3 طرق مجانية لإزالة خلفية GIF

3 طرق مجانية لإزالة خلفية GIF

هل يمكنني عمل ملف GIF متحرك بخلفية شفافة؟ كيف تتخلص بسرعة من خلفية صورة GIF؟ هل هناك أي مزيل خلفية GIF مجاني؟

في بعض الحالات ، تحتاج إلى إزالة خلفية GIF. قد تلاحظ أن العديد من برامج تحرير GIF يمكنها مساعدتك في قص صور GIF أو تدويرها أو اقتصاصها. لكن لا يمكنهم إزالة خلفية GIF ، خاصةً بالنسبة إلى GIF المتحركة. فكيف يمكن إزالة خلفية الصورة وإنشاء صورة GIF شفافة؟

إزالة خلفية GIF

هنا في هذا المنشور ، نود أن نقدم لك 3 مزيلات خلفية صور GIF مجانية وسهلة الاستخدام لمساعدتك في استبدال الخلفية الأصلية لـ GIF بألوان شفافة أو بيضاء أو ألوان أخرى.

الجزء 1. مزيل الخلفية المجاني للتخلص من خلفية GIF عبر الإنترنت

لإزالة خلفية GIF مجانًا ، يمكنك الاعتماد على أداة إزالة خلفية الصور عبر الإنترنت الشهيرة ، Aiseesoft الحرة مزيل الخلفية. كأداة لإزالة خلفية الصورة ، فهي تدعم بشدة أي تنسيقات صور مستخدمة بشكل متكرر بما في ذلك GIF و JPG و JPEG و PNG والمزيد. لديه القدرة على تغيير لون خلفية الصورة إلى لون شفاف أو صلب أو استبدال الخلفية بأي صورة لديك.

Aiseesoft مزيل الخلفية الحرة

تم تصميم Aiseesoft Free Background Remover بتقنية التعرف على الصور AI المتقدمة لمسح الخلفية بسرعة من صورة شخصية. إنه قادر على إزالة خلفية GIF تلقائيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر لك ميزة فرشاة لتحديد منطقة الخلفية المحددة التي تريد إزالتها. يتيح لك محرر خلفية GIF هذا أيضًا اقتصاص الصورة واستبدال لون خلفية الصورة باللون الأبيض أو الأحمر أو الأصفر أو الأزرق أو ملف صورة آخر. الآن يمكنك أخذ الدليل التالي إلى إزالة خلفية GIF عبر الإنترنت معها.

الخطوة1على متصفح الويب الخاص بك مثل IE أو Chrome أو Firefox أو Safari ، ابحث عن ملف Aiseesoft الحرة مزيل الخلفية والذهاب إلى موقعه. عندما تصل إلى هناك ، انقر فوق تحميل زر لتصفح وإضافة صورة GIF الخاصة بك إلى مزيل الخلفية المجاني هذا.

الخطوة2سيزيل مزيل خلفية GIF هذا الخلفية تلقائيًا من أجلك. خلال هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك استخدام ملف فرشاة أداة للاحتفاظ بالمزيد من المحتوى أو محوه بناءً على حاجتك. يمكنك تعديل حجم الفرشاة بحرية.

قم بإزالة خلفية gif عبر الإنترنت باستخدام مزيل الخلفية المجاني

الخطوة3انقر تعديل على اللوحة اليسرى للدخول إلى نافذة التحرير. هنا يُسمح لك باستبدال الخلفية بلون أو صورة أخرى تحتاجها. كما ترى ، يوفر مزيل خلفية GIF هذا أيضًا ملف محصول وظيفة لك.

استبدال الخلفية باللون الأبيض

الخطوة4بعد إزالة خلفية GIF ، يمكنك ببساطة النقر فوق ملف تحميل زر لحفظ ملف GIF المحرر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. مزيل خلفية GIF عبر الإنترنت مجاني تمامًا وآمن بنسبة 100٪. لن يتم إضافة علامة مائية إلى ملف GIF الناتج.

أفضل محرر GIF قد ترغب في معرفته

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف هو محرر فيديو وصوت وصورة احترافي يمكنه مساعدتك في تحرير ملفات GIF المتنوعة دون فقدان الجودة. تم تصميمه بالعديد من ميزات تحرير GIF المفيدة مثل اقتصاص GIF ، وقطع GIF ، وتدوير GIF ، وتغيير حجم GIF ، وتأثيرات GIF المخصصة ، وتطبيق مرشحات جديدة على GIF ، وإضافة نص أو علامة مائية للصورة إلى GIF ، وضبط إعدادات إخراج GIF مثل الدقة ، ومعدل الإطارات ، ووضع التكبير ، وحلقة الرسوم المتحركة ، وأكثر من ذلك. يمكنك أيضا اصنع صورة GIF من مقطع فيديو إذا أردت أن. إلى جانب GIF ، يدعم أيضًا تنسيقات الصور والفيديو والصوت الأخرى بما في ذلك PNG و JPG و MP4 و MOV و AVI و FLV و MP3 و AAC و M4A و FLAC وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا وتجربته.

تدوير المحاصيل gif

الجزء 2. إزالة خلفية GIF باستخدام OnlineGifTools GIF Background Remover

OnlineGifTools هي أداة تحرير GIF شهيرة عبر الإنترنت تتيح لك تحرير GIF وإزالة خلفية صورتها الأصلية. لديها مزيل خلفية GIF أداة لك لإزالة خلفية ملف GIF ثابت أو متحرك. إنه يعمل بشكل جيد على جميع متصفحات الويب شائعة الاستخدام. كمزيل مجاني لخلفية GIF ، فهو يوفر طريقة بسيطة لتغيير خلفية GIF إلى أي لون تريده.

الخطوة1انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD OnlineGifTools على المستعرض الخاص بك ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل لتحديد موقع ملف إزالة خلفية GIF الخيار ، وانقر فوقه. ثم سيتم نقلك إلى مزيل خلفية gif .

OnlineGifTools إزالة خلفية gif

الخطوة2بعد تحميل ملف GIF الخاص بك ، سيقوم تلقائيًا بتكرار الرسوم المتحركة إطارًا تلو الآخر. ثم يمكنك تغيير خلفية GIF إلى الأبيض أو لون آخر تريده.

تغيير خلفية gif إلى اللون الأبيض

الخطوة3انقر حفظ ك وثم تحميل لتخزين ملف GIF المحرر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الجزء 3. كيفية إزالة الخلفية من صورة GIF باستخدام Ezgif

Ezgif هو صانع ومحرر GIF مجاني عبر الإنترنت يحمل العديد من ميزات التحرير الأساسية لتحرير صور GIF المتحركة. يمكّنك من إزالة خلفية GIF مباشرة من متصفح الويب الخاص بك وتغيير خلفية الصورة باللون الأبيض أو الأسود أو الألوان الأخرى التي تحتاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك ضبط سطوع صورة GIF وتدرج اللون والتشبع والتباين والمزيد. يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه لإزالة الخلفية من GIF باستخدام Ezgif.

الخطوة1افتح موقع Ezgif وانقر على ملف الآثار التبويب. الحد الأقصى لحجم ملف GIF الذي أضفته هو 35 ميغا بايت. سترى بعض الإعلانات في هذا الموقع.

مزيل خلفية gif ezgif

الخطوة2انقر على حدد ملف زر لاختيار وتحميل ملف GIF الخاص بك. انقر على تحميل زر للمضي قدما. قم بالتمرير لأسفل لتحديد موقع ملف استبدل اللون بالشفافية الخيار ، حدد أبيض أو أسود أو حدد لونًا مناسبًا. بعد ذلك ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة وانقر فوق تطبيق المحدد .

تغيير لون الخلفية gif Ezgif

الخطوة3بعد تغيير الخلفية ، يمكنك معاينة ملف GIF المحرر. ثم انقر فوق ملف حفظ زر لحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية إزالة خلفية GIF

السؤال 1. هل يمكنني إزالة خلفية GIF على iPhone الخاص بي؟

يمكنك بسهولة العثور على العديد من الجهات الخارجية تطبيقات GIF ومزيلات خلفية الصورة من متجر التطبيقات. أثناء إجراء اختباراتنا ، لا يمكن لجميعهم تقريبًا القيام بعمل جيد لإزالة خلفية GIF. لذلك من الأفضل تحرير وإزالة الخلفية من GIF على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

السؤال 2. هل يمكنني إزالة خلفية GIF باستخدام Photoshop؟

نعم فعلا. تم تصميم Adobe Photoshop بالعديد من ميزات تحرير الصور. يمكنك استخدام الفرشاة والاقتصاص والحذف والأدوات الأخرى لإزالة خلفية GIF. لكنه يوفر طريقة معقدة نسبيًا لإضافة وتحرير GIF ، خاصة لملف GIF متحرك.

السؤال 3. ما المتصفح الذي يجب أن أستخدمه لإزالة خلفية صورة GIF؟

عند إزالة خلفية GIF باستخدام أداة عبر الإنترنت ، مثل مزيل خلفية GIF الموصى به أعلاه ، يمكنك استخدامه على أي متصفح شائع مثل Google Chrome و Firefox و Opera و Safari و IE.

في الختام

لقد تحدثنا بشكل أساسي عن كيفية القيام بذلك إزالة خلفية GIF في هذا المنشور. تم تقديم 3 مزيلات مجانية لخلفية GIF لمساعدتك على استبدال خلفية GIF الأصلية بألوان شفافة أو بيضاء أو زرقاء أو سوداء أو لون آخر أو صورة أخرى تريدها. لكن علينا أن نعترف أنه حتى اليوم ، لا يمكن لجميع أدوات إزالة خلفية الصور ، بما في ذلك الأدوات الموصى بها أعلاه وغيرها من الأدوات المعروضة في السوق ، إزالة الخلفية بدقة من GIF.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى صورة
نوفمبر 29، 2021 17: 22
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

3 Free Methods to Remove GIF Background

3 Free Methods to Remove GIF Background

Can I make an animated GIF file with transparent background? How to quickly get rid of a GIF image background? Is there any free GIF background remover?

In some case, you need to remove GIF background. You may notice that, many GIF editors can help you trim GIF, rotate or crop GIF. But they cannot remove the background of a GIF, especially for the animated GIF. So how to remove image background and create a transparent GIF?

Remove GIF Background

Here in this post, we like to introduce you with 3 free and easy-to-use GIF image background removers to help you replace the original background of GIF with transparent, white or other colors.

Part 1. Free Background Remover to Get Rid of GIF Background Online

To remove GIF background free, you can rely on the popular online image background removing tool, Aiseesoft Free Background Remover. As an image background removing tool, it highly supports any frequently-used image formats including GIF, JPG, JPEG, PNG, and more. It has the capability to change the image background color to transparent, solid, or replace background with any image you have.

Aiseesoft Free background remover

Aiseesoft Free Background Remover is designed with the advanced AI portrait recognition technology to quickly erase the background from a portrait photo. It is able to remove GIF background automatically. Moreover, it offers a brush feature for you to select the specific background region you want to remove. This GIF background editor also allows you to crop image and replace the image background color with white, red, yellow, blue, or another image file. Now you can take the following guide to remove GIF background online with it.

Step 1On your web browser like IE, Chrome, Firefox or Safari, search for the Aiseesoft Free Background Remover and go to its site. When you get there, click the Upload button to browse and add your GIF image to this free background remover.

Step 2This GIF background remover will automatically remove the background for you. During this step, you can use the Brush tool to keep or erase more content based on your need. You can freely adjust the brush size.

Remove gif background online with free background remover

Step 3Click Edit on the left panel to enter the editing window. Here you are allowed to replace the background with another color or image you need. As you can see, this GIF background remover also offers a Crop function for you.

Replace background with white color

Step 4After the GIF background removing, you can simply click the Download button to save the edited GIF file on your computer. This online GIF background remover is totally free and 100% secure. No watermark will be added to your output GIF.

Best GIF editor you may want to know

Video Converter Ultimate is a professional video, audio and image editor that can help you edit various GIF files without losing quality. It is designed with many useful GIF editing features like crop GIF, cut GIF, rotate GIF, resize GIF, custom GIF effects, apply new filters to GIF, add text or image watermark to GIF, and set output GIF settings like resolution, frame rate, zoom mode, and loop animation, and more. You can also make a GIF from a video if you want to. Besides GIF, it also supports other image, video and audio formats including PNG, JPG, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, and MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and so on. You can free download it and have a try.

Rotate crop gif

Part 2. Remove GIF Background Using OnlineGifTools GIF Background Remover

OnlineGifTools is a famous online GIF editing tool that allows you to edit GIF and remove its original image background. It has a GIF background remover tool for you to remove background of a static or animated GIF file. It works well on all commonly-used web browsers. As a free GIF background remover, it offers a simple way to change the GIF background to any color you need.

Step 1Go to OnlineGifTools site on your browser, scroll down to locate the Remove GIF Background option, and click on it. Then you will be taken to the gif background remover page.

OnlineGifTools remove gif background

Step 2After uploading your GIF file, it will automatically loop the animation frame by frame. Then you can change the GIF background to white or another color you need.

Change gif background to white color

Step 3Click Save as and then Download to store the edited GIF file on your computer.

Part 3. How to Remove Background from a GIF Image with Ezgif

Ezgif is a free online GIF maker and editor that carries many basic editing features for you to edit animated GIFs. It enables you to remove GIF background directly on your web browser and change the image background as white, black, or other colors you need. In addition, it allows you to adjust the GIF image brightness, hue, saturation, contrast, and more. You can follow the steps below to remove background from a GIF with Ezgif.

Step 1Open Ezgif site and click on the Effects tab. The max file size of your added GIF is limited to 35MB. You will see some ads in this website.

Ezgif gif background remover

Step 2Click the Select File button to choose and upload your GIF file. Click the Upload button to move on. Scroll down to locate the Replace color with transparency option, tick White, Black, or select a suitable color. After that, scroll down the page and click on Apply Selected button.

Change gif background color Ezgif

Step 3After the background changing, you can preview the edited GIF file. Then click the Save button to save it on your computer.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Remove GIF Background

Question 1. Can I remove GIF background on my iPhone?

You can easily find many third-party GIF apps and image background removers from App Store. While through our tests, almost all of them can't do a good GIF background removing job. So you'd better edit and remove the background from GIF on a computer.

Question 2. Can I remove GIF background using Photoshop?

Yes. Adobe Photoshop is designed with many image editing features. You can use its brush, crop, delete, and other tools to remove GIF background. But it offers a relatively complex way to add and edit GIF, especially for an animated GIF file.

Question 3. What browser should I use to remove the GIF image background?

When you remove GIF background using an online tool, like the recommended GIF background remover above, you can use it on any popular browser like Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Safari, and IE.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to remove GIF background in this post. 3 free GIF background removers are introduced to help you replace the original GIF background with transparent, white, blue, black, another color or image you want. But we have to admit that, till today, all image background removing tools, including the recommended ones above and others offered on the market can't accurately remove the background from a GIF.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Image
November 29, 2021 17:22
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments