كيفية استنساخ دي في دي ومهنة مع 4 أفضل الطرق

استنساخ دي في دي

في الوقت الحالي ، يشتهر استخدام أقراص DVD بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والاستماع إلى الموسيقى وما إلى ذلك. ولكن قد تكون لديك بعض المخاطر لفقد محتوى DVD عند تلف أقراص DVD. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن أن قرص DVD الاستنساخ بسهولة حل هذه المشكلة. يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD احتياطيًا على قرص آخر بواسطة بعض أجهزة الاستنساخ دي في دي ، والتي تعتبر مريحة وفعالة. تقدم المقالة بعض برامج نسخ أقراص DVD الاحترافية التي تدعم الأنماط والأنماط التي تحتاجها تقريبًا ، دعنا نتعرف على كيفية عملها وكيفية عملها.

الطريقة 1: نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام Tipard DVD Cloner

برنامج Tipard دي في دي Cloner يجب أن يكون برنامجًا قويًا لاستنساخ قرص DVD إلى قرص آخر من خلال عملية سهلة. نعلم جميعًا أنك تحتاج إلى إنشاء ملفات من قرص DVD تريد استنساخه أولاً ، نظرًا لأن جهاز الكمبيوتر يحتوي على محرك أقراص DVD واحد فقط كالمعتاد. لذلك ، هناك سوف يعرض الطريقة حول كيفية نسخ DVD على الكمبيوتر.

  • • يدعم أنواع الأقراص التي يمكنك شراؤها في السوق.
  • • سرعة سريعة ومستقرة لجودة نسخ أقراص DVD على الكمبيوتر.
  • • باستثناء نسخ أقراص DVD ، يتيح لك Tipard DVD Cloner إنشاء ملفات ISO من قرص DVD.
  • • استمتع بالموسيقى أو الفيديو على قرص DVD مع الهاتف إذا قمت بنقل الملفات إلى الهاتف.
خطوة 1

قم بتحميل وتثبيت البرنامج

أولا ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل Tipard DVD Cloner وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Tipard DVD Cloner

خطوة 2

استنساخ DVD إلى ملفات ISO

نظرًا لأن جهاز الكمبيوتر يحتوي على محرك أقراص DVD واحد فقط ، لذلك لا يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD من قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD فارغ مباشرةً ، يجب نسخ الملفات من قرص DVD الذي تريد استنساخه أولاً. أدخل قرص DVD في الكمبيوتر ، ثم حدد "Source DVD" ، واختر ISO في "Target Target" (حجم الهدف). انقر على زر "التالي" في الزاوية العلوية المنخفضة. ثم انقر فوق "ابدأ" الخيار ، سيتم نسخ الملفات إلى الموقع الذي اخترته على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

وضع Tipard النسخ

خطوة 3

نسخ قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD فارغ

الآن أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا في الكمبيوتر ، واختر خيار "فتح ISO" على خيار "المصدر" ، ثم اختر خيار "حفظ باسم مجلد DVD" على خيار "الهدف". ثم انقر فوق "التالي" الخيار في الزاوية العلوية المنخفضة. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لاستنساخ قرص DVD من ملف ISO إلى قرص DVD الفارغ.

نسخ دي في دي

ملاحظة: تستغرق عملية نسخ قرص DVD نسخة من المرات. يعتمد ذلك على حجم ملفات ISO التي تريد نسخها. قد تحتاج إلى عدة ساعات إذا كانت الملفات على قرص DVD الذي تريد استنساخه أكبر من اللازم. لذا ، يرجى التحلي بالصبر بعد البدء وعدم النقر على زر "إلغاء". بعد النقر على خيار "ابدأ" ، يمكنك الذهاب للقيام ببعض الأشياء الأخرى.

طريقة 2: كيفية نسخ DVD مع CloneDVD

لأن استنساخ قرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر يتطلب وقتًا طويلاً. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، فالسرعة السريعة مهمة وضرورية بالنسبة لك لتوفير الوقت عند استنساخ قرص DVD. وظيفة أكثر فائدة ، يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي أو نسخ قرص DVD التالف. إذا انكسر قرص DVD الخاص بك عن طريق الخطأ ، يمكنك استخدام CloneDVD لنسخ الملفات المفقودة بسهولة وبسرعة. في الواقع ، يمكن أيضا استخدام CloneDVD كحامي للبيانات شخصيا. يمكنك نسخ ملفات DVD احتياطيًا إلى محرك الأقراص الثابت لتجنب فقدان البيانات. دعونا ننظر كيف يعمل CloneDVD على استنساخ قرص DVD أولاً.

استنساخ دي في دي

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت CloneDVD

أولا ، قم بتحميل وتثبيت CloneDVD يا جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. متجر التطبيقات وموقعه الرسمي على الويب كلاهما موافق ، يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن "CloneDVD" على Google. بعد التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله مباشرة.

الخطوة 2: إنشاء ملفات ISO من قرص DVD

عند فتح البرنامج ، يمكنك رؤية الوظائف والأزرار على الواجهة. أدخل قرص DVD الذي تريد نسخه إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ثم انقر فوق زر "المصدر". ثم حدد خيار "قرص DVD" أو "مجلد DVD". ثم ، حدد مجلد الإخراج على القرص الخاص بك. حدد نوع الإخراج كـ "DVD ISO" على خيار "الهدف". انقر على زر "Strat" ​​لبدء النسخ. سيقوم بإنشاء ملف ISO مؤقت.

الخطوة 3: نسخ قرص DVD إلى قرص DVD فارغ

الآن تحتاج إلى نسخ قرص جديد. حدد "وضع النسخ" الذي تريده ، حدد محتوى نسخ DVD والصوت والعنوان الفرعي. ثم انقر فوق "ابدأ" الخيار. قم بإدخال قرص DVD فارغ في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إلغاء مربع التشغيل التلقائي المنبثق. ثم انقر فوق "موافق" ، سيبدأ CloneDVD استنساخ قرص DVD إلى قرص آخر.

طريقة 3: كيفية استنساخ دي في دي مع ويندوز إكس بي نسخ برو

أما بالنسبة إلى Clone DVD ، فيمكنك أيضاً استخدام WinX DVD Copy Pro ، الذي يقدم لك مساعدة احترافية ، فإن WinX DVD Copy Pro لديه وضع "النسخ إلى القطاع" ، والذي يسمح لك بالتعامل مع قرص DVD المخدوش وإنشاء قطاع تالف. يمكن أن تساعدك على النسخ الاحتياطي أيضا. إنشاء صورة ISO ونسخ DVD على حد سواء موافق بواسطة WinX DVD Copy Pro.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WinX DVD Copy Pro

قم بتنزيل WinX DVD Copy Pro وتثبيته أولاً ، كل من App Store وموقعه الرسمي كلاهما جيد لكما للحصول على هذا البرنامج. عند انتهاء التثبيت ، قم بتشغيله على الفور.

الخطوة 2: اختر المصدر والإخراج

على خيار "Source DVD" ، اختر قرص DVD الذي قمت بإدراجه في محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، ثم أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا آخر في محرك أقراص آخر ، واختره على هيئة "Target DVD"

الخطوة 3: بدء نسخ DVD

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نسخ أقراص DVD محمية ، فحدد أولاً الخيارات في المربع. اختر عدد القطاع المراد قراءته والقفز. ثم قم بحفظ قرص DVD المنسوخ كمجلد مؤقت. الآن ، انقر فوق "تشغيل" لبدء نسخ DVD إلى DVD ، فقد تحتاج إلى 12-17 دقيقة.

الطريقة 4: كيفية نسخ DVD مع 123 Copy DVD

إذا كنت لا ترغب فقط في نسخ أقراص DVD على الكمبيوتر فقط ، فيمكنك اختيار تطبيق أكثر فعالية لمساعدتك. 123 Copy DVD هي النسخة التي تحتاج إلى تجربة. هناك الكثير من الوظائف القوية ، ومن السهل جدًا العمل. لذا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية استنساخ DVD بواسطة 123 Copy DVD.

123 Copy DVD

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل 123 Copy DVD وتثبيته

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل 123 Copy DVD وتثبيته على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيله مباشرة. وأدخل قرص DVD المنسوخ و قرص فارغ في الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 2: اختر وظيفة Clone DVD

على الواجهة ، يمكنك رؤية الكثير من الوظائف. الآن انقر على "نسخ فيديو دي في دي" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. ستدخل إلى واجهة الآن وتحتاج إلى النقر على خيار "استنساخ" في أسفل اليمين.

الخطوة 3: حدد مصدر DVD للنسخ

في المكان السفلي لخيار "Clone" ، يمكنك رؤية خيارين: Region and Burn to. اختر قرص DVD المنسوخ في "المنطقة" واختر قرص DVD الفارغ من خيار "النسخ إلى". ثم ، انقر فوق "نسخ DVD" الخيار في أسفل اليمين لاستنساخ أقراص DVD.

How to Clone DVD as Profession with 4 Best Ways

Clone DVD

At present, using DVD is very popular to watch videos, listen to music, etc. But you might have some risks to lose the DVD content when you DVDs are damaged. Fortunately, cloning DVD can easily solve this problem. You can backup DVD on another disc by some DVD cloners, which are convenient and effective. The article introduces some professional DVD cloning programs that support almost modes and types you need, let's what they are and how they work.

Method 1: Clone DVD with Tipard DVD Cloner

Tipard DVD Cloner should be a powerful program to clone DVD to another disc with easy process. We all know that you need to create files from DVD disc you want to clone firstly, because your computer has only one DVD Drive as usual. So, there will introduce the way about how to clone DVD on computer.

  • • It supports almost types of discs you can buy on market.
  • • Fast speed and stable quality for cloning DVD on computer.
  • • Except cloning DVD, Tipard DVD Cloner also allows you create ISO files from DVD.
  • • Enjoy music or video on DVD disc with phone if you transfer the files to phone.
Step 1

Download and Install the program

Firstly, you need download Tipard DVD Cloner and install it on your computer. After installing, launch it on your computer.

Tipard DVD Cloner

Step 2

Clone DVD to ISO files

Because your computer has only one DVD Drive, so you can't clone DVD from DVD disc to a blank DVD disc directly, you have to copy the files from DVD disc you want to clone firstly. Insert DVD disc into your computer, and then select "Source DVD", choose ISO in the "Target Size". Click "Next" button on the low upper corner. And then click "Start" option, the files will be copied to the location you chose on computer.

Tipard Copy Mode

Step 3

Clone DVD to blank DVD disc

Now insert a blank DVD disc into your computer, choose "Open ISO" option on the "Source" option, and then choose "Save As DVD Folder" option on the "Target" option. And then, click "Next" option on the low upper corner. Click the "Start" button to clone DVD from ISO file to the blank DVD disc.

Copy DVD

Note: The clone DVD process takes a period of times. It depends on the size of the ISO files you want to copy. It might need several hours if the files on the DVD you want to clone is too big. So, please just be patient after starting and do not click "Cancel" button. After clicking "Start" option, you can go to do some other things.

Method 2: How to Clone DVD with CloneDVD

Because cloning DVD on computer requires a long time. As for the case, fast speed is really important and necessary for you to save time when you are cloning DVD. More useful function is, you can back up or copy damaged DVD disc. If your DVD disc broke accidently, you can use CloneDVD to backup lost files easily and quickly. Actually, CloneDVD can also be used as a data protector personally. You can backup DVD files to Hard Disc Drive to avoid losing data. Let's have a look how CloneDVD works to clone DVD disc firstly.

Clone DVD

Step 1: Download and Install CloneDVD

Firstly, download and install CloneDVD o your computer. App Store and its official website are both OK, you can also search "CloneDVD" on Google. After installing, launch it directly.

Step 2: Create ISO Files from DVD Disc

When you open the software, you can see the functions and buttons on the interface. Insert the DVD disc you want to clone into computer, click "Source" button. And then select "DVD Disc" or "DVD Folder" option. And then, select output folder on your disk. Select output type as "DVD ISO" on the "Target" option. Click "Strat" button to start copy. It will create a temporary ISO file.

Step 3: Clone DVD to Blank DVD Disc

Now you need to burn a new disc. Select "Copy Mode" you desire, select DVD copy content, audio and subtitle. And then click "Start" option. Insert a blank DVD disc into your computer. Cancel popup auto play box. And then click "OK", CloneDVD will start cloning DVD to another disc.

Method 3: How to Clone DVD with WinX DVD Copy Pro

As to Clone DVD, you can also use WinX DVD Copy Pro, which offer you professional help, WinX DVD Copy Pro has a "copy-to-sector" mode, which allows you to deal with scratched DVD and created bad sector. It can help you on backup too. Create ISO image and copy DVD are both OK by WinX DVD Copy Pro.

WinX DVD Copy Pro

Step 1: Download and Install WinX DVD Copy Pro

Download and install WinX DVD Copy Pro firstly, App Store and its official website are both fine for you to gain this software. When installing is over, run it immediately.

Step 2: Choose Source and Output

On the "Source DVD" option, choose the DVD disc you inserted into hard drive, and then insert another blank DVD disc in other drive, and choose it as "Target DVD"

Step 3: Start to Clone DVD

If you need to clone protected DVD, first select the options in the square. Choose the number of sector to be read and jump. And then save the copied DVD disc as temp folder. Now, click "Run" it to start to clone DVD to DVD, it might need 12-17 minutes.

Method 4: How to Clone DVD with 123 Copy DVD

If you do not just want to clone DVD on computer only, you can choose a more powerful application to help you. 123 Copy DVD is the one you need to have a try. There are a lot of powerful functions on it, and it is really easy to operate too. So, let`s have a see how to clone DVD by 123 Copy DVD.

123 Copy DVD

Step 1: Download and Install 123 Copy DVD

Firstly, download and install 123 Copy DVD on your computer, and then launch it directly. And insert copied DVD disc and a blank disc into computer.

Step 2: Choose the Clone DVD function

On the interface, you can see a lot of functions. Now click the "Copy a DVD Video" on the upper left. You will get into a now interface and you need click "Clone" option on the lower right.

Step 3: Select DVD Source to Copy

On the lower place of "Clone" option, you can see two options: Region and Burn to. Choose the copied DVD disc on the "Region" and choose the blank DVD disc on the "Burn to" option. And then, click "Copy DVD" option on the lower right to clone DVD discs.

Back to top