كيفية حذف الصور من جهاز iPad

حذف الصور من باد

جهاز iPad ذكي للغاية لالتقاط الصور مقارنةً بالكاميرات الرقمية. ويمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة معاينة جيدة مع iPad. ولكن إذا كان لديك قدر كبير من الصور على جهاز iPad ، فيجب عليك إطلاق مساحة أكبر عن طريق حذف الصور من جهاز iPad. بعدك نقل الصور من iPhone / iPad إلى Mac أو مزامنة الصورة إلى iCloud ، يمكنك حذف الصور من جهاز iPad. سيشرح القسم ثلاث طرق لإزالة الصور على iPad. يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية حذف الصور من جهاز iPad.

الجزء 1. احذف الصور من جهاز iPad

سواء كنت تلتقط صورًا عبر جهاز iPad أو تنزل الصور عبر الإنترنت إلى iPad ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الملفات الصور التطبيق. حتى إذا قمت بإنشاء صور أو ملفات فيديو مع أي تطبيق آخر ، يمكنك دائمًا حذف الصور من جهاز iPad الخاص بك الصور التطبيق. قد تبدو العملية بسيطة بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، ولكن قد تكون هناك بعض النصائح والحيل التي ربما أغفلتها ، واقرأها لمعرفة ذلك.

احذف الصور من ipad مباشرة
  • 1. افتح ال الصور التطبيق من الشاشة الرئيسية لجهاز iPad. سواء كنت تلتقط الصور بالكاميرا ، أو تنزيلها عبر الإنترنت.
  • 2. ثم ابحث عن الصور التي تريد إزالتها. يمكنك العثور على قائمة بألبوماتك ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك فتح الألبوم الذي يحتوي على الصورة.
  • 3. بعد ذلك يمكنك إزالة صورة واحدة من iPhone من خلال النقر على سلة المهملات ، وستظهر نافذة مع خيار حذف صورة. بعد النقر على الرابط ، سيتم نقل الصورة إلى ألبوم تم حذفه مؤخرًا.
  • 4. بمجرد حذف الصور على جهاز iPad من تطبيق الصور ، يمكنك أيضًا استرداد الصور المحذوفة. بالطبع ، يمكنك التخلص من الصور الموجودة على iPad بشكل دائم من محذوفة مؤخرًا الألبوم.

عند تحديد صور متعددة في نفس الوقت ، يمكنك حذف صور متعددة من جهاز iPad بسهولة. فقط اضغط على حذف # صور زر للتأكيد. بالطبع ، يمكنك حذف الألبوم الكامل مع جميع الصور. صنبور تعديل في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، ثم اضغط على X زر في الزاوية من الألبوم الذي تريد حذفه.

الجزء 2. إزالة الصور على جهاز iPad من iTunes

عندما تتم مزامنة الصور من iTunes ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام عملية المزامنة لإزالة الصور التي تمت مزامنتها من جهاز iPad. يجب أن تتم إزالة الصور التي تمت مزامنتها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإزالتها من جهاز iPad. إليك عملية التفاصيل للتخلص من الصور على جهاز iPad من iTunes.

إزالة الصور على باد من اي تيونز
  • 1. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPad والكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. إذا حاولت حذف الصور التي تمت مزامنتها مباشرة من جهاز iPad ، فإن حذف الخيار لن تكون متاحة.
  • 2. افتح iTunes لإدارة ألبوماتك المتزامنة لحذف الصور من الـ iPad الخاص بك. حدد iPad الخاص بك من قائمة أجهزة iTunes للكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • 3. انقر فوق علامة التبويب "صور" ، وستجد قائمة بالألبومات التي تمت مزامنتها مع جهاز iPad الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار الصور التي يتم نسخها من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى جهاز iPad الخاص بك.
  • 4. قم بالتمرير عبر قائمة الألبومات التي تمت مزامنتها ، ثم قم بإلغاء تحديد الألبومات لإزالة الصور على جهاز iPad. إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة الصور الفردية ، فستحتاج إلى إزالتها من الألبوم الموجود على جهاز الكمبيوتر.
  • 5. بمجرد إجراء بعض التعديلات على الصور المحددة ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر المزامنة. سيقوم iTunes بإعادة مزامنة ألبوم الصور عن طريق إزالة الصور غير المحددة من وحدة تخزين iPad.

إذا أزلت صورًا على جهاز iPad تمت مزامنته من iTunes ، فستكون عملية معقدة بعض الشيء. تمامًا كما تعلم ، لا يمكنك التحقق من الصور في iTunes قبل إزالتها. يجب عليك إزالة النسخة الكاملة من برنامج iTunes لإزالة الصور التي تمت مزامنتها إلى iPad.

الجزء 3: تنظيف الصور على جهاز iPad باستخدام iPhone Eraser

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت تريد تنظيف الصور على جهاز iPad؟ إذا كان عليك إزالة الصور على iPad لتحرير مساحة أكبر ، فيمكنك نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iCloud. ثم تنظيف الصور على iPad مع Tipard اي فون المحايه. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول الميزات الرائعة للبرنامج.

  • 1. يدعم Tipard iPhone Eraser جميع أجهزة iOS التي تعمل بنظام iOS 9.3 أو نظام التشغيل الأقدم ، بما في ذلك iPad و iPhone و iDevice الأخرى.
  • 2. امسح جميع البيانات نهائيًا من جهاز iPad. يمكنك إزالة الصور على جهاز iPad مع بيانات iPad الأخرى ، مثل الموسيقى والفيديو والأغاني والرسائل القصيرة.
  • 3. إذا كنت ترغب في بيع جهاز iPad القديم للآخرين ، فيمكنك التخلص من الصور على جهاز iPad والتأكد من تشغيل جهاز iPad مثل جهاز جديد.
  • 4. كما أنه سيحمي خصوصيتك للتأكد من أن التاريخ يمكن أن يكون غير قابل للفحص وغير قابل للاسترداد.
  • 5. إنه قادر على مسح أكثر من جهاز iPhone و iPad و iPod touch مرة واحدة. يمكنك ضبط مستويات مختلفة لصور iPad كمتطلب منك.

كيفية إزالة الصور على آي باد مع اي فون المحايه

لإزالة الصور على iPad لإطلاق مساحة أكبر أو بشكل دائم ، يمكنك تنزيل Tipard iPhone Eraser لتحقيق النتيجة. بعد تثبيت البرنامج ، يمكنك متابعة العملية لحذف الصور على iPhone وفقًا لذلك.

  • 1. إطلاق iPhone Eraser لكشف iPad
  • قم بتوصيل جهاز iPad بالكمبيوتر عبر كابل USB. عادةً ما يقوم البرنامج باكتشاف جهاز iPad تلقائيًا عند تشغيل البرنامج.
  • ربط باد
  • 2. اضبط مستوى المسح لحذف الصور
  • اختر مستوى المحو من أجل حذف الصور من iPad. مستوى منخفض الكتابة فوق البيانات مرة واحدة ، مستوى متوسط ​​، مرتين ، مستوى عال ، ثلاث مرات.
  • اختار مستوى
  • 3. ابدأ بحذف الصور على جهاز iPad
  • ثم يمكنك النقر فوق بداية زر لحذف الصور والموسيقى والفيديو وغيرها من الملفات على آي باد كذلك.
  • محو باد

بالنسبة لمستوى المحو ، فمن المستحسن تعيين مستوى منخفض لحذف الصور على iPhone لتحسين الآيفون. بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج ل حذف التطبيقات على iPad وملفات أخرى كذلك. كما يمكنك أيضًا حذف الأغاني من iPhone. ما عليك سوى تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي من البرنامج للعثور على ما إذا كان يناسبك أم لا.

إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى إزالة بعض الصور من iPad ، فيمكنك ببساطة حذفها من تطبيق الصور. ولكن يجب أن تتذكر ، أن Apple تقوم بتخزين صورك خلال الأيام 30 داخل الألبوم الذي تم حذفه مؤخرًا على هاتفك لحماية عمليات الفصل العرضي. إذا كنت متأكدًا من حذف الصور الموجودة في هذا الألبوم ، فما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب الألبومات والنقر على الألبوم الذي تم حذفه مؤخرًا. بالنسبة للصور التي تمت مزامنتها من iTunes ، يمكنك حذف الصور على جهاز iPad من iTunes بدلاً من ذلك. من أجل توفير مساحة أكبر لجهاز iPad أو تنظيف جهاز iPad ، يجب أن يكون Tipard iPhone Eraser الخيار الأفضل لك. أي استفسار لحذف الصور من جهاز iPad ، يمكنك إخباري بالمزيد في التعليقات الآن.

How to Delete Photos from an iPad

delete photos from ipad

iPad is quite smart to take photos compared to Digital cameras. And you can enjoy a nice preview experience with iPad. But if you have a large amount of photos on an iPad, you should release more space by deleting photos from the iPad. After you transfer photos from iPhone/iPad to Mac or sync photo to iCloud, you can delete the photos from an iPad. The section will explain three methods to remove photos on iPad. You can learn more detail about how to delete photos from an iPad.

Part 1. Delete Photos from Your iPad

Whether you take pictures with iPad or download pictures online to iPad, you can always find the files in Photos App. Even if you create pictures or video files with any other application, you can always delete photos from your iPad in Photos App. The process might seem simple to most of us, but there might be a few tips and tricks which you might have overlooked, read on to find out.

delete photos from ipad directly
  • 1. Open the Photos app from the home screen of your iPad. Whether you take the photos with camera, or download them online.
  • 2. And then find the photos you want to remove. You can find a list of your albums, and then you can open the album that contains the image.
  • 3. After that you can remove a single image from iPhone by tapping the trash can, a window will come up with a Delete Photo option. After you tap the link, the photo will be moved to the Recently Deleted album.
  • 4. Once you delete photos on an iPad from Photos App, you can also recover from the deleted photos. Of course, you can get rid of the photos on the iPad permanently from the Recently Deleted album.

When you select multiple images at the same time, you can delete multiple images from the iPad with ease. Just tap the Delete # Photos button to confirm. Of course, you can delete the whole album with all the images. Tap Edit in the upper-right corner, and then tap the X button in the corner of the album you want to delete.

Part 2. Remove Pictures on an iPad from iTunes

When the photos are synced from iTunes, you can also use the sync process to remove synced photos from an iPad. Photos that have synced from your computer need to be unsynced in order to remove them from an iPad. Here is the detail process to get rid of photos on an iPad from iTunes.

remove pictures on ipad from itunes
  • 1. Connect your iPad and your computer with the USB cable. If you try to delete the synced photos directly from an iPad, the Delete option will not be available.
  • 2. Open iTunes to manage your synced albums in order to delete the photos from your iPad. Select your iPad from the device menu of iTunes of your computer.
  • 3. Click the Photos tab, you will find a list of albums that synced to your iPad. You can choose which photos from your computer are copied to your iPad.
  • 4. Scroll through the list of synced albums, and then uncheck the albums to remove photos on an iPad. If you want to remove individual images, you will need to remove them from the album on the computer.
  • 5. Once you have made some adjustments to the selected photos, you can click the Sync button. iTunes will re-sync the photo album by removing the unchecked photos from your iPad's storage.

If you remove photos on an iPad synced from iTunes, it will be a little complicated process. Just as you know, you are not able to check the photos in iTunes before getting them off. You have to remove the whole iTunes back up in order to remove the photos synced to iPad.

Part 3: Clean Up Photos on an iPad with iPhone Eraser

What should you do if you want to clean up photos on an iPad? If you have to remove photos on iPad to release up more space, you can back up the photos into iCloud. And then clean up photos on iPad with Tipard iPhone Eraser. Just learn more detail about the splendid features of program.

  • 1. Tipard iPhone Eraser supports all iOS devices with iOS 9.3 or above operation system, including iPad, iPhone and other iDevice.
  • 2. Wipe all data permanently from iPad. You can remove photos on iPad together with others iPad data, such as music, video, song and SMS.
  • 3. If you want to sell the old iPad to others, you can get rid of photos on iPad and make sure your iPad run like new one.
  • 4. It will also protect your privacy to make sure the date can only be totally untraceable and unrecoverable.
  • 5. It is able to erase more than one iPhone, iPad, iPod touch at once. You are able to set different levels for the photos of iPad as your requirement.

How to Remove Photos on iPad with iPhone Eraser

In order to remove photos on iPad to release more space or permanently, you can download Tipard iPhone Eraser to achieve the result. After you install the program, you can follow the process to delete photos on iPhone accordingly.

  • 1. Launch iPhone Eraser to Detect iPad
  • Connect iPad to computer via the USB cable. Usually the program will automatically detect iPad when you launch the program.
  • connect ipad
  • 2. Set the Erasing level for deleting photos
  • Choose the Erasing level in order to delete photos from iPad. The low level overwrites the data once, medium level, twice, high level, three times.
  • select level
  • 3. Start to delete photos on your iPad
  • And then you can click the Start button to delete photos, music, video and other files on iPad as well.
  • erase ipad

As for the Erasing level, it is recommended to set low level in order to delete photos on iPhone for optimize iPhones. Of course, you can use the program to delete apps on iPad and other files as well. And it also enables you to delete songs from iPhone. Just download the trial version of the program to find whether it works for you.

If you just need to remove some photos from iPad, you can simply delete them from Photos App. But you should remember, Apple stores your images for 30 days within the Recently Deleted album on your phone to safeguard accidental dismissals. If you're sure about deleting the photos within this album, simply go into the Albums tab and click on the Recently Deleted album. As for the photos synced from iTunes, you can delete photos on an iPad from iTunes instead. In order to release up more space for your iPad or clean up your iPad, Tipard iPhone Eraser should be the best choice for you. Any query to delete photos from an iPad, you can let me know more in the comments now.