3 طرق لتسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac

3 طرق لتسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac

كاونتر سترايك (Global Offensive) هي لعبة إطلاق نار شهيرة ورائدة تجذب الملايين من اللاعبين. يمكنك مشاهدة الكثير من ألعاب CSGO التي تلعب مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها على YouTube. هل تريد ايضا ان سجل طريقة اللعب CSGO وتبادل البكرات البارزة لبعض لحظات الانتصار أو التقنيات التعليمية؟

كيفية تسجيل طريقة لعب CS GO

هناك العديد من مسجلات الألعاب المعروضة في السوق والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في التقاط طريقة لعب CSGO على الكمبيوتر. هذا المنشور يقدم لك 3 أشياء رائعة لمساعدتك تسجيل مقاطع CSGO سواء على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو جهاز Mac.

الجزء 1. سجل طريقة لعب CSGO مع Game Bar

Xbox Game Bar هي أداة مدمجة لتسجيل اللعب في Windows 10. يمكنها تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتقاط لقطات شاشة أثناء لعب ألعاب الكمبيوتر. يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل مقاطع لعب CSGO على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10 بسهولة.

الخطوة1أولاً ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن لعبة بار تم تمكين. يتم تشغيله بشكل افتراضي. ولكن قبل بدء تسجيل طريقة اللعب CSGO ، من الأفضل أن تتحقق من ذلك. صحافة Windows مفتاح ظهور بداية قائمة طعام. أختر الإعدادات قائمة الطعام، الالعاب وثم لعبة بار. هنا يمكنك تشغيله.

تفعيل شريط GAme

الخطوة2عندما تريد تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO ، يمكنك الضغط على Windows + G مفاتيح ظهور Game Bar. إذا كنت تستخدم ملف اكس بوكس فقط اضغط على زر Xbox. ثم انقر فوق ملف القيد رمز لبدء عملية التسجيل. هنا يمكنك أيضًا الضغط على كسب + قديم + G لبدء أو إيقاف تسجيل طريقة اللعب CSGO. يتعلم كيفية تحميل الفيديو على موقع يوتيوب.

سجل طريقة لعب CSGO مع Game Bar

الجزء 2. سجل طريقة لعب CSGO مع QuickTime Player

إذا كنت ترغب في لعب CS GO على جهاز Mac ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على برنامج تسجيل الشاشة الافتراضي الخاص به ، كويك تايم بلاير لالتقاط لعبة CSGO الخاصة بك. QuickTime هو مشغل الوسائط الرسمي لنظام التشغيل Mac ، كما أنه يحمل ميزة التسجيل الأساسية.

الخطوة1افتح QuickTime Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. انقر قم بتقديم في شريط القائمة العلوي ثم حدد ملف تسجيل شاشة جديد اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية نافذة التسجيل الرئيسية تظهر على الشاشة.

برنامج QuickTime لتسجيل الشاشة الجديد

الخطوة2انقر على القيد زر لبدء تسجيل فيديو اللعب CSGO على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. عندما تريد إيقافه ، يمكنك النقر فوق قلة النوم في شريط قوائم QuickTime للقيام بذلك.

مزيد من المعلومات حول تسجيل شاشة QuickTime هو هنا.

الجزء 3. طريقة أفضل لتسجيل طريقة لعب CS GO على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك

سيبطئ Game Bar أداء الألعاب عن طريق تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO في الخلفية. ويستطيع QuickTime Player التقاط الصوت فقط من الميكروفون. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط مقاطع فيديو لعب CSGO عالية الجودة ، فيجب عليك اللجوء إلى برنامج تسجيل الألعاب الاحترافي ، القبض على الشاشة.

إنه مصمم خصيصًا لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة. مع اعتماد المتقدم ضوء أزرق تقنية ترميز الفيديو عالية الدقة في الوقت الحقيقي ، يمكنها تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO بسرعة 60 إطارًا في الثانية بدقة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم أحدث تقنيات التسريع لضمان حصولك على تسجيل لعبة 4K في الوقت الفعلي مع انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.

الخطوة1قم بتنزيل مسجل اللعب CSGO هذا وتثبيته وتشغيله مجانًا على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7 أو جهاز Mac. حدد ملف جهاز تسجيل فيديو ميزة لتسجيل مقاطع اللعب CSGO.

شاشة

الخطوة2قبل التسجيل ، يمكنك تخصيص منطقة تسجيل الشاشة واختيار مصدر تسجيل الصوت بحرية. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط وجهك ، يمكنك تشغيل كاميرا.

شاشة

الخطوة3عندما تريد تسجيل CSGO ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف REC زر. أثناء تسجيل اللعب ، يُسمح لك بتحرير الفيديو الملتقط وإضافة سهم ونص وخط ومستطيل وقطع ناقص والمزيد إليه.

الخطوة4بعد التسجيل ، سيتم إرشادك إلى ملف معاينة نافذة او شباك. هنا يمكنك التحقق من فيديو اللعب المسجل والقيام بمزيد من عمليات التحرير. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق توفير زر لحفظ ملف التسجيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

سيتم حفظ فيديو CSGO المسجل بتنسيق MP4 تنسيق افتراضيًا. يمكنك الذهاب إلى التفضيلات الإطار، انقر فوق الناتج لتغييره.

شاشة

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO

هل تؤثر Game DVR على أداء الألعاب؟

نعم ، سيستخدم كل من Game DVR و Xbox Game Bar ترميز الأجهزة على وحدة معالجة الرسومات لأداء التسجيل. لذلك ، قد ترى مقاطع الفيديو مضغوطة جدًا في بعض الأحيان أو أن طريقة اللعب متخلفة.

كيف يمكنني تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO دون فقدان FPS؟

يجب أن تعلم أن جميع المسجلات ستكلف بعض وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لإجراء التسجيل. سيؤثر ذلك بالتأكيد على تجربة لعبك. ولكن يمكنك استخدام بعض أدوات التسجيل الاحترافية مثل القبض على الشاشة لتسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO دون فقدان FPS.

كيف تتحدث في CSGO دون الضغط على الزر؟

أثناء لعب CSGO ، يمكنك فقط الضغط على F1 مرة واحدة لبدء التحدث ، ثم الضغط على F1 مرة أخرى لإنهاء الحديث.

خلاصة

كيفية تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO ؟ سواء كنت تلعب CS Go على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو جهاز Mac ، يمكنك العثور على مسجل ألعاب مناسب لالتقاط لعبتك أثناء لعبها على CSGO. لمزيد من الأسئلة حول تسجيل لعبة CSGO و CSGO ، يمكنك ترك رسالة لنا.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تسجيل الفيديو
يونيو شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

3 Ways to Record CSGO Gameplay on Windows PC and Mac

3 Ways to Record CSGO Gameplay on Windows PC and Mac

CS:GO (Global Offensive) is a popular and leading shooting game which attracts millions of gamers. You can see lots of CSGO game playing videos uploaded on YouTube. Are you also want to record CSGO gameplay and share highlight reels of some triumphant moments or instructional techniques?

How to Record CS GO Gameplay

There are many game recorders offered on the market that can help you capture CSGO gameplay on computer. This post like to introduce you with 3 great ones to help you record CSGO clips on either a Windows PC or a Mac.

Part 1. Record CSGO Gameplay with Game Bar

Xbox Game Bar is a built-in gameplay recording tool in Windows 10. It can record videos and take screenshots while playing PC games. You can use it to record CSGO gameplay clips on a Windows 10 PC with ease.

Step 1First, you should ensure the Game Bar has been enabled. It is turned on by default. But before you start the CSGO gameplay recording, you’d better check it. Press Windows key to arise the Start menu. Choose Settings menu, Gaming and then Game Bar. Here you can turn on it.

Enable GAme Bar

Step 2When you want to record CSGO gameplay, you can press Windows + G keys to arise Game Bar. If you are using the Xbox controller, just simply press the Xbox button. Then click the Record icon to start the recording process. Here you can also press Win + Alt + G to start or stop the CSGO gameplay recording. Learn how to upload a video to YouTube.

Record CSGO Gameplay with Game Bar

Part 2. Record CSGO Gameplay with QuickTime Player

If you like to play CS GO on a Mac, you can rely on its default screen recording software, QuickTime Player to capture your CSGO game playing. QuickTime is the official media player for Mac, and it also carries the basic recording feature.

Step 1Open QuickTime Player on your Mac. Click File on the top menu bar and then select the New Screen Recording option. After that, you can see the main recording window appears on the screen.

QuickTime New Screen Recording

Step 2Click the Record button to start recording CSGO gameplay video on your Mac. When you want to stop it, you can click Stop on the QuickTime menu bar to do that.

More information about QuickTime screen recording is here.

Part 3. Better Way to Record CS GO Gameplay on PC and Mac

Game Bar will slow your gaming performance by recording CSGO gameplay in the background. And QuickTime Player can only capture sound from microphone. So if you want to capture high quality CSGO gameplay videos, you should turn to the professional game recording software, Screen Capture.

It is specially designed to capture high quality videos. With the adoption of the advanced Blue-light real-time HD video encoding technology, it can record CSGO gameplay in 60fps with high definition. What’s more, it supports the latest accelerate technology to ensure you have a real-time 4K game recording with low CPU, GPU and RAM.

Step 1Free download, install and run this CSGO gameplay recorder on your Windows 10/8/7 PC or Mac. Select the Video Recorder feature to record CSGO gameplay clips.

Screen

Step 2Before the recording, you can freely custom the screen recording region and choose the audio recording source. If you want to capture your own face, you can turn on the Webcam.

Screen

Step 3When you want to record CSGO, you can simply click on the REC button. While the gameplay recording, you are allowed to edit the captured video and add arrow, text, line, rectangle, ellipse and more to it.

Step 4After recording, you will be guided to the Preview window. Here you can check the recorded gameplay video and do more editing operations. After that, click Save button to save the recording file on your computer.

The recorded CSGO video will be saved in MP4 format by default. You can go to Preferences window, click Output to change it.

Screen

Part 4. FAQs of Recording CSGO Gameplay

Does Game DVR affect gaming performance?

Yes, both Game DVR and Xbox Game Bar will use hardware encode on GPU to perform the recording. So, you may see the videos look very compressed at times or the gameplay is lagging.

How do I record CSGO gameplay without losing FPS?

You should know that, all recorders will cost some CPU, GPU and RAM to make the recording. That will definitely affect your game playing experience. But you can use some professional recorder tool like Screen Capture to record CSGO gameplay without losing FPS.

How do you talk in CSGO without pressing the button?

While playing CSGO, you can just press F1 once to start speaking, and then press F1 again to finish the talking.

Conclusion

How to record CSGO gameplay ? Whether you play CS Go on a Windows PC or a Mac, you can find a right game recorder to capture your game playing on CSGO. For more questions about the CSGO and CSGO game recording, you can leave us a message.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Record Video
June 01, 2021 08:50
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments