كيفية تقسيم أي مقاطع فيديو كبيرة إلى قطع صغيرة دون أي جهد

فيديو الفاصل

عندما تقوم باستخراج الموسيقى المطلوبة من حفل موسيقى الروك المباشر ، أو تقطيع جزء ممتاز من فيلم ، أو إنشاء GIF بمقطع فيديو صغير ، يجب أن يكون مقطع الفيديو دائمًا أداة مفيدة لتقسيم أي ملف فيديو كبير إلى عدة أجزاء منفصلة.

معظم مشغلات الفيديو أو محرري الفيديو لديهم وظيفة تقسيم ملفات الفيديو. ولكن من أجل مقطع الفيديو دون إعادة ترميز أو قص مقاطع الفيديو من أقراص DVD ، Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو البرنامج الاحترافي لتقسيم ملفات الفيديو بكل سهولة.

الجزء 1. كيفية تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو من أقراص DVD إلى أجزاء مختلفة

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإن معظم مقاطع الفيديو تقسم مقاطع الفيديو فقط ، وخاصة مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت. ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخراج بعض مقاطع الموسيقى من قرص DVD؟ Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو أداة تقسيم فيديو الكل في واحد لتقسيم مقاطع الفيديو وكذلك الملفات من قرص DVD.

  • 1. قسم فيديو DVD إلى ملفات الفيديو 4K / 1080P HD في تنسيقات مختلفة.
  • 2. قم باستخراج الملفات الصوتية من قرص DVD إلى تنسيقات صوتية مختلفة.
  • 3. قم بتحويل أو تعديل أو تحسين ملفات الفيديو المقطوعة بجودة عالية.
  • 4. حدد المسار الصوتي والعنوان الفرعي لملفات الفيديو المقطوعة.
خطوة 1

قم بتحميل قرص الفيديو الرقمي (DVD) في موزع الفيديو

انقر فوق خيار "تحميل القرص" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من البرنامج لإضافة قرص DVD إلى البرنامج. بعد تحميل قرص DVD ، يمكن للبرنامج اكتشاف مقاطع الفيديو تلقائيًا. عندما يكون هناك عدة مقاطع فيديو ، يمكنك معاينة مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام قرص DVD.

حمل

خطوة 2

اضبط نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية

لتقسيم مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك النقر فوق الخيار "قصاصة" لإدخال الواجهة لمقطع الفيديو. يمكنك معاينة مقاطع الفيديو للحصول على نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية. إذا كنت تريد تقسيم عدة مقاطع فيديو على قرص DVD ، فيمكنك النقر فوق خيار "مقطع جديد" لتكرار الفيديو أولاً.

قصاصة

خطوة 3

ضبط مستوى الصوت

عندما كنت في حاجة إلى استخراج الملفات الصوتية من دي في دي أو الحصول على بعض مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية فقط ، يمكنك ضبط حجم ملف الصوت من أجل الحصول على أفضل نتيجة. بعد ذلك يمكنك النقر فوق خيار "موافق" للتأكيد. البرنامج قادر على تقسيم DVD إلى ملفات موسيقى مختلفة.

خطوة 4

قسّم فيديو DVD إلى مقاطع

يمكنك الآن العثور على الموسيقى في قطاعات مختلفة في الواجهة الرئيسية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويلها إلى تنسيقات فيديو أخرى أو حتى ملفات صوتية ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار التنسيق المطلوب من زر "ملف التعريف". انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء مختلفة.

تقسيم الفيديو دي في دي

الجزء 2. كيفية تقسيم ملفات الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها عبر الإنترنت

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا قمت بتنزيل بعض ملفات الفيديو التي لم تكن مألوفة لديك ، مثل الفيديو ARF لاجتماع Cisco Webex أو ملفات DV من كاميرا الفيديو؟ معظم مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت هي أدوات التقسيم MP4 ، أو أدوات التقسيم AVI أو MOV. من أجل شرائح أو تحويل بعض ملفات الفيديو الخاصة إلى MP4 أو تنسيقات أخرى. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate يجب أن يكون البرنامج الصحيح ، دون ذكر عن MP4 أو AVI أو تنسيقات الفيديو العامة الأخرى.

  • 1. قسّم مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيقات مختلفة بجودة عالية.
  • 2. أضف العنوان الفرعي الخارجي والمسار الصوتي إلى مقاطع الفيديو المقطوعة.
  • 3. تحسين جودة مقاطع الفيديو مع معايير مختلفة.
  • 4. تعديل وإدارة مقاطع الفيديو وفقًا لمتطلباتك.
خطوة 1

تحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى البرنامج

بمجرد تنزيل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من Tipard Video Converter Ultimate ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج والنقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملف" لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تنزيلها. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل مجلد من مقاطع الفيديو في البرنامج لإجراء عملية دفعية.

تحميل الفيديو

خطوة 2

تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو إلى أجزاء مختلفة

تمامًا مثل عملية تقسيم ملفات DVD ، يمكنك تقسيم تنسيقات AVI أو MP4 بنقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية. معاينة الملفات وضبط مستوى الصوت من أجل الحصول على أفضل نتيجة لملف الإخراج. انقر فوق الزر "موافق" لتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء.

انقسام مقاطع الفيديو

خطوة 3

تحرير الفيديو وتطبيق الآثار

يمكنك الآن النقر فوق قائمة "تعديل" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الواجهة الرئيسية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو. يمكنك تدوير مقاطع الفيديو وقلبها إلى الدوران المطلوب ، أو تطبيق 3D أو تأثيرات الفيديو الأخرى على مقاطع الفيديو التي تم إخراجها ، أو إضافة علامة مائية للحصول على الجمهور من مواقع البث عبر الإنترنت.

تعديل

خطوة 4

تعزيز جودة الفيديو

إلى جانب ميزات التحرير الأساسية ، يمكنك أيضًا تحسين جودة الفيديو إذا قمت فقط بتنزيل بعض مقاطع الفيديو الضبابية عبر الإنترنت. يمكّنك من رفع مستوى الدقة وتحسين السطوع والتباين وإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو و تقليل اهتزاز الفيديو من أجل الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. انقر على "Apply to All" لتطبيق جودة الفيديو المحسنة لجميع مقاطع الفيديو.

تحسين

خطوة 5

احفظ مقطع الفيديو إلى الوجهة

عندما تقوم بتقسيم الفيديو إلى أجزاء مختلفة ، يمكنك حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو مشاركته مباشرة في مواقع البث عبر الإنترنت. انقر فوق "إعدادات ملف التعريف" لاختيار المجلد الوجهة للإخراج وفقًا لذلك.

حفظ

الجزء 3. نصائح لتقسيم مقطع فيديو كبير إلى مقاطع منفصلة

عندما تحتاج إلى تقسيم مقطع فيديو كبير إلى مقاطع مختلفة ، فهناك العديد من النصائح المهمة التي يجب أن تضعها في الاعتبار.

1. احتفظ بنسخة احتياطية للملفات الأصلية. عادةً لن تقوم مقاطع الفيديو بتقسيم الملفات الأصلية إذا لم تقم بحفظ المقاطع كاسم أصلي. عندما يكون لديك الفيديو الأصلي ، يمكنك مقارنة الإخراج أو تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو مع برامج أخرى.

2. اختيار الإخراج الأمثل للأجهزة. إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى تحميل مقاطع الفيديو المقطوعة إلى مواقع البث عبر الإنترنت أو iPhone ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل نتيجة للملفات. يحتوي Tipard Video Converter Ultimate على مئات الإعدادات المسبقة للأجهزة المختلفة ، مما يساعدك على تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو للحصول على أفضل نتيجة بسهولة.

3. اختيار التقسيم الفيديو تنوعا. في الواقع ، قد تضطر إلى الانضمام إلى مقاطع مختلفة أو تحرير مقاطع الفيديو أو التحويل إلى MP4 لمواقع البث عبر الإنترنت. عند استخدام بعض مقاطع الفيديو المجانية عبر الإنترنت ، يجب عليك استخدام برنامج آخر لتحقيق الهدف. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن جودة الفيديو ستقل إذا قمت بتقسيم مقاطع الفيديو وتحريرها باستخدام برامج مختلفة.

النتيجة

إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى تقسيم بعض مقاطع الفيديو الكبيرة إلى أجزاء مختلفة ، يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على وظيفة لصق من مشغل فيديو VLC أو Windows Media Player. كما ذكر حول الحل الاحترافي لتقسيم تنسيقات الفيديو ، فإن Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو الحل الذي يجب أن تأخذه في الاعتبار. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على فيديو موسيقي من قرص DVD ، أو مقطع فيديو تم تنزيله ، يمكنك الحصول على المقطع المرغوب فيه بسهولة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول كيفية تقسيم مقطع فيديو كبير إلى أجزاء مختلفة ، فلا تتردد في مشاركة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية في التعليقات.

How to Split Any Large Videos into Small Pieces Effortlessly

Video Splitter

When you extract the desired music from a live rock concert, slice an excellent fragment of a movie, or make a GIF with a small video clip, video splitter should always be a useful tool to split any large video file into several separate parts.

Most of the video players or video editors have the function to split video files. But in order to slice the video without recoding or trim the videos from DVD discs, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the professional program to split video files with ease.

Part 1. How to slice videos from DVD into different parts

Just as mentioned, most of the video clippers only slice the videos, especially the online video splitters. What should you do if you need to extract some music clips from a DVD? Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is an All-in-one video splitter to split videos as well as files from DVD.

  • 1. Split DVD video to 4K/1080P HD video files into different formats.
  • 2. Extract the audio files from DVD into different audio formats.
  • 3. Convert, edit or enhance the sliced video files with high quality.
  • 4. Select the audio track and subtitle for the sliced video files.
Step 1

Load the DVD into the video splitter

Click the “Load Disc” option on the upper right corner of the program to add DVD disc into the program. After loading the DVD disc, the program is able to detect the videos automatically. When there are several video clips, you can preview the videos with the DVD disc.

Load

Step 2

Set the start point and end point

In order to split video clips, you can click the “Clip” option to enter the interface to clip video. You can preview the videos to get the start point and end point. If you want to split several video clips for the DVD, you can click the “New clip” option to duplicate the video first.

Clip

Step 3

Adjust the audio volume

When you need to extract the audio files from DVD or get some music videos only, you can adjust the volume of the audio file in order to get the best result. After that you can click the “OK” option to confirm. The program is able to split DVD into different music files.

Step 4

Split the DVD video into segments

Now you can find the music in different segments in the main interface. If you need to convert them into other video formats or even audio files, you can simply choose the desired format from the “Profile” button. Click the “Convert” button to split the video into different parts.

Split the DVD Video

Part 2. How to split video files downloaded online

What should you do if you download some video files you are not familiar, such as the ARF video for Cisco Webex meeting or DV files from camcorder? Most of the online video splitters are MP4 splitter, AVI splitter or MOV splitter. In order to slice or convert some special video files into MP4 or other formats. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate should be the right program, not mention about the MP4, AVI or other general video formats.

  • 1. Split the videos in different formats with high quality.
  • 2. Add external subtitle and audio track to sliced videos.
  • 3. Enhance the quality of the videos with different parameters.
  • 4. Edit and manage the videos according to your requirement.
Step 1

Load videos to the program

Once you download and install the latest version of Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program and click the “Add File” button to load the videos downloaded. You can also load a folder of videos into the program for a batch process.

Load Videos

Step 2

Split the videos into different parts

Just the same as the process to split the DVD files, you can split AVI or MP4 formats with the start point and end point. Preview the files and adjust the audio volume in order to get the best result for the output file. Click the “OK” button to split the video into parts.

Split Videos

Step 3

Edit the video and apply effects

Now you can click the “Edit” menu on the upper right corner of the main interface to edit the video clips. You can rotate and flip the videos into the desired rotation, apply 3D or other video effects to the output videos, or add watermark in order to get audience from online streaming sites.

Edit

Step 4

Enhance the video quality

Besides the basic editing features, you can also enhance the video quality if you just download some blurry videos online. It enables you to upscale resolution, optimize brightness and contrast, remove video noise and reduce video shake in order to get a desired result. Click the “Apply to All” to apply the enhanced video quality for all the video clips.

Enhance

Step 5

Save the sliced video to destination

When you split the video into different parts, you can save them to your computer or share them directly to online streaming sites. Click the Profile Settings to choose the destination folder for the output accordingly.

Save

Part 3. Tips to split a large video into separate clips

When you need to split a large video into different clips, there are several important tips you should bear in mind.

1. Keep a back up for the original files. Usually the video splitters will not overwrite the original files if you do not save the clips as the original name. When you have the original video, you can compare the output or split the videos with other programs.

2. Choose the optimal output for devices. If you just need to upload the sliced videos to online streaming sites or iPhone, you can get the best result for the files. Tipard Video Converter Ultimate has hundreds of presets for different devices, which helps you split the videos to get the best result with ease.

3. Choose a versatile video splitter. Actually you might have to join the different clips, edit the videos, or convert into MP4 for online streaming sites. When you use some free videos clippers, you have to use other program to achieve the goal. What is worse, the video quality will be reduce if you split and edit videos with different programs.

Conclusion

If you just need to slice some large videos into different parts, you can simply get the splice function from VLC video player or Windows Media Player. As mention about the professional solution to split video formats, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is the solution you have to take into consideration. Whether you want to get a music video from a DVD, or slice a downloaded video, you can get the desired segment with ease process. If you have any query about how to split a large video into different parts, you can feel free to share more detailed information in the comments.

CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments

How to Split Any Large Videos into Small Pieces Effortlessly