ما هو الآخر على جهاز تخزين آي فون الخاص بي

البعض على اي فون

عندما تحتاج إلى إطلاق iPhone ، يمكنك العثور على الصوت والصور والتطبيقات والكتب و Free و Other. تستطيع ازالة الاغاني من اي فونقم بمسح الصور والفيديو من iPhone أو حذف التطبيقات على iPhone. ولكن قد لا تعرف الآخر على تخزين iPhone وتفاصيل طريقة للتخلص من الآخر على iPhone. إذا كان لديك خطة لتحرير مساحة أكبر أو تحسين iPhone ، فيمكنك قراءة المقالة لمعرفة المزيد عن الآخر على iPhone.

الجزء 1. ما هو الآخر على جهاز تخزين آي فون الخاص بي

كيف تحدد أبل آخرى على اي فون من اي تيونز؟ قبل أن تعرف ما هو الآخر على iPhone ، يجب أن تعرف فئات بيانات 8 القياسية المدرجة في شريط البيانات في iTunes. في ما يلي فئات البيانات القياسية لـ 8: موسيقى ، أفلام ، ملفات بودكاست ، برامج تلفزيونية ، تطبيقات ، كتب ، صور و معلومات. وباستثناء فئات بيانات 8 القياسية المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن تصنيف الملفات الأخرى إلى فئات أخرى على iTunes. وغيرها على iPhone بما في ذلك البيانات التالية:

ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للمتصفح ، ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للبريد ، رسائل البريد ، مرفقات البريد ، قائمة القراءة الخاصة بسفاري ، النسخ الاحتياطية من iTunes ، الخدوش الناتجة عن كسر نظام iDevice الخاص بك ، بيانات اللعبة ، ملفات البيانات المحفوظة ، سجل المكالمات ، الملاحظات ، الوسائط ، المذكرات الصوتية وما إلى ذلك.

والآن أنت تعرف ما هو الآخر على iPhone ، يمكنك التحقق من موقع ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، الإعدادات ، التفضيلات ، الرسائل المحفوظة ، المذكرة الصوتية. عندما تحتاج إلى ذلك مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على اي فون، يمكنك حذف بعض بيانات أخرى لتحرير مساحة أكبر.

اي فون التخزين الكامل

الجزء 2. كيفية التحقق من التخزين الأخرى على اي فون

إذا كنت تريد حذف Other على iPhone ، يجب أن تتعلم طريقة التحقق من "التخزين الآخر" أولاً. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات لمعرفة تخزين أخرى على iPhone على النحو التالي.

  • 1. إطلاق الإعدادات التطبيق على الشاشة الرئيسية من اي فون الخاص بك.
  • 2. صنبور عام الخيار للوصول إلى التخزين و iCloud الاستخدام الصفحة مع قائمة انهيار للتخزين.
  • 3. اضغط على إدارة التخزين زر للتحقق من المساحة للآخر. يوصى باستخدام Facebook أو Whatsapp.
  • 4. وبعد ذلك يمكنك العثور على المستندات والبيانات يعرض الحجم الإجمالي للبيانات المخزنة بواسطة التطبيق.
  • البعض على اي تيونز

فقط خذ واتس اب على سبيل المثال. لا يعد التطبيق نفسه أكثر من 20MB ، بينما يمكن للبيانات أن تصل إلى 100MB أو ما إلى ذلك. وتتضمن البيانات الأخرى سجل التصفح ، وملفات تعريف الارتباط ، والسجلات ، وتخزين الصور ، وملفات الفيديو ، بالإضافة إلى ملفات قواعد البيانات المخزنة بواسطة التطبيقات.

إنها طريقة التحقق من السعة التخزينية الأخرى لكل تطبيق من تطبيقات iPhone أو iDevice الأخرى. ويمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول إجمالي سعة التخزين الأخرى في iTunes من خلال توصيل iDevice بالكمبيوتر.

  • 1. عند توصيل جهاز iPhone بجهاز كمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB ، سينبثق iTunes تلقائيًا.
  • 2. افتح iTunes إذا لم يفتح تلقائيًا. ثم اختر iDevice في القائمة اليسرى العليا.
  • 3. انقر فوق تلخيص في القائمة على الجانب الأيسر من نافذة iTunes. يمكنك الآن رؤية وحدة التخزين الأخرى على iTunes.
  • 4. تحوم الماوس فوق آخرى في أسفل iTunes للحصول على تخزين التفاصيل من iTunes.
تخزين على اي فون

أما بالنسبة لجهاز كمبيوتر Mac ، فتكون هذه هي الإعدادات الافتراضية لبرنامج تشغيل USB لجهاز Apple Mobile Device. بعد تثبيت برنامج التشغيل الخاص بـ Windows PC ، يمكنك إصلاح مشكلات برنامج التشغيل المتعلقة بـ iTunes دون التعرف على مشكلات iPhone.

الجزء 3. أفضل حل لحذف أخرى من iPhone

من الصعب ان مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على اي فون مع أنواع مختلفة ، عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت لتحسين iPhone. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، قد لا تتمكن من إزالة جميع الآخرين على iPhone سواء. لإزالة أخرى من iPhone ، يجب عليك نسخ كل شيء احتياطيًا إلى iCloud أو iTunes أو صور Google أولاً. ثم استخدم Tipard اي فون المحايه لمسح كل iPhone لك وفقا لذلك. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول Tipard iPhone Eraser على النحو التالي.

  • 1. امسح جميع البيانات من iPhone نهائيًا ، بما في ذلك الأخرى على iPhone. يجب أن يكون الخيار الأفضل لمسح جميع البيانات على جهاز iPhone نهائيًا وحماية معلوماتك الخاصة من السرقة.
  • 2. وباستثناء Apps وغيرها من iPhone ، يمكنك أيضًا محو الموسيقى والصور والرسائل وعلامة Safari المرجعية وجهات الاتصال والمزيد من البيانات الأخرى من iPhone.
  • 3. بمجرد قيامك بحذف ملفات أخرى وموسيقى وبرامج تلفاز وكل شيء من iPhone ، يمكنك استعادة البيانات من ملف النسخ الاحتياطي وتشغيل iPhone مثل iPhone الجديد.
  • 4. يمكنك استخدام Tipard iPhone Eraser لأجهزة iPhone و iPad و iDevice الأخرى. ويمكنك مسح أكثر من جهاز iPhone و iPad و iPod touch في نفس الوقت.

الجزء 4. كيفية حذف اخرى من اي فون مع اي فون

من أجل تحسين iPhone كجديد ، تقوم بتعيين مستوى المسح على أنه منخفض أو متوسط. وسوف يمحو بيانات أخرى وغيرها من آي فون لمرة واحدة أو مرتين. ومن ثم يمكنك التأكد من تنظيف البيانات الأخرى تمامًا من iPhone. هنا هي عملية التفصيل لتكديس آخر من iPhone مع عدد قليل من النقرات.

  • الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Tipard iPhone Eraser
  • ما عليك سوى تنزيل أحدث إصدار من Tipard iPhone Eraser من الموقع الرسمي. ثم قم بتثبيت إطلاق البرنامج على أنه لقطة الشاشة التالية.
  • توصيل اي فون
  • الخطوة 2: قم بتعيين مستوى الكتابة إلى إزالة
  • بعد ذلك يمكنك تعيين مستوى محو منخفض أو متوسط. وكما ذكرنا من قبل ، سيقوم البرنامج بالكتابة فوق Other of iPhone للتأكد من تشغيل iPhone على أنه جديد.
  • محو مستوى
  • الخطوة 3: ابدأ في إزالة أخرى على iPhone
  • إذا قمت بالفعل بنسخ الملفات احتياطيًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق بداية زر للكتابة فوق التطبيقات الأخرى والتطبيقات والبرامج التلفزيونية وكل ملفات iPhone.
  • محو اي فون

من أجل تجنب محو "الآخر" على iPhone بشكل غير كامل ، يرجى عدم فصل الجهاز أثناء المسح. إذا كنت تحصل على إشعار باسم التخزين ممتلئ تقريبًا على جهازك ، يمكنك النقر فقط القيام به للمتابعة.

الجزء 5. الحلول الوقائية المحتملة الأخرى

نظرًا لأنه قد توجد بعض الملفات المهمة في Other أيضًا ، يمكنك اختيار بعض الطرق البديلة لإزالة Other من iPhone. 1. عادة ما تشغل الصور وملفات الفيديو مساحة تخزين كبيرة ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق صور Google لعمل نسخة احتياطية منها. ثم احذف بعض الملفات غير الضرورية من iPhone لتحرير مساحة أكبر. 2. تنظيف بعض ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت غير المرغوب فيها هي طريقة أخرى لتخزين المزيد من الملفات على iPhone. 3. يمكن أيضًا نقل رسائل نصية من iPhone و iPhone أو جهاز كمبيوتر للحصول على مساحة أكبر لهاتف iPhone. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار متعلق بـ غيره على iPhone ، فيمكنك الصراخ في التعليقات.

What is The Other On My iPhone Storage

other on iphone

When you need to release up your iPhone, you can find Audio, Photos, Apps, Books, Free and Other. You can remove songs from iPhone, clear up photos and video of iPhone or delete apps on iPhone. But you might not know the other on iPhone storage and detail method to get rid of the other on iPhone. If you have a plan to release up more space or optimize iPhone, you can read the article to learn more about the other on iPhone.

Part 1. What is The Other On My iPhone Storage

How does Apple define Other on iPhone of iTunes? Before you know what Other is on iPhone, you should know the 8 standard data categories listed in the Data Bar of iTunes. Here are the 8 standard data categories: Music, Movies, Podcasts, TV Shows, Apps, Books, Photos and Info. Except for the above 8 standard data categories, the other files can be categorized as Other on iTunes. And Other on iPhone including the following data:

Browser cache, mail cache, mail messages, mail attachments, safari's reading list, iTunes backups, crud resulting from jailbreaking your iDevice, game data, saved data files, call history, notes, media, voice memos and so on.

And now you know what other is on iPhone, you can check the location of your cache, settings, preferences, saved messages, voice memo. When you need to clear cache on iPhone, you can delete some data of Other to release up more space.

iphone storage full

Part 2. How to Check The Other Storage on iPhone

If you want to delete Other on iPhone, you should learn the way to check the Other Storage first. Just follow the steps to know the storage of Other on iPhone as below.

  • 1. Launch the Settings App on the home screen of your iPhone.
  • 2. Tap General option to access the Storage & iCloud Usage page with the breakdown list for storage.
  • 3. Tap the Manage Storage button to check the space for the Other. It is recommended that you can use Facebook or Whatsapp.
  • 4. And then you can find the Documents & Data shows the total size of the data stored by the app.
  • other on itunes

Just take Whatsapp for example. The app itself is no more than 20MB whereas the data can up to 100MB or so. And the Other data includes browse history, cookies, logs, caches of photos, video files as well as database files stored by apps.

It is the way to check the Other storage for each apps of your iPhone or other iDevice. And you can also learn more detail about the total Other storage in iTunes by connecting iDevice to computer.

  • 1. When you connect iPhone to computer with a USB cable, iTunes will pop up automatically.
  • 2. Open iTunes if it does not open automatically. And then choose the iDevice in the upper left menu.
  • 3. Click on Summary on the menu on the left side of the iTunes Window. Now you can see the Other storage on iTunes.
  • 4. Hover your mouse over the Other section at the bottom of iTunes to get the detail storage of iTunes.
storage on iphone

As for the Mac computer, it is the default settings for Apple Mobile Device USB driver. After you install the driver for Windows PC, you can fix the driver related problems for iTunes not recognizing iPhone issues.

Part 3. Best Solution to Delete Other from iPhone

It is difficult to clear cache on iPhone with different types, you have to spend lots of time to optimize iPhone. What's more, you might not able to remove all Other on iPhone either. In order to remove Other from iPhone, you have to backup everything to iCloud, iTunes or Google Photos first. And then use Tipard iPhone Eraser to clear all iPhone for you accordingly. Just learn more detail about the Tipard iPhone Eraser as below.

  • 1. Wipe all data from iPhone permanently, including Other on iPhone. It should be the best choice to wipe all data on your iPhone permanently and protect your private information from stolen.
  • 2. Except for Apps and Other from iPhone, you can also erase music, photos, messages, Safari bookmark, contacts and more other data from iPhone.
  • 3. Once you delete Other, Music, TV Shows and everything from iPhone, you can restore the data from the backup file and run iPhone like a new iPhone.
  • 4. You can use Tipard iPhone Eraser for iPhone, iPad and other iDevice. And you are able to erase more than one iPhone, iPad, iPod touch at the same time.

Part 4. How to Delete Other from iPhone with iPhone Eraser

In order to optimize iPhone as new, you set the erase level as Low or Medium. It will erase Other and other data of iPhone for one time or twice. And then you can make sure Other data is clean up completely from iPhone. Here is the detail process to clearn up Other from iPhone with few clicks.

  • Step 1: Download and install Tipard iPhone Eraser
  • Just download the latest version of Tipard iPhone Eraser from the official website. And then install the launch the program as the following screenshot.
  • connect iphone
  • Step 2: Set the Erasing Level to Remove
  • After that you can set erasing level as Low or Medium. Just as mentioned, the program will overwrite the Other of iPhone to make sure the iPhone run as new.
  • erasing level
  • Step 3: Start to Remove Other on iPhone
  • If you have already backed up the files, you can click the Start button to overwrite Other, Apps, TV Shows and all iPhone files.
  • erase iphone

In order to avoid erasing Other on iPhone incompletely, please do not disconnect device during erasing. If you get the notice as Storage almost full message on your device, you can just click Done to continue.

Part 5. The Other Possible Preventative Solutions

Since there might be some important files in Other as well, you can choose some alternative methods to remove Other from iPhone. 1. Usually photos and video files take up a large amount of storage, you can use Google Photos App to backup them. And then delete some of unnecessary files from iPhone to release up more space. 2. Clean up some unwanted cache is another method to storage more files on iPhone. 3. Transfer text messages from iPhone and iPhone or computer can also get more space for iPhone. If you have any query related to Other on iPhone, you can shout out in the comments.

What is The Other On My iPhone Storage