كيفية حذف التطبيقات تماما على جهاز iPad

حذف التطبيقات على باد

وفقًا للتقرير الجديد من App Annie ، وصلت تنزيلات التطبيقات العالمية إلى 90 مليار في 2016. من المرجح أن يقوم مستخدمو iPad بتنزيل المزيد من التطبيقات وقضاء المزيد من الوقت للوصول إلى هذه التطبيقات ، لأن الدقة والأداء الممتازين لأجهزة iPad قد يجلبان تجربة أفضل. كلما زاد تنزيل التطبيق ، زاد تكرار حذف التطبيقات على أجهزة iPad. كل مستخدمي iPad تقريبًا لديهم التجارب الرهيبة التي تظهرها التطبيقات المحذوفة على جهاز iPad على الشاشة عند مزامنة iCloud أو iTunes مع iPad. يبدو في بعض الأحيان أن حذف التطبيقات على iPad مهمة معقدة ، لأنها تتعلق بإعدادات متعددة. إذا كنت قد قابلت مثل هذه التجربة من قبل ، فستعرض لك هذه المقالة كيفية حذف التطبيقات على iPad بشكل فعال.

الجزء 1: حذف التطبيقات على iPad بواسطة Tipard iPhone Eraser

برنامج Tipard اي فون المحايه هي أداة تنظيف قوية لمستخدمي iOS و iPad. يمكنك الاستفادة من هذا التطبيق لمسح التطبيقات على iPad ببعض الخطوات البسيطة. لا يساعدك Tipard iPhone Eraser على تنظيف التطبيقات على iPad وبياناته فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا العديد من الميزات المفيدة. يجب أن يكون رفيق iPad الأكثر فائدة حتى إذا كان iTunes غير متوفر. في ما يلي بعض الميزات الأساسية لمزيل التطبيقات الذي يجب أن تعرفه.

  • 1. محو البيانات المحددة بدقة لحماية خصوصيتك. ومن ثم لا يستطيع شخص آخر استرداد هذه البيانات على جهاز iPad بعد الآن.
  • 2. فهو يساعدك على إدارة وحذف ملفات تنسيق متعددة ، مثل الموسيقى والصور وجهات الاتصال والرسائل والتطبيقات وبياناتها وإعداداتها وحتى المعلومات الشخصية.
  • 3. يدعم iPhone Eraser جميع أجهزة iOS ، مثل أجهزة iPad و iPhones و iPods وأي أجهزة iDevice أخرى مزودة بنظام iOS 9.3 أو أنظمة تشغيل أعلى ، بما في ذلك iOS 10.3.
  • 4. يوفر Tipard iPhone Eraser الميزات الأساسية بحرية ، مثل مسح التطبيقات على iPad ، حتى تتمكن من تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته لتجربته دون دفع أي شيء أولاً.
  • 5. إحدى الميزات القوية هي تنظيف أجهزة iOS متعددة في نفس الوقت. عندما تحتاج إلى إعادة ضبط بعض iDevice ، سيضمن البرنامج تشغيل أجهزة iPad القديمة كأخرى جديدة.

كيفية حذف التطبيقات على آي باد مع Tipard iPhone Eraser

عندما تحذف التطبيقات من جهاز iPad ببساطة بواسطة Red X ، فقد لا تتمكن من ذلك مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على iDevice. وبعد فترة من الزمن ، ستجد أن هناك كمية كبيرة من ملفات أخرى على iPhone أو iPad. عندما تحتاج إلى تنظيف التطبيقات على جهاز iPad تمامًا ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات أدناه.

  • 1. افتح iPhone Eraser على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتوصيل جهاز iPad بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. سيكتشف iPhone Eraser جهاز iPad تلقائيًا.
  • ربط باد
  • 2. حدد مستوى محو البيانات قبل التنظيف. يوفر iPhone Eraser ثلاثة مستويات: منخفض ، متوسط ​​، مرتفع. كلما ارتفع المستوى ، كلما زاد عدد مرات الكتابة فوق البيانات ، زادت دقة التطبيقات المحذوفة على iPad.
  • محو مستوى
  • 3. بعد الإعداد ، انقر فوق "موافق" لإعادة تأكيد قرارك.
  • اختار مستوى
  • 4. ثم انقر فوق زر "ابدأ" لتنشيط عملية الحذف.
  • 5. بعد بضع ثوانٍ ، ستحصل على جهاز iPad نظيف وقد تم حذف التطبيقات على iPad.
محو باد

الميزة المدهشة في iPhone Eraser هي خيار من ثلاثة مستويات. على الرغم من أنه يمكننا إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات على iPad ، فسيتم حفظ هذه التطبيقات وبياناتها في الذاكرة حتى تغطيها البيانات الجديدة. ولكن iPhone Eraser يقوم بحذف التطبيقات على iPad من خلال الكتابة عدة مرات. وهذا يعني أنه تم حذف هذه التطبيقات من ذاكرة iPad نهائيًا.

الجزء 2: كيفية إزالة التطبيقات على iPad

بالطبع ، يمكنك حذف التطبيقات على iPad واحدة تلو الأخرى. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف هذه التطبيقات بشكل دائم ، فستحتاج إلى مزيد من الصبر للتعامل معها. أما بالنسبة إلى الحل ، فيجب عليك إزالة التطبيقات على iPad واحدة تلو الأخرى لإزالة التطبيقات تمامًا من جهاز iPad.

  • 1. افتح جهاز iPad وانتقل إلى التطبيق لحذفه على شاشة iPad الرئيسية.
  • 2. المس رمز التطبيق حتى تبدأ الرموز بالتأرجح باستخدام علامة إلغاء تثبيت على الجانب الأيسر من التطبيق.
  • 3. اضغط على علامة إلغاء التثبيت مع Red X ، سوف يظهر مربع الاستعلام.
  • 4. انقر فوق حذف لإزالة التطبيق على iPad. وبعد ذلك يمكنك تأكيد إزالة التطبيق من جهاز iPad.
  • 5. كرر الخطوات أعلاه لإزالة التطبيقات الأخرى التي تريد حذفها.
  • إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات على ipad

إذا كنت تريد إزالة التطبيقات الرسومية من iPad ، فستحتاج إلى معرفة طريقة التفصيل احذف الصور من iPad كذلك. سيكون الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا إذا كان عليك إزالة جميع الأجهزة من جهاز iPad بشكل كامل. كما ذكرنا ، فإن الحل مناسب لحذف بعض التطبيقات على iPad.

الجزء 3: كيفية تنظيف التطبيقات باستخدام iTunes

حتى إذا قمت بإلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات من iPad مباشرة ، فإن إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات على iPad لم ينجز المهمة النظيفة ، لأن التطبيقات المحذوفة على iPad مخزنة أيضًا في iTunes. وفي المرة التالية التي توصل فيها جهاز iPad بـ iTunes ، سيعودون. لذلك عليك تنظيف التطبيقات على iTunes.

  • 1. افتح iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر وانتقل إلى المكتبة.
  • 2. اكتشف وانقر على التطبيقات في القائمة المنسدلة بالجانب الأيسر.
  • 3. ستظهر جميع التطبيقات مرة أخرى في iTunes. عليك النقر حذف زر لحذفها واحدة تلو الأخرى. إذا ظهرت نافذة الاستعلام ، فحدد حذف التطبيق للتأكيد.
تطبيقات نظيفة مع اي تيونز

النتيجة

كما ترى ، تنظيف التطبيقات على iPad واحدًا تلو الآخر ليس عملًا بسيطًا. على الرغم من عدم ضرورة تثبيت أدوات طرف ثالث ، فإن العملية لا تستغرق وقتًا أطول فحسب ، ولكنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى مزيد من الصبر. يجب عليك حذف هذه التطبيقات على iTunes مرة أخرى. في الواقع ، يعمل العمل أعلاه على إزالة التطبيقات من مجال رؤيتك. سوف يقومون بتخزينها في الذاكرة حتى البيانات الجديدة للكتابة عليها.

بناءً على التحليل أعلاه ، توجد طريقتان على الأقل لحذف التطبيقات على iPad. يتيح محو التطبيقات على iPad واحدًا تلو الآخر للمستخدمين حذف التطبيقات بدون أدوات من جهة خارجية. ولكن عليك تنظيف هذه التطبيقات على كل من iPad و iTunes لمنع إعادة المزامنة. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يساعدك Tipard iPhone Eraser على حذف التطبيقات على iPad من خلال خطوات أبسط. ويمكن أن تضمن ميزة الاكتساب إمكانية تنظيف التطبيقات وإزالتها تمامًا. حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ أي واحد تبعا للموقف الخاص بك والمطالب.
إذا كنت تريد فقط محو عدة تطبيقات على iPad دون القلق بشأن الخصوصية ، يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت هذه التطبيقات على iPad مباشرة. ما عليك سوى النقر على Red X لإزالة التطبيقات واحدة تلو الأخرى وإزالتها على iTunes أيضًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حذف التطبيقات على iPad تمامًا ، فإن Tipard iPhone Eraser هو الخيار الأفضل. ويمكنك أيضًا مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل حول مشكلاتك المتعلقة بحذف التطبيقات على iPad ، وسوف نتحقق من الحل وردود الفعل في التعليقات قريبًا.

How to Delete Apps Completely on iPad

delete apps on ipad

According to the new report from App Annie, global app downloads has reached to 90 billion in 2016. iPad users are more likely to download more apps and spend more time to access these apps, because the excellent resolution and performance of iPads could bring better experience. The higher the app downloads, the more frequent to delete apps on iPads. Almost every iPad users have the terrible experiences that the deleted apps on iPad reappear on the screen when they synchronize iCloud or iTunes to iPad. Sometimes deleting apps on iPad seems a complicated task, because it related to multiple settings. If you have ever met such experience, this article will show you how to delete apps on iPad effectively.

Part 1: Delete apps on iPad by Tipard iPhone Eraser

Tipard iPhone Eraser is a powerful clean up tool for iOS and iPad users. You could utilize this application to wipe out apps on iPad with some simple steps. Tipard iPhone Eraser not only helps you to clean apps on iPad and its data, but also provides multiple useful features. It should be the most helpful iPad companion even if the iTunes is not available. Here are some basic features of the App Remover you should know.

  • 1. Erase the selected data thoroughly to protect your privacy. And then other person is not able to recover these data on your iPad any longer.
  • 2. It helps you to manage and delete multiple format files, like music, photos, contacts, messages, apps and their data, settings, and even personal information.
  • 3. iPhone Eraser supports all iOS devices, like iPads, iPhones and iPods, and any other iDevice with iOS 9.3 or above operation systems, including iOS 10.3.
  • 4. Tipard iPhone Eraser provides basic features freely, like erase apps on iPad, so you can download and install the program to have a try without paying anything first.
  • 5. One of the strong features is to clean multiple iOS devices at the same time. When you need to reset some iDevice, the program will make sure the old iPads run as new ones.

How to delete apps on iPad with Tipard iPhone Eraser

When you delete apps from iPad simply by the Red X, you might not able to clear cache on iDevice. And after a period of time, you will find there are a large amount of Other files on iPhone or iPad. When you need to clean up apps on your iPad completely, you can follow the guidance below.

  • 1. Open iPhone Eraser on your computer and plug your iPad to the computer with a USB cable. iPhone Eraser will discover your iPad spontaneously.
  • connect ipad
  • 2. Select data erasing level before clean. iPhone Eraser provides three levels: Low, Medium, High. The higher the level, the more times the data overwritten, the more thoroughly the apps deleted on iPad.
  • erasing level
  • 3. After setting, click on OK to reconfirm your decision.
  • select level
  • 4. Then click on Start button to activate the deleting process.
  • 5. A few seconds later, you will get a clean iPad and the apps on iPad have been deleted.
erase ipad

The most amazing feature of iPhone Eraser is the option of three levels. Although we can uninstall the apps on iPad, these apps and their data will be saved in memory until the new data covers them. But iPhone Eraser deletes apps on iPad through overwriting multiple times. That means that these apps have been deleted from iPad memory permanently.

Part 2: How to uninstall apps on iPad

Of course, you can delete apps on iPad one by one. But if you want to clean these apps permanently, it will need more patience to deal with them. As for the solution, you have to uninstall apps on iPad one by one in order to remove the apps completely from your iPad.

  • 1. Unlock your iPad and navigate to the app to delete on iPad home screen.
  • 2. Touch the app icon until the icons begin to sway with an uninstalling sign on the left shoulder of the app.
  • 3. Tap the uninstalling sign with Red X, the query box will pop up.
  • 4. Click on Delete to remove the app on iPad. And then you can confirm to remove the app from your iPad.
  • 5. Repeat the steps above to uninstall other apps you want to delete.
  • uninstall apps on ipad

If you want to remove the graphic apps from iPad, you need to know the detail method to delete photos from iPad as well. It will be much more complicated if you have to remove all of them from your iPad completely. Just as mentioned, the solution is suited for delete some apps on iPad.

Part 3: How to clean apps with iTunes

Even you uninstall apps from iPad directly, uninstalling apps on iPad has not accomplished the clean task, because the deleted apps on iPad also stored in iTunes. And the next time you connect iPad to iTunes, they will come back. So you have to clean the apps on iTunes.

  • 1. Open iTunes on computer and go to Library.
  • 2. Find out and click Apps in the drop-down menu on the left side.
  • 3. Then all the apps back up in iTunes will show up. You have to click Remove button to delete them one by one. If the query window pops up, select Delete App to confirm.
clean apps with itunes

Conclusion

As you can see, cleaning apps on iPad one by one is not a simple work. Although you do not have to install third party tools, the process not only takes more time, but also need more patience. You have to delete these apps on iTunes again. Actually, the work above just removes apps from your field of vision. They will store in memory until the new data overwriting them.

Based on the analysis above, there are at least two ways to delete apps on iPad. Erasing apps on iPad one by one allows users to delete apps without third party tools. But you have to clean these apps on both iPad and iTunes to prevent them from re-syncing. On the other hand, Tipard iPhone Eraser could help you to delete apps on iPad with simpler steps. And the overwriting feature could guarantee that the apps could be cleaned and cleared totally. So you can decide to take any one depending your situation and demands.
If you just want to erase several apps on iPad without worrying about the privacy, you can uninstall these apps on iPad directly. Just click the Red X to remove the apps one by one and remove them on iTunes as well. If you need to delete apps on iPad thoroughly, Tipard iPhone Eraser is the better choice. And you can also share more detail about your problems related to delete apps on iPad, we will check out the solution and feedback in the comments soon.