، يمكنك الضغط مرتين على ملف شارك زر لبدء الالتقاط. سوف يسجل جهاز PS4 طول الفترة الزمنية التي استقرتها من قبل. إذا كنت تريد إنهاء الالتقاط مقدمًا ، فيمكنك الضغط مرتين على شارك زر مرة أخرى للتوقف.

الخطوة3(اختياري). في الإعدادات الافتراضية ، سيقوم جهاز PS4 بتسجيل آخر 15 دقيقة من لعبتك تلقائيًا. إذا لم تضغط مرتين على ملف شارك لبدء التسجيل ، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على مقطع لعب مدته 15 دقيقة محفوظًا في Capture Gallery. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر المشاركة مرة واحدة فقط للوصول إلى ملف شارك قائمة. يمكنك تصفح مقاطع فيديو اللعب المسجلة على PS4 في ملف فيديو كليب قائمة. ثم تحتاج إلى تحديد ملف حفظ مقطع الفيديو أو اضغط على زر المربع لحفظ المقطع.

تصفح طريقة اللعب المسجلة على PS4

هنا قد ترغب في: كيفية تسجيل لعبة Diablo 3 في حلول مختلفة

الجزء 2. كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4 وحفظها على الكمبيوتر

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط طريقة لعب PS4 الخاصة بك وحفظها على الكمبيوتر ، فيجب عليك استخدام بطاقة التقاط وبرنامج التقاط الشاشة. يمكن لبطاقة الالتقاط توصيل جهاز PS4 بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعرض شاشة PS4 على الكمبيوتر. ثم يمكن لأداة التقاط الشاشة تسجيل عملية اللعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. Tipard التقاط الشاشة هي أداة التقاط متعددة الاستخدامات يمكنها مساعدتك في تسجيل فيديو اللعب على PS4 بميزات تحرير متنوعة.

الخطوة1أولاً ، تحتاج إلى توصيل PS4 ببطاقة الالتقاط عبر كابل HDMI. ثم قم بتوصيل PS4 بالتلفزيون الخاص بك لعرض لعبة PS4 على التلفزيون. ثم قم بتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والتقاط البطاقة باستخدام كابل USB.

الخطوة2بعد ضبط الجهاز ، يمكنك ضبط الإعدادات على PS4. تحتاج إلى تحديث PS4 الخاص بك إلى أحدث إصدار بحيث يسمح لك بالتقاط طريقة اللعب. ثم انتقل إلى نظام القائمة وتعطيل تمكين HDCP الإعداد لأن هذا الإعداد قد يقيدك لتسجيل طريقة اللعب أيضًا.

الخطوة3ثم يمكن لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عرض شاشة PS4. يجب عليك ضبط Screen Capture قبل تسجيل لعبة PS4. بعد تنزيل Screen Capture وتشغيله ، يجب عليك تعيين المجلد لحفظ فيديو اللعب الخاص بك في ملف التفضيلات قائمة. ثم ، انقر فوق ملف جهاز تسجيل فيديو الوضع في الواجهة لضبط معلمات تسجيل الشاشة. يمكنك تغيير حجم الشاشة التي تريد تسجيلها عن طريق إدخال الدقة في الحقل أو سحب إطار شاشة التسجيل.

REC

الخطوة4كما يسمح لك باختيار مصدر الصوت ومستوى الصوت. يمكنك اختيار صوت النظام أو صوت الميكروفون أو كليهما. حددها عن طريق تشغيل المفتاح الموجود على الواجهة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق اللون الأحمر REC زر لبدء التسجيل.

اختر مصادر الصوت

الخطوة5إذا كنت تريد إيقاف التسجيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق المربع الأحمر. سيتم تشغيل معاينة فيديو اللعب المسجل تلقائيًا في الواجهة. يمكنك قص الفيديو الخاص بك في هذه الواجهة عن طريق تحديد نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية. يمكنك حفظ الفيديو النهائي عن طريق النقر فوق توفير زر. يمكنك العثور على الفيديو في المجلد الذي قمت بتعيينه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

معاينة

بصرف النظر عن تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4 ، يمكنك ذلك إعادة تسجيل LOL، أو ألعاب أخرى بجودة عالية.

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4

1. كيف يمكنني تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4 بالصوت؟

تسمح لك الطريقتان المذكورتان أعلاه بالتقاط طريقة لعب PS4 بصوت في اللعبة. إذا كنت تريد تسجيل صوتك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام سماعة رأس أو ميكروفون للاتصال بجهاز PS4. ثم يمكنك تشغيل الميكروفون واستخدام Screen Capture لتسجيل صوتك أثناء اللعبة.

2. كيف تشارك فيديو اللعب على PS4؟

لمشاركة فيديو اللعب الخاص بك على الإنترنت ، يجب عليك توصيل PS4 الخاص بك بحسابات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك مثل Twitter أو Facebook. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى حساباتك في مشاركة مقطع فيديو قائمة. ثم يمكنك إضافة اسم وتعليق على طريقة لعبك المسجلة على PS4 ومشاركتها.

3. هل يمكنني نسخ طريقة اللعب على PS4 إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

نعم ، يمكنك نسخ طريقة لعب PS4 عن طريق محرك أقراص USB. أولاً ، قم بتوصيل محرك USB بجهاز PS4. يجب أن تذهب إلى معرض الالتقاط للعثور على طريقة اللعب المسجلة. ثم اضغط على الخيارات زر على وحدة تحكم PS4. حدد ملف نسخ إلى أجهزة تخزين USB زر ثم اختر الملف الذي تريد نسخه. انقر على نسخ زر وسيتم حفظ طريقة اللعب على محرك USB الخاص بك. يمكنك نسخه إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد ذلك.

خلاصة

في هذه المقالة ، يمكنك التعرف على طريقتين تم التحقق منهما حول كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4. يمكنك إما تسجيل اللعب من خلال إعدادات PS4 الافتراضية أو بطاقة التقاط ومسجل الشاشة من جهة خارجية. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد حول كيفية التقاط فيديو لعب PS4 ، فالرجاء ترك تعليقك أدناه.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تسجيل الفيديو
نيسان 25 و 2021 08: 43
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Record A Gameplay Video on PS4

How to Record A Gameplay Video on PS4

When you are playing a PS4 game and an amazing performance shows up, you may want to record it and post it on YouTube. So. How can you record gameplay on PS4 with high-quality video and audio? This article will show you two methods to realize your demand. You can use either the built-in features of PS4 or a third-party tool to record PS4 gameplay.

How to Record A Gameplay on PS4

Part 1. How to Record PS4 Gameplay with Built-in Recording Feature

You can adjust the setting of PS4 to record a clip of your gameplay with a specific length. It also allows you to trim your recorded PS4 gameplay on the timeline and share it on platforms like Twitter.

Step 1Since you are using the PS4 controller, you should press the Share button on it to open the Share menu. Then select the Length of the Video Clip to choose the length of the gameplay you want to record.

Set Recorded PS4 Gameplay Length

Step 2Before you start to play your game, you can double-press the Share button to start the capturing. The PS4 will record the length of time you have settled before. If you want to end the capturing in advance, you can double-press the Share button again to stop.

Step 3(optional). In default settings, the PS4 will be recording the last 15 minutes of your game automatically. If you don’t double-press the Share button to start recording, you can still get 15-minute clip gameplay saved on the Capture Gallery. To do this, you need to press the Share button only once to access the Share menu. You can browse recorded PS4 gameplay videos in the Video Clip menu. Then you need to select the Save Video Clip or press the square button to save the clip.

Browse Recorded PS4 Gameplay

Here you may like: How to Record Diablo 3 Gameplay in Different Solutions

Part 2. How to Record PS4 Gameplay and Save It on Computer

If you want to capture your PS4 gameplay and save it on the computer, you should use a capture card and screen capture software. The capture card can connect your PS4 with your computer and display the PS4 screen on the computer. Then the screen capture tool can record the gameplay process on your computer. Tipard Screen Capture is a versatile capturing tool that can help you to record the PS4 gameplay video with various editing features.

Step 1First, you need to connect PS4 with the capture card through an HDMI cable. Then connect the PS4 with your TV to display the PS4 game on the TV. Then connect your computer and capture card with a USB cable.

Step 2After the setting of hardware, you can adjust the settings on PS4. You need to update your PS4 to the latest version so that it allows you to capture gameplay. Then go to the System menu and disable the Enable HDCP setting because this setting may restrict you to record gameplay too.

Step 3Then your computer can display the screen of PS4. You should set Screen Capture before the PS4 game recording. After downloading and launching Screen Capture, you should set the folder to save your gameplay video in the Preferences menu. Then, click the Video Recorder mode in the interface to adjust the parameters of screen recording. You can change the size of the screen you want to record by entering the resolution in the field or dragging the frame of the recording screen.

REC

Step 4It also allows you to choose the audio source and volume. You can choose system audio, microphone sound, or both of them. Select them by turning on the switch on the interface. After that, you can click the red REC button to start the recording.

Choose Audio Sources

Step 5If you want to stop recording, you can click the red square. The preview of the recorded gameplay video will automatically play in the interface. You can trim your video in this interface by setting the start point and the end point. You can save the final video by clicking the Save button. You can find the video in the folder you set on your computer.

Preview

Apart from recording PS4 gameplay, you can record LOL replay, or other games with high quality.

Part 3. FAQs about Recording PS4 Gameplay

1. How can I record PS4 gameplay with voice?

The two ways mentioned above both allow you to capture PS4 gameplay with sound in the game. If you want to record your voice, you need to use a headset or microphone to connect to the PS4. Then you can turn on your microphone and use Screen Capture to record your voice during the game.

2. How to share a PS4 gameplay video?

To share your gameplay video on the Internet, you should connect your PS4 to your social media accounts like Twitter or Facebook. You can sign in to your accounts in the Share Video Clip menu. Then you can add a name and comment for your recorded PS4 gameplay and share it.

3. Can I copy my PS4 gameplay to my computer?

Yes, you can copy PS4 gameplay by a USB drive. First, plug the USB drive into the PS4. You should go to the Capture Gallery to find the recorded gameplay. Then press the Options button on the PS4 controller. Select the Copy to USB Storage Devices button and then choose the file you want to copy. Click the Copy button and the gameplay will be saved on your USB drive. You can copy it to your computer afterward.

Conclusion

In this article, you can learn 2 verified methods about how to record PS4 gameplay. You can either record gameplay by PS4 default settings or third-party capture card and screen recorder. If you have any questions or want to know more about how to capture a PS4 gameplay video, please leave your comment below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Record Video
April 25, 2021 08:43
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments