أفضل DVD إلى DivX Converter - تحويل DVD إلى DivX

دي في دي لتحويل DivX

DivX هو تنسيق شائع تم تطويره بواسطة DivXNetworks Company لعرض أفلام DVD على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية. يتم ضغط صوت الفيلم بواسطة الصوت MP3 ، ويتم ضغط الفيديو بواسطة تقنية MPEG-4 ، ومن ثم يتم تصنيع الجزئين. بفضل إمكانات الضغط الفائقة MP3 و MPEG-4 ، فإن DivX يجعل من الممكن للفيلم أن ينخفض ​​بشكل حاد في السعة. بشكل عام ، فإن أقراص DVD التي تم نسخها وضغطها بواسطة DivX هي ذات جودة عالية وتحتاج إلى مساحة أقل على القرص الصلب.

يأتي Tipard DVD Ripper كخيار أفضل بالنسبة لك لتمزيق وتحويل DVD إلى فيديو DivX. تمكنك من نسخ أفلام DVD على مشغلات الفيديو DivX مثل Archaos و iRiver PMP و Creative Zen vision. الى جانب ذلك ، مع هذا دي في دي لتحويل DivX ، يمكنك استخراج مشاهد الفيلم من DVD وحفظها كصور JPEG / BMP / PNG. ويسمح لك بتحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات فيديو / صوتية مختلفة في نفس الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر خيارات أخرى مثل تعيين الهدف الفرعي / الصوت ، مقطع الفيديو كليب ، وتحديد حجم الإخراج ، والحصول على معلومات DVD متاحة لمخرجات ملف أكثر شخصية.

الى جانب ذلك ، فإن واجهة موجزة داخل هذا DVD ripper سيوفر لك من عملية معقدة في دي في دي لتمزيق DivX. ليس هناك شك في أن هذا المحول DVD إلى DivX يعد لتوفر لك متعة بصرية / سمعية مثالية. لذا قم بتثبيت البرنامج الآن وابدأ في تحويل أقراص الفيديو الرقمية الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من تشغيلها على مشغلات DivX!

خطوة 1

تحميل ملف دي في دي

قم بتحميل أي قرص DVD أو مجلد تريد تحويله بالنقر فوق "تحميل DVD Rom" / "Load DVD folder" / "Load IFO Files" ضمن القائمة المنسدلة "ملف" ، أو انقر فوق الزر "DVD Plus" في الواجهة الرئيسية.

قم بتحميل ملف DVD الخاص بك
خطوة 2

اختار وحدة اخراج

استنادًا إلى التنسيقات التي تدعمها الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق الإخراج للفيلم من عمود "الملف الشخصي" وتعيين مجلد الوجهة. كما يُسمح لك بتحديد المسار الصوتي والصورة المصاحبة المفضلين للفيديو الخاص بك.

اختار وحدة اخراج
خطوة 3

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج

يتم توفير إعدادات الفيديو والصوت التفصيلية بواسطة محول الفيديو هذا لتقوم بضبطه ، مثل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ، معدل الإطار ، الدقة ، معدل البت ومحول الصوت ، القنوات ، معدل البت ، معدل العينة ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إدخال المعلمات الخاصة بك. يمكن حفظ الملف الشخصي المخصص جيدًا كـ "User-Defined" لاستخدامك لاحقًا.

ضبط إعدادات الإخراج
خطوة 4

بدء التحويل

انقر على زر "تحويل" الصورة للبدء في نسخ DVD إلى DivX.

بدء التحويل

Best DVD to DivX Converter - Convert DVD to DivX

DVD to DivX Converter

DivX is a popular format developed by DivXNetworks Company for viewing DVD movies on PCs. Audio of movie is compressed by MP3 audio, and video is compressed by MPEG-4 technology, and then the two parts are synthesized. Due to MP3 and MPEG-4 Superior compression ability, so DivX makes it possible for the movie to sharply decline in capacity. Generally speaking, the DVD copied and compressed by DivX is of high quality and takes up less room on hard drive.

Tipard DVD Ripper comes as the best choice for you to rip and convert DVD to DivX video. It enables you to rip DVD movie on DivX video players such as Archaos, iRiver PMP and Creative Zen vision. Besides, with this DVD to DivX Converter, you can extract movie scenes out of DVD and save them as JPEG / BMP / PNG pictures. And you are allowed to convert DVD into different video/audio formats simultaneously. In addition, other options such as set target subtitle/audio, clip video segment, specify output size, and get DVD info are available for a more personal file output.

Besides, the brief interface inside this DVD ripper will save you from complex operation in DVD to DivX ripping. There is no doubt that this DVD to DivX converter promises to provide you with perfect visual/auditory enjoyment. So install the software now and start converting your DVDs so you can play them on DivX players!

Step 1

Load DVD file

Load any DVD disc or folder you want to convert by clicking "Load DVD Rom"/"Load DVD folder"/"Load IFO Files" option under the "File" pull-down menu, or just click the "DVD Plus" image button in the main interface.

Load your DVD file
Step 2

Choose output format

Based on the formats supported by your portable devices, you can select the output format for the movie from the "Profile" column and set the destination folder. Also you are allowed to select your preferred audio track and subtitle for your video.

Choose output format
Step 3

Adjust Output Settings

Detailed video and audio settings are provided by this Video Converter for you to adjust, such as video Encoder, Frame Rate, Resolution, Bitrate and audio Encoder, Channels, Bitrate, Sample Rate, etc. Even more, you can input your own parameters. The well-customized profile can be saved as "User-Defined" for your later use.

Adjust Output Settings
Step 4

Start conversion

Click "convert" image button to start to rip DVD to DivX.

Start Conversion