الطريقة الأكثر فعالية حول كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2022]

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية حول كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2022]

هل ترغب في تحسين مقاطع الفيديو التي تم التقاطها بواسطة GoPro والتي تكون ضبابية أو غير مرضية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهذا ممكن بدعم من هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، والذي سيرشدك إلى كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro. لكن أولاً ، سيشرح هذا المنشور العوامل التي تساهم في الحصول على أفلام GoPro منخفضة الجودة ، مثل سبب ظهورها ضبابيًا أو غير مستقر أو صاخب. ولأننا نريد مساعدتك في حل مشاكلك ، فإننا نمنح Tipard Video Converter Ultimate البرنامج الأكثر موثوقية لتحسين جودة الفيديو. يشتمل هذا البرنامج على ميزة Video Enhancer التي تتيح للمستخدمين تحسين الأفلام غير الواضحة دون عناء. البرنامج متاح للتنزيل المجاني ومتوافق مع أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac. سيقدم لك هذا المنشور أيضًا إرشادات حول استخدام البرنامج وقدراته.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستعلمك هذه المقالة كيفية التقاط لقطات GoPro عالية الجودة. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا يجب عليك التوقف عن قراءة هذا والبقاء على اتصال بدلاً من ذلك حتى تفهمه جيدًا كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro.

تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro

الجزء 1. أسباب ضعف جودة مقاطع فيديو GoPro

قد تتساءل عن سبب كون مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام كاميرا GoPro محببة أو مهتزة أو مزعجة. نتيجة لذلك ، سوف نقدم معلومات جديرة بالثقة حول سبب حدوث هذه الأشياء. الأول هو أن إعدادات تسجيل GoPro مثل ISO المرتفع وسرعة الغالق السريعة ومعدل الإطارات المرتفع تزيد من فرصة اللقطات المحببة أو المشوشة. المشكلة الثانية هي ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة ، مثل تسجيل لقطات باستخدام كاميرا GoPro في الداخل أو في الليل. قد تكون المشكلة الثالثة هي استخدام بطاقة SD غير مصرح بها ؛ قد يؤدي استخدام بطاقة SD غير مدعومة إلى تكسير لقطات عالية الدقة. يُعزى السبب الأخير الذي يجعل أفلامك تصبح محببة أو مهتزة أو مزعجة في الصوت إلى ضعف ضغط الفيديو.

قد تكون أحد المستخدمين الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate يمكنه بلا شك حل مشاكلك ببضع نقرات. لهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة القسم التالي من هذا المنشور لمعرفة المزيد حول إمكانياته.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro

قد يبدو من المستحيل استرداد ملفات الفيديو من كاميرا GoPro ، ولكن يمكن تحقيق برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. لذا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يمكن أن يحققه هذا البرنامج لك.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate هو محول فيديو قوي يعمل على تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro. لماذا ا؟ لأن هذا البرنامج يتضمن أداة Video Enhancer التي توفر خيارات متنوعة مثل Upscale Resolution ، وتحسين التباين والسطوع ، وتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو ، وإزالة الضوضاء الخلفية. يوفر هذا الإصدار إصدارًا مجانيًا للتنزيل يتيح لك تثبيته واستخدامه مجانًا على أنظمة Windows أو Mac. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على جميع ميزاته ، فيمكنك شراء نسخته المتميزة مقابل سعر أدنى. الشيء الجيد في برنامج محول الفيديو هذا هو أنه مباشر بسبب واجهته البديهية والأساسية. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى ميزاتها وعملياتها بسهولة.

ولإدراك خصائصه وتحليلها بالكامل ، يمكنك قراءة القائمة أدناه ، والتي تتضمن الميزات الرئيسية للبرنامج. بعد ذلك ، سيوضح لك هذا المنشور كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro باستخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

  • 1. يحتوي على صندوق أدوات يتضمن Video Enhancer و GIF و 3D Maker و Video Trimmer و Media Metadata Editor و Video Speed ​​Controller و Video Rotator و Volume Booster.
  • 2. يمكنه تحويل أكثر من 1000 تنسيق ملف مختلف.
  • 3. يدعم مقاطع فيديو 8K / 4K / HD.
  • 4. يمكنه نسخ ونسخ أقراص DVD محلية الصنع إلى ملفات ISO ومجلدات DVD وملفات MPG.
  • 5. يتضمن أداة لتحرير الفيديو مثل الاقتصاص، علامة مائية ، قطع ، إلخ.
  • 6. لديها تسريع GPU.

الخطوة1قم بتنزيل البرنامج وانتقل إلى Toolbox

يرجى استخدام المستعرض الخاص بك للبحث عن Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. ثم ، انقر فوق بإمكانك تحميله الخيار الذي يتوافق مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على الصفحة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ في تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وافتحه. ثم اختر ملف فيديو محسن أداة من الأدوات.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف Toolbox

الخطوة2تحميل ملف فيديو GoPro

بعد اختيار فيديو محسن ميزة ، ستظهر نافذة جديدة بامتداد (+) زر الرمز في وسط الشاشة. انقر أو اسحب ملف فيديو GoPro من مجلد ملفات الكمبيوتر لتحميله.

محول الفيديو النهائي إضافة الوسائط إلى محسن الفيديو

الخطوة3تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro

بعد بضع ثوانٍ ، ستلاحظ نافذة أخرى بها خيارات مثل تحسين السطوع والتباين ورفع الدقة وإزالة ضوضاء الفيديو وتقليل اهتزاز الفيديو. وأيضًا ، لا تنس تحديد جميع المربعات بجانب كل خيار لتحسين جودة فيديو GoPro.

محول الفيديو في نهاية المطاف تحسين الفيديو

الخطوة4اختر موقع الملف واحفظ إخراج الفيديو الجديد.

بعد تحديد جميع المربعات ، انتقل إلى حفظ في قسم وحدد موقعًا للملف الجديد. بعد ذلك يمكنك معاينة الفيديو الجديد لرؤية النتيجة. بمجرد أن يكون الفيلم على ما يرام ، انقر فوق تحسين زر لحفظ إخراج الفيديو الجديد.

الخطوة5شاهد GoPro Video Output الجديد

أخيرًا ، يمكنك الآن تشغيل فيديو GoPro بجودة عالية باستخدام Tipard Blu-ray Player بجودة عالية. ويمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج ل تحسين جودة مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى.

الجزء 3. نصائح لتصوير مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة من GoPro

دعنا ننتقل الآن إلى بعض النصائح حول تصوير مقاطع فيديو GoPro عالية الجودة.

  • 1. قبل التصوير ، فيلم في أماكن جيدة الإضاءة لتقليل حبيبات الفيديو.
  • 2. أثناء التصوير ، استخدم إعدادات GoPro المناسبة لتجنب اللقطات المحببة.
  • 3. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد مستوى ISO منخفض ، وتقليل سرعة الغالق ، وضبط الفتحة ، والتقاط الفيديو بمعدل إطار منخفض ، والحفاظ على الحدة على منخفضة أو متوسطة ، والحفاظ على توازن اللون الأبيض تلقائيًا ، إلخ.
  • 4. بعد التصوير ، استخدم محرري الفيديو لإزالة التحبب في اللقطات. يمكنك استخدام Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro

كيفية تحميل مقاطع فيديو GoPro عالية الجودة على YouTube؟

قم بتثبيت تطبيق GoPro لتحميل لقطات عالية الجودة من GoPro على YouTube. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد إمكانية لإرسال مقاطع الفيديو مباشرة إلى مواقع مثل YouTube. من ناحية أخرى ، يتيح لك تطبيق GoPro تصدير ملفات الفيديو إلى هاتفك ثم نشرها على YouTube.

ما أنواع الملفات التي تستطيع كاميرات GoPro إنتاجها؟

تنتج كاميرات GoPro بيانات MP4 و HEVC. MP4 هو تنسيق يمكنه دعم العديد من أدوات تحرير الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب HEVC بطاقة رسومات أعلى قوة للعب بسلاسة.

هل من الممكن مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو GoPro على نظام التشغيل Windows 10؟

GoPro هي شركة منتجة لكاميرات فيديو الحركة. ويمكنهم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بدقة 4K. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك تقارير عن وجود صعوبات في تشغيل فيديو GoPro على نظام التشغيل Windows 10. وتتمثل غالبية هذه المشكلات في نقص برامج الترميز أو خيار ضغط الفيديو في كاميرات GoPro.

في الختام

أخيرًا ، نأمل أن تتمكن الآن من استعادة أفلام كاميرا GoPro الخاصة بك بنجاح باتباع أفضل طريقة كيفية تحسين جودة فيديو GoPro. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب ألا تغفل برنامج Tipard Video Converter Ultimate لأنه سيلبي بلا شك متطلباتك. يشتمل هذا البرنامج على أداة محسن فيديو قوية لاستعادة جميع أفلامك الضبابية ، بما في ذلك لقطات من كاميرا GoPro الخاصة بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك أية مخاوف إضافية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنتعامل معها بكل سرور.

أيضًا ، إذا وجدت هذه المادة مفيدة ، فيرجى مشاركتها على منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك حتى يتمكن الآخرون من الاستفادة منها أيضًا.

المؤلفة
تم النشر بواسطة كيني كيفين إلى تحرير الفيديو
يناير شنومكس، شنومكس شنومكس: شنومكس
الرسالةانقر هنا للانضمام إلى المناقشة وتبادل التعليقات الخاصة بك

The Most Effective Way on How to Improve GoPro Video Quality using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2023]

The Most Effective Way on How to Improve GoPro Video Quality using Tipard Video Converter Ultimate [2023]

Do you want to improve your GoPro-captured videos that are hazy or unsatisfying? If yes, this is possible with the support of this tutorial, which will walk you through how to improve GoPro video quality. But first, this post will explain the factors that contribute to having low-quality GoPro films, such as why they appear blurry, unsteady, or sound noisy. And, because we want to assist you in resolving your issues, we give Tipard Video Converter Ultimate the most dependable program for improving video quality. This program includes a Video Enhancer feature that allows users to enhance unclear movies effortlessly. The program is available for free download and is compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems. This post will also offer you instructions on utilizing the software and its capabilities.

Furthermore, this article will teach you how to capture high-quality GoPro footage. That is why you should not quit reading this and instead stay in touch till you thoroughly grasp how to improve GoPro video quality.

Improve GoPro Video Quality

Part 1. The Reasons Why GoPro Videos Are in Poor Quality

You may be wondering why your video clips using a GoPro camera are grainy, shaky, or sound noisy. As a result, we will provide trustworthy information on why these things occur. The first is that GoPro recording settings such as high ISO, quick shutter speed, and high frame rate increase the chance of grainy or noisy footage. The second issue is low light conditions, such as recording footage with a GoPro camera indoors or at night. The third problem might be using an unauthorized SD card; utilizing an unsupported SD card may cause pixelation of HD footage. The last reason your films become grainy, shaky, or sound noisy is attributable to poor video compression.

You may be one of the users experiencing this issue. Still, Tipard Video Converter Ultimate can undoubtedly solve your troubles within just a few clicks. That is why you should read on to the following section of this post to learn more about its capabilities.

Part 2. How to Improve GoPro Video Quality

It may seem impossible to retrieve video files from a GoPro camera, but Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is achievable. So, let's look at what this program can accomplish for you.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful video converter that improves GoPro video quality. Why? Because this program includes a Video Enhancer tool that offers various options such as Upscale Resolution, Optimize Contrast and Brightness, Reduce Video Shaking, and Remove Background Noise. This one provides a free download version that allows you to install and use it for free on either Windows or Mac systems. But if you wish to have all of its features, you can purchase its premium version for a minimal price. The good thing about this video converter software is that it is straightforward due to its intuitive and primary interface. As a result, its features and operations are conveniently accessible.

And, to completely grasp and analyze its characteristics, you can read the list below, which comprises the software's key features. Following that, this post will show you how to improve GoPro video quality with Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

Main Features of the Tipard Video Converter Ultimate:

  • 1. It has a toolbox that includes Video Enhancer, GIF and 3D Maker, Video Trimmer, Media Metadata Editor, Video Speed Controller, Video Rotator, Volume Booster.
  • 2. It can convert over 1000 different file formats.
  • 3. It supports 8K/4K/HD videos.
  • 4. It can rip and copy homemade DVDs to ISO files, DVD folders, and MPG files.
  • 5. It includes a video editing tool like cropping, watermarking, cutting, etc.
  • 6. It has a GPU acceleration.

Step 1Download the software and go to the Toolbox

Please use your browser to look for Tipard Video Converter Ultimate. Then, click the download option that corresponds to your PC on the main page. After that, begin to install it on your computer and open it. Then, pick the Video Enhancer tool from the Toolbox.

Video Converter Ultimate Toolbox

Step 2Upload GoPro Video File

After selecting the Video Enhancer feature, a new window will appear with a (+) symbol button in the center of the screen. Click or drag a GoPro video file from your computer's file folder to upload it.

Video Converter Ultimate Add Media To Video Enhancer

Step 3Improve GoPro Video Quality

After a few seconds, you will notice another window with options such as Optimize Brightness and Contrast, Upscale Resolution, Remove Video Noise, and Reduce Video Shaking. And also, don't forget to check all the boxes beside each option to improve GoPro video quality.

Video Converter Ultimate Enhance Video

Step 4Choose a file location and Save the new Video Output.

After checking all the boxes, go to the Save to section and select a location for the new file. After that, you can preview the new video to see the result. Once your movie is OK, click the Enhance button to save the new video output.

Step 5Watch GoPro new Video Output

Finally, you can now play your GoPro video in high quality with Tipard Blu-ray Player in high quality. And you can use this software to improve other videos' quality.

Part 3. Tips to Shoot High-Quality GoPro Videos

Let us now proceed to some tips on shooting high-quality GoPro Videos.

  • 1. Before filming, a film in well-lit places to minimize grainy video.
  • 2. While filming, use proper GoPro settings to avoid grainy footage.
  • 3. As a result, you must select a low ISO level, reduce the shutter speed, adjust the aperture, take video at a lower frame rate, maintain the sharpness on low or medium, and keep the white balance on auto, etc.
  • 4. After filming, use video editors to eliminate grain in the footage. You can use Tipard Video Converter Ultimate.

Part 4. FAQs on How to Improve GoPro Video Quality

How to upload high-quality GoPro videos to YouTube?

Install the GoPro app to upload high-quality GoPro footage to YouTube. However, there is no possibility of directly submitting videos to sites like YouTube. On the other hand, the GoPro app allows you to export video files to your phone and then post them to YouTube.

What file types are GoPro cameras capable of producing?

GoPro cameras generate MP4 and HEVC data. MP4 is a format that can support numerous video editing tools. However, HEVC requires a higher powerful graphics card to play smoothly.

Is it possible to watch GoPro videos on Windows 10?

GoPro is a producer of action video cameras. And they can record videos in 4K resolution. However, there have been reports of GoPro video playing difficulties on Windows 10. The majority of these problems are the lack of codecs or the video compression option of GoPro cameras.

Conclusion

Finally, we hope you can now successfully recover your GoPro camera movies by following the best approach on how to improve GoPro video quality. As a result, you should not overlook Tipard Video Converter Ultimate because it will undoubtedly meet your requirements. This program includes a robust Video Enhancer tool for recovering all of your fuzzy films, including footage from your GoPro camera. In addition, if you have any additional concerns, please get in touch with us, and we will gladly address them.

Also, if you find this material useful, please share it on your social media platforms so that others can also benefit.

author
Posted by Kenny Kevin to Edit Video
January 25, 2022 10:50
CommentClick here to join the discussion and share your comments