كيفية نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 باستخدام أساليب Top

التمزق CD إلى MP3

يبحث العديد من الأشخاص عن البرنامج التعليمي حول النسخ من القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت. من المنطقي ، عندما تعتقد أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يستمعون إلى الموسيقى مع الأجهزة المحمولة على الطريق وفي الهواء الطلق. ومع ذلك ، فإن مطالب الجميع مختلفة. بعض الأشخاص يحتاجون فقط إلى محول CD مجاني ونسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 دون أي تكلفة ؛ بينما قد يرغب أشخاص آخرون في الحصول على أداة أكثر قوة والحفاظ على جودة الصوت الرائعة قدر الإمكان. لذلك ، سنوضح لك كيفية نسخ قرص مضغوط إلى MP3 لأغراض مختلفة. ويمكنك تعلم طرق متعددة في غضون بضع دقائق.

الطريقة 1. نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 على Windows 10

ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير هي أداة نظام توفر العديد من الميزات المفيدة ، بما في ذلك تحويل القرص المضغوط وتحويله إلى MP3 على Windows 10 والإصدارات السابقة. ميزة WMP مجانية. بشكل عام ، يمكن لـ WMP نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى ملفات MP3. ولكن إذا قمت بشراء قرص مضغوط تجاري جديد أو نسخ قرص مضغوط محمي ، فقد لا يعمل WMP. لذا ، قبل النسخ ، تأكد من أن حماية نسخة القرص المضغوط تكون مدعومة بواسطة Windows Media Player.

ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير

كيفية نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 على Windows 10

خطوة 1

افتح WMP

هناك عدة طرق لفتح WMP على Windows 10. يمكنك الذهاب إلى قائمة ابدأ وابحث عن WMP؛ أو اكتشف WMP في شريط البحث. هناك طريقة أخرى هي مطالبة Cortana بفتح Windows Media Player.

خطوة 2

تحميل القرص المضغوط

أدخل القرص المضغوط الذي تريد نسخه إلى محرك الأقراص الضوئية. بمجرد اكتشاف WMP للقرص المضغوط ، يمكنك العثور عليه على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار نسخ أي أغنيات عن طريق وضع علامة على مربعات الاختيار.

خطوة 3

الإعدادات

تتكشف تنظم القائمة واختيار خيارات في قائمة القائمة. عندما تظهر نافذة الخيارات ، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب Rip Music.

انقر فوق الزر "تغيير" واختر مجلد لحفظ ملفات MP3.

ثم حدد موقع قسم إعدادات النسخ واختر MP3 من القائمة المنسدلة للتنسيق<وحرك شريط التمرير لضبط جودة الصوت.

بعد الإعدادات ، اضغط على زر موافق لتأكيدها.

خطوة 4

بدء التمزيق

عند رجوعك إلى واجهة WMP ، انقر فوق الزر Rip CD الموجود على أعلى شريط لبدء التشغيل نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 على Windows 10.

الطريقة 2. نسخ CD إلى MP3 مع iTunes

على غرار أحدث نظام تشغيل Windows ، قامت Apple بدمج العديد من الميزات المفيدة في الأدوات المساعدة. اي تيونز، على سبيل المثال ، هو تطبيق أساسي لمستخدمي ماك. يمكننا تنزيل الموسيقى والفيديو والتطبيقات وشرائها من iTunes. والكثير من الناس لا يتعلمون أن iTunes لديه القدرة على نسخ CD إلى MP3 على Mac. تذكر أن Apple تنفذ أنظمة صارمة لحقوق النشر ، لذا لن تعمل iTunes على جميع الأقراص المضغوطة.

نسخ CD إلى MP3 مع iTunes

كيفية نسخ CD إلى MP3 مع iTunes

خطوة 1

تعيين اي تيونز

قم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وافتح التفضيلات نافذة او شباك. في علامة التبويب "عام" ، انقر فوق الزر "استيراد إعدادات" لفتح مربع حوار الإعدادات.

ثم حدد MP3 Encoder من القائمة المنسدلة للاستيراد باستخدام وقم بتعيين الخيار High Quality in Settings.

انقر على زر موافق لتأكيدها وإغلاق النافذة المنبثقة.

خطوة 2

تحميل القرص المضغوط

ضع القرص المضغوط الذي ترغب في نسخه إلى محرك الأقراص المضغوطة. بعد قراءة iTunes CD ، يمكنك العثور عليه تحت الأجهزة القسم على شريط الجانب الأيسر. اضغط على رمز القرص المضغوط في الشريط الجانبي ، وستظهر الموسيقى على القرص المضغوط في قائمة التشغيل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك خداع الصندوق أمام كل أغنية تريد نسخها.

خطوة 3

استيراد إلى MP3

إذا كنت مستعدًا ، فانقر فوق استيراد القرص المضغوط في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من شاشة iTunes لنسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3. ثم يمكنك الاستماع إلى ملفات MP3 على أجهزة Mac و iPhone و iPad.

الطريقة 3. تحويل CD إلى MP3 320kbps

على الرغم من أن Windows Media Player و iTunes قادران على نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 مجانًا ، إلا أنهما لا يزالان يواجهان بعض القيود. جودة الصوت ، على سبيل المثال ، هي أكبر مشكلة. يدعم WMP معدلات البت من 46 إلى 192kbps. ويمكن لـ iTunes نسخ قرص مضغوط إلى MP3 إلى 160kbps. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد تحويل القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 320kbps ، فستحتاج إلى أداة خارجية ، مثل Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro.

برنامج Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro

كيفية تحويل CD إلى MP3 320kbps

خطوة 1

قراءة CD

ضع القرص المضغوط الصوتي في محرك الأقراص الضوئية للكمبيوتر وقم بتشغيل Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro. اذهب الى مزق مؤتمر نزع السلاح انقر فوق الزر Load Audio CD مع رمز القرص الموجود أعلى الشاشة لتحميل القرص المضغوط الصوتي.

معاينة وتحديد أي مسارات صوتية تريد نسخها من قائمة التشغيل.

خطوة 2

تخصيص الاعدادات

حدد موقعًا إلى المنطقة السفلية ، وفتح الزر لأسفل بجوار الملف الخيار واختيار ملف تعريف الإخراج كما يحلو لك. قم بتعيين موقع لحفظ ملفات MP3 عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "استعراض".

انتقل إلى قسم "الملفات الشخصية" على الجانب الأيمن ، وافتح "خيارات متقدمة" الملف ضبط وضبط قيمة معدل البت إلى 320K.

خطوة 3

تحويل إلى MP3 320kbps

وأخيرا ، اضغط على تحويل العناصر المحددة في الشريط العلوي لبدء تحويل القرص المضغوط الصوتي إلى 320kbps MP3.

أفضل بديل لدمج DVD إلى مقاطع الفيديو عالية الجودة

اليوم ، من المرجح أن يقضي الأشخاص المزيد من الوقت لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الرقمية على أي أجهزة ، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الجوال. إذا كنت تبحث عن قرص DVD يمكن إنتاج مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ، فإننا نوصي بذلك برنامج Tipard دي في دي الممزق. إنه ليس فقط قرص DVD ممتاز ، بل أيضاً DVD decrypter. ويستخدم خوارزمية متقدمة لنسخ أقراص DVD التجارية والأقراص غير المشفرة لتشغيلها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة والأجهزة المحمولة المختلفة. في كلمة واحدة ، Tipard DVD Ripper هو أفضل قرص فيديو DVD ripper في السوق ويستحق كل شخص استخدامه.

النتيجة

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، قمنا بمشاركة عدة طرق لنسخ القرص المضغوط الصوتي إلى MP3 على Windows و Mac. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى الكمبيوتر ببساطة ، يمكنك استخدام Windows Media Player أو iTunes. يمكن أن تلبي المطالب البسيطة حول نسخ قرص مضغوط صوتي إلى MP3 على Windows أو Mac OS X. كما قلت من قبل ، فإن البرامج المجانية لها قيود دومًا. لا يدعم WMP و iTunes تحويل القرص المضغوط الصوتي إلى MP3 عالي الجودة أو أحدث أقراص الصوت المضغوطة التجارية. لذا ، نوصي باستخدام أداة خارجية ، Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro ، لمساعدتك على نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى 320kbps MP3 أيضًا.

كيفية نسخ القرص المضغوط إلى MP3 باستخدام أساليب Top

How to Rip CD to MP3 With the Top Methods

Rip CD to MP3

Many people search tutorial about ripping CD to MP3 online. It makes sense, when you consider that more and more people listen to music with mobile devices on the road and outdoor. However, everyone's demands are different. Some people just need a free CD converter and rip CD to MP3 without any charge; while other people may want to get a more powerful tool and keep the wonderful audio quality as much as possible. Therefore, we are going to show you how to rip a CD to MP3 for different purposes. And you can learn multiple methods within a few minutes.

Method 1. Rip CD to MP3 on Windows 10

Windows Media Player is a system utility that offers many useful features, including convert and transcode CD to MP3 on Windows 10 and earlier. The advantage of WMP is free of charge. Generally speaking, WMP could copy CD to MP3 files. But if you buy a new commercial CD or copy protected CD, WMP may not work. So, before ripping, make sure the CD copy protection is supportable by Windows Media Player.

Windows Media Player

How to rip CD to MP3 on Windows 10

Step 1

Open WMP

There are multiple ways to open WMP on Windows 10. You can go to Start menu and look for WMP; or find out WMP in search bar. Another way is to ask Cortana to open Windows Media Player.

Step 2

Load CD

Insert the CD you want to rip into optical drive. Once WMP detected the CD, you can find it on the left side bar. Then you can decide to rip any songs by ticking the checkboxes.

Step 3

Settings

Unfold the Organize menu and choose Options on menu list. When the options window appears, go to the Rip Music tab.

Click on the Change button and pick a folder to save the MP3 files.

Then locate to Rip settings section and choose MP3 from the drop-down list of Format< And move the slider to adjust the Audio Quality.

After settings, hit the OK button to confirm it.

Step 4

Start ripping

When you back to WMP interface, click on the Rip CD button on top ribbon to start ripping CD to MP3 on Windows 10.

Method 2. Copy CD to MP3 with iTunes

Similar to the latest Windows operating system, Apple has integrated many useful features into utilities. iTunes, for example, is an essential application for Mac users. We can download and purchase music, video and apps from iTunes. And many people do not learn that iTunes has the capacity to copy CD to MP3 on Mac. Remember that Apple executes strict copyright regulations, so iTunes will not work on all CDs.

Copy CD to MP3 with iTunes

How to copy CD to MP3 with iTunes

Step 1

Set iTunes

Launch iTunes on your Mac computer and open the Preferences window. In the General tab, click on the Import Settings button to open settings dialog.

Then select MP3 Encoder from the drop-down list of Import Using and set High Quality in Settings option.

Click on the OK button to confirm it and close the pop-up window.

Step 2

Load CD

Put the CD you'd like to copy into your CD drive. After iTunes read the CD, you can find it under Devices section on left side bar. Press the CD icon on sidebar, the music on the CD will show up in playlist. Then you can trick the box in front of each song you want to copy.

Step 3

Import to MP3

If you are ready, click on the Import CD button at upper right corner of iTunes screen to copy CD to MP3. Then you can listen to the MP3 files on Mac, iPhone and iPad.

Method 3. Convert CD to MP3 320kbps

Although Windows Media Player and iTunes are able to rip CD to MP3 for free, they still have some limitations. Audio quality, for example, is the biggest problem. WMP supports bit rates from 46 to 192kbps. And iTunes could rip CD to MP3 up to 160kbps. So, if you want to convert CD to MP3 320kbps, you will need a third party tool, such as Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro.

Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro

How to convert CD to MP3 320kbps

Step 1

Read CD

Put the audio CD into computer's optical drive and run Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro. Go to the Rip CD tab and press the Load Audio CD button with a disc icon on top of the screen to load the audio CD.

Preview and select any audio tracks you want to rip from the playlist.

Step 2

Customize settings

Locate to bottom area, unfold the downward button next to Profile option and choose an output profile as you wish. Set a location to save the MP3 files by hitting the Browse button.

Go to the Profile section on right side, open the Advanced Profile Settings and adjust the value of Bitrate to 320K.

Step 3

Convert to MP3 320kbps

Finally, press the Convert Checked Items button on top ribbon to start converting the audio CD to 320kbps MP3.

The best alternative to rip DVD to high quality videos

Today, people are more likely to spend more time to watch digital videos on any devices, like PCs and mobile devices. If you are looking for a DVD ripper that could produce high quality videos, we will recommend Tipard DVD Ripper. It is not only an excellent DVD ripper, but also a DVD decrypter. It use advanced algorithm to rip commercial DVDs and unencrypted discs for playback on PCs, mobile phones and various portable devices. In a word, Tipard DVD Ripper is the best video DVD ripper on market and worth everyone using.

Conclusion

In this tutorial, we shared multiple ways to rip audio CD to MP3 on Windows and Mac. If you just want to copy CD to computer simply, you can use Windows Media Player or iTunes. They could meet the simple demands about copying an audio CD to MP3 on Windows or Mac OS X. As I said before, freeware always has limitations. WMP and iTunes does not support to convert audio CD to high quality MP3 or the latest commercial audio CDs. So, we recommended a third party tool, Xilisoft Audio Converter Pro, to help you rip CD to 320kbps MP3 as well.