كيفية تسجيل لقاء Google على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون فقدان الجودة

كيفية تسجيل لقاء Google على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون فقدان الجودة

عندما يكون لديك اجتماع عمل على Google Meet ولكن لا يمكنك حضوره في الوقت المحدد لبعض الأسباب. قد ترغب في تسجيل الاجتماع وإعادة تشغيله. لذا ، عليك أن تعرف كيفية تسجيل Google Meet الاجتماع على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ستحل هذه المقالة مشكلتك بطريقتين فعالتين.

كيفية تسجيل Google Meet

الجزء 1. كيفية تسجيل لقاء Google مع ميزة التسجيل المضمنة

يسمح لك Google Meet بتسجيل الاجتماع باستخدام ميزة مضمنة فقط إذا كنت منظم الاجتماع أو كان لديك حساب في تنظيم الاجتماع. يعد بدء تسجيل Google Meet أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية نظرًا لأن Google Meet يحتوي على واجهة جيدة التنظيم.

خطوة 1اذهب إلى الموقع. يمكنك الانضمام إلى اجتماع باستخدام رمز الاجتماع أو الرابط. بعد دخول الاجتماع ، يمكنك العثور على ملف 3 نقطة القائمة في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة. انقر فوقه وحدد ملف اجتماع قياسي .

سجل جلسة في Google Meet

خطوة 2ثم يجب عليك النقر فوق قبول زر في نافذة اطلب الموافقة. سيتلقى جميع أعضاء الاجتماع إشعارًا بأنك تقوم بتسجيل الاجتماع. بعد ذلك يبدأ تسجيل الاجتماع. يجب أن تعلم أنه يمكن تسجيل المتحدث النشط والعرض التقديمي فقط. لا يمكن تسجيل جميع الأعضاء الآخرين والنوافذ أو الواجهات الإضافية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في الفيديو.

خطوة 3إذا كنت تريد إيقاف التسجيل ، فانقر فوق 3 نقطة القائمة والعثور على إيقاف التسجيل زر في القائمة. انقر فوقه واختر ملف إيقاف التسجيل في نافذة التأكيد. عند الانتهاء من تسجيل Google Meet ، ستتلقى أنت والأعضاء الآخرون بريدًا إلكترونيًا. رابط فيديو الاجتماع المحفوظ موجود في هذا البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك العثور على فيديو الاجتماع المحفوظ في ملف تسجيلات الاجتماع مجلد في Google Drive للمنظم.

أوقف Google Meet Record

ملاحظة: يعتمد وقت استلام الفيديو المسجل على طول وحجم الملفات. إذا بدأ الاجتماع خارج المؤسسة ، فسيتم حفظ اجتماع Google Meet المسجل في Google Drive لمنظم الحدث.

يجب أن تعلم أن ميزة التسجيل المضمنة لا تسمح لك بضبط معلمات الفيديو المسجل ، وقد تؤدي موافقة جميع الأعضاء إلى إزعاجك.

الجزء 2. كيفية تجاوز الإذن وتسجيل Google Meet

قد ترغب أحيانًا في تسجيل اجتماع في Google Meet دون موافقة جميع الأعضاء. وقد ترغب في حفظ فيديو الاجتماع المسجل مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في هذا الوقت ، أنت بحاجة إلى مسجل شاشة قوي تابع لجهة خارجية لتلبية طلبك. تيبارد القبض على الشاشة هي أداة متعددة الاستخدامات ذات ميزات متنوعة. لا يمكنك التقاط واجهة Google Meet فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا التقاط جميع العمليات على شاشتك باستخدام ميزات التحرير.

  • 1. قم بتسجيل وتنزيل اجتماعات Google Meet بتقنية عالية الجودة.
  • 2. إضافة مصدر الصوت بما في ذلك نظام الصوت وصوت الميكروفون.
  • 3. دعم تحرير وتدوين أدوات الفيديو المسجل.
  • 4. تصدير الفيديو المسجل وحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • 5. اضبط وقت التسجيل للتحكم في طول ووقت بدء التسجيل بحيث يمكنك تسجيل الاجتماع دون حضوره فعليًا.

خطوة 1أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل Screen Capture وتشغيله. انقر على جهاز تسجيل فيديو زر على الواجهة الرئيسية. اختر مصدر الفيديو الذي تريد تسجيله بما في ذلك الشاشة أو كاميرا الويب. يمكنك تغيير حجم شاشة التسجيل لتلائم نافذة Google Meet عن طريق إدخال الدقة أو سحب إطار الالتقاط.

شاشة

خطوة 2اختر مصدر الصوت الذي تريد تسجيله. يمكنك تسجيل صوت النظام أو صوت الميكروفون أو كليهما. انقر فوق المفتاح الموجود على الواجهة لتشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل مصدر صوت معين. ثم يمكنك ضبط مستوى الصوت عن طريق سحب النقطة.

شاشة

خطوة 3لبدء التسجيل ، يجب النقر فوق اللون الأحمر REC زر على الجانب الأيمن. يمكنك إضافة ملاحظات على الشاشة أثناء التسجيل. يمكنك العثور على جميع أنواع الأدوات في الواجهة مثل الخطوط والدوائر والأسهم والنص.

فيديو

خطوة 4إذا كنت تريد إيقاف التسجيل. انقر فوق المربع الأحمر. سيتم تشغيل معاينة الفيديو المسجل تلقائيًا. يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الفيديو الخاص بك في هذه الواجهة. عيّن نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية لقص الفيديو. عندما تحصل أخيرًا على الفيديو الذي تريده ، انقر فوق توفير .

معاينة

إلى جانب تسجيل Google Meet ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Tipard Screen Capture لـ تسجيل مقاطع فيديو Google Hangout.

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تسجيل Google Meet

1. كيف يمكنني تنزيل اجتماع مسجل من Google Meet؟

أولاً ، يجب أن تحصل على رابط الاجتماع المسجل. ثم ابحث عن الاجتماع المسجل في Google Drive. انقر على المزيد القائمة وانقر فوق تحميل زر. سيتم حفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قريبًا. أو يمكنك استخدام أدوات الجهات الخارجية مثل Screen Capture لتنزيل الفيديو مباشرة.

2. هل يمكنني تسجيل Google Meet من أجهزة الجوال؟

لا ، لا يمكنك ذلك. لا يمكن لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة استضافة اجتماع والتحكم فيه على Google Meet ولا تسجيل اجتماع من الهاتف. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي لـ iPhone ، فقد لا تزال تفشل في ذلك سجل شاشة iPhone. لتسجيل اجتماع ، يمكنك استخدام أجهزة سطح المكتب فقط.

3. كيف يمكنني العثور على تسجيل Google Meet على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

يمكنك العثور على الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله بالاسم أو التنسيق. إذا كنت تستخدم Screen Capture ، فيمكنك اختيار المجلد الذي تريد حفظ الفيديو فيه قبل الإخراج.

4. هل تسجيل Google Meet مشفر؟

نعم إنه كذلك. يتم تشفير الفيديو المسجل بواسطة TLS (أمان طبقة النقل) في Google Drive. يحمي الفيديو من المتسللين. يمكنك فقط فك تشفيرها بالمفتاح الصحيح.

خلاصة

قدمت لك هذه المقالة طريقتين لـ تسجيل اجتماع Google Meet. يمكنك إدراك ذلك من خلال وظيفة التسجيل المدمجة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أدوات الجهات الخارجية مثل Screen Capture لتجاوز موافقة المنظم لتسجيل وتنزيل اجتماع Google Meet مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول تسجيل Google Meet ، فالرجاء ترك تعليقك أدناه.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تسجيل الفيديو
قد شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
التعليقانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

How to Record a Google Meet on Your Computer without Losing Quality

How to Record a Google Meet on Your Computer without Losing Quality

When you have a business meeting on Google Meet but you can’t attend it on time for some reasons. You might want to record the meeting and replay it. So, you need to know how to record a Google Meet meeting on your computer. This article will solve your problem with 2 efficient methods.

How to Record a Google Meet

Part 1. How to Record a Google Meet with Built-in Recording Feature

Google Meet allows you to record the meeting with a built-in feature only if you are the organizer of the meeting or you have an account in the organization of the meeting. Start the Google Meet recording is quite simple since Google Meet has a well-organized interface.

Step 1Go to the website. You can join a meeting with a meeting code or a link. After entering the meeting, you can find the 3-dot menu at the bottom of the screen. Click it and select the Record meeting button.

Record a Session in Google Meet

Step 2Then you should click the Accept button in the window of Ask for consent. All the members of the meeting will receive the notice that you are recording the meeting. After this, the recording of the meeting begins. You should know that only the active speaker and the presentation can be recorded. All the other members and additional windows or interfaces on your computer can’t be recorded in the video.

Step 3If you want to stop the recording, click the 3-dot menu and find the Stop Recording button in the menu. Click it and choose the Stop Recording at the confirmation window. When the Google Meet recording is finished, you and the other members will receive an email. The link to the saved meeting video is in that email. You can find the saved meeting video in the Meet Recordings folder in the organizer’s Google Drive.

Stop Google Meet Record

Note: The time you receive the recorded video depends on the length and size of the files. If the meeting is started outside the organization, the recorded Google Meet meeting will be saved in the event organizer’s Google Drive.

You should know that the built-in recording feature doesn’t allow you to adjust the parameters of the recorded video, and the consent of all the members might bring you inconvenience.

Part 2. How to Bypass the Permission and Record a Google Meet

Sometimes you might want to record a meeting in Google Meet without the consent of all the members. And you might want to save the recorded meeting video directly on your computer. At this time, you need a powerful third-party screen recorder to meet your demand. Tipard Screen Capture is a versatile tool with various features. You can capture not only the Google Meet interface but also all the operations on your screen with editing features.

  • 1. Record and download Google Meet meetings with lossless quality technology.
  • 2. Add audio source including the system audio and microphone audio.
  • 3. Support Editing and noting tools of recorded video.
  • 4. Export the recorded video and save it on your computer.
  • 5. Set the recording time to control the length and start time of recording so that you can record a meeting without actually attending it.

Step 1First, you should download and launch the Screen Capture. Click the Video Recorder button on the main interface. Choose the video source you want to record including display or webcam. You can change the size of the recording screen to fit the window of Google Meet by entering the resolution or dragging the frame of capture.

Screen

Step 2Choose the audio source you want to record. You can record system audio or microphone audio or both of them. Click the switch on the interface to turn on or turn off a specific audio source. Then you can adjust the volume by dragging the dot.

Screen

Step 3To start the recording, you should click the red REC button on the right side. You can add notes on the screen during the recording. You can find all kinds of tools in the interface like lines, circles, arrows, and text.

Video

Step 4If you want to stop the recording. Click the red square. The preview of the recorded video will play automatically. You can also edit your video in this interface. Set the start point and the end point to trim your video. When you finally get the video you want, click the Save button.

Preview

Besides recording Google Meet, you can also use Tipard Screen Capture to record Google Hangout videos.

Part 3. FAQs about Recording Google Meet

1. How can I download a recorded meeting of Google Meet?

First, you should get the link to the recorded meeting. Then find the recorded meeting in Google Drive. Click the More menu and click the Download button. The video will be saved on your computer soon. Or you can use third-party tools like Screen Capture to download the video directly.

2. Can I record Google Meet from mobile devices?

No, you can’t. Mobile users can neither host and control a meeting on Google Meet nor record a meeting from the phone. Even if you use the default screen recorder of iPhone, you may still fail to record the iPhone screen. To record a meeting, you can only use desktop devices.

3. How can I find the Google Meet recording on my computer?

You can find the downloaded video by name or format. If you use Screen Capture, you can choose the folder you want to save the video before the output.

4. Are Google Meet recording encrypted?

Yes, it is. The recorded video is encrypted by TLS (Transport Layer Security) in Google Drive. It protects the video from intruders. You can only decrypt it with the right key.

Conclusion

This article has introduced you 2 methods to record a Google Meet meeting. You can realize it with a built-in recording function. You can also use third-party tools like Screen Capture to bypass the consent of the organizer to record and download a Google Meet meeting directly on your computer. If you want to know more about recording Google Meet, please leave your comment below.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Record Video
May 07, 2021 06:43
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments