5 أفضل الحرة دي في دي الممزق لنظام التشغيل Mac لأمزق أي فيلم دي في دي

دي في دي الممزق الحرة لنظام التشغيل Mac

عندما تحتاج إلى تشغيل DVD على أحدث إصدار من MacBook Pro ، لا يمكنك العثور على برنامج تشغيل DVD أكثر من ذلك. هل هناك أي طريقة لنسخ DVD على Mac باستخدام برنامج تشغيل DVD خارجي؟ يمكن لأفضل قرص DVD مجاني لنظام Mac أن يغير وييسر طريقة الترفيه الخاصة بك ويفتح الباب أمام عالم يشاهد أفلام DVD دون اتصال أثناء التنقل بدون محرك أقراص DVD. لكي تكون محددًا ، ستتمكن من تشغيل أفلام DVD على أجهزة Mac و iPhone و iPad و PC والهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android وغيرها مجانًا. يقدم المقال 5 أفضل أجهزة نسخ Mac DVD ، والتي يمكنك تنزيلها يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول أفضل كسارات DVD المجانية لـ 5 لـ Mac من 2017. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ قرص DVD إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات أخرى ، فقط اقرأ هذا الجزء واختر أحد أفضل البرامج وفقًا لذلك.

أعلى 1: حر DVD Ripper لنظام التشغيل Mac - WinX DVD Ripper Mac

WinX DVD Ripper لنظام التشغيل Mac هي أداة نسخ Mac DVD مدمجة بالكامل مصممة لدمج DVD أو DVD ISO لكافة تنسيقات الفيديو السائدة على Mac ، على سبيل المثال rip DVD إلى MP4 / H.264 و MKV و iTunes و MOV و FLV و MPEG و AVI ، إلخ. تمنحك سرعة النسخ فائقة السرعة مع دعم وحدة المعالجة المركزية متعددة النواة (حتى معالج 8-core) وتقنية خيوط المعالجة المتعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد أداة نسخ DVD المجانية هذه على نسخ DVD إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة Mac و USB بمعدل 1: 1 مع الفيديو الأصلي و 5.1 Channel AC3 / DTS Dolby الصوت في دقائق 5 ، وهي قادرة على نسخ DVD إلى فيديو MKV مع الاحتفاظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية العنوان الفرعي والفصول.

ولكن هناك بعض القيود لإزالة حماية DRM ، مثل DRM DRM مشروع X. يجب عليك الترقية إلى الإصدار Pro لأساليب التشفير. لا يدعم البرنامج ميزات النسخ التي تنسخ عناوين DVD الكاملة ، ويستنسخ DVD إلى صورة ISO وأكثر من ذلك.

WinX DVD Ripper Mac

أعلى 2: مجانا دي في دي الممزق لنظام التشغيل Mac - HandBrake

فرملة اليد هو أكثر من مجرد قرص DVD مجاني لماك Mac ، ولكن أيضا محرر الفيديو والمحول. يدعم البرنامج أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux. تجعل الإعدادات المسبقة من السهل نسخ فيديو من قرص إلى تنسيق متوافق مع عدد من الأجهزة التي تقوم بتشغيل أنظمة التشغيل مثل iOS و Android. هناك العديد من الميزات المتقدمة المدرجة هنا ، ولكن بعضها يتضمن فلترة الفيديو ، وترجمات مصاحبة ، ومعاينة الفيديو. يمكنك اختيار نسخ أي عنوان محدد من القرص المصدر بالإضافة إلى فصول معينة ومحصول وجودة مخصصة ومسارات صوتية محددة.

فرملة اليد لديها بعض القيود ؛ مثل الإقلاع بشكل متكرر ، وأحيانًا لا يستجيب عند النقر فوق الزر "ابدأ". يحتوي قرص Mac DVD المجاني على بعض التدافع بعد تغيير بسيط.

فرملة اليد

أعلى 3: دي في دي الممزق الحرة لنظام التشغيل Mac - MacTheRipper

MacTheRipper ومن المعروف أيضا باسم MTR ، فقط MTR 2.6.6 هو برنامج النسخ الرقمي المجاني الذي يعمل على ماك ونسخ أقراص DVD بسهولة. MacTheRipper 5 هو الإصدار الحالي ، لكنه تغير إلى برنامج كومبيوتري. البرنامج قادر على نسخ قرص DVD مع حماية CSS و UOP ورمز المنطقة. هناك ميزة أخرى لـ MTR هي سرعة التحويل السريع ، والتي تمكنك من نسخ قرص DVD صغير في غضون بضع دقائق. يجب أن يكون قرص DVD القديم الخارق الذكي لـ Snow Leopard أو الإصدارات الأقدم.

MTR هو أقدم قرص DVD مجاني لـ Mac ، والذي لا يمكن استخدامه إلا مع أحدث أنظمة التشغيل. لاستخدام البرنامج مع Mavericks أو Yosemite أو El Capita ، يجب عليك الترقية إلى MTR 4 أو MTR 5 بدلاً من ذلك.

MacTheRipper

أعلى 4: حر DVD Ripper لأجهزة Mac - MakeMKV

MakeMKV هو حر DVD ripper لـ Mac ، وهو قادر على تحويل DVD إلى ملف MKV فقط. يدعم البرنامج Mac و Windows و Linux. يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD و Blu-ray ، حتى إذا كانت هناك حماية لنسخ DRM لأقراص DVD. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى الحفاظ على معلومات الفصل وتتبع اللغات. ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل بعض المكونات الإضافية من أجل نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيقات ملفات أكثر.

كما ذكرنا ، يتيح لك MakeMKV فقط إخراج ملف MKV. مشكلة أخرى هي أن أبل لا شهادة MakeMKV. لتثبيت برنامج Mac DVD الخارق بنجاح ، تحتاج إلى ضبط خيارات gatekeeper.

MakeMKV

أعلى 5: حر DVD Ripper لأجهزة Mac - FFmpeg

باعتبارها مصدرا مفتوحا دي في دي الممزق لنظام التشغيل Mac ، FFMPEG قادر على العمل تحت ويندوز ، ماك ولينوكس. هناك العديد من ميزات التحرير ، وتغيير حجم ملفات الفيديو ، وقلب فيديو DVD ، واستخراج الصور ، واستخراج البيانات الوصفية وغيرها. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج للمنتدى ، على شبكة الإنترنت وغيرها من الحالات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على تحديث بشكل متكرر لـ FFmpeg لكل ثلاثة أشهر. وينبغي أن يكون الأكثر شعبية الحور دي في دي الممزق للمستخدمين المحترفين.

ولكن قد لا يأخذ المبتدئ السيطرة الكاملة على قرص DVD الممزق المجاني لـ Mac ، والذي يتطلب العمل من سطر الأوامر. من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من البرنامج ، يجب عليك معرفة المزيد حول سطر الأوامر أولاً.

FFMPEG

أكثر: أفضل قرص دي في دي مجانا الممزق لنظام التشغيل Mac البديل

عندما كنت تبحث عن الأكثر فعالية وقوية دي في دي الممزق لل Mac البديل ، برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق لنظام التشغيل Mac يجب أن يكون واحدا من أفضل البرامج التي تحتاج إلى أن تأخذها بعين الاعتبار. لا يقوم البرنامج بنسخ معظم أقراص DVD باستخدام حماية DRM فحسب ، بل يمتلك أيضًا العديد من الإعدادات المسبقة للأجهزة المختلفة.

دي في دي الممزق الحرة لنظام التشغيل Mac

ميزات:

  • 1. أفلام Rip DVD إلى مقاطع الفيديو 4K / 1080p HD دون أي قيود مع سرعة سريعة غير مسبوقة.
  • 2. قم بنسخ أي فيديو DVD إلى MP4 و MKV و MOV و FLV و WMV و AVI و MPEG والمزيد من تنسيقات 300 + بجودة صورة عالية.
  • 3. قم بتحويل DVD إلى صيغ مثالية ومتوافقة مع أجهزة iPhone و iPod و iPad و Samsung و HTC والمزيد من أجهزة Android.
  • 4. إزالة حماية النسخ مثل CSS ، رمز المنطقة ، Sony ARccOS ، DRM مشروع ديزني X ، و moreV
  • 5. قم باستخراج وتحويل الملفات الصوتية من DVD إلى MP3 ، و M4A ، و AAC ، و WMA ، وهكذا مع 100٪ quality original
  • 6. ميزات تعديل متعددة ، مثل القطع ، الاقتصاص ، دمج العناوين ، التدوير ، إضافة عنوان فرعي خارجي والمزيد من أدوات التعديل الأخرى.
  • 7. يدعم Tipard DVD Ripper for Mac تحويل الدفعة وسهل الاستخدام.

5 Best Free DVD Ripper for Mac to Rip Any DVD Movie

Free DVD Ripper for Mac

When you need to playback DVD on the latest MacBook Pro, you cannot find the DVD driver any more. Is there any way to backup DVD on Mac with external DVD driver? A best free DVD ripper for Mac could change and facilitate your way of entertainment and open the door to a world of watching DVD movies offline on the go, without DVD drive. To be specific, you will be able to playback DVD movies on Mac, iPhone, iPad, PC, Android phones and tablets, etc for free. The article introduces 5 best Mac DVD rippers, which you can download You can learn more detail about the top 5 free DVD rippers for Mac of 2017. If you want to rip DVD into MP4 or other formats, just read this part and choose one of the best software accordingly.

Top 1: Free DVD Ripper for Mac - WinX DVD Ripper Mac

WinX DVD Ripper for Mac is an all-in-one free Mac DVD ripper designed to rip DVD or DVD ISO to all prevailed video formats on Mac, e.g. rip DVD to MP4/H.264, MKV, iTunes, MOV, FLV, MPEG, AVI, etc. It gives you ultra-fast ripping speed with support of multi-core CPU (up to 8-core processor) and Hyper-threading technology. Furthermore, this free DVD ripper for Mac helps copy DVD to Mac hard drive and USB at 1:1 ratio with original video and 5.1 Channel AC3/DTS Dolby audio in 5 minutes, and it is capable of ripping DVD to MKV video still keeping all audio subtitle tracks and chapters.

But there are some restrictions to remove the DRM protection, such as Disney X-project DRM. You have to upgrade to Pro version for the encryption methods. The program does not support copy features that copy full DVD titles, clone DVD to ISO image and more.

WinX DVD Ripper Mac

Top 2: Free DVD Ripper for Mac - HandBrake

HandBrake is more than a free DVD ripper for Mac, but also video editor and converter. The program supports Windows, Mac, and Linux operation systems. Presets make it easy to rip a video from a disc to a format compatible with a number of devices that run operating systems like iOS and Android. There are too many advanced features to list here, but some include video filtering, custom subtitles, and video previewing. You can choose to rip any specific title from the source disc as well as certain chapters, a custom crop and quality, and specific audio tracks.

Handbrake has some limitations; such as quits frequently, sometimes it does not response when you click the Start button. The free Mac DVD ripper has some scramble screen after slight tweaking.

HandBrake

Top 3: Free DVD Ripper for Mac - MacTheRipper

MacTheRipper is also known as MTR, only MTR 2.6.6 is the real free DVD ripping software that works on Mac and copy DVDs easily. MacTheRipper 5 is the current version, but it has changed to shareware. The program is able to rip DVD with protection CSS, UOP and region code. Another feature for MTR is the fast converting speed, which enables you to rip a small DVD within a few minutes. It should be the smart old free DVD ripper for Snow Leopard or earlier versions.

MTR is the oldest free DVD ripper for Mac, which only cannot use with the latest operation systems. In order to use the program with Mavericks, Yosemite or El Capita, you have to upgrade to MTR 4 or MTR 5 instead.

MacTheRipper

Top 4: Free DVD Ripper for Mac - MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripper for Mac, which is able to convert DVD to MKV file only. The program supports Mac, Windows and Linux. You can rip both DVD and Blu-ray discs, even if there are DRM copy protections for the DVD discs. What is more, you can also access to preserve chapter information and track languages. And you can also download some plug-ins in order to rip DVD to more file formats.

Just as mentioned, MakeMKV only allows you to output an MKV file. Another problem is that Apple does not certificate MakeMKV. In order to successfully install the free Mac DVD ripper, you need to adjust gatekeeper options.

MakeMKV

Top 5: Free DVD Ripper for Mac - FFmpeg

As an open source DVD ripper for Mac, FFmpeg is able to run under Windows, Mac and Linux. There are multiple editing features, resize video files, flip the DVD video, extract pictures, extract metadata and more others. You can use the program for forum, web and other situations. Moreover, you can get frequently update for FFmpeg for every three month. It should be the most poplar DVD ripper for professional users.

But the newbie might not take full control over the free DVD ripper for Mac, which requires work from the command line. In order to take full advantage of the program, you have to learn more about the command line first.

FFmpeg

More: Best Free DVD Ripper for Mac Alternative

When you are looking for the most efficient and powerful free DVD ripper for Mac alternative, Tipard DVD Ripper for Mac should be one of the best programs you need to take into consideration. The program not only ripping most of the DVDs with DRM protection, but also has multiple presets for different devices.

Free DVD Ripper for Mac

Features:

  • 1. Rip DVD movies to 4K/1080p HD videos with no limitation with unprecedented fast speed.
  • 2. Rip any DVD video to MP4, MKV, MOV, FLV, WMV, AVI, MPEG and more 300+ formats with high image quality.
  • 3. Convert DVD to optimal formats, compatible with iPhone, iPod, iPad, Samsung, HTC and more Android devices.
  • 4. Remove copy protection such as CSS, region code, Sony ARccOS, Disney X-project DRM, and moreV
  • 5. Extract and convert audio files from DVD to MP3, M4A, AAC and WMA and so on with 100% original quality
  • 6. Multiple editing features, such as trim, crop, merge titles, rotate, add external subtitle and more other editing tools.
  • 7. Tipard DVD Ripper for Mac supports batch conversion and easy-to-use.