تقديم أفضل طريقتين لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2]

تقديم أفضل طريقتين لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2]

هل لديك كاميرا GoPro وهل تقوم دائمًا بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بها؟ حسنًا ، قد لا تتمكن أحيانًا من تجنب التقاط أفلام بها ضوضاء أو عواء في الموسيقى التصويرية في الخلفية. وتشمل هذه الأصوات الهواء والأغاني ومحادثات الركاب وما إلى ذلك. نتيجة لذلك ، قد ترغب في ذلك إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو لأفلام فيديو أفضل. يمكنك الآن الاسترخاء لأن هذا المنشور يوصي بـ Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. يمكن لهذا البرنامج معالجة الفيديو والصوت ومخاوفك الأخرى بشكل كامل. توفر هذه القطعة أيضًا طريقتين ممتازتين لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من لقطات الفيديو. أولاً ، ستحصل على برنامج تعليمي وإرشادات حول استخدام أداة Video Enhancer لتقليل أو إزالة ضوضاء الفيديو في الخلفية. ثانيًا ، سيعلمك استخدام أداة MV Maker لإخفاء ضوضاء الخلفية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر هذا المنشور ثلاثة بدائل جديرة بالثقة مثل Adobe Premiere و Audacity و iMovie. ستساعدك هذه الخيارات الأخرى أيضًا على إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو. لذا ابق على اتصال لأنه سيساعدك.

إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو

الجزء 1. 2 طرق سهلة لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو على Windows / Mac

1. تقليل / إزالة ضوضاء الفيديو من الفيديو

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate يتضمن أداة Video Enhancer التي تتيح لك تعديل ملفات الفيديو والصوت أو تحويلها إلى شيء مميز. تتيح لك وظيفة محسن الفيديو هذه رفع مستوى الدقة وتحسين السطوع والتباين وإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو وإزالة اهتزاز الفيديو. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن إرشادات حول كيفية إزالة ضوضاء الفيديو من الفيديو ، فسنستخدم إعداد إزالة تشويش الفيديو. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تقييم ميزاته الرئيسية أدناه ثم اتخاذ الخطوات التالية.

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

  • 1. يمكنه تحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت إلى أكثر من 500 نوع ملف.
  • 2. يدعم مقاطع فيديو 8K / 4K / HD.
  • 3. يمكنه نسخ ونسخ ملفات DVD محلية الصنع إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • 4. يوفر أدوات التحرير.
  • 5. لديها سرعة تحويل 60x أسرع.

الخطوة1قم بتشغيل برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate واستخدم أداة Video Enhancer Tool.

اذهب إلى متصفحك وابحث عن هذا البرنامج. ثم عد إلى الصفحة الرئيسية وانقر فوق تحميل مجاني رمز يطابق نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. ثم انتقل مباشرة إلى الأدوات وحدد فيديو محسن وظيفة.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف Toolbox

الخطوة2قم بتحميل ملف فيديو

بعد النقر فوق أداة Video Enhancer ، اضغط على (+) زر أيقونة لإضافة ملف فيديو تريد إزالة ضجيج الخلفية. يمكنك رؤيته في منتصف الواجهة.

محول الفيديو النهائي إضافة الوسائط إلى محسن الفيديو

الخطوة3بعد تحميل ملف فيديو من مجلد الملفات بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ستظهر نافذة جديدة بها خيارات متنوعة. ثم ضع علامة في المربع المجاور لـ إزالة ضجيج الفيديو وظيفة لإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو الخلفية بنجاح.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف تحسين الفيديو

الخطوة4سواء كنت تريد معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أية تعديلات على ملف الفيديو الخاص بك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق معاينة زر لعرض عينة من مقطعك. بعد مشاهدته ، انقر فوق حفظ في زر لاختيار موقع ملف للإخراج الجديد. ثم اضغط على تحسين زر لتطبيق التغييرات وحفظها.

الخطوة5أخيرًا ، يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بمشاهدة أفلام الفيديو والأفلام بدون ضوضاء الفيديو على المسار الصوتي.

2. إخفاء الضوضاء الخلفية باستخدام الموسيقى

يمتلك Tipard Video Converter Ultimate أيضًا ملف صانع MV خاصية. توفر هذه الميزة سمات متنوعة تجعل ملفات الفيديو الخاصة بك تبدو أكثر إبداعًا وإبداعًا. كما تحتوي على أ الضبط الخيار الذي يسمح لك بتغيير المسار الصوتي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إخفاء ضوضاء الخلفية باستخدام شريط تمرير مستوى الصوت. اتبع التعليمات السهلة أدناه لاستخدامها بشكل صحيح.

الخطوة1افتح Tipard Video Converter Ultimate وانتقل إلى ميزة MV Maker.

قم بتشغيل برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate بعد تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم ، يرجى النقر فوق + اضافة أيقونة لتحميل ملف فيديو إلى MV Maker. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل ملفات دُفعات في وقت واحد.

تحرير الفيديو

الخطوة2قم بتحميل ملف فيديو

عند تحميل ملف فيديو ، انتقل مباشرة إلى خيار الإعداد. وعند النقر فوقه ، سترى ملف مقطع صوتي خاصية. ولإخفاء ضوضاء الخلفية لملف الفيديو الخاص بك ، يرجى ضبط مستوى الصوت عن طريق تحريك شريط التمرير من اليسار إلى اليمين.

إعدادات MV

الخطوة3تصدير ملف الفيديو الجديد

بعد ضبط حجم الفيديو الخاص بك ، انقر فوق الزر "تصدير" بجوار خيار الإعداد. ثم قم بتعديل اسم MV وحدد موقع ملف لحفظ مقطع الإخراج. لتجربة التحويل السريع ، ضع علامة قم بتشغيل تسريع GPU، ثم انقر فوق الزر "تصدير" لحفظ الإخراج.

تصدير MV

الخطوة4أخيرًا ، يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام الفيديو والأفلام الخاصة بك دون القلق بشأن البيئة الصاخبة في الموسيقى التصويرية.

الجزء 2. خيارات أخرى لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو

برنامج Adobe Premiere

يتوافق برنامج تحرير الفيديو هذا مع كل من أجهزة كمبيوتر Apple و Windows 10. والخبر السار هو أنه يتميز بتصميم جذاب ومباشر يسمح لك باستخدامه دون ارتباك. أكثر من ذلك ، يحتوي Adobe Premiere Pro على خلاط صوتي يتميز بأمتار VU ومؤشرات القطع والقدرة على كتم صوت جميع مسارات الخط الزمني أو تشغيلها منفردًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك استخدامها لإجراء تغييرات أثناء تشغيل مقطع الفيديو. برنامج مثالي لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو في Adobe Premiere.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك تثبيت Adobe Audition إمكانية نقل الصوت بين Premier للحصول على تقنيات متميزة. وهذه هي تقنية Adaptive Noise Reduction ، Parametric EQ ، Automatic Click Removal ، Studio Reverb ، والضغط. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا قم بتقسيم شاشة الفيديو في Premiere Pro. لكن ، للأسف ، لا يحتوي Adobe Premiere Pro على نسخة مجانية.

برنامج Adobe Premiere Audio Mixer

وقاحة

الجرأة هي خيارك التالي. لا تنس تنزيل هذا أيضًا لأنه قد يحل مشاكلك. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Audacity هو محرر صوت قوي ومفتوح المصدر ومجاني موجود منذ فترة طويلة. يمكنك أن تثق تمامًا في هذا لأنه يتضمن ميزات فريدة مثل Reaper أو GarageBand و Compressor وتحليل التردد والمعادل والتأثيرات ولوحة Mixer. يمكنك الانتقال مباشرة إلى Mixer Board ، والتي تتيح لك ضبط المستويات النسبية للفيديو الخاص بك والاستريو بشكل صحيح. ستمكنك لوحة Mixer Board في Audacity من كتم الصوت وإنشاء مسارات فردية منفصلة ، وهو أمر مناسب. يمكنك تجربتها الآن لإتقان الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو في Audacity.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Audacity متوافق تمامًا مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows 7 و Windows 11 و macOS 10.7 - macOS 12. ولهذا لا تفوت محرر الصوت الرائع هذا وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الآن. لكن التطبيق ليس كاملاً لأنه يجب عليك تثبيت المكونات الإضافية / التشفير بشكل فردي.

مجلس خلاط الجرأة

موفي

لحسن الحظ ، هناك أيضًا iMovie. يتضمن صانع الأفلام ومحرر الفيديو ومحرر الصوت أدوات تحرير مثل iMovie Special Effects و iMovie Titles و iMovie Sharing و iTunes و GarageBand لموسيقى الخلفية. تتيح لك وظيفة GarageBand الخاصة بهذا البرنامج إضافة موسيقى خلفية من مسارات صوتية متنوعة ومؤثرات صوتية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يتضمن أربعة مستويات للنغمة: أعلى وأسفل ، وروبوت ، وكوني. الشيء الجيد هو أن هناك إعدادات للمعادلة ، وتحسين الصوت ، والجهير ، وتقليل الصوت الثلاثي ، وتقليل همهمة. هذه ، مع ذلك ، ليست قابلة للتعديل بشكل فردي. ومع ذلك ، فإن إعداد Reduce Background Noise يحتوي على تعديل منزلق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل iMovie بشكل جيد مع Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS لإزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد عيوب هذا البرنامج هو أن العديد من الضوابط الأساسية مفقودة.

إعداد صوت iMovie

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو

كيف يمكنني إخفاء ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو على Android؟

لإخفاء ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو على Android ، قم بتحويل ملف فيديو ل MP3، ثم قم بتشغيل الصوت من خلال تطبيق تقليل الضوضاء قبل دمج الفيديو مع المسار الصوتي الجديد.

هل يمكنني إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الإنترنت؟

للأسف لا. ولكن هناك أدوات لتحرير الفيديو والصوت تمكنك من إزالة ضوضاء خلفية الفيديو. وبالتالي ، يمكنك استخدام أفضل البرامج مثل Adobe Premiere و Audacity و iMovie و Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

كيف يمكنني إزالة ضوضاء الفيديو في الخلفية باستخدام برنامج Adobe Premiere؟

اختر مقاطع الفيديو ذات الضوضاء الخلفية من مجلد الملف الخاص بك. ثم ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا تأثيرات صوتية للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المؤثرات الصوتية. بعد ذلك ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف دينوزر لتطبيقه على المقاطع التي تريد إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية منها.

في الختام

أخيرًا ، يسعدنا إرسال هذه المعلومات إلى أصدقائك. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكننا معالجة مخاوفهم بشأن التخلص من ضوضاء الخلفية من مقطع فيديو. ومن الناحية المثالية ، باتباع الطريقتين الفعالتين المذكورتين أعلاه ، ستتمكن من القيام بذلك بشكل كامل وناجح إزالة ضوضاء الخلفية من الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، لا تنس استخدام برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate ، وهو أفضل برنامج متاح لتحرير الفيديو والصوت.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

Presenting the Best 2 Ways to Remove Background Noise from a Video Using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2023]

Presenting the Best 2 Ways to Remove Background Noise from a Video Using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2023]

Do you have a GoPro camera, and do you always record videos with it? Well, you may occasionally be unable to avoid capturing films with noise or howl in the background soundtracks. And these include air sounds, songs, passenger conversations, and so on. As a result, you would want to remove background noise from video for better video films. You can now relax since this post recommends Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. This software can fully address your video, audio, and other concerns. This piece also provides two excellent methods for removing background noise from video footage. First, you will get a tutorial and instructions on using the Video Enhancer tool to reduce or remove background video noise. Second, it will teach you to use the MV Maker tool to hide background noise.

Furthermore, this post provides three trustworthy alternatives as Adobe Premiere, Audacity, and iMovie. These other options will also help you remove background noise from video. So stay in touch since it will help you.

Remove Background Noise From Video

Part 1. 2 Easy Ways to Remove Background Noise from a Video on Windows/Mac

1. Reduce/Remove Video Noise from Video

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate includes a Video Enhancer tool that allows you to modify or transform your video and audio files into something special. This Video Enhancer function lets you Upscale Resolution, Optimize Brightness and Contrast, Remove Video Noise, and Remove Video Shaking. As a result, if you're seeking instructions on how to remove video noise from video, we will use the Remove Video Noise setting. As a result, you can evaluate its key features below then take the following steps.

Main Features of Tipard Video Converter Ultimate

  • 1. It can convert videos and audio to 500+ file types.
  • 2. It supports 8K/4K/HD videos.
  • 3. It can rip and copy homemade DVD files to your computer.
  • 4. It provides editing tools.
  • 5. It has a 60x faster conversion speed.

Step 1Launch Tipard Video Converter Ultimate and utilize the Video Enhancer Tool.

Go to your browser and look for this program. Then return to the main page and click the free download icon that matches your operating system. Then, go directly to the Toolbox and select the Video Enhancer function.

Video Converter Ultimate Toolbox

Step 2Upload a video file

After clicking the Video Enhancer tool, hit the (+) icon button to add a video file that you want to remove background noise. You can see it in the middle of the interface.

Video Converter Ultimate Add Media To Video Enhancer

Step 3After uploading a video file from your computer's file folder. A new window with various options will pop up. Then, tick the box next to the Remove Video Noise function to remove background video noise successfully.

Video Converter Ultimate Enhance Video

Step 4Whether you want to know if there have been any modifications to your video file, simply click the Preview button to view a sample of your clip. After watching it, click the Save to button to choose a file location for the new output. Then hit the Enhance button to apply changes and save it.

Step 5Finally, you can now enjoy watching your video and movie films without video noise on the audio track.

2. Hide Background Noise Using Music

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate also possesses an MV Maker feature. This feature offers various themes that make your video files look more stunning and creative. It also features a Setting option that allows you to change the Audio Track. Following that, you can hide background noise by using the volume slider. Follow the easy instructions below to utilize it correctly.

Step 1Open Tipard Video Converter Ultimate and go to the MV Maker feature.

Launch Tipard Video Converter Ultimate after downloading it on your computer. Then, kindly click the + Add icon to upload a video file to MV Maker. You can also upload batch files at one time.

Edit Video

Step 2Upload a video file

Upon uploading a video file, go directly to the Setting option. And upon clicking it, you will see the Audio Track feature. And to finally hide the background noise of your video file, kindly adjust the volume by moving the slider from left to right.

MV Settings

Step 3Export the new video file

After adjusting the volume of your video, click the Export button next to the Setting option. Then modify the name of the MV and select a file location to save the output clip. To experience fast conversion, tick Turn on GPU Acceleration, then click the Export button to save your output.

Export MV

Step 4Finally, you can view your video and movie films without worrying about the noisy environment on the soundtracks.

Part 2. Other Options to Remove Background Noise from a Video

Adobe Premiere

This video editing program is compatible with both Apple computers and Windows 10. The good news is that it features an appealing and straightforward layout that allows you to use it without confusion. More so, Adobe Premiere Pro does have an Audio Mixer featuring VU meters, clipping indicators, and the ability to mute or solo all timeline tracks. Whereas a result, you can utilize them to make changes as the video clip plays. Perfect software to remove background noise from video in Adobe Premiere.

Furthermore, installing Adobe Audition lets you roundtrip your audio between Premier for premium techniques. And these are Adaptive Noise Reduction, Parametric EQ, Automatic Click Removal, Studio Reverb, and compression. Moreover, you also can split the video screen in Premiere Pro. But, sadly, Adobe Premiere Pro has no freemium version.

Adobe Premiere Audio Mixer

Audacity

Audacity is your next option. Don't forget to download this one as well because it may solve your problems. On the other hand, Audacity is a powerful, open-source, and free audio editor that has been around for a long time. You can have absolute trust in this one because it includes unique features such as Reaper or GarageBand, Compressor, Frequency Analysis, Equalizer, Effects, and a Mixer Board. You can go directly to the Mixer Board, which allows you to set your video's relative levels and stereo properly. The Mixer Board in Audacity also will enable you to mute and generate separate solo tracks, which is convenient. You can try it now to master the steps on how to remove background noise from video in Audacity.

Furthermore, Audacity is fully compatible with Windows 7, Windows 11, and macOS 10.7 - macOS 12. That is why do not miss this fantastic audio editor and install it on your PC now. But the application is not as complete because you must install plug-ins/encoders individually.

Audacity Mixer Board

iMovie

Fortunately, there is also an iMovie. This movie maker, video editor, and audio editor includes editing tools like iMovie Special Effects, iMovie Titles, iMovie Sharing, and iTunes and GarageBand for background music. This software's GarageBand function allows you to add background music from various soundtracks and sound effects. Furthermore, it includes four pitch levels: up and down, robot, and cosmic. The good thing is that there are settings for equalizing, voice enhancement, bass, treble reduction, and hum reduction. These, however, are not individually adjustable. However, the Reduce Background Noise setting has a slider adjustment.

Additionally, iMovie works well with Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac OS to remove background noise from a video. However, one disadvantage of this program is that several essential controls are missing.

iMovie Audio Setting

Part 3. FAQs of How to Remove Background Noise from Video

How can I hide background noise from a video on Android?

To hide background noise from a video on Android, convert the video to MP3, then run the audio through a noise reduction application before combining the video with the new audio track.

Can I remove background noise over the internet or online?

Sadly, no. But there are video and audio editing tools that enable you to remove video background noise. Thus, you can use the best software such as Adobe Premiere, Audacity, iMovie, and Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

How can I remove background video noise using adobe premiere?

Choose the video clips with background noise from your file folder. Then, double-click Audio Effects to get a variety of audio effect options. After that, double-click the DeNoiser effect to apply it to the clips from which you want to eliminate background noise.

Conclusion

Finally, we would be happy to forward this information to your friends. As a result, we can address their worries about eliminating background noise from a video. And, ideally, by following the two efficient ways above, you will be able to completely and successfully remove background noise from video. So, do not, however, forget to use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate, the best video and audio editing software available.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
January 19, 2022 09:50
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments